BPRNPrinceton Bancorp, Inc.
- Market cap
- $306.80M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $45.03
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-29
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tuchman Martin | Apr 3, 2023 | Oct 2 | S | 3,000 | $31.72 | Sale −$95,160 | 636,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | P | 10,534 | $42.98 | Purchase +$452,751 | 24,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | S | 1,428 | $41.95 | Sale −$59,905 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | May 28 | Aug 10 | P | 71 | $36.20 | Purchase +$2,570 | 1,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | S | 8,776 | $41.48 | Sale −$364,028 | 83,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | May 28 | Jun 30 | I · derivative | 2 | $36.25 | $73 | 334 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | May 28 | Jun 30 | I · derivative | 1 | $36.24 | $36 | 153 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Mar 30 | Jun 30 | I · derivative | 143 | $34.05 | $4,869 | 143 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Mar 30 | Jun 30 | I · derivative | 189 | $34.14 | $6,452 | 332 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 30 | Jun 30 | I · derivative | 91 | $34.05 | $3,099 | 91 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 30 | Jun 30 | I · derivative | 61 | $34.14 | $2,083 | 152 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 16 | Jun 29 | I · derivative | 663 | $37.70 | $24,995 | 11,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jun 16 | Jun 29 | I · derivative | 663 | $37.70 | $24,995 | 3,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 15 | Jun 29 | I · derivative | 46 | $37.65 | $1,732 | 10,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jun 15 | Jun 29 | I · derivative | 46 | $37.65 | $1,732 | 2,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 12 | Jun 29 | I · derivative | 355 | $37.29 | $13,238 | 10,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jun 12 | Jun 29 | I · derivative | 355 | $37.29 | $13,238 | 2,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | I · derivative | 331 | $37.70 | $12,479 | 5,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | I · derivative | 663 | $37.70 | $24,995 | 10,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jun 16 | Jun 24 | I · derivative | 663 | $37.70 | $24,995 | 11,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jun 15 | Jun 24 | I · derivative | 23 | $37.65 | $866 | 5,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jun 15 | Jun 24 | I · derivative | 46 | $37.65 | $1,732 | 9,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jun 15 | Jun 24 | I · derivative | 46 | $37.65 | $1,732 | 10,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jun 12 | Jun 24 | I · derivative | 177 | $37.29 | $6,600 | 5,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jun 12 | Jun 24 | I · derivative | 355 | $37.29 | $13,238 | 9,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jun 12 | Jun 24 | I · derivative | 355 | $37.29 | $13,238 | 10,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 1,600 | $35.04 | Sale −$56,064 | 21,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | M | 1,397 | $22.00 | $30,734 | 22,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 1,397 | $22.00 | $30,734 | 2,603 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | M | 735 | $22.00 | $16,170 | 19,704 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | M | 9,265 | $22.00 | $203,830 | 28,969 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 735 | $22.00 | $16,170 | 9,265 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 9,265 | $22.00 | $203,830 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | May 3, 2024 | Apr 2 | P | 7,000 | $30.44 | Purchase +$213,080 | 42,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | May 15, 2023 | Apr 2 | P | 3,500 | $24.09 | Purchase +$84,315 | 35,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 667 | $37.08 | $24,732 | 63,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 746 | $37.08 | $27,662 | 62,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 954 | $37.09 | $35,384 | 61,661 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 705 | $37.08 | $26,141 | 20,740 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 762 | $37.08 | $28,255 | 19,978 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 1,009 | $37.09 | $37,424 | 18,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 182 | $37.08 | $6,749 | 21,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 209 | $37.08 | $7,750 | 21,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 263 | $37.09 | $9,755 | 21,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 172 | $37.08 | $6,378 | 6,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 210 | $37.08 | $7,787 | 6,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 205 | $37.09 | $7,603 | 6,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 172 | $37.08 | $6,378 | 1,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 188 | $37.08 | $6,971 | 1,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 10 | F | 207 | $37.09 | $7,678 | 1,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 25 | Jan 27 | M | 625 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 25 | Jan 27 | M | 625 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 25 | Jan 27 | M · derivative | 625 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 27 | M | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 27 | M · derivative | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 610 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 27 | M · derivative | 625 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 27 | M | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 27 | M · derivative | 610 | $0.00 | $0 | 610 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | M | 2,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 2,888 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | M | 703 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 703 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | M | 2,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,445 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 25 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 2,341 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | M | 2,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 2,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | M | 686 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 686 | $0.00 | $0 | 686 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | M | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,104 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 24 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 2,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Susan | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Susan | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | Jan 22 | Jan 26 | M · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Jan 21 | Jan 26 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jan 21 | Jan 26 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Susan | Jan 21 | Jan 26 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jan 21 | Jan 26 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jan 21 | Jan 26 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | Jan 21 | Jan 26 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | M | 608 | $0.00 | $0 | 689 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | M · derivative | 608 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | M | 2,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | M · derivative | 2,100 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | M | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | M · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 1,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,250 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 22 | M | 2,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,818 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 22 | M · derivative | 2,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 22 | M | 3,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 22 | M · derivative | 3,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 22 | M | 776 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 22 | M · derivative | 776 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 22 | M | 669 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 22 | M · derivative | 669 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,340 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | A · derivative | 7,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | A · derivative | 9,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | A · derivative | 2,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | A · derivative | 1,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | I · derivative | 514 | $35.80 | $18,401 | 2,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | I · derivative | 514 | $35.80 | $18,401 | 10,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | I · derivative | 514 | $35.80 | $18,401 | 9,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | I · derivative | 257 | $35.80 | $9,201 | 5,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | I · derivative | 514 | $35.80 | $18,401 | 10,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | I · derivative | 605 | $35.67 | $21,580 | 9,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | I · derivative | 302 | $35.67 | $10,772 | 4,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | I · derivative | 605 | $35.67 | $21,580 | 8,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | I · derivative | 605 | $35.67 | $21,580 | 9,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | I · derivative | 605 | $35.67 | $21,580 | 1,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $32.30 | Purchase +$64,600 | 13,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | P | 1,056 | $32.25 | Purchase +$34,056 | 11,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $32.30 | Purchase +$64,600 | 10,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $33.00 | Purchase +$33,000 | 8,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $33.00 | Purchase +$165,000 | 7,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $32.62 | Sale −$48,930 | 81 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 52 | $33.00 | Purchase +$1,716 | 2,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 493 | $33.00 | Purchase +$16,269 | 2,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 3 | $32.60 | Purchase +$98 | 2,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M | 1,508 | $22.00 | $33,176 | 19,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,508 | $22.00 | $33,176 | 1,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $32.25 | Purchase +$64,500 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Susan | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | P | 1,600 | $31.50 | Purchase +$50,400 | 4,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 1,095 | $22.00 | $24,090 | 18,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,095 | $22.00 | $24,090 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $33.00 | Sale −$330,000 | 90,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $33.00 | Purchase +$330,000 | 639,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | P | 3,000 | $33.00 | Purchase +$99,000 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $32.90 | Purchase +$32,900 | 123,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $31.00 | Purchase +$31,000 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | P | 1,539 | $31.03 | Purchase +$47,755 | 122,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | P | 500 | $30.50 | Purchase +$15,250 | 121,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $30.18 | Purchase +$60,360 | 120,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | P | 961 | $30.00 | Purchase +$28,830 | 118,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | S | 1,300 | $30.08 | Sale −$39,104 | 24,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M | 3,000 | $22.00 | $66,000 | 9,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | F | 2,165 | $30.49 | $66,011 | 7,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | S | 835 | $30.49 | Sale −$25,459 | 6,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jul 30, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $22.00 | $66,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | 17,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | 100,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | I · derivative | 542 | $30.60 | $16,585 | 1,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | I · derivative | 271 | $30.60 | $8,293 | 4,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | I · derivative | 542 | $30.60 | $16,585 | 9,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | I · derivative | 542 | $30.60 | $16,585 | 8,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | I · derivative | 542 | $30.60 | $16,585 | 9,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | I · derivative | 773 | $30.28 | $23,406 | 773 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | I · derivative | 387 | $30.28 | $11,718 | 4,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | I · derivative | 773 | $30.28 | $23,406 | 8,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | I · derivative | 773 | $30.28 | $23,406 | 7,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | I · derivative | 773 | $30.28 | $23,406 | 8,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | 72,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 1,044 | $30.47 | Purchase +$31,811 | 117,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $30.30 | Purchase +$60,600 | 116,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | 30,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $30.40 | Purchase +$60,800 | 114,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | P | 423 | $30.50 | Purchase +$12,902 | 112,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $30.65 | Sale −$76,625 | 7,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | P | 583 | $30.67 | Purchase +$17,881 | 112,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | 31,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | F | 5,648 | $32.17 | $181,696 | 25,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 364 | $32.71 | Sale −$11,906 | 9,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 569 | $32.10 | Sale −$18,265 | 10,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | P | 1,019 | $32.00 | Purchase +$32,608 | 111,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | P | 2 | $32.00 | Purchase +$64 | 110,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | P | 2,185 | $31.41 | Purchase +$68,631 | 110,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $31.37 | Sale −$31,370 | 10,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $31.28 | Purchase +$62,560 | 108,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | P | 2,042 | $31.17 | Purchase +$63,649 | 106,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | P | 431 | $30.85 | Purchase +$13,296 | 104,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 3,000 | $17.13 | $51,390 | 11,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $17.13 | $51,390 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M | 4,000 | $17.13 | $68,520 | 55,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $17.13 | $68,520 | 2,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $30.45 | Purchase +$30,450 | 104,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Apr 24, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | 89,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Apr 24, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 6,253 | $29.06 | $181,712 | 83,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Apr 24, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Apr 30, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $30.43 | Purchase +$30,430 | 103,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $30.00 | Purchase +$30,000 | 102,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | 72,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $18.17 | $181,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M | 2,750 | $17.13 | $47,108 | 9,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | F | 1,520 | $31.00 | $47,120 | 7,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | S | 1,230 | $31.00 | Sale −$38,130 | 6,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,750 | $17.13 | $47,108 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $17.13 | $85,650 | 13,304 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $17.13 | $85,650 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 579 | $33.23 | $19,240 | 52,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 802 | $33.23 | $26,650 | 51,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 853 | $32.65 | $27,850 | 51,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 193 | $33.23 | $6,413 | 7,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 201 | $33.23 | $6,679 | 6,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 210 | $32.65 | $6,857 | 6,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 193 | $33.23 | $6,413 | 5,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 201 | $33.23 | $6,679 | 5,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 210 | $32.65 | $6,857 | 5,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 212 | $33.23 | $7,045 | 9,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 226 | $33.23 | $7,510 | 9,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 236 | $32.65 | $7,705 | 8,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 77 | $33.23 | $2,559 | 1,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 201 | $33.23 | $6,679 | 1,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 210 | $32.65 | $6,857 | 1,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,338 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,437 | No | Form 4/A |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Distler Stephen | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,296 | No | Form 4/A |
| Distler Stephen | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Shueh Stephen | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,838 | No | Form 4/A |
| Shueh Stephen | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Wishnick Ross | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,993 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wishnick Ross | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 19, 20254/A | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 22,000 | $32.71 | Sale −$719,620 | 8,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | P | 22,000 | $32.71 | Purchase +$719,620 | 629,141 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 640 | $33.23 | $21,267 | 31,981 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 824 | $33.23 | $27,382 | 31,157 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | F | 853 | $32.65 | $27,850 | 30,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,109 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tuchman Martin | Jan 24, 2025 | Feb 10, 20254/A | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 253 | $37.00 | Sale −$9,361 | 2,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 2,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,238 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 704 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 704 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 255 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 255 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 1,919 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,995 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 26, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,919 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 625 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 625 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 2,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 702 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 702 | $0.00 | $0 | 703 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 625 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 2,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,336 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 609 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 609 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 609 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 609 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 2,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 685 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 685 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 609 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 609 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,220 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M | 2,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,621 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,285 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | M | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrett Susan | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,951 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Dec 27, 2024 | Jan 17, 2025 | I · derivative | 582 | $34.36 | $19,998 | 3,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Dec 27, 2024 | Jan 17, 2025 | I · derivative | 1,164 | $34.36 | $39,995 | 7,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Dec 27, 2024 | Jan 17, 2025 | I · derivative | 1,164 | $34.36 | $39,995 | 7,877 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M | 3,250 | $16.29 | $52,943 | 26,076 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,250 | $16.29 | $52,943 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | M | 2,600 | $16.29 | $42,354 | 45,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,600 | $16.29 | $42,354 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $35.10 | Sale −$70,200 | 7,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | P | 7,000 | $37.46 | Purchase +$262,220 | 607,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $37.46 | Sale −$262,220 | 89,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $38.00 | Sale −$38,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | I · derivative | 1,189 | $33.66 | $40,022 | 6,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | I · derivative | 1,189 | $33.66 | $40,022 | 6,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | I · derivative | 1,189 | $33.66 | $40,022 | 6,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | I · derivative | 594 | $33.66 | $19,994 | 3,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | P | 1,284 | $30.00 | Purchase +$38,520 | 99,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | P | 1,022 | $30.25 | Purchase +$30,916 | 98,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $30.25 | Purchase +$30,250 | 97,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 947 | $30.25 | Sale −$28,647 | 9,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | P | 1,442 | $30.50 | Purchase +$43,981 | 96,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $30.55 | Purchase +$30,550 | 95,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | P | 1,187 | $30.71 | Purchase +$36,453 | 94,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $31.00 | Purchase +$31,000 | 92,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | S | 265 | $30.05 | Sale −$7,963 | 10,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $29.95 | Purchase +$29,950 | 91,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | P | 105 | $29.35 | Purchase +$3,082 | 90,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $29.43 | Purchase +$58,860 | 90,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $29.74 | Purchase +$148,700 | 88,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $29.75 | Purchase +$297,500 | 600,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 3,168 | $29.99 | Purchase +$95,008 | 590,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 1,377 | $31.74 | Purchase +$43,706 | 83,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 172 | $32.00 | Purchase +$5,504 | 82,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | P | 10 | $31.50 | Purchase +$315 | 82,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | P | 5,004 | $31.52 | Purchase +$157,726 | 82,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $31.45 | Purchase +$62,900 | 77,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $31.25 | Purchase +$31,250 | 75,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | P | 40 | $30.65 | Purchase +$1,226 | 74,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 9,000 | $32.00 | Purchase +$288,000 | 74,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $32.11 | Purchase +$64,220 | 586,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 4,000 | $32.10 | Purchase +$128,400 | 65,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | P | 4,000 | $32.13 | Purchase +$128,520 | 584,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 565 | $33.73 | $19,057 | 44,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 636 | $33.73 | $21,452 | 43,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 867 | $34.24 | $29,686 | 42,694 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 562 | $33.73 | $18,956 | 24,215 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 679 | $33.73 | $22,903 | 23,536 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 710 | $34.24 | $24,310 | 22,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 207 | $33.73 | $6,982 | 11,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 230 | $33.73 | $7,758 | 11,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 243 | $34.24 | $8,320 | 10,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 173 | $33.73 | $5,835 | 4,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 210 | $33.73 | $7,083 | 4,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 217 | $34.24 | $7,430 | 3,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 173 | $33.73 | $5,835 | 5,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 210 | $33.73 | $7,083 | 5,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 217 | $34.24 | $7,430 | 5,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 85 | $33.73 | $2,867 | 1,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | F | 217 | $34.24 | $7,430 | 834 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 2,804 | $32.23 | Purchase +$90,373 | 61,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $32.04 | Purchase +$32,040 | 580,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 2,047 | $32.00 | Purchase +$65,504 | 58,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 2,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,068 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 1,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,777 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,633 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 653 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 653 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 544 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 544 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 544 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 27, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 544 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 2,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,238 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 1,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,144 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | 639 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | 639 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 2,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,775 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 2,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,226 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 703 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 703 | $0.00 | $0 | 704 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 255 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 255 | $0.00 | $0 | 255 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 702 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 702 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 881 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 624 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Adkins StephanieChief Lending Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Matthew T.Chief Information Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Dietzler Edward JChief Executive Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,457 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Rapp George S.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Tonkovich ChristopherChief Credit Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Distler Stephen | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Giacin Judith A. | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillespie Richard J. | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridolfi Robert N. | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Shueh Stephen | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuchman Martin | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishnick Ross | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | M | 15,000 | $14.03 | $210,450 | 18,885 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Donnell Daniel J.Chief Operating Officer | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $14.03 | $210,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |