BILLBILL Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $5.05B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $50.70
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 711 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kirkpatrick Lee | Oct 17 | Oct 20 | M | 2,611 | not reported | not reported | 2,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkpatrick Lee | Oct 17 | Oct 20 | M · derivative | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Feld Peter A | Oct 17 | Oct 20 | M | 2,611 | not reported | not reported | 2,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Feld Peter A | Oct 17 | Oct 20 | M · derivative | 2,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A · derivative | 116,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A · derivative | 46,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain RohiniChief Financial Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | A · derivative | 67,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 10,970 | $49.86 | Sale −$546,964 | 173,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 10,154 | $50.50 | Sale −$512,777 | 163,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 15,372 | $50.01 | Sale −$768,754 | 168,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 5,752 | $50.62 | Sale −$291,166 | 163,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | S | 40,357 | $48.00 | Sale −$1,937,136 | 100,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | S | 100,899 | $48.59 | Sale −$4,902,682 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | S | 11,765 | $48.01 | Sale −$564,838 | 87,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | S | 26,974 | $48.59 | Sale −$1,310,667 | 60,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | S | 10,636 | $48.01 | Sale −$510,634 | 194,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | S | 24,364 | $48.59 | Sale −$1,183,847 | 170,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain RohiniChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | S | 29,555 | $47.80 | Sale −$1,412,729 | 3,915 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jain RohiniChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 1 | S | 3,915 | $48.70 | Sale −$190,661 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 10,754 | $49.13 | Sale −$528,344 | 997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M | 24,627 | not reported | not reported | 141,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M | 24,293 | not reported | not reported | 166,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | F | 24,896 | $50.31 | $1,252,518 | 141,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 5,359 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 3,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 8,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 6,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 7,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 17,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M | 12,897 | not reported | not reported | 13,894 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M | 6,531 | not reported | not reported | 20,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | F | 8,674 | $50.31 | $436,389 | 11,751 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 12,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,873 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 6,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,059 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jain RohiniChief Financial Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M | 50,315 | not reported | not reported | 50,315 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jain RohiniChief Financial Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M | 11,755 | not reported | not reported | 62,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jain RohiniChief Financial Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | F | 28,600 | $50.31 | $1,438,866 | 33,470 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jain RohiniChief Financial Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 50,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,943 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jain RohiniChief Financial Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 11,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,507 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 52,893 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 19,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain RohiniChief Financial Officer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 35,262 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 5,600 | $35.68 | Sale −$199,808 | 28,272 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 23,775 | $36.80 | Sale −$874,920 | 4,497 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | May 29 | Jun 1 | S | 3,500 | $37.10 | Sale −$129,850 | 997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 23,347 | not reported | not reported | 172,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 1,982 | not reported | not reported | 174,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 339 | not reported | not reported | 4,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | F | 12,889 | $34.85 | $449,182 | 161,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | F | 142 | $34.85 | $4,949 | 4,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 8,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 1,982 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 3,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 11,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 37 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 61 | $0.00 | $0 | 302 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 84 | $0.00 | $0 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 158 | $0.00 | $0 | 159 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 24,626 | not reported | not reported | 126,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 6,660 | not reported | not reported | 133,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | F | 15,922 | $34.85 | $554,882 | 117,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 5,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 3,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 8,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 6,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 7,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 14,787 | not reported | not reported | 70,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 4,147 | not reported | not reported | 74,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | May 28 | Jun 1 | F | 6,976 | $34.85 | $243,114 | 67,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 7,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 4,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 7,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M | 51,591 | not reported | not reported | 52,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | F | 18,716 | $34.85 | $652,253 | 33,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cieri MichaelChief Product Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 51,591 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,770 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 20,105 | not reported | not reported | 146,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 5,710 | not reported | not reported | 152,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 9,870 | $44.19 | $436,155 | 142,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 4,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 7,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 5,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 6,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 23,347 | not reported | not reported | 156,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 1,983 | not reported | not reported | 158,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 337 | not reported | not reported | 4,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 9,631 | $44.19 | $425,594 | 148,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 141 | $44.19 | $6,231 | 3,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 8,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 3,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 11,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 