BKRBaker Hughes Co
- Market cap
- $55.45B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $55.86
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Equipment & Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M | 9,807 | not reported | not reported | 24,611.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | F | 3,860 | $63.64 | $245,650 | 20,751.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 9,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 72,000 | $55.05 | Sale −$3,963,600 | 20,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | M | 99,911 | $35.55 | $3,551,836 | 884,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 181,411 | $58.43 | Sale −$10,599,845 | 703,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | M · derivative | 99,911 | $35.55 | $3,551,836 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 20,000 | $62.38 | Sale −$1,247,600 | 20,980 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 3,392 | $62.38 | Sale −$211,593 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | M | 99,911 | $35.55 | $3,551,836 | 966,355 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 181,411 | $63.36 | Sale −$11,494,201 | 784,944 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 99,911 | $35.55 | $3,551,836 | 99,911 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | S | 5,088 | $64.22 | Sale −$326,751 | 15,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 11,651 | not reported | not reported | 25,670 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 4,585 | $62.97 | $288,717 | 21,085 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 11,651 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brenneman Gregory D | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 2,749 | not reported | not reported | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 2,749 | not reported | not reported | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Sohi Mohsen | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 2,749 | not reported | not reported | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Cynthia B | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 2,749 | not reported | not reported | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Beattie William G | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 2,749 | not reported | not reported | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumais Michael R | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 2,749 | not reported | not reported | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Kadri Ilham | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 2,749 | not reported | not reported | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | May 19 | May 21 | S | 12,261 | $66.42 | Sale −$814,376 | 15,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Edwards Shirley Ann | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 2,749 | not reported | not reported | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Gudaimi Abdulaziz M | May 19 | May 21 | A · derivative | 2,749 | not reported | not reported | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 60,626 | $54.47 | Sale −$3,302,298 | 92,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 187,344 | $35.70 | $6,688,181 | 1,139,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 272,594 | $58.79 | Sale −$16,025,801 | 866,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 187,344 | $35.70 | $6,688,181 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 5,063 | $59.04 | Sale −$298,920 | 15,555.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 99,962 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 39,336 | $60.10 | $2,364,094 | 152,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 459,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,132,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 180,942 | $60.10 | $10,874,614 | 951,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 23,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 11,478 | $60.10 | $689,828 | 27,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 10,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,253.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 4,635 | $60.10 | $278,564 | 20,618.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 23,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 11,088 | $60.10 | $666,389 | 40,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | A | 6,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 3,009 | $60.10 | $180,841 | 3,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | M | 187,343 | $35.70 | $6,688,145 | 945,403 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 272,593 | $61.13 | Sale −$16,663,610 | 672,810 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | M · derivative | 187,343 | $35.70 | $6,688,145 | 187,344 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 8,049 | not reported | not reported | 32,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 3,984 | $64.72 | $257,844 | 28,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 8,049 | not reported | not reported | 16,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 18,102 | $61.19 | Sale −$1,107,661 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | S | 14,835 | $59.74 | Sale −$886,243 | 15,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | M | 10,989 | $22.98 | $252,527 | 26,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | S | 10,989 | $59.74 | Sale −$656,483 | 15,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 10,989 | $22.98 | $252,527 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 54,434 | $59.11 | Sale −$3,217,594 | 92,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 19,150 | $59.11 | Sale −$1,131,957 | 14,588.3 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 26,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 23,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 91,262 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 12,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 5,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 13,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A · derivative | 27,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Beattie William G | Feb 3 | Feb 5 | S | 18,023 | $57.29 | Sale −$1,032,538 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 3 | Feb 3 | S | 843 | $56.34 | Sale −$47,495 | 14,019 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 17,464 | not reported | not reported | 153,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 6,873 | $56.45 | $387,981 | 146,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 17,464 | not reported | not reported | 17,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 55,885 | not reported | not reported | 780,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 21,991 | $56.45 | $1,241,392 | 758,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 55,885 | not reported | not reported | 55,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 5,821 | not reported | not reported | 31,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 1,709 | $56.45 | $96,473 | 30,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 5,821 | not reported | not reported | 5,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | S | 1,985 | $55.77 | Sale −$110,703 | 12,052 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 3,726 | not reported | not reported | 15,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 916 | $56.45 | $51,708 | 14,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 3,726 | not reported | not reported | 3,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 6,986 | not reported | not reported | 35,440.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 1,702 | $56.45 | $96,078 | 33,738.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 6,986 | not reported | not reported | 6,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M | 4,375 | not reported | not reported | 25,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 1,066 | $56.45 | $60,176 | 24,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 4,375 | not reported | not reported | 4,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 11,210 | not reported | not reported | 140,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 4,412 | $56.04 | $247,248 | 135,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 11,210 | not reported | not reported | 22,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 9,342 | not reported | not reported | 17,063.