BPREBluerock Private Real Estate Fund
- Market cap
- $1.78B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $12.45
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
3 insiders bought $15.54M between Oct 8 – Oct 21.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | Holding change | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 8 | Oct 9 | P | 150,937 | $13.05 | Purchase +$1,969,441 | 1,655,937 | +10.0% | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 9 | Oct 9 | P | 171,094 | $13.17 | Purchase +$2,253,171 | 1,827,031 | +10.3% | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | P | 158,984 | $12.96 | Purchase +$2,060,258 | 1,986,015 | +8.7% | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 13 | Oct 14 | P | 110,964 | $12.85 | Purchase +$1,425,954 | 2,096,979 | +5.6% | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | P | 120 | $12.80 | Purchase +$1,536 | 42,395 | +0.3% | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 14 | Oct 14 | P | 157,661 | $12.63 | Purchase +$1,991,763 | 2,254,640 | +7.5% | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Jordan B.President | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | P | 3,520 | $12.59 | Purchase +$44,317 | 17,192 | +25.7% | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | P | 92,475 | $12.56 | Purchase +$1,161,921 | 2,347,115 | +4.1% | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | P | 101,753 | $12.39 | Purchase +$1,260,414 | 2,448,868 | +4.3% | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | P | 64,662 | $12.27 | Purchase +$793,448 | 2,513,530 | +2.6% | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 20 | Oct 21 | P | 92,029 | $12.43 | Purchase +$1,143,957 | 2,605,559 | +3.7% | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 21 | Oct 21 | P | 114,864 | $12.25 | Purchase +$1,407,601 | 2,720,423 | +4.4% | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Jordan B.President | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | P | 2,040 | $12.25 | Purchase +$24,987 | 19,232 | +11.9% | No | Form 4 |
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ruddy Jordan B.President | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | P | 2,040 | $12.25 | Purchase +$24,987 | 19,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 21 | Oct 21 | P | 114,864 | $12.25 | Purchase +$1,407,601 | 2,720,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 20 | Oct 21 | P | 92,029 | $12.43 | Purchase +$1,143,957 | 2,605,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | P | 64,662 | $12.27 | Purchase +$793,448 | 2,513,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 16 | Oct 19 | P | 101,753 | $12.39 | Purchase +$1,260,414 | 2,448,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | P | 92,475 | $12.56 | Purchase +$1,161,921 | 2,347,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Jordan B.President | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | P | 3,520 | $12.59 | Purchase +$44,317 | 17,192 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | P | 120 | $12.80 | Purchase +$1,536 | 42,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 14 | Oct 14 | P | 157,661 | $12.63 | Purchase +$1,991,763 | 2,254,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 13 | Oct 14 | P | 110,964 | $12.85 | Purchase +$1,425,954 | 2,096,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | P | 158,984 | $12.96 | Purchase +$2,060,258 | 1,986,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 9 | Oct 9 | P | 171,094 | $13.17 | Purchase +$2,253,171 | 1,827,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 8 | Oct 9 | P | 150,937 | $13.05 | Purchase +$1,969,441 | 1,655,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | P | 186,612 | $12.99 | Purchase +$2,424,165 | 1,504,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 6 | Oct 9 | P | 142,420 | $13.02 | Purchase +$1,854,750 | 1,317,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 5 | Oct 5 | P | 93,744 | $12.71 | Purchase +$1,191,308 | 1,175,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | P | 50,931 | $12.69 | Purchase +$646,207 | 1,081,780 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | P | 6,700 | $12.70 | Purchase +$85,090 | 42,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | P | 124,489 | $12.62 | Purchase +$1,570,678 | 1,030,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | J | 221.53 | $22.57 | $5,000 | 4,109.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | J | 221.53 | $22.57 | $5,000 | 4,785.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | J | 221.53 | $22.57 | $5,000 | 4,785.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Farsheed Sohaila Sori | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | J | 221.53 | $22.57 | $5,000 | 3,848.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Jordan B.President | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | P | 2,380 | $12.60 | Purchase +$29,988 | 16,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | P | 154,104 | $12.61 | Purchase +$1,943,251 | 906,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | P | 135,817 | $12.60 | Purchase +$1,711,294 | 752,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Jordan B.President | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | P | 2,400 | $12.49 | Purchase +$29,976 | 13,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | P | 135,669 | $12.50 | Purchase +$1,695,863 | 616,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Sep 25 | Sep 294/A | P | 29,970 | $12.46 | Purchase +$373,426 | 480,770 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kamfar Ramin | Sep 24 | Sep 294/A | P | 115,229 | $12.39 | Purchase +$1,427,687 | 450,800 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kamfar Ramin | Sep 23 | Sep 294/A | P | 150,000 | $12.48 | Purchase +$1,872,000 | 329,763 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kamfar Ramin | Sep 23 | Sep 294/A | P | 5,808 | $12.45 | Purchase +$72,310 | 335,571 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kamfar Ramin | Sep 22 | Sep 294/A | P | 111,885 | $12.02 | Purchase +$1,344,858 | 179,763 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kamfar Ramin | Sep 21 | Sep 294/A | P | 67,878 | $11.96 | Purchase +$811,821 | 67,878 | No | Form 4/A |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | P | 10,400 | $11.97 | Purchase +$124,488 | 35,575 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Sep 14 | Sep 18 | P | 5,500 | $12.00 | Purchase +$66,000 | 9,930 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Sep 14 | Sep 18 | P | 4,000 | $11.99 | Purchase +$47,960 | 13,930 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Sep 14 | Sep 18 | P | 400 | $11.98 | Purchase +$4,792 | 14,330 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Sep 14 | Sep 18 | P | 100 | $11.96 | Purchase +$1,196 | 14,430 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Sep 14 | Sep 18 | P | 300 | $11.95 | Purchase +$3,585 | 14,730 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Sep 14 | Sep 18 | P | 1,900 | $11.94 | Purchase +$22,686 | 16,630 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Sep 14 | Sep 18 | P | 2,895 | $11.93 | Purchase +$34,537 | 19,525 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Sep 14 | Sep 18 | P | 2,600 | $11.92 | Purchase +$30,992 | 22,125 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Sep 14 | Sep 18 | P | 500 | $11.91 | Purchase +$5,955 | 22,625 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Sep 14 | Sep 18 | P | 2,550 | $11.90 | Purchase +$30,345 | 25,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Jun 30 | Aug 27 | J | 378.12 | $13.22 | $4,999 | 3,887.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Jun 30 | Aug 27 | J | 378.12 | $13.22 | $4,999 | 4,563.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Jun 30 | Aug 27 | J | 378.12 | $13.22 | $4,999 | 4,563.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Farsheed Sohaila Sori | Jun 30 | Aug 27 | J | 378.12 | $13.22 | $4,999 | 3,627.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Mar 31 | Aug 27 | J | 301.02 | $16.61 | $5,000 | 3,457.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Mar 31 | Aug 27 | J | 301.02 | $16.61 | $5,000 | 4,122.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Mar 31 | Aug 27 | J | 301.02 | $16.61 | $5,000 | 4,122.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Farsheed Sohaila Sori | Mar 31 | Aug 27 | J | 301.02 | $16.61 | $5,000 | 3,200.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Dec 31, 2025 | Aug 27 | J | 333.33 | $15.00 | $5,000 | 3,156.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Dec 31, 2025 | Aug 27 | J | 333.33 | $15.00 | $5,000 | 3,821.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Dec 31, 2025 | Aug 27 | J | 333.33 | $15.00 | $5,000 | 3,821.88 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | J | 1,245 | $12.04 | $14,990 | 4,430 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan S | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | J | 1,250 | $12.00 | $15,000 | 3,185 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan SChief Investment Officer | Jul 21 | Jul 21 | J | 990 | $12.50 | $12,375 | 2,735.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | J | 1,935 | $12.93 | $25,020 | 1,935 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Ryan SChief Investment Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 21 | J | 1,550 | $12.91 | $20,011 | 1,745.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Kamfar Ramin | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | P | 1,667 | $15.00 | Purchase +$25,005 | 25,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | J | 192.09 | $26.03 | $5,000 | 3,397.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | J | 192.09 | $26.03 | $5,000 | 3,397.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | J | 192.09 | $26.03 | $5,000 | 2,729.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | J | 187.64 | $26.61 | $4,993 | 3,163.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | J | 187.64 | $26.61 | $4,993 | 2,504.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | J | 187.64 | $26.61 | $4,993 | 3,163.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | J | 186.64 | $26.79 | $5,000 | 2,936.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | J | 186.64 | $26.79 | $5,000 | 2,286.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 8, 2025 | J | 186.64 | $26.79 | $5,000 | 2,936.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | J | 180.38 | $27.72 | $5,000 | 2,713.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | J | 180.38 | $27.72 | $5,000 | 2,072.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | J | 180.38 | $27.72 | $5,000 | 2,713.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J | 179.47 | $27.86 | $5,000 | 1,866.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J | 179.47 | $27.86 | $5,000 | 2,500.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J | 179.47 | $27.86 | $5,000 | 2,500.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | J | 173.49 | $28.82 | $5,000 | 1,665.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | J | 173.49 | $28.82 | $5,000 | 2,290.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | J | 173.49 | $28.82 | $5,000 | 2,290.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | J | 165.4 | $30.23 | $5,000 | 2,063.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | J | 165.4 | $30.23 | $5,000 | 1,454.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | J | 165.4 | $30.23 | $5,000 | 2,063.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Majumder I. Bobby | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | J | 154.8 | $32.30 | $5,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tio Romano | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | J | 154.8 | $32.30 | $5,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jafarnia Kamal | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | J | 154.8 | $32.30 | $5,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |