BOLTBolt Biotherapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $12.08M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $6.27
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-20
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | S | 9,132 | $3.24 | Sale −$29,588 | 25,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | S | 4,077 | $3.24 | Sale −$13,209 | 17,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | S | 6,850 | $3.24 | Sale −$22,194 | 17,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | S | 6,545 | $3.32 | Sale −$21,729 | 34,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | S | 2,922 | $3.32 | Sale −$9,701 | 21,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | S | 4,909 | $3.32 | Sale −$16,298 | 24,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Sep 16 | Sep 21 | S | 1,889 | $3.77 | Sale −$7,122 | 41,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Sep 16 | Sep 21 | S | 843 | $3.77 | Sale −$3,178 | 24,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Sep 16 | Sep 21 | S | 1,417 | $3.77 | Sale −$5,342 | 29,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Jun 5 | Sep 21 | P | 637 | $3.88 | Purchase +$2,472 | 2,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Jun 5 | Sep 21 | P | 509 | $3.88 | Purchase +$1,975 | 1,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $4.43 | $22,150 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $4.43 | $22,150 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $4.43 | $22,150 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $4.43 | $22,150 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $4.43 | $22,150 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 8,000 | $6.71 | $53,680 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $6.71 | $67,100 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Jan 28 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $6.71 | $134,200 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 4 | P | 125 | $4.61 | Purchase +$576 | 1,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 5, 2025 | Feb 4 | P | 125 | $4.61 | Purchase +$576 | 2,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,614 | $5.44 | $41,420 | 7,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 7,614 | $56.00 | $426,384 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,927 | $5.44 | $21,363 | 3,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,927 | $86.80 | $340,864 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $5.44 | $27,200 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 5,000 | $400.00 | $2,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,499 | $5.44 | $57,115 | 10,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 10,499 | $61.60 | $646,738 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,499 | $5.44 | $67,995 | 12,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 12,499 | $31.80 | $397,468 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,749 | $5.44 | $63,915 | 11,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 11,749 | $25.40 | $298,425 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,999 | $5.44 | $119,675 | 21,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 21,999 | $14.60 | $321,185 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,999 | $5.44 | $190,395 | 34,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 34,999 | $7.02 | $245,693 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,214 | $5.44 | $17,484 | 3,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 3,214 | $42.00 | $134,988 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 660 | $5.44 | $3,590 | 660 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 660 | $40.60 | $26,796 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 822 | $5.44 | $4,472 | 822 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 822 | $40.60 | $33,373 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,653 | $5.44 | $8,992 | 1,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,653 | $44.80 | $74,054 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,642 | $5.44 | $25,252 | 4,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 4,642 | $54.60 | $253,453 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,142 | $5.44 | $11,652 | 2,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 2,142 | $86.80 | $185,926 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,999 | $5.44 | $27,195 | 4,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 4,999 | $400.00 | $1,999,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,499 | $5.44 | $51,675 | 9,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 9,499 | $61.60 | $585,138 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,399 | $5.44 | $62,011 | 11,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 11,399 | $31.80 | $362,488 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,749 | $5.44 | $63,915 | 11,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 11,749 | $25.40 | $298,425 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,749 | $5.44 | $42,155 | 7,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 7,749 | $14.60 | $113,135 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,499 | $5.44 | $95,195 | 17,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 17,499 | $7.02 | $122,843 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,236 | $5.44 | $6,724 | 1,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,236 | $86.80 | $107,285 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 375 | $5.44 | $2,040 | 375 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 375 | $400.00 | $150,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 600 | $5.44 | $3,264 | 600 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 600 | $90.20 | $54,120 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,199 | $5.44 | $11,963 | 2,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 2,199 | $61.60 | $135,458 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,699 | $5.44 | $36,443 | 6,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 6,699 | $27.80 | $186,232 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,589 | $5.44 | $8,644 | 1,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,589 | $25.40 | $40,361 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,499 | $5.44 | $13,595 | 2,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 2,499 | $14.60 | $36,485 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,499 | $5.44 | $24,475 | 4,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 4,499 | $14.60 | $65,685 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,299 | $5.44 | $61,467 | 11,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 11,299 | $7.02 | $79,319 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,393 | $5.44 | $7,578 | 1,393 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,393 | $180.20 | $251,019 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,810 | $5.44 | $9,846 | 1,810 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,810 | $60.60 | $109,686 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $5.44 | $6,800 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,250 | $39.80 | $49,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $5.44 | $6,800 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,250 | $32.60 | $40,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $5.44 | $5,984 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,100 | $15.36 | $16,896 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $5.44 | $5,984 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,100 | $6.40 | $7,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,392 | $5.44 | $7,572 | 1,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,392 | $88.20 | $122,774 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $5.44 | $6,800 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,250 | $60.60 | $75,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $5.44 | $6,800 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,250 | $39.80 | $49,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $5.44 | $6,800 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,250 | $27.20 | $34,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $5.44 | $6,800 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,250 | $32.60 | $40,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $5.44 | $5,984 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,100 | $15.36 | $16,896 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $5.44 | $5,984 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,100 | $6.40 | $7,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $5.44 | $13,600 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 2,500 | $27.20 | $68,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 613 | $5.44 | $3,335 | 613 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 613 | $27.20 | $16,674 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $5.44 | $6,800 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,250 | $32.60 | $40,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $5.44 | $5,984 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,100 | $15.36 | $16,896 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $5.44 | $5,984 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,100 | $6.40 | $7,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,393 | $5.44 | $7,578 | 1,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,393 | $83.80 | $116,733 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,107 | $5.44 | $6,022 | 1,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,107 | $60.60 | $67,084 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 611 | $5.44 | $3,324 | 611 | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 611 | $60.60 | $37,027 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $5.44 | $6,800 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,250 | $39.80 | $49,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $5.44 | $6,800 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,250 | $32.60 | $40,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $5.44 | $5,984 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,100 | $15.36 | $16,896 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $5.44 | $5,984 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,100 | $6.40 | $7,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $5.44 | $13,600 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 2,500 | $13.60 | $34,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 849 | $5.44 | $4,619 | 849 | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 849 | $13.60 | $11,546 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $5.44 | $5,440 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,000 | $7.02 | $7,020 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $5.44 | $5,984 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,100 | $6.40 | $7,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Jun 6, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | P | 125 | $5.49 | Purchase +$686 | 2,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Jun 6, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | P | 125 | $5.49 | Purchase +$686 | 943 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | May 27, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $6.40 | $7,040 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | May 27, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $6.40 | $7,040 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | May 27, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $6.40 | $7,040 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | May 27, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $6.40 | $7,040 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | May 27, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,100 | $6.40 | $7,040 | 1,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 700,000 | $0.35 | $245,000 | 700,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 226,000 | $0.35 | $79,100 | 226,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 350,000 | $0.35 | $122,500 | 350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $0.35 | $7,000 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Dec 16, 2024 | May 5, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $0.50 | Purchase +$1,250 | 41,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Dec 16, 2024 | May 5, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $0.50 | Purchase +$1,250 | 16,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Jun 6, 2024 | May 5, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $0.64 | Purchase +$1,600 | 38,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahSenior VP, Finance and PAO | Jun 6, 2024 | May 5, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $0.64 | Purchase +$1,600 | 13,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.68 | $34,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dupont Jakob | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,984 | $0.68 | $11,549 | 16,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahVP, Finance and PAO | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $0.73 | $36,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemec SarahVP, Finance and PAO | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $0.73 | $65,700 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.President, CEO and CFO | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 440,000 | $0.73 | $321,200 | 440,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Operating Officer | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 155,000 | $0.73 | $113,150 | 155,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Laura | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,000 | $0.77 | $16,940 | 22,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Healy James | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,000 | $0.77 | $16,940 | 22,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laporte Kathleen | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,000 | $0.77 | $16,940 | 22,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Frank D. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,000 | $0.77 | $16,940 | 22,000 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Callaghan Brian | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,000 | $0.77 | $16,940 | 22,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Onetto Nicole | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,000 | $0.77 | $16,940 | 22,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Mahendra | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,000 | $0.77 | $16,940 | 22,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 235,000 | $1.27 | $298,450 | 235,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schatzman Randall CChief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 654,000 | $1.27 | $830,580 | 235,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez Edith A.Chief Medical Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 235,000 | $1.27 | $298,450 | 235,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Yonehiro GrantChief Business Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 235,000 | $1.27 | $298,450 | 235,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | P | 7,500 | $0.95 | Purchase +$7,125 | 36,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | P | 2,500 | $0.78 | Purchase +$1,950 | 28,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Quinn William P.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 6, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | P | 1,829 | $1.18 | Purchase +$2,158 | 26,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 108,145 | $0.86 | Sale −$93,005 | 1,821,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 14,934 | $0.86 | Sale −$12,843 | 251,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 22,674 | $0.91 | Sale −$20,633 | 1,929,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 3,131 | $0.91 | Sale −$2,849 | 266,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 1,707 | $0.90 | Sale −$1,536 | 1,952,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 236 | $0.90 | Sale −$212 | 269,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital VIII, LLC | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 1,707 | $0.90 | Sale −$1,536 | 1,952,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital VIII, LLC | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 236 | $0.90 | Sale −$212 | 269,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital VIII, LLC | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 1,457 | $0.90 | Sale −$1,311 | 111,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 27,465 | $0.92 | Sale −$25,268 | 1,954,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 3,792 | $0.92 | Sale −$3,489 | 269,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital Surplus Fund VIII, L.P. | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 27,465 | $0.92 | Sale −$25,268 | 1,954,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital Surplus Fund VIII, L.P. | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 3,792 | $0.92 | Sale −$3,489 | 269,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital Surplus Fund VIII, L.P. | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 23,443 | $0.92 | Sale −$21,568 | 113,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 8,211 | $0.93 | Sale −$7,636 | 1,981,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 1,134 | $0.93 | Sale −$1,055 | 273,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital Surplus Fund VIII, L.P. | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 8,211 | $0.93 | Sale −$7,636 | 1,981,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital Surplus Fund VIII, L.P. | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 1,134 | $0.93 | Sale −$1,055 | 273,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital Surplus Fund VIII, L.P. | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 7,009 | $0.93 | Sale −$6,518 | 136,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 7,531 | $0.96 | Sale −$7,230 | 1,989,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Engleman Edgar | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 1,040 | $0.96 | Sale −$998 | 274,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital Surplus Fund VIII, L.P. | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 7,531 | $0.96 | Sale −$7,230 | 1,989,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital Surplus Fund VIII, L.P. | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 1,040 | $0.96 | Sale −$998 | 274,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Vivo Capital Surplus Fund VIII, L.P. | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 6,429 | $0.96 | Sale −$6,172 | 143,571 | No | Form 4 |