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 2,376 | $56.04 | $133,151 | 14,687.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 9,342 | not reported | not reported | 18,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 38,116 | not reported | not reported | 739,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 14,999 | $56.04 | $840,544 | 724,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 38,116 | not reported | not reported | 76,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 4,484 | not reported | not reported | 27,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 1,317 | $56.04 | $73,805 | 26,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 4,484 | not reported | not reported | 8,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 2,300 | not reported | not reported | 14,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 682 | $56.04 | $38,219 | 14,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 2,300 | not reported | not reported | 4,601 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 5,605 | not reported | not reported | 29,818.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 1,364 | $56.04 | $76,439 | 28,454.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 5,605 | not reported | not reported | 11,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 3,156 | not reported | not reported | 22,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 769 | $56.04 | $43,095 | 21,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 3,156 | not reported | not reported | 6,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M | 16,584 | not reported | not reported | 133,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 4,147 | $56.29 | $233,435 | 129,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M · derivative | 16,584 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M | 50,857 | not reported | not reported | 718,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 17,401 | $56.29 | $979,502 | 701,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M · derivative | 50,857 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M | 3,939 | not reported | not reported | 24,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 1,283 | $56.29 | $72,220 | 23,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M · derivative | 3,939 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M | 2,654 | not reported | not reported | 24,992.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 779 | $56.29 | $43,850 | 24,213.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M · derivative | 2,654 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M | 3,843 | not reported | not reported | 20,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | F | 1,052 | $56.29 | $59,217 | 19,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | M · derivative | 3,843 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brenneman Gregory D | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,494.92 | not reported | not reported | 3,494.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Sohi Mohsen | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 6,377 | not reported | not reported | 6,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Sohi Mohsen | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 3,932 | not reported | not reported | 10,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Sohi Mohsen | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,447.99 | not reported | not reported | 3,447.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Sohi Mohsen | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,377 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sohi Mohsen | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,932 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beattie William G | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,554.05 | not reported | not reported | 3,554.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Gudaimi Abdulaziz M | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,221.4 | not reported | not reported | 3,221.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 278 | $47.56 | Sale −$13,222 | 12,419 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 1,526 | not reported | not reported | 13,298 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | F | 601 | $47.53 | $28,566 | 12,697 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,053 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 5,128 | not reported | not reported | 18,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 47 | $22.98 | $1,080 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,664 | $35.55 | $94,705 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,417 | $36.89 | $89,163 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $50.00 | Sale −$1,250,000 | 40,520 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | M | 6,216 | $35.55 | $220,979 | 26,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | S | 6,216 | $50.00 | Sale −$310,800 | 20,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James EChief Infra & Performance Ofcr | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,216 | $35.55 | $220,979 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $50.00 | Sale −$50,000 | 11,772 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 50,362 | $36.89 | $1,857,854 | 167,005 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 50,362 | $46.89 | Sale −$2,361,474 | 116,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,362 | $36.89 | $1,857,854 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | M | 9,806 | not reported | not reported | 9,963.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | F | 2,388 | $45.00 | $107,460 | 7,575.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | S | 500 | $45.00 | Sale −$22,500 | 12,772 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M | 353,218 | $22.98 | $8,116,950 | 1,194,161 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | S | 526,568 | $44.42 | Sale −$23,390,151 | 667,593 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 353,218 | $22.98 | $8,116,950 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 5,585 | $22.98 | $128,343 | 122,228 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | S | 5,585 | $40.00 | Sale −$223,400 | 116,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,585 | $22.98 | $128,343 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $38.74 | Sale −$232,440 | 13,272 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 54,335 | $38.24 | Sale −$2,077,770 | 116,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M | 11,651 | not reported | not reported | 23,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | F | 3,866 | $37.32 | $144,279 | 19,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Gudaimi Abdulaziz M | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,820 | not reported | not reported | 4,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Brenneman Gregory D | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,820 | not reported | not reported | 4,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Beattie William G | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,820 | not reported | not reported | 4,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Cynthia B | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,820 | not reported | not reported | 4,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumais Michael R | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,820 | not reported | not reported | 4,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Shirley Ann | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,820 | not reported | not reported | 4,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,820 | not reported | not reported | 4,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Sohi Mohsen | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,820 | not reported | not reported | 4,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 3,800 | $36.49 | Sale −$138,662 | 20,349 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A | 394,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 996,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 155,117 | $41.16 | $6,384,616 | 840,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A | 89,588 | $0.00 | $0 | 206,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 35,253 | $41.16 | $1,451,013 | 170,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A | 8,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,624.