73 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 363 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 158 | $0.00 | $0 | 317 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 24,627 | not reported | not reported | 107,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 6,661 | not reported | not reported | 114,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 12,649 | $44.19 | $558,959 | 101,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 5,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 3,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 8,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 6,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 7,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 14,788 | not reported | not reported | 56,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M | 4,147 | not reported | not reported | 60,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 5,063 | $44.19 | $223,734 | 55,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 7,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 4,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 7,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Wernikoff Daniel A | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | M | 1,531 | not reported | not reported | 1,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Wernikoff Daniel A | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Gohman Keri | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | M | 1,531 | not reported | not reported | 1,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Gohman Keri | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Aida | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Hornik David | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Wernikoff Daniel A | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Mnookin Allison | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline Katherine M. A. | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Elizabeth S. | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Derse Natalie Marie | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Tina | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Gohman Keri | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Cakebread Steven | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 2,095 | not reported | not reported | 8,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Cakebread Steven | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Brian | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 2,095 | not reported | not reported | 9,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Brian | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Aida | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 2,095 | not reported | not reported | 10,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Aida | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hornik David | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 2,095 | not reported | not reported | 25,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Hornik David | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mnookin Allison | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 2,095 | not reported | not reported | 8,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Mnookin Allison | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kline Katherine M. A. | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 2,095 | not reported | not reported | 11,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline Katherine M. A. | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | G | 15,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Tina | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 2,095 | not reported | not reported | 9,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Tina | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 2,095 | not reported | not reported | 3,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 10,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 1,104 | $51.23 | Sale −$56,558 | 10,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 22,292 | not reported | not reported | 135,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 5,710 | not reported | not reported | 140,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 14,221 | $50.15 | $713,183 | 126,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,187 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,122 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 23,347 | not reported | not reported | 143,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 1,982 | not reported | not reported | 145,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 338 | not reported | not reported | 3,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 12,865 | $50.15 | $645,180 | 133,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 123 | $50.15 | $6,168 | 3,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,982 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 109 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 423 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 917 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 158 | $0.00 | $0 | 475 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 24,624 | not reported | not reported | 92,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 6,661 | not reported | not reported | 98,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 15,889 | $50.15 | $796,833 | 82,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 3,726 | not reported | not reported | 13,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 1,895 | $50.15 | $95,034 | 11,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 454 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 261 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 730 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 14,786 | not reported | not reported | 45,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 4,148 | not reported | not reported | 49,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 7,652 | $50.15 | $383,748 | 41,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | M | 1,039 | not reported | not reported | 1,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Oct 21, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,039 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feld Peter A | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Kirkpatrick Lee | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 73,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 633 | $0.00 | $0 | 633 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 87,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 3,971 | $45.22 | Sale −$179,569 | 9,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 1,721 | $45.22 | Sale −$77,824 | 10,085 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 29,804 | not reported | not reported | 29,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 16,592 | not reported | not reported | 46,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 15,750 | $49.20 | $774,900 | 30,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 29,804 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 30,929 | not reported | not reported | 132,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 7,930 | not reported | not reported | 140,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 212 | not reported | not reported | 3,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 19,734 | $49.20 | $970,913 | 120,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 89 | $49.20 | $4,379 | 3,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 31 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 146 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 61 | $0.00 | $0 | 483 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 84 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 17,327 | not reported | not reported | 109,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 24,732 | not reported | not reported | 134,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 21,362 | $49.20 | $1,051,010 | 112,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,115 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,894 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 20,113 | not reported | not reported | 63,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 29,012 | not reported | not reported | 