BNYBank of New York Mellon Corp
- Market cap
- $98.57B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $145.27
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Diversified
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| O'Connor Sandra | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 191.08 | $143.92 | $27,500 | 7,335.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 286.62 | $143.92 | $41,250 | 43,220.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 625.35 | $143.92 | $90,000 | 67,574.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 73.83 | $143.92 | $10,625 | 5,510.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Minaya JoseSenior Executive VP | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | S | 1,843 | $148.34 | Sale −$273,391 | 178,501 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Minaya JoseSenior Executive VP | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | S | 1,655 | $149.27 | Sale −$247,042 | 176,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Minaya JoseSenior Executive VP | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | S | 22 | $149.87 | Sale −$3,297 | 176,824 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Minaya JoseSenior Executive VP | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 2,590 | $162.45 | Sale −$420,746 | 181,274 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Minaya JoseSenior Executive VP | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 930 | $163.17 | Sale −$151,748 | 180,344 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | G | 249 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,988.61 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | G | 31,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,727.25 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | G | 31,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,800 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | S | 9,000 | $153.78 | Sale −$1,384,020 | 22,800 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | S | 5,297 | $154.90 | Sale −$820,505 | 17,503 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | S | 10,303 | $155.76 | Sale −$1,604,795 | 7,200 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | S | 7,200 | $156.68 | Sale −$1,128,096 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.Chairman & CEO | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | J | 24,833 | $161.08 | $4,000,100 | 625,794.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.Chairman & CEO | Jul 16 | Jul 17 | J | 24,833 | $161.08 | $4,000,100 | 24,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 616.35 | $146.02 | $89,999 | 66,683.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 282.5 | $146.02 | $41,251 | 42,762.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 72.76 | $146.02 | $10,624 | 5,414.66 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Sandra | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A | 188.33 | $146.02 | $27,500 | 7,115.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Zollar Alfred W | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 1,592 | not reported | not reported | 31,473.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Russak-Aminoach Rakefet | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 1,592 | not reported | not reported | 8,305.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 1,592 | not reported | not reported | 37,892.11 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Sandra | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 1,592 | not reported | not reported | 17,195.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowrey Charles F | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 1,592 | not reported | not reported | 1,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 1,592 | not reported | not reported | 51,090.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowrappan Kumara Guru | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 1,592 | not reported | not reported | 21,726.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite Amy | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 1,592 | not reported | not reported | 21,726.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 1,592 | not reported | not reported | 45,948.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Linda Z | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | A · derivative | 1,592 | not reported | not reported | 37,892.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs Shannon MarieSenior Executive VP | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | S | 297 | $137.05 | Sale −$40,704 | 15,206 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | S | 30,000 | $136.50 | Sale −$4,095,000 | 50,237.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | S | 5,290 | $136.02 | Sale −$719,546 | 17,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez AlejandroSr. Executive Vice President | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,116.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez AlejandroSr. Executive Vice President | Apr 17 | Apr 21 | S | 12,504 | $137.01 | Sale −$1,713,173 | 62,612.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 743.99 | $120.97 | $90,000 | 65,799.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 340.99 | $120.97 | $41,250 | 42,308.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 227.33 | $120.97 | $27,500 | 16,065.02 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Sandra | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 227.33 | $120.97 | $27,500 | 6,899.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 87.83 | $120.97 | $10,625 | 5,320.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Minaya JoseSenior Executive VP | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 45,584 | $119.10 | $5,429,054 | 183,864 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 5,109 | $119.10 | $608,482 | 308,211.25 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 27,684 | $119.10 | $3,297,164 | 280,527.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Datta RajashreeSenior Executive VP | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 1,900 | $119.10 | $226,290 | 74,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Datta RajashreeSenior Executive VP | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 6,541 | $119.10 | $779,033 | 68,367 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 52,501 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,271.61 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 29,034 | $115.54 | $3,354,588 | 80,237.61 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 56,818.25 | $0.00 | $0 | 344,741.25 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 31,421 | $115.54 | $3,630,382 | 313,320.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.Chairman & CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 183,758.75 | $0.00 | $0 | 752,246.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.Chairman & CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 101,619 | $115.54 | $11,741,059 | 650,627.01 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 5,858 | $117.74 | $689,721 | 303,927 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 9,228 | $117.74 | $1,086,505 | 294,699 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 6,776 | $117.74 | $797,806 | 287,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 2,308 | $117.74 | $271,744 | 26,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 2,134 | $117.74 | $251,257 | 24,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,678 | $117.74 | $197,568 | 22,549 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 5,413 | $117.74 | $637,327 | 65,502.61 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 5,202 | $117.74 | $612,483 | 60,300.61 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 3,530 | $117.74 | $415,622 | 56,770.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs Shannon MarieSenior Executive VP | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,241 | $117.74 | $146,115 | 15,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Minaya JoseSenior Executive VP | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 6,681 | $117.74 | $786,621 | 229,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Datta RajashreeSenior Executive VP | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 4,606 | $117.74 | $542,310 | 76,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 3,395 | $117.74 | $399,727 | 58,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 3,069 | $117.74 | $361,344 | 55,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,982 | $117.74 | $233,361 | 53,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.Chairman & CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 12,631 | $117.74 | $1,487,174 | 598,645.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.Chairman & CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 18,019 | $117.74 | $2,121,557 | 580,626.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.Chairman & CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 12,139 | $117.74 | $1,429,246 | 568,487.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 688.36 | $121.61 | $83,711 | 64,773.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 339.05 | $121.61 | $41,232 | 41,785.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 328.77 | $121.61 | $39,982 | 15,769.78 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Sandra | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 226.03 | $121.61 | $27,488 | 6,643.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 87.33 | $121.61 | $10,620 | 5,209.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.Chairman & CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 78,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 611,276.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs Shannon MarieSenior Executive VP | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 9,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 6,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,669 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 16,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,915.61 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 37,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 309,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Minaya JoseSenior Executive VP | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 35,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 11,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Datta RajashreeSenior Executive VP | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 21,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.Chairman & CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 215,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 533,075.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.Chairman & CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 869,263 | $115.93 | $100,773,660 | 869,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | G | 925 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,865 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | G | 937 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 783.96 | $106.83 | $83,750 | 63,773.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 386.13 | $106.83 | $41,250 | 41,244.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 374.43 | $106.83 | $40,000 | 15,365.96 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Sandra | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 257.42 | $106.83 | $27,500 | 6,386.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 99.46 | $106.83 | $10,625 | 5,097.7 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $98.45 | Sale −$1,969,000 | 35,114.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 455.05 | $90.65 | $41,250 | 40,648.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 923.88 | $90.65 | $83,750 | 62,665.55 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Sandra | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 303.37 | $90.65 | $27,500 | 6,097.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 117.21 | $90.65 | $10,625 | 4,972.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 441.26 | $90.65 | $40,000 | 14,914.35 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $79.03 | Sale −$2,370,900 | 55,114.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,904 | not reported | not reported | 48,514.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite Amy | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,904 | not reported | not reported | 19,733.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,904 | not reported | not reported | 43,473.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Linda Z | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,904 | not reported | not reported | 35,577.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowrappan Kumara Guru | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,904 | not reported | not reported | 19,733.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,904 | not reported | not reported | 19,733.37 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Sandra | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,904 | not reported | not reported | 15,293.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,904 | not reported | not reported | 35,577.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Zollar Alfred W | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,904 | not reported | not reported | 29,286.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Russak-Aminoach Rakefet | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,904 | not reported | not reported | 6,580.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 65,473.46 | $77.31 | Sale −$5,061,753 | 87,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 5,641 | $77.51 | Sale −$437,234 | 21,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 999.76 | $83.77 | $83,750 | 61,392.51 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Sandra | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 328.28 | $83.77 | $27,500 | 5,761.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 126.84 | $83.77 | $10,625 | 4,827.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 492.42 | $83.77 | $41,250 | 39,965.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 477.5 | $83.77 | $40,000 | 14,391.23 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,109 | $88.95 | $454,446 | 307,078 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 34,080 | $88.95 | $3,031,416 | 272,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,105 | $88.95 | $98,290 | 51,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 50,348.74 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,645.