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 3,286 | $41.16 | $135,252 | 22,338.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A | 23,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 10,966 | $41.16 | $451,361 | 16,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | A | 10,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Moghal Ahmed FarhanEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 4,752 | $41.16 | $195,592 | 12,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | A | 17,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,775 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 8,626 | $41.16 | $355,046 | 24,149 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 4,660 | $42.21 | Sale −$196,699 | 14,936 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 80,000 | $46.37 | Sale −$3,709,600 | 6,299 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M | 3,021 | $36.89 | $111,445 | 27,277 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 7,681 | $46.65 | Sale −$358,319 | 19,596 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,021 | $36.89 | $111,445 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 14,553 | not reported | not reported | 71,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 6,447 | $47.40 | $305,588 | 65,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,553 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 3,725 | not reported | not reported | 12,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 1,051 | $47.40 | $49,817 | 11,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 20,374 | not reported | not reported | 34,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 8,538 | $47.40 | $404,701 | 25,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 6,985 | not reported | not reported | 18,976.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 1,701 | $47.40 | $80,627 | 17,275.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 17,464 | not reported | not reported | 123,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 6,873 | $47.40 | $325,780 | 116,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 55,885 | not reported | not reported | 623,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 21,991 | $47.40 | $1,042,373 | 601,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 55,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M | 5,821 | not reported | not reported | 25,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | F | 1,709 | $47.40 | $81,007 | 24,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,821 | not reported | not reported | 11,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,452 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 114,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CChief Growth & Experience Ofcr | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | S | 67,250 | $43.48 | Sale −$2,924,030 | 106,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 3,565 | not reported | not reported | 21,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,047 | $43.55 | $45,597 | 20,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,565 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 52,512 | not reported | not reported | 588,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 20,664 | $43.55 | $899,917 | 567,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 52,512 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 17,902 | not reported | not reported | 122,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 7,045 | $43.55 | $306,810 | 115,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 107,411 | not reported | not reported | 222,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 41,424 | $43.55 | $1,804,015 | 181,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $44.77 | Sale −$358,160 | 173,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,902 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 107,411 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 2,503 | not reported | not reported | 12,610.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 619 | $43.55 | $26,957 | 11,991.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,503 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 13,820 | not reported | not reported | 23,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 6,123 | $45.55 | $278,903 | 17,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 66,334 | not reported | not reported | 83,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 26,210 | $45.55 | $1,193,866 | 57,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,820 | not reported | not reported | 13,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 66,334 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 19,348 | not reported | not reported | 19,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 5,681 | $45.55 | $258,770 | 13,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,348 | not reported | not reported | 19,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 3,938 | not reported | not reported | 18,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 1,310 | $45.55 | $59,671 | 17,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,938 | not reported | not reported | 3,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 50,857 | not reported | not reported | 552,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 16,788 | $45.55 | $764,693 | 536,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,857 | not reported | not reported | 50,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 16,584 | not reported | not reported | 108,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 4,161 | $45.55 | $189,534 | 104,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,584 | not reported | not reported | 16,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M | 2,654 | not reported | not reported | 10,894.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | F | 787 | $45.55 | $35,848 | 10,107.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,654 | not reported | not reported | 2,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Sohi Mohsen | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,971 | not reported | not reported | 3,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Brenneman Gregory D | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,332 | not reported | not reported | 4,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Beattie William G | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,910 | not reported | not reported | 4,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | M | 3,303 | not reported | not reported | 60,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | M | 6,377 | not reported | not reported | 67,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,303 | not reported | not reported | 3,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,303 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,377 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,579 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $40.69 | Sale −$406,900 | 26,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 60,408 | not reported | not reported | 60,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 26,429 | $38.17 | $1,008,795 | 33,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 60,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $38.02 | Sale −$190,100 | 36,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | S | 100 | $37.08 | Sale −$3,708 | 51,717 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | S | 8,663 | $37.10 | Sale −$321,397 | 43,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | S | 1,237 | $37.11 | Sale −$45,905 | 41,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gatti AmerinoEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 114,286 | $35.00 | Sale −$4,000,010 | 502,053 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 114,286 | $38.55 | Sale −$4,405,725 | 616,339 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M | 11,650 | not reported | not reported | 11,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | F | 2,837 | $32.15 | $91,210 | 8,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 37,980 | $32.00 | Sale −$1,215,360 | 92,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 18,000 | $22.98 | $413,640 | 110,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 18,000 | $32.00 | Sale −$576,000 | 92,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,000 | $22.98 | $413,640 | 5,585 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Beattie William G | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Gudaimi Abdulaziz M | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Gudaimi Abdulaziz M | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Al Gudaimi Abdulaziz M | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brenneman Gregory D | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Cynthia B | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 36,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Cynthia B | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Carroll Cynthia B | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dumais Michael R | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 36,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumais Michael R | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Dumais Michael R | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Elsenhans Lynn Laverty | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 88,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Elsenhans Lynn Laverty | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Elsenhans Lynn Laverty | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 57,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sohi Mohsen | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Shirley Ann | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,453 | not reported | not reported | 5,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $33.88 | Sale −$169,400 | 14,998 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 10,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 5,193 | $31.30 | $162,541 | 19,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 53,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 21,134 | $31.30 | $661,494 | 130,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 5,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,593.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 2,353 | $31.30 | $73,649 | 8,240.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | A | 257,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 832,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | F | 101,443 | $31.30 | $3,175,166 | 730,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $29.44 | Sale −$294,400 | 14,451 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 167,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 52,392 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Charlton Rebecca LSVP, Controller & CAO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyChief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 61,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 3,092 | not reported | not reported | 6,452.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | F | 1,330 | $30.00 | $39,900 | 5,122.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 20,227 | not reported | not reported | 105,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | F | 7,960 | $30.00 | $238,800 | 97,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,227 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 64,725 | not reported | not reported | 599,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | F | 25,470 | $30.00 | $764,100 | 574,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 64,725 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 4,045 | not reported | not reported | 25,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | F | 1,188 | $30.00 | $35,640 | 24,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,045 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 52,512 | not reported | not reported | 555,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 20,664 | $30.30 | $626,119 | 535,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 52,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 17,902 | not reported | not reported | 89,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 4,561 | $30.30 | $138,198 | 85,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,902 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 3,565 | not reported | not reported | 22,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 1,047 | $30.30 | $31,724 | 21,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 2,502 | not reported | not reported | 4,436.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 1,076 | $30.30 | $32,603 | 3,360.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 13,819 | not reported | not reported | 13,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 4,226 | $30.04 | $126,949 | 9,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramaswamy SreeganeshEVP, Industrial & Energy Tech | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyChief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 19,347 | not reported | not reported | 19,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyChief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 5,733 | $30.04 | $172,219 | 13,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyChief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,347 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 50,856 | not reported | not reported | 518,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 15,124 | $30.04 | $454,325 | 503,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Simonelli LorenzoChairman, President and CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 16,583 | not reported | not reported | 76,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 4,211 | $30.04 | $126,498 | 71,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 3,938 | not reported | not reported | 20,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 1,156 | $30.04 | $34,726 | 19,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 2,654 | not reported | not reported | 3,076.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 1,142 | $30.04 | $34,306 | 1,934.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Magno Maria GeorgiaChief Legal Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M | 11,893 | not reported | not reported | 20,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 3,746 | $33.93 | $127,102 | 16,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Apostolides James ESVP, Enterprise Op Excellence | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,893 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beattie William G | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 5,037 | not reported | not reported | 5,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M | 4,977 | not reported | not reported | 52,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice John G | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,977 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brenneman Gregory D | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,631 | not reported | not reported | 4,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Sohi Mohsen | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,932 | not reported | not reported | 3,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Beattie William G | Sep 11, 2019 | Dec 19, 2023 | P | 4,000 | $22.34 | Purchase +$89,360 | 17,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M | 10,000 | $22.98 | $229,800 | 69,463 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $33.53 | Sale −$335,300 | 59,463 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $22.98 | $229,800 | 23,585 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyChief Financial Officer | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M | 60,408 | not reported | not reported | 60,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyChief Financial Officer | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | F | 22,205 | $35.51 | $788,500 | 38,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese NancyChief Financial Officer | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 60,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M | 10,000 | $22.98 | $229,800 | 69,463 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $34.49 | Sale −$344,900 | 59,463 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $22.98 | $229,800 | 33,585 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | M | 5,466 | $22.98 | $125,609 | 69,463 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $35.20 | Sale −$352,000 | 59,463 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borras Maria CEVP, Oilfield Services & Equip | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,466 | $22.98 | $125,609 | 43,585 | Yes | Form 4 |