92,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 24,948 | $49.20 | $1,227,442 | 67,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,786 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,367 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 5,397 | not reported | not reported | 14,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 790 | not reported | not reported | 15,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 2,216 | $49.20 | $109,027 | 13,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 558 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 790 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 3,577 | not reported | not reported | 13,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 1,283 | $49.20 | $63,124 | 11,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 454 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 578 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 262 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.COO | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 68,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 79,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowman Mary KaySee Remarks | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 49,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain RohiniChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 201,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 201,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Tina | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M | 1,213 | not reported | not reported | 7,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Tina | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,213 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | S | 1,780 | $45.25 | Sale −$80,545 | 9,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 2,481 | $45.00 | Sale −$111,645 | 11,078 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 1,718 | $42.55 | Sale −$73,101 | 9,512 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 20,111 | not reported | not reported | 52,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 2,367 | not reported | not reported | 54,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 11,420 | $44.48 | $507,962 | 43,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 11,934 | not reported | not reported | 106,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 210 | not reported | not reported | 3,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 4,912 | $44.48 | $218,486 | 101,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 89 | $44.48 | $3,959 | 3,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 31 | $0.00 | $0 | 31 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 182 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 544 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 5,395 | not reported | not reported | 14,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 789 | not reported | not reported | 15,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 2,218 | $44.48 | $98,657 | 13,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 557 | $0.00 | $0 | 558 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 789 | $0.00 | $0 | 790 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 3,574 | not reported | not reported | 12,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 1,284 | $44.48 | $57,112 | 11,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 453 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 578 | $0.00 | $0 | 578 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 261 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 17,322 | not reported | not reported | 99,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 1,894 | not reported | not reported | 101,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 9,762 | $44.48 | $434,214 | 92,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,122 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Aida | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 1,165 | not reported | not reported | 8,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Aida | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,165 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 2,377 | $50.19 | Sale −$119,302 | 9,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 783 | $50.21 | Sale −$39,314 | 8,645 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 11,935 | not reported | not reported | 98,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 212 | not reported | not reported | 3,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 4,372 | $55.20 | $241,334 | 93,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | F | 92 | $55.20 | $5,078 | 3,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 31 | $0.00 | $0 | 62 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 218 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 61 | $0.00 | $0 | 604 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 20,112 | not reported | not reported | 38,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,368 | not reported | not reported | 40,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 8,789 | $55.20 | $485,153 | 31,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 116,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 17,325 | not reported | not reported | 87,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 1,894 | not reported | not reported | 89,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 7,138 | $55.20 | $394,018 | 82,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 5,394 | not reported | not reported | 13,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 789 | not reported | not reported | 13,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,320 | $55.20 | $128,064 | 11,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 557 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 789 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 10,242 | not reported | not reported | 13,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,715 | $55.20 | $205,068 | 9,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 454 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 578 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 261 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Brian | Aug 28, 2024 | Mar 4, 20254/A | P | 20,000 | $53.63 | Purchase +$1,072,600 | 219,965 | No | Form 4/A |
| Jacobs Brian | Aug 27, 2024 | Mar 4, 20254/A | P | 5,000 | $53.16 | Purchase +$265,800 | 199,965 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 3,938 | $100.00 | Sale −$393,800 | 2,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 979 | $100.00 | Sale −$97,900 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gohman Keri | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Wernikoff Daniel A | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 2,163 | $96.28 | Sale −$208,254 | 979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reich Tina | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,883 | not reported | not reported | 6,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Tina | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Tina | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,883 | not reported | not reported | 3,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Scott | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,883 | not reported | not reported | 14,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Scott | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Scott | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Mnookin Allison | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,883 | not reported | not reported | 6,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Mnookin Allison | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mnookin Allison | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline Katherine M. A. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,883 | not reported | not reported | 8,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline Katherine M. A. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kline Katherine M. A. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Kight Peter J | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,883 | not reported | not reported | 34,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Kight Peter J | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kight Peter J | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Brian | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,883 | not reported | not reported | 32,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Brian | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jacobs Brian | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Aida | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,883 | not reported | not reported | 6,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Aida | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Aida | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Cakebread Steven | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,883 | not reported | not reported | 6,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Cakebread Steven | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cakebread Steven | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Stephen | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,883 | not reported | not reported | 7,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Stephen | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Stephen | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Hornik David | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 2,883 | not reported | not reported | 23,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Hornik David | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,883 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hornik David | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 803 | $89.99 | Sale −$72,262 | 6,839 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 1,905 | $89.99 | Sale −$171,431 | 7,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 6,050 | $90.22 | $545,831 | 109,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 77 | $90.22 | $6,947 | 2,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 11,395 | $90.22 | $1,028,057 | 18,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 9,744 | $90.22 | $879,104 | 70,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 1,280 | $90.22 | $115,482 | 7,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 1,963 | $90.22 | $177,102 | 9,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 11,934 | not reported | not reported | 115,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 209 | not reported | not reported | 3,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 93 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 255 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 60 | $0.00 | $0 | 665 | No | Form 4 |
| Moss Kenneth AChief Technology Officer | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 20,110 | not reported | not reported | 27,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 2,367 | not reported | not reported | 29,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 17,323 | not reported | not reported | 78,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 1,894 | not reported | not reported | 80,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,122 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 3,574 | not reported | not reported | 8,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 454 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 578 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 261 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 3,079 | not reported | not reported | 10,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 789 | not reported | not reported | 11,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 557 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 736 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Nov 28, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 789 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 779 | $90.00 | Sale −$70,110 | 259 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 1,525 | $77.99 | Sale −$118,935 | 5,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | M | 1,038 | not reported | not reported | 1,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | S | 519 | $57.50 | Sale −$29,843 | 1,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wagonfeld Alison | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wagner Scott | Sep 29, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 449 | not reported | not reported | 11,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Scott | Sep 29, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 449 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 113,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 68,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 132,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 79,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 53,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 763 | $54.71 | Sale −$41,744 | 6,901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 40 | $55.52 | Sale −$2,221 | 6,861 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 2,386 | $54.70 | Sale −$130,514 | 7,912 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 100 | $55.51 | Sale −$5,551 | 7,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 1,114 | not reported | not reported | 56,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 2,188 | not reported | not reported | 58,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 4,287 | not reported | not reported | 62,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 2,612 | not reported | not reported | 65,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 1,894 | not reported | not reported | 66,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | F | 6,131 | $52.31 | $320,713 | 60,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 2,785 | not reported | not reported | 2,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 5,359 | not reported | not reported | 8,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 3,658 | not reported | not reported | 11,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 2,367 | not reported | not reported | 14,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | F | 7,183 | $52.31 | $375,743 | 6,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 1,208 | not reported | not reported | 7,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 454 | not reported | not reported | 7,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 578 | not reported | not reported | 8,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 262 | not reported | not reported | 8,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | F | 895 | $52.31 | $46,817 | 7,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,208 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 454 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 578 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Cota GermaineSVP, FINANCE & ACCOUNTING | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 262 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 557 | not reported | not reported | 8,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 1,787 | not reported | not reported | 10,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 737 | not reported | not reported | 10,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 789 | not reported | not reported | 11,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | F | 1,384 | $52.31 | $72,397 | 10,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 557 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Aji Rajesh A.CLO & CCO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 789 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 4,200 | $48.62 | Purchase +$204,204 | 63,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 15,200 | $49.53 | Purchase +$752,856 | 78,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Rettig John R.CFO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 1,724 | $50.12 | Purchase +$86,407 | 80,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 6,623 | $49.18 | Purchase +$325,719 | 169,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 14,501 | $49.79 | Purchase +$722,005 | 184,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 6,622 | $49.18 | Purchase +$325,670 | 169,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Lacerte Rene A.CEO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 14,502 | $49.79 | Purchase +$722,055 | 184,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Reich Tina | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | M | 1,212 | not reported | not reported | 3,291 | No | Form 4 |