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 18,630 | $86.34 | $1,608,514 | 153,015.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 92,039.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 368,326.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 50,899 | $86.34 | $4,394,620 | 317,427.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 45,970.34 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,480.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 22,389 | $86.34 | $1,933,066 | 176,091.48 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 43,781.8 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,436.61 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 21,322 | $86.34 | $1,840,941 | 85,114.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 2,932 | $87.84 | $257,547 | 130,024.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 4,494 | $87.84 | $394,753 | 125,530.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 4,234 | $87.84 | $371,915 | 121,296.71 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 5,858 | $87.84 | $514,567 | 321,415 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 9,228 | $87.84 | $810,588 | 312,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 12,631 | $87.84 | $1,109,507 | 301,838.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 18,019 | $87.84 | $1,582,789 | 283,819.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 7,533 | $87.84 | $661,699 | 276,286.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 3,396 | $87.84 | $298,305 | 56,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 3,511 | $87.84 | $308,406 | 52,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,874 | $87.84 | $164,612 | 31,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,924 | $87.84 | $169,004 | 29,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 2,326 | $87.84 | $204,316 | 27,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 3,473 | $87.84 | $305,068 | 164,667.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 6,133 | $87.84 | $538,723 | 158,534.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 6,024 | $87.84 | $529,148 | 152,510.14 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 3,308 | $87.84 | $290,575 | 72,453.81 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 4,997 | $87.84 | $438,936 | 67,456.81 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 4,802 | $87.84 | $421,808 | 62,654.81 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 19,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,764.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobbs Shannon MarieSenior Executive VP | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 7,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Minaya JoseSenior Executive VP | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 36,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 880.31 | $85.19 | $74,994 | 60,070.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 454.83 | $85.19 | $38,747 | 39,262.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 440.15 | $85.19 | $37,496 | 13,840.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 54,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,956.71 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 36,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 327,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 14,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 23,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,140.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 110.04 | $85.19 | $9,374 | 4,676.19 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Sandra | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 322.78 | $85.19 | $27,498 | 5,405.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 65,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,469.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 9,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Smits HannekeSr. Exec. Vice President | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 16,474.58 | $76.47 | Sale −$1,259,811 | 157,455 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $76.31 | Sale −$1,907,750 | 75,403.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 131.84 | $71.11 | $9,375 | 4,538.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 527.35 | $71.11 | $37,500 | 13,318.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 544.93 | $71.11 | $38,750 | 38,568.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,054.7 | $71.11 | $75,000 | 58,825.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Minaya JoseSenior Executive VP | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 164,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Smits HannekeSr. Exec. Vice President | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $64.11 | Sale −$961,650 | 173,929.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 155.96 | $60.11 | $9,375 | 4,373.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,247.71 | $60.11 | $75,000 | 57,347.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 644.65 | $60.11 | $38,750 | 37,744.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 623.86 | $60.11 | $37,500 | 12,697.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 15,643 | $57.65 | Sale −$901,819 | 144,721.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 6,215 | $57.93 | Sale −$360,035 | 24,346 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 23, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $56.15 | Sale −$2,246,000 | 100,403.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | S | 54,070 | $54.88 | Sale −$2,967,362 | 78,349.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook Linda Z | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,581 | not reported | not reported | 31,829.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,581 | not reported | not reported | 39,520.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilliland Marguerite Amy | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,581 | not reported | not reported | 16,394.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,581 | not reported | not reported | 44,431.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Gowrappan Kumara Guru | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,581 | not reported | not reported | 16,394.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,581 | not reported | not reported | 16,394.41 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Sandra | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,581 | not reported | not reported | 12,068.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,581 | not reported | not reported | 31,829.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Russak-Aminoach Rakefet | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,581 | not reported | not reported | 3,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Zollar Alfred W | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,581 | not reported | not reported | 25,700.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 1,316.71 | $56.96 | $75,000 | 55,696.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 680.3 | $56.96 | $38,750 | 36,833.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 658.36 | $56.96 | $37,500 | 11,986.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 164.59 | $56.96 | $9,375 | 4,187.