BRBRBELLRING BRANDS, INC.
- Market cap
- $1.11B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $9.55
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Packaged Foods
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stein Elliot Jr | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 823.56 | $7.96 | $6,556 | 3,728.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 4,334.52 | $7.69 | $33,332 | 14,295.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 7,585.42 | $7.96 | $60,380 | 21,295.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 4,117.8 | $7.96 | $32,778 | 18,377.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 6,176.7 | $7.96 | $49,167 | 34,768.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Finkelstein David Isaiah | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 4,117.8 | $7.96 | $32,778 | 8,532.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 4,009.44 | $7.96 | $31,915 | 25,912.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | P | 2,022.24 | $9.89 | Purchase +$20,000 | 18,179.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Axelrod Michael CareyPresident and CEO | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | A | 142,964 | $13.29 | $1,899,992 | 142,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 3,670.7 | $12.94 | $47,499 | 28,591.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 2,447.13 | $12.94 | $31,666 | 14,259.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 2,575.93 | $12.94 | $33,333 | 9,960.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 2,382.73 | $12.94 | $30,833 | 21,903.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 4,507.87 | $12.94 | $58,332 | 13,710.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 489.43 | $12.94 | $6,333 | 2,904.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Finkelstein David Isaiah | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 2,447.13 | $12.94 | $31,666 | 4,415.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Finkelstein David Isaiah | May 13 | May 14 | P | 4,000 | $9.24 | Purchase +$36,960 | 13,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 2,952.07 | $16.09 | $47,499 | 24,921.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 393.61 | $16.09 | $6,333 | 2,415.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,916.26 | $16.09 | $30,833 | 19,520.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 2,071.63 | $16.09 | $33,333 | 7,384.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Finkelstein David Isaiah | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,968.05 | $16.09 | $31,666 | 1,968.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,968.05 | $16.09 | $31,666 | 11,812.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 3,625.35 | $16.09 | $58,332 | 9,202.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Finkelstein David Isaiah | Feb 17 | Mar 11 | A | 1,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Finkelstein David Isaiah | Feb 13 | Mar 11 | P | 2,000 | $17.75 | Purchase +$35,500 | 7,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Finkelstein David Isaiah | Jan 29 | Mar 11 | A | 5,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | G | 82,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 644,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | G | 82,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 726,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas J | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 27,209 | $18.98 | $516,427 | 109,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh Robin | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 23,877 | $18.98 | $453,185 | 55,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul A | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 29,043 | $18.98 | $551,236 | 144,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig L | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 26,349 | $18.98 | $500,104 | 104,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A | 2,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,157.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | A | 1,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 5,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 5,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 5,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,392.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 5,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 3,594 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | A | 5,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 808,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,153.48 | $26.73 | $30,833 | 17,604.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,184.66 | $26.73 | $31,666 | 9,844.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,247.01 | $26.73 | $33,333 | 5,313.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 236.93 | $26.73 | $6,333 | 2,021.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 2,182.26 | $26.73 | $58,332 | 5,577.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,652.28 | $26.73 | $44,165 | 21,969.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | J | 4,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 3,970 | $30.93 | Sale −$122,792 | 54,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 54,971 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,783 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 27,915 | $30.89 | $862,294 | 81,868 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul ACFO & TREASURER | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 62,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul ACFO & TREASURER | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 26,616 | $30.89 | $822,168 | 115,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 293,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 529,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 157,060 | $30.89 | $4,851,583 | 372,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LCLO & SECRETARY | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 46,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LCLO & SECRETARY | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 15,900 | $30.89 | $491,151 | 77,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LCLO & SECRETARY | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 4,780 | $27.61 | $131,976 | 46,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 33,683 | $27.61 | $929,988 | 236,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh RobinCHIEF SUPPLY CHAIN OFFCR PNC | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 3,513 | $27.61 | $96,994 | 31,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul ACFO & TREASURER | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 6,410 | $27.61 | $176,980 | 79,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER PNC | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 5,251 | $27.61 | $144,980 | 58,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh RobinCHIEF SUPPLY CHAIN OFFCR PNC | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 1,806 | $28.27 | $51,056 | 28,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul ACFO & TREASURER | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 308 | $29.00 | Sale −$8,932 | 72,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LCLO & SECRETARY | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 267 | $29.00 | $7,743 | 42,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 2,280 | $29.00 | $66,120 | 202,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER PNC | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 335 | $29.00 | $9,715 | 53,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh RobinCHIEF SUPPLY CHAIN OFFCR PNC | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 221 | $29.00 | $6,409 | 29,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,604.73 | $36.35 | $58,332 | 3,395.