BIIBBIOGEN INC.
- Market cap
- $37.04B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $250.69
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Drug Manufacturers - General
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | M | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,466.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | F | 8 | $219.88 | $1,759 | 1,458.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 985 | $0.00 | $0 | 985 | No | Form 4 |
| Parini MichaelChief Legal Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A · derivative | 7,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor Lloyd | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 593 | $200.96 | Sale −$119,169 | 2,689 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Minor Lloyd | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 593 | $203.34 | Sale −$120,581 | 3,282 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freire Maria C | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 2,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor Lloyd | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 1,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangalos Menelas N | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangalos Menelas N | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 1,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangalos Menelas N | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patolawala Monish D | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 1,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Langer Susan | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 1,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,634.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantas Jesus B | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 1,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowinsky Eric K | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 1,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 1,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins William A | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A | 1,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | May 1 | May 5 | M | 939 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | May 1 | May 5 | F | 455 | $187.06 | $85,112 | 6,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 939 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 181 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,395.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 54 | $183.78 | $9,924 | 1,341.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 181 | $0.00 | $0 | 364 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 8,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 8,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 8,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 7,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 8,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 8,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 10,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 10,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 38,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | P | 3 | $195.04 | Purchase +$585 | 19,611.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | S | 2,660 | $199.83 | Sale −$531,548 | 8,043.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 2,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,059 | $201.18 | $213,050 | 37,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 931 | $201.18 | $187,299 | 38,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 4,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,514 | $201.18 | $304,587 | 41,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 2,190 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 4,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | 751.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 76 | $201.18 | $15,290 | 675.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 305 | $0.00 | $0 | 980.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 103 | $201.18 | $20,722 | 877.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 517 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,394.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 180 | $201.18 | $36,212 | 1,214.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 257 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 305 | $0.00 | $0 | 305 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 517 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,399.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 791 | $201.18 | $159,133 | 18,608.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,410.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 666 | $201.18 | $133,986 | 19,744.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 3,746 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,490.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,132 | $201.18 | $227,736 | 22,358.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 3,746 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 1,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 407 | $201.18 | $81,880 | 2,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 1,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 584 | $201.18 | $117,489 | 4,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 1,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 1,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 2,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 805 | $201.18 | $161,950 | 7,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 458 | $201.18 | $92,140 | 8,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 3,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 775 | $201.18 | $155,915 | 11,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 2,044 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 3,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 589 | $201.18 | $118,495 | 3,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 3,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 994 | $201.18 | $199,973 | 5,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 3,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 789 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,800.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 273 | $201.18 | $54,922 | 8,527.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 703 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,230.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 207 | $201.18 | $41,644 | 9,023.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 3,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,534.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,063 | $201.18 | $213,854 | 11,471.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 789 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 703 | $0.00 | $0 | 704 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 3,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 2,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,324.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,017 | $201.18 | $204,600 | 15,307.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,247.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 914 | $201.18 | $183,879 | 16,333.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 4,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,016.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,408 | $201.18 | $283,261 | 19,608.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 2,102 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 4,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,488.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,056 | $201.18 | $212,446 | 7,432.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 4,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,115.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 1,412 | $201.18 | $284,066 | 10,703.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 4,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,367 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 9,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 4,356 | $201.18 | $876,340 | 21,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 15,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | F | 6,624 | $201.18 | $1,332,616 | 29,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 9,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 15,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 748 | $179.30 | Sale −$134,116 | 6,271.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 1,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,601.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 582 | $179.89 | $104,696 | 7,019.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 1,829 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M | 7,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 3,404 | $177.78 | $605,163 | 16,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,040 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 337 | $154.27 | $51,989 | 1,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 695 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | M | 26 | $0.00 | $0 | 502.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | F | 8 | $155.25 | $1,242 | 494.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 26 | $0.00 | $0 | 27 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 517 | $133.55 | Sale −$69,045 | 5,772.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 1,669 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,096.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 807 | $132.22 | $106,702 | 6,289.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,669 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 2,223 | $135.00 | Sale −$300,105 | 6,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsa Caroline | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 3,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Langer Susan | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,129.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowinsky Eric K | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Freire Maria C | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins William A | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantas Jesus B | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Patolawala Monish D | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Minor Lloyd | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Pangalos Menelas N | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 3,806 | $126.25 | Sale −$480,508 | 5,427.14 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsa Caroline | May 2, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | P | 1,235 | $122.72 | Purchase +$151,559 | 27,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 454 | $120.93 | $54,902 | 2,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 939 | No | Form 4 |
| Godbout SeanChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 545 | $0.00 | $0 | 545 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 8,760 | $150.02 | Sale −$1,314,175 | 11,318 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 1,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 445 | $142.54 | $63,430 | 8,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,515 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 807 | $142.54 | $115,030 | 36,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 2,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,232.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 634 | $142.54 | $90,370 | 17,598.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,159 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 834 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,256.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 245 | $142.54 | $34,922 | 8,011.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 834 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 3,257 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 1,371 | $142.54 | $195,422 | 24,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,257 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,725.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 670 | $142.54 | $95,502 | 14,055.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 1,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,423.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 357 | $142.54 | $50,887 | 9,066.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,212 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 2,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 600 | $141.35 | $84,810 | 6,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 565 | $141.35 | $79,863 | 6,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 1,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 2,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 643 | $141.35 | $90,888 | 33,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 591 | $141.35 | $83,538 | 34,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,312.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 480 | $141.35 | $67,848 | 14,832.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 1,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,633.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 560 | $141.35 | $79,156 | 16,073.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 2,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,892.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 681 | $141.35 | $96,259 | 8,211.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 2,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,736.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 620 | $141.35 | $87,637 | 11,116.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,056.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 603 | $141.35 | $85,234 | 12,453.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 788 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,195.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 232 | $141.35 | $32,793 | 6,963.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 703 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,666.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 244 | $141.35 | $34,489 | 7,422.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 788 | $0.00 | $0 | 789 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 703 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 1,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 563 | $141.35 | $79,580 | 1,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 1,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 443 | $141.35 | $62,618 | 1,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 9,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 3,201 | $141.35 | $452,461 | 12,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 2,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 786 | $141.35 | $111,101 | 20,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M | 2,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 716 | $141.35 | $101,207 | 22,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M | 1,828 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,254.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | F | 578 | $143.93 | $83,192 | 6,676.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,828 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 110 | $157.21 | Sale −$17,293 | 5,426.48 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 351 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,577.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 170 | $157.78 | $26,823 | 6,407.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 351 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 426 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,742.48 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 206 | $157.78 | $32,503 | 5,536.48 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | G | 20,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | G | 20,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 695 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | F | 204 | $173.79 | $35,453 | 491 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 431 | $204.22 | Sale −$88,019 | 5,316.48 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 1,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,554.48 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 807 | $204.76 | $165,241 | 5,747.48 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,669 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsa Caroline | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 1,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Freire Maria C | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 1,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawkins William A | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 1,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Patolawala Monish D | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 1,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Langer Susan | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 1,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,759.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowinsky Eric K | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 1,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Mantas Jesus B | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 1,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherwin Stephen A | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 1,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 938 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 276 | $216.13 | $59,652 | 662 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 938 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 93 | $213.09 | Sale −$19,817 | 4,886.48 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 240 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,751.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 117 | $214.83 | $25,135 | 9,634.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 240 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 262 | $221.23 | Sale −$57,962 | 4,886.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 819 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,335.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 295 | $219.08 | $64,629 | 5,040.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 389 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,429.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 173 | $219.08 | $37,901 | 5,256.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 108 | $221.49 | Sale −$23,921 | 5,148.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 819 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 389 | $0.00 | $0 | 485 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | J · derivative | 485 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,623.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 414 | $219.08 | $90,699 | 9,209.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,613.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 196 | $219.08 | $42,940 | 9,417.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 504 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | J · derivative | 504 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 4,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 2,337 | $219.08 | $511,990 | 18,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 2,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,101 | $219.08 | $241,207 | 19,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,568 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,684 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 914 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,191.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 269 | $219.08 | $58,933 | 5,922.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 431 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,353.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 127 | $219.08 | $27,823 | 6,226.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 914 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 431 | $0.00 | $0 | 537 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | J · derivative | 537 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 1,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 639 | $219.08 | $139,992 | 9,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 647 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 313 | $219.08 | $68,572 | 9,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,370 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 647 | $0.00 | $0 | 807 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | J · derivative | 807 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 3,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,340.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,535 | $219.08 | $336,288 | 12,805.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 1,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,312.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 729 | $219.08 | $159,709 | 13,583.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,197 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,879 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 3,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,656 | $219.08 | $362,796 | 50,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 1,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 781 | $219.08 | $171,101 | 51,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,423 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,012 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rowinsky Eric K | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | P | 455 | $222.54 | Purchase +$101,256 | 20,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 419 | $239.45 | Sale −$100,330 | 4,516.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 938 | $240.98 | $226,039 | 49,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 1,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 445 | $240.98 | $107,236 | 8,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,522.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 245 | $240.98 | $59,040 | 5,277.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 833 | $0.00 | $0 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 3,257 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,431 | $240.98 | $344,842 | 16,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,257 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,528.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 761 | $240.98 | $183,386 | 8,767.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 1,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,309.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 374 | $240.98 | $90,127 | 4,935.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,212 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,212 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,777.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 634 | $240.98 | $152,781 | 11,143.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 2,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,894.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 638 | $240.30 | $153,311 | 7,256.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 2,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 765 | $240.30 | $183,830 | 14,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 788 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,942.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 253 | $240.30 | $60,796 | 4,689.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 788 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 2,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 621 | $240.30 | $149,226 | 7,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,117.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 498 | $240.30 | $119,669 | 9,619.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 2,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 655 | $240.30 | $157,397 | 47,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Viehbacher ChristopherPresident and CEO | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Keeney AdamHead of Corporate Development | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 634 | $245.93 | Sale −$155,920 | 4,097.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 1,828 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,292.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 561 | $247.83 | $139,033 | 4,731.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,828 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Alexander Susan HEVP Chief Legal Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Gregory GingerEVP, Human Resources | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzar RachidHead of Global Product Strat. | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 914 | $0.00 | $0 | 914 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcdonnell Michael REVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Murphy NicoleHead of Pharm Ops and Tech | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 856 | $0.00 | $0 | 856 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 819 | $0.00 | $0 | 819 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 110 | $248.00 | Sale −$27,280 | 3,464.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 351 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,324.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 170 | $239.29 | $40,679 | 4,154.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kramer RobinChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 351 | $0.00 | $0 | 351 | No | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 426 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,780.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 206 | $239.29 | $49,294 | 3,574.09 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Singhal PriyaHead of Development | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 426 | $0.00 | $0 | 426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grogan JaneHead of Research | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,085 | No | Form 4 |