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 1,305 | $55.64 | $72,610 | 45,055 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 5,109 | $55.64 | $284,265 | 290,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 52,881.15 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,664.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 29,245 | $55.64 | $1,627,192 | 132,419.71 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 53,960.8 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,951.81 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 27,548 | $55.64 | $1,532,771 | 140,403.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Regelman RomanSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 40,469.57 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,486.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Regelman RomanSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 19,023 | $55.64 | $1,058,440 | 151,463.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 53,960.8 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,912.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 27,548 | $55.64 | $1,532,771 | 160,364.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Smits HannekeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 38,542.58 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,045.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Smits HannekeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 18,116 | $55.64 | $1,007,974 | 188,929.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 30,015.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,216.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 16,600 | $55.64 | $923,624 | 248,616.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 4,121 | $55.29 | $227,850 | 115,099.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 6,316 | $55.29 | $349,212 | 108,783.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,475 | $55.29 | $136,843 | 46,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,874 | $55.29 | $103,613 | 32,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 2,171 | $55.29 | $120,035 | 30,561 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 3,308 | $55.29 | $182,899 | 118,989.01 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 4,998 | $55.29 | $276,339 | 113,991.01 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 5,859 | $55.29 | $323,944 | 295,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Regelman RomanSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 3,085 | $55.29 | $170,570 | 135,051.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Regelman RomanSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 5,034 | $55.29 | $278,330 | 130,017.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 3,473 | $55.29 | $192,022 | 140,084.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 6,133 | $55.29 | $339,094 | 133,951.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Smits HannekeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 6,439 | $55.29 | $356,012 | 176,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Smits HannekeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 7,538 | $55.29 | $416,776 | 168,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 12,631 | $55.29 | $698,368 | 242,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 7,533 | $55.29 | $416,500 | 235,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Smits HannekeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 717 | $55.22 | $39,593 | 182,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 4,269 | $55.11 | $235,265 | 119,220.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 1,823 | $55.11 | $100,466 | 34,606 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 4,022 | $55.11 | $221,652 | 122,297.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Regelman RomanSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 2,464 | $55.11 | $135,791 | 138,136.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 4,022 | $55.11 | $221,652 | 143,557.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Smits HannekeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 2,645 | $55.11 | $145,766 | 183,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 2,423 | $55.11 | $133,532 | 255,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 4,498 | $54.81 | Sale −$246,535 | 123,489.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 1,351.97 | $55.50 | $75,034 | 53,983.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 698.52 | $55.50 | $38,768 | 35,887.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 675.98 | $55.50 | $37,517 | 11,248.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 169 | $55.50 | $9,380 | 3,994.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 32,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,987.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Koffey JayeeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 19,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurimsky Kurtis R.Corporate Controller | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 12,613 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,429 | No | Form 4 |
| McCarthy J KevinSEVP & General Counsel | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 28,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,319.01 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonogh DermotChief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 50,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 301,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Regelman RomanSr. Executive Vice President | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 35,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,600.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Santhanakrishnan SenthilkumarSenior Exec VP | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 35,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,579.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Smits HannekeSr. Exec. Vice President | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 66,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Vince Robin A.President & CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 97,748 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating CatherineSr. Exec. Vice President | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | S | 31,321.64 | $55.01 | Sale −$1,723,003 | 95,713.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Smits HannekeSr. Exec. Vice President | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | S | 15,425 | $55.16 | Sale −$850,843 | 119,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Echevarria Joseph | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 1,782.74 | $42.07 | $75,000 | 52,149.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldstein Jeffrey A | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 921.08 | $42.07 | $38,750 | 34,867.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Izzo Ralph | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 891.37 | $42.07 | $37,500 | 10,475.56 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Sandra | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 653.67 | $42.07 | $27,500 | 4,895.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson Elizabeth | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 222.84 | $42.07 | $9,375 | 3,790.15 | No | Form 4 |