BRFHBARFRESH FOOD GROUP INC.
- Market cap
- $9.89M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.61
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Beverages - Non-Alcoholic
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-11
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | J | 870 | not reported | not reported | 120,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | J | 5,798 | not reported | not reported | 262,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger Lisa | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | S | 25,329 | $1.10 | Sale −$27,862 | 46,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger Lisa | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | S | 6,127 | $1.22 | Sale −$7,475 | 71,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | J | 2,657 | not reported | not reported | 257,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | J | 399 | not reported | not reported | 119,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Jun 13 | Jun 15 | F | 2,963 | not reported | not reported | 124,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A | 15,000 | not reported | not reported | 127,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | A · derivative | 19,231 | $2.50 | $48,078 | 19,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 31,848 | not reported | not reported | 119,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 6,800 | not reported | not reported | 112,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 27 | P · derivative | 9,375 | $30,000.00 | Purchase +$281,250,000 | 9,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 27 | P · derivative | 9,375 | $3.20 | Purchase +$30,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Mar 6 | Mar 11 | P · derivative | 62,500 | $200,000.00 | Purchase +$12,500,000,000 | 62,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Mar 6 | Mar 11 | P · derivative | 62,500 | $3.20 | Purchase +$200,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 19,763 | not reported | not reported | 254,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 19,763 | not reported | not reported | 84,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,831 | $2.53 | $57,762 | 22,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Alexander H | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 19,763 | not reported | not reported | 147,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $2.43 | Purchase +$2,430 | 82,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $2.43 | Purchase +$2,430 | 83,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 869 | $2.48 | Purchase +$2,155 | 84,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 2,700 | $2.48 | Purchase +$6,696 | 87,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 51 | $2.48 | Purchase +$126 | 87,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 380 | $2.47 | Purchase +$939 | 87,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,231 | $2.76 | $53,078 | 19,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | A | 15,000 | not reported | not reported | 105,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 75,023 | not reported | not reported | 81,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 20,170 | not reported | not reported | 90,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | F | 1,577 | not reported | not reported | 70,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Alexander H | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 9,960 | not reported | not reported | 127,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Tinter ArnoldSecretary | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 9,960 | not reported | not reported | 66,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,574 | $2.51 | $29,051 | 11,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,574 | $2.51 | $29,051 | 11,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 9,960 | not reported | not reported | 234,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 200 | $2.56 | Sale −$512 | 76,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 8 | $2.55 | Sale −$20 | 76,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 200 | $2.52 | Sale −$504 | 76,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 14 | $2.50 | Sale −$35 | 76,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 4,100 | $2.65 | Sale −$10,865 | 72,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 12,821 | $9.62 | