BORRBorr Drilling Ltd
- Market cap
- $1.36B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.40
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Drilling
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $44.51M between Oct 5 – Oct 15.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | P | 1,500,000 | $4.13 | Purchase +$6,197,100 | 32,035,941 | +4.9% | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 1,500,000 | $4.24 | Purchase +$6,364,200 | 33,535,941 | +4.7% | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 7 | Oct 8 | P | 1,250,000 | $4.31 | Purchase +$5,390,250 | 34,785,941 | +3.7% | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | P | 2,500,000 | $4.74 | Purchase +$11,843,500 | 37,285,941 | +7.2% | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 13 | Oct 14 | P | 1,500,000 | $4.93 | Purchase +$7,401,600 | 38,867,808 | +4.0% | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | P | 750,000 | $4.72 | Purchase +$3,542,550 | 39,617,808 | +1.9% | No | Form 4 |
| Snowling Harvey EdwardChief Operating Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | P | 300,000 | $4.91 | Purchase +$1,473,000 | 445,944 | +205.6% | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | P | 500,000 | $4.60 | Purchase +$2,299,150 | 40,117,808 | +1.3% | No | Form 4 |
Form 4 historysince 2026-03-26
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | P | 500,000 | $4.60 | Purchase +$2,299,150 | 40,117,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Snowling Harvey EdwardChief Operating Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | P | 300,000 | $4.91 | Purchase +$1,473,000 | 445,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Snowling Harvey EdwardChief Operating Officer | Oct 14 | Oct 16 | S | 300,000 | $4.91 | Sale −$1,473,000 | 145,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Snowling Harvey EdwardChief Operating Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 16 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $4.91 | $736,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Snowling Harvey EdwardChief Operating Officer | Oct 13 | Oct 16 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $4.91 | $736,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | P | 750,000 | $4.72 | Purchase +$3,542,550 | 39,617,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 13 | Oct 14 | P | 1,500,000 | $4.93 | Purchase +$7,401,600 | 38,867,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 9 | Oct 13 | P | 2,500,000 | $4.74 | Purchase +$11,843,500 | 37,285,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 7 | Oct 8 | P | 1,250,000 | $4.31 | Purchase +$5,390,250 | 34,785,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | P | 1,500,000 | $4.24 | Purchase +$6,364,200 | 33,535,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | P | 1,500,000 | $4.13 | Purchase +$6,197,100 | 32,035,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Morand De Oliveira BrunoChief Executive Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | P | 45,500 | $4.40 | Purchase +$200,200 | 1,015,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | P | 150,000 | $4.38 | Purchase +$657,000 | 30,535,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | P | 1,000,000 | $4.30 | Purchase +$4,300,000 | 30,385,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaaler MagnusChief Financial Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 19,625 | $4.80 | Sale −$94,200 | 247,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Snowling Harvey EdwardChief Operating Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 25,877 | $4.80 | Sale −$124,210 | 145,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawjee JehanChief Accounting Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 4 | S | 10,903 | $4.80 | Sale −$52,334 | 57,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Charles (Chuck)SVP - General Counsel | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 10,538 | $4.80 | Sale −$50,582 | 68,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Crowe Jason PhilipSVP - Commercial | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 16,495 | $4.55 | Sale −$75,052 | 107,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Aug 25 | Aug 25 | P | 200,000 | $4.37 | Purchase +$874,000 | 29,385,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | P | 500,000 | $4.39 | Purchase +$2,195,000 | 29,185,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie Jeffrey | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | P | 125,000 | $4.01 | Purchase +$501,250 | 479,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | P | 1,500,000 | $4.02 | Purchase +$6,030,000 | 28,685,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Morand De Oliveira BrunoChief Executive Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | P | 275,000 | $1.66 | Purchase +$456,500 | 969,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Morand De Oliveira BrunoChief Executive Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 91,667 | $1.66 | $152,167 | 91,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Morand De Oliveira BrunoChief Executive Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 91,667 | $1.66 | $152,167 | 91,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Morand De Oliveira BrunoChief Executive Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 91,666 | $1.66 | $152,166 | 91,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorn Patrick | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | P | 1,200,000 | $1.66 | Purchase +$1,992,000 | 3,535,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorn Patrick | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 400,000 | $1.66 | $664,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorn Patrick | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 400,000 | $1.66 | $664,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schorn Patrick | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 400,000 | $1.66 | $664,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mordehachvili Thiago | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 8,000,000 | $4.70 | Sale −$37,600,000 | 38,199,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | P | 1,063,000 | $4.70 | Purchase +$4,996,100 | 27,185,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | P | 500,000 | $5.58 | Purchase +$2,790,000 | 26,122,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Troim Tor Olav | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | P | 500,000 | $5.20 | Purchase +$2,600,000 | 25,622,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie Jeffrey | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | P | 250,000 | $5.31 | Purchase +$1,327,500 | 354,423 | No | Form 4 |