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 901.7 | $36.35 | $32,777 | 4,066.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,153.88 | $36.35 | $41,944 | 20,316.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 195.62 | $36.35 | $7,111 | 1,784.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 871.14 | $36.35 | $31,666 | 8,659.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 848.21 | $36.35 | $30,832 | 16,450.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER PNC | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 3,970 | $42.03 | Sale −$166,859 | 53,866 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 25, 20254/A | P | 1,316.48 | $37.98 | Purchase +$50,000 | 8,001.48 | No | Form 4/A |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M | 11,000 | $17.30 | $190,300 | 204,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $38.83 | $427,130 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LCLO & SECRETARY | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | P | 2,600 | $37.29 | Purchase +$96,954 | 33,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | P | 2,700 | $36.41 | Purchase +$98,307 | 6,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | P | 2,663 | $37.49 | Purchase +$99,836 | 5,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $54.18 | Sale −$86,688 | 193,978 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $54.43 | Sale −$87,088 | 195,578 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | S | 1,115 | $57.53 | Sale −$64,146 | 197,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | S | 485 | $58.10 | Sale −$28,179 | 197,178 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $57.66 | Sale −$92,256 | 198,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $57.45 | Sale −$91,920 | 200,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 647.32 | $57.93 | $37,499 | 19,162.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,006.94 | $57.93 | $58,332 | 1,790.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 149.6 | $57.93 | $8,666 | 1,588.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 532.24 | $57.93 | $30,833 | 15,602.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 546.62 | $57.93 | $31,666 | 7,788.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 546.62 | $57.93 | $31,666 | 3,164.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | S | 1,400 | $57.97 | Sale −$81,158 | 202,178 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | S | 200 | $58.56 | Sale −$11,712 | 201,978 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $59.07 | Sale −$59,070 | 204,178 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | S | 600 | $60.73 | Sale −$36,438 | 203,578 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 850 | $58.82 | Sale −$49,997 | 205,928 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 750 | $59.77 | Sale −$44,828 | 205,178 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 1,175 | $60.42 | Sale −$70,994 | 207,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 425 | $61.02 | Sale −$25,934 | 206,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 500 | $62.52 | Sale −$31,260 | 209,478 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 1,100 | $63.09 | Sale −$69,399 | 208,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 414.08 | $74.46 | $30,832 | 15,070.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 425.27 | $74.46 | $31,666 | 7,242.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 783.4 | $74.46 | $58,332 | 783.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 503.61 | $74.46 | $37,499 | 18,515.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh RobinCHIEF SUPPLY CHAIN OFFCR PNC | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 4,157 | $75.14 | Sale −$312,357 | 30,079 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 425.27 | $74.46 | $31,666 | 2,617.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER PNC | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 3,192 | $75.13 | Sale −$239,815 | 57,836 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 116.39 | $74.46 | $8,666 | 1,439.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 14,723 | $72.23 | Sale −$1,063,442 | 803,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 14,230 | $73.03 | Sale −$1,039,217 | 818,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 770 | $73.64 | Sale −$56,703 | 818,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 9,848 | $73.05 | Sale −$719,396 | 838,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 4,952 | $74.24 | Sale −$367,636 | 833,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 200 | $74.84 | Sale −$14,968 | 833,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 33,415 | $74.33 | Sale −$2,483,737 | 861,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 12,236 | $75.66 | Sale −$925,776 | 849,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 1,115 | $76.24 | Sale −$85,008 | 848,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 43,511 | $77.35 | Sale −$3,365,576 | 894,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 35,042 | $77.30 | Sale −$2,708,747 | 947,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 9,207 | $77.63 | Sale −$714,739 | 938,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 76,668 | $77.02 | Sale −$5,904,969 | 985,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 2,400 | $77.56 | Sale −$186,144 | 982,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 48,230 | $77.52 | Sale −$3,738,790 | 1,061,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 28,453 | $76.91 | Sale −$2,188,320 | 1,110,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 8,449 | $75.17 | Sale −$635,111 | 1,158,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 19,785 | $76.16 | Sale −$1,506,826 | 1,138,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 5,100 | $75.30 | Sale −$384,030 | 1,166,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | A | 780,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,171,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 1,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 1,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 1,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert V | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 1,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 391,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 1,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A | 1,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 101.76 | $75.34 | $7,667 | 1,322.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 431.37 | $75.34 | $32,499 | 18,011.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 342.88 | $75.34 | $25,833 | 14,656.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 353.94 | $75.34 | $26,666 | 2,192.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 353.94 | $75.34 | $26,666 | 6,816.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LCLO & SECRETARY | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | G | 1,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | G | 1,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER PNC | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | A | 25,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER PNC | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 13,122 | $78.60 | $1,031,389 | 61,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | A | 120,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 61,244 | $78.60 | $4,813,778 | 211,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LCLO & SECRETARY | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | A | 21,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LCLO & SECRETARY | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 9,310 | $78.60 | $731,766 | 42,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul ACFO & TREASURER | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | A | 27,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul ACFO & TREASURER | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | F | 11,420 | $78.60 | $897,612 | 72,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert VEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 344 | $0.00 | $0 | 390,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh RobinCHIEF SUPPLY CHAIN OFFCR PNC | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 3,322 | $71.32 | $236,925 | 34,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 7,778 | $71.32 | $554,727 | 151,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER PNC | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 1,669 | $71.32 | $119,033 | 48,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LCLO & SECRETARY | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 1,184 | $71.32 | $84,443 | 30,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul ACFO & TREASURER | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 1,453 | $71.32 | $103,628 | 56,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh RobinCHIEF SUPPLY CHAIN OFFCR PNC | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A | 1,306 | $68.89 | $89,970 | 37,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A | 12,773 | $68.89 | $879,932 | 159,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER PNC | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A | 1,974 | $68.89 | $135,989 | 49,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LCLO & SECRETARY | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A | 1,814 | $68.89 | $124,966 | 31,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul ACFO & TREASURER | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | A | 2,249 | $68.89 | $154,934 | 58,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 439.16 | $60.72 | $26,666 | 6,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 126.26 | $60.72 | $7,667 | 1,221.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 535.23 | $60.72 | $32,499 | 17,580.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 425.44 | $60.72 | $25,833 | 14,313.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 439.16 | $60.72 | $26,666 | 1,838.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 568.77 | $57.14 | $32,500 | 17,045.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 452.1 | $57.14 | $25,833 | 13,887.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 134.17 | $57.14 | $7,666 | 1,094.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 466.68 | $57.14 | $26,666 | 6,023.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 466.68 | $57.14 | $26,666 | 1,399.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert VEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $60.15 | Sale −$902,250 | 215,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 451.74 | $59.03 | $26,666 | 932.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 550.56 | $59.03 | $32,500 | 16,476.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 129.87 | $59.03 | $7,666 | 960.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 437.62 | $59.03 | $25,833 | 13,435.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 451.74 | $59.03 | $26,666 | 5,557.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $57.81 | Sale −$57,810 | 24,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LSVP, GC & SECRETARY | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | G | 30,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 481.08 | $55.43 | $26,666 | 5,105.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Shawn | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 481.08 | $55.43 | $26,666 | 481.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 466.04 | $55.43 | $25,833 | 12,998.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 172.89 | $55.43 | $9,583 | 830.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 586.31 | $55.43 | $32,499 | 15,926.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert VEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | J | 16,431 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert VEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | J | 16,727 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vitale Robert VEXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | J | 16,727 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LSVP, GC & SECRETARY | Nov 12, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 1,296 | $46.68 | $60,497 | 60,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER OF PNC | Nov 12, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 3,821 | $46.68 | $178,364 | 47,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul ACFO & TREASURER | Nov 12, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 1,401 | $46.68 | $65,399 | 55,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Nov 12, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 7,342 | $46.68 | $342,725 | 146,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Mollere Marc SSVP, INTERNATIONAL | Nov 12, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 1,206 | $46.68 | $56,296 | 28,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh RobinSVP, OPERATIONS OF PNC | Nov 12, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 1,888 | $46.68 | $88,132 | 36,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LSVP, GC & SECRETARY | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 1,188 | $46.68 | $55,456 | 59,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER OF PNC | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 1,662 | $46.68 | $77,582 | 51,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul ACFO & TREASURER | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 1,034 | $46.68 | $48,267 | 57,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 6,438 | $46.68 | $300,526 | 154,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Mollere Marc SSVP, INTERNATIONAL | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 1,846 | $46.68 | $86,171 | 30,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh RobinSVP, OPERATIONS OF PNC | Nov 11, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 3,279 | $46.68 | $153,064 | 38,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Craig LSVP, GC & SECRETARY | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 10,764 | $46.45 | $499,988 | 60,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Cornille Douglas JCHIEF GROWTH OFFICER OF PNC | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 12,917 | $46.45 | $599,995 | 53,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Rode Paul ACFO & TREASURER | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 13,993 | $46.45 | $649,975 | 58,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Davenport Darcy HornPRES. AND CEO | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 45,209 | $46.45 | $2,099,958 | 160,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Mollere Marc SSVP, INTERNATIONAL | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 4,305 | $46.45 | $199,967 | 32,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Singh RobinSVP, OPERATIONS OF PNC | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | A | 8,611 | $46.45 | $399,981 | 41,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Elliot Jr | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 197.07 | $41.23 | $8,125 | 658.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Nwamu Chonda J | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 545.72 | $41.23 | $22,500 | 4,624.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Jennifer Kuperman | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 525.51 | $41.23 | $21,667 | 12,532.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Thomas P | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 646.78 | $41.23 | $26,667 | 15,339.71 | No | Form 4 |