BRBROADRIDGE FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS, INC.
- Market cap
- $20.69B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $183.28
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Information Technology Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-10
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 551 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Murray Eileen K | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosconi Patricia Ann | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 823 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosconi Patricia Ann | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 824 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 34 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 22 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,087.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 37 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,124.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | A | 146 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 16,982 | $161.15 | $2,736,649 | 159,159.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaCFO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaCFO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 147 | $161.15 | $23,689 | 6,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaCFO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 168 | $161.15 | $27,073 | 6,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaCFO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 406 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 911 | $161.15 | $146,808 | 17,135.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 4,752 | $161.15 | $765,785 | 49,384.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 1,109 | $161.15 | $178,715 | 6,571.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | S | 2,501 | $159.76 | Sale −$399,560 | 8,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A | 209 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,987.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosconi Patricia Ann | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A | 180 | $0.00 | $0 | 821 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A | 389 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A | 180 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | A | 180 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 5,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 1,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,046.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaCFO | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 466 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 33,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,141.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 9,308 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,136.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 2,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,680.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 6 | Aug 104/A | S | 253 | $192.60 | Sale −$48,728 | 8,600 | No | Form 4/A |
| Zavery Amit | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 33 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosconi Patricia Ann | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 640 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosconi Patricia Ann | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 641 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 143 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 98 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,682.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jul 2 | Jul 6 | A | 36 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,718.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaCFO | Jun 27 | Jun 29 | M | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaCFO | Jun 27 | Jun 29 | F | 905 | $137.93 | $124,827 | 5,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaCFO | Jun 27 | Jun 29 | M · derivative | 2,509 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 445 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 206 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 206 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 239 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,584.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosconi Patricia Ann | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 206 | $0.00 | $0 | 638 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 1,966 | $155.00 | Sale −$304,730 | 1.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 127 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,676 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 54 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,942 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 26 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 87 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,316.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 29 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,345.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosconi Patricia Ann | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 432 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 27 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Apr 8 | Apr 9 | A | 24 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,745 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | A | 177 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | A | 384 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | A | 177 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | A | 177 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | A | 206 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,229.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 2,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,880.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 913 | $159.98 | $146,062 | 1,967.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 2,879 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | P | 5,300 | $194.49 | Purchase +$1,030,797 | 142,876.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosconi Patricia Ann | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 420 | $0.00 | $0 | 430 | No | Form 4 |
| Mosconi Patricia Ann | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 1,786 | $190.89 | $340,930 | 1,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 25,977 | $190.89 | $4,958,750 | 25,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 25,977 | $190.89 | $4,958,750 | 25,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaInterim CFO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 23,254 | $190.89 | $4,438,956 | 23,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 170,667 | $190.89 | $32,578,624 | 170,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 20,872 | $190.89 | $3,984,256 | 20,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 51,047 | $190.89 | $9,744,362 | 51,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 10,039 | $190.89 | $1,916,345 | 10,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | G | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | G | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 25 | Feb 25 | D | 486 | $177.04 | $86,041 | 4,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 91 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,660 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 39 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,693 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 62 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,002.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,023.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,517 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 138 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 160 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,940.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 299 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 149 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 138 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | G | 5,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,576.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M | 6,000 | $148.07 | $888,420 | 12,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M | 4,163 | $93.88 | $390,822 | 16,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 1,150 | $229.26 | Sale −$263,649 | 15,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 3,516 | $229.26 | Sale −$806,078 | 11,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 5,548 | $229.26 | Sale −$1,271,934 | 6,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,163 | $93.88 | $390,822 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $148.07 | $888,420 | 8,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 3,984 | $226.00 | Sale −$900,384 | 44,828.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 459 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,758 | $225.61 | $396,622 | 1,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 459 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,758 | $225.61 | $396,622 | 1,758 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 459 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,516 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,758 | $225.61 | $396,622 | 1,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 459 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,780.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,758 | $225.61 | $396,622 | 1,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 831 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,182 | $225.61 | $717,891 | 3,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 459 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,758 | $225.61 | $396,622 | 1,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A | 459 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,758 | $225.61 | $396,622 | 1,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 21 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 85 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,190 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 35 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,041 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 57 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,302.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,321.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,884 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 121 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 167 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 121 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 121 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 19, 2025 | A | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,245.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 5,674 | $258.37 | Sale −$1,465,991 | 143,285.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 5,675 | $260.87 | Sale −$1,480,437 | 148,959.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 11,000 | $259.29 | Sale −$2,852,190 | 154,634.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M | 99,831 | $98.31 | $9,814,386 | 250,205.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 84,571 | $259.53 | Sale −$21,948,712 | 165,634.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 99,831 | $98.31 | $9,814,386 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M | 46,561 | $93.88 | $4,371,147 | 189,625.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 39,251 | $262.46 | Sale −$10,301,817 | 150,374.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 46,561 | $93.88 | $4,371,147 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M | 7,480 | $198.30 | $1,483,284 | 55,848.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 7,036 | $262.72 | Sale −$1,848,498 | 48,812.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,480 | $198.30 | $1,483,284 | 22,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Jun 6, 2025 | Jul 28, 20254/A | S | 500 | $245.15 | Sale −$122,575 | 8,853 | No | Form 4/A |
| Carter Pamela L | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 8 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,181 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 31 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,871 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 51 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,089.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,105.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 9 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 8 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,732 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 146 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,038.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 180 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 4,903 | $245.76 | Sale −$1,204,961 | 16,263.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M | 5,771 | $56.37 | $325,311 | 34,448.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 3,556 | $243.08 | Sale −$864,392 | 30,892.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,771 | $56.37 | $325,311 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 5,056 | $239.55 | Sale −$1,211,165 | 21,166.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 4,107 | $88.66 | $364,127 | 9,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M | 2,801 | $107.52 | $301,164 | 12,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 2,023 | $242.23 | Sale −$490,031 | 10,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 2,806 | $242.23 | Sale −$679,697 | 7,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,801 | $107.52 | $301,164 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | May 20, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,107 | $88.66 | $364,127 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 1,069 | $240.99 | Sale −$257,618 | 1.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 3,607 | $237.26 | Sale −$855,797 | 6,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | May 7, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S | 1,068 | $235.23 | Sale −$251,226 | 1,070.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | May 7, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | S | 800 | $234.81 | Sale −$187,848 | 5,508.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 2,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,173 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,697 | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,662.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,677.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 8 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 74 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | A | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 11,724 | $245.07 | Sale −$2,873,201 | 143,064.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Daly Richard JExecutive Chairman | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 604 | $244.72 | $147,811 | 103,489.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 914 | $244.72 | $223,674 | 26,222.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaInterim CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 860 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaInterim CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 444 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaInterim CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 227 | $244.72 | $55,551 | 4,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaInterim CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 233 | $244.72 | $57,020 | 4,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaInterim CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 444 | $244.72 | $108,656 | 3,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaInterim CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 860 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaInterim CFO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 444 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 15,000 | $244.72 | $3,670,800 | 154,788.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 3,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,904.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,766 | $244.72 | $432,176 | 2,138.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,903 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 259 | $244.72 | $63,382 | 6,342.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 4,155 | $244.72 | $1,016,812 | 48,368.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 1,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,040.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 772 | $244.72 | $188,924 | 7,268.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 960 | $244.72 | $234,931 | 6,308.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,511 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| keller brett | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 131 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 147 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,612.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 131 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 181 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 131 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M | 59,395 | $67.32 | $3,998,471 | 265,744.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 12,881 | $235.18 | Sale −$3,029,354 | 252,863.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 34,101 | $235.90 | Sale −$8,044,426 | 218,762.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 48,974 | $235.18 | Sale −$11,517,705 | 169,788.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 59,395 | $67.32 | $3,998,471 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 9,376 | $144.67 | $1,356,426 | 59,612.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 7,719 | $148.07 | $1,142,952 | 67,331.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M | 7,549 | $144.84 | $1,093,397 | 74,880.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 6,841 | $235.23 | Sale −$1,609,208 | 68,039.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 7,021 | $235.23 | Sale −$1,651,550 | 61,018.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 8,495 | $235.23 | Sale −$1,998,279 | 52,523.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,719 | $148.07 | $1,142,952 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,549 | $144.84 | $1,093,397 | 7,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,376 | $144.67 | $1,356,426 | 18,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 485 | $237.93 | Sale −$115,396 | 4,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 5,771 | $56.37 | $325,311 | 26,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 4,753 | $64.89 | $308,422 | 30,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 4,107 | $88.66 | $364,127 | 34,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 2,574 | $237.15 | Sale −$610,424 | 32,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 2,690 | $237.15 | Sale −$637,934 | 29,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 3,141 | $237.15 | Sale −$744,888 | 26,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,771 | $56.37 | $325,311 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,107 | $88.66 | $364,127 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,753 | $64.89 | $308,422 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M | 5,771 | $56.37 | $325,311 | 17,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M | 3,087 | $51.43 | $158,764 | 20,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | S | 1,876 | $240.40 | Sale −$450,990 | 19,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | S | 3,566 | $240.40 | Sale −$857,266 | 15,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,087 | $51.43 | $158,764 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,771 | $56.37 | $325,311 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,384 | $240.59 | $3,701,237 | 15,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Daly Richard JExecutive Chairman | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,241 | $240.59 | $1,020,342 | 4,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,771 | $240.59 | $2,350,805 | 9,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaInterim CFO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,137 | $240.59 | $3,401,221 | 14,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 110,601 | $240.59 | $26,609,495 | 110,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,473 | $240.59 | $3,000,879 | 12,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 514 | $241.60 | Sale −$124,182 | 6,601.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,580 | $240.59 | $380,132 | 1,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,095 | $240.59 | $8,202,916 | 34,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,068 | $240.59 | $1,700,490 | 7,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 77 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 8 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 31 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,450.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 15 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,465.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 8 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 8 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 152 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,398.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 188 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 15,167 | $117.34 | $1,779,696 | 27,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 2,502 | $230.32 | Sale −$576,261 | 25,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 13,208 | $230.32 | Sale −$3,042,067 | 12,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,167 | $117.34 | $1,779,696 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daly Richard JExecutive Chairman | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,093.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,844 | $227.56 | $419,621 | 1,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,844 | $227.56 | $419,621 | 1,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,844 | $227.56 | $419,621 | 1,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,844 | $227.56 | $419,621 | 1,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,246.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,844 | $227.56 | $419,621 | 1,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 613 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,467 | $227.56 | $561,391 | 2,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,844 | $227.56 | $419,621 | 1,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 458 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,844 | $227.56 | $419,621 | 1,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 3,920 | $117.34 | $459,973 | 10,037.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 3,888 | $98.31 | $382,229 | 13,925.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 3,351 | $227.65 | Sale −$762,855 | 10,574.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 3,459 | $227.65 | Sale −$787,441 | 7,115.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,920 | $117.34 | $459,973 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,888 | $98.31 | $382,229 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 5,969 | $93.88 | $560,370 | 20,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 3,000 | $93.88 | $281,640 | 23,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 2,535 | $226.82 | Sale −$574,989 | 20,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 3,177 | $226.82 | Sale −$720,607 | 17,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 5,045 | $226.82 | Sale −$1,144,307 | 12,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $93.88 | $281,640 | 10,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,969 | $93.88 | $560,370 | 4,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 6,469 | $45.09 | $291,687 | 31,668.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 3,880 | $227.02 | Sale −$880,838 | 27,788.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,469 | $45.09 | $291,687 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 1,365 | $133.74 | $182,555 | 5,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 1,180 | $173.00 | $204,140 | 6,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 1,120 | $176.18 | $197,322 | 7,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,365 | $133.74 | $182,555 | 1,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,120 | $176.18 | $197,322 | 1,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,180 | $173.00 | $204,140 | 1,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 8,999 | $67.32 | $605,813 | 42,557.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 8,764 | $51.95 | $455,290 | 51,321.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 7,133 | $220.21 | Sale −$1,570,758 | 44,188.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 7,481 | $220.21 | Sale −$1,647,391 | 36,707.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 9,571 | $220.21 | Sale −$2,107,630 | 27,136.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,764 | $51.95 | $455,290 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,999 | $67.32 | $605,813 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brun Leslie A | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 115 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 80 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 32 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,183.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 16 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,199.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 8 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | A | 148 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | A | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,130.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | A | 148 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | A | 148 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 25, 2024 | A | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 17,534 | $213.41 | Sale −$3,741,931 | 50,236.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Daly Richard JExecutive Chairman | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | M | 14,510 | $117.34 | $1,702,603 | 127,031.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Daly Richard JExecutive Chairman | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 9,038 | $207.66 | Sale −$1,876,831 | 117,993.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Daly Richard JExecutive Chairman | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 12,900 | $207.66 | Sale −$2,678,814 | 105,093.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Daly Richard JExecutive Chairman | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,510 | $117.34 | $1,702,603 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brun Leslie A | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 9,445 | $45.09 | $425,875 | 83,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Brun Leslie A | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 5,739 | $210.05 | Sale −$1,205,477 | 77,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Brun Leslie A | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,445 | $45.09 | $425,875 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M | 30,674 | $51.95 | $1,593,514 | 231,349.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $209.31 | Sale −$5,232,750 | 206,349.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,674 | $51.95 | $1,593,514 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 7,005 | $148.07 | $1,037,230 | 74,271.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 6,501 | $210.22 | Sale −$1,366,640 | 67,770.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,005 | $148.07 | $1,037,230 | 7,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 175 | $148.07 | $25,912 | 67,428.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 162 | $210.00 | Sale −$34,020 | 67,266.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 175 | $148.07 | $25,912 | 14,724 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M | 323 | $148.07 | $47,827 | 67,553.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 300 | $210.00 | Sale −$63,000 | 67,253.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 323 | $148.07 | $47,827 | 14,899 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M | 30,675 | $51.95 | $1,593,566 | 225,675.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $209.11 | Sale −$5,227,750 | 200,675.03 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,675 | $51.95 | $1,593,566 | 30,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 216 | $148.07 | $31,983 | 67,430.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 200 | $210.15 | Sale −$42,030 | 67,230.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 216 | $148.07 | $31,983 | 15,222 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 15,097 | $144.84 | $2,186,649 | 79,524.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 9,854 | $117.34 | $1,156,268 | 89,378.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 9,375 | $144.67 | $1,356,281 | 98,753.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 8,701 | $207.15 | Sale −$1,802,412 | 90,052.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 8,824 | $207.13 | Sale −$1,827,715 | 81,228.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 14,014 | $207.65 | Sale −$2,910,007 | 67,214.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,854 | $117.34 | $1,156,268 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,097 | $144.84 | $2,186,649 | 15,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,375 | $144.67 | $1,356,281 | 28,127 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 5,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Daly Richard JExecutive Chairman | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 1,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,521.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 1,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,558.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghei AshimaInterim CFO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 455 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 29,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 195,000.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,117.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 8,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,427.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A | 1,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,529.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 673 | $216.00 | Sale −$145,368 | 5,529.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Brun Leslie A | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 110 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 52 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,950.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,964.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 7 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 77 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 144 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 163 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,898.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 144 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 144 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 132 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 6,469 | $45.09 | $291,687 | 26,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | S | 3,473 | $198.06 | Sale −$687,862 | 22,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,469 | $45.09 | $291,687 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $200.40 | Sale −$501,000 | 9,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,903 | $197.30 | $770,062 | 3,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,879 | $197.30 | $568,027 | 2,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,037 | $197.30 | $204,600 | 1,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Jarkowski Hope M.Chief Legal Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,303 | $204.03 | $3,326,301 | 16,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | May 10, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | D | 400 | $194.03 | $77,612 | 4,669.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Apr 8, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | F | 1,442 | $202.75 | $292,366 | 11,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 30 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 51 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,721.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,735.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 11 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Brun Leslie A | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 110 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 77 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 12,227 | $203.23 | $2,484,893 | 165,619.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 3,362 | $203.23 | $683,259 | 56,288.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese EdmundCorporate VP and CFO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 2,896 | $203.23 | $588,554 | 7,491.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 703 | $203.23 | $142,871 | 31,776.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Daly Richard JExecutive Chairman | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 438 | $203.23 | $89,015 | 111,282.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Kalenka Robert FCorporate Vice President | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 692 | $203.23 | $140,635 | 26,867.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 278 | $203.23 | $56,498 | 6,202.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 928 | $203.23 | $188,597 | 5,069.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 142 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 161 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,670.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 142 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 142 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 130 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 12,200 | $204.71 | Sale −$2,497,462 | 32,479.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 830 | $201.58 | Sale −$167,311 | 5,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 14,712 | $98.31 | $1,446,337 | 26,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 12,731 | $201.02 | Sale −$2,559,186 | 13,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,712 | $98.31 | $1,446,337 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carey Thomas PCorporate VP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,955 | $198.30 | $3,362,177 | 16,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Daly Richard JExecutive Chairman | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,086 | $198.30 | $1,008,554 | 5,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,735 | $198.30 | $1,137,251 | 5,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy CCEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 106,920 | $198.30 | $21,202,236 | 106,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Kalenka Robert FCorporate Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,438 | $198.30 | $880,055 | 4,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Matlin LauraCVP, Deputy GC and CCO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,895 | $198.30 | $375,779 | 1,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,921 | $198.30 | $5,933,334 | 29,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese EdmundCorporate VP and CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,932 | $198.30 | $5,142,316 | 25,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Stingi Richard JohnCorporate VP and CHRO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,981 | $198.30 | $1,384,332 | 6,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Kalenka Robert FCorporate Vice President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,559.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M | 27,778 | $50.95 | $1,415,289 | 67,401.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 22,722 | $199.00 | Sale −$4,521,678 | 44,679.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Deschutter Douglas RichardCo-President ICS | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,778 | $50.95 | $1,415,289 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brun Leslie A | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 113 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Pamela L | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 18 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Duelks Robert N | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 79 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Flowers Melvin L | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 31 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,495.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Markus Maura A. | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 14 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,509.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Eileen K | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Nazareth Annette L. | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 13 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Zavery Amit | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 12 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 28, 2023 | M | 5,438 | $148.07 | $805,205 | 64,719.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 28, 2023 | S | 5,069 | $205.32 | Sale −$1,040,767 | 59,650.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Dec 28, 2023 | Dec 28, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,438 | $148.07 | $805,205 | 15,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | M | 7,094 | $148.07 | $1,050,409 | 65,924.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | S | 6,643 | $200.17 | Sale −$1,329,729 | 59,281.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | M · derivative | 7,094 | $148.07 | $1,050,409 | 20,876 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | M | 2,906 | $148.07 | $430,291 | 61,552.53 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | S | 2,722.01 | $200.01 | Sale −$544,429 | 58,830.52 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Perry Christopher JohnPresident | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,906 | $148.07 | $430,291 | 27,970 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Keller Brett | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 155 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,874 | No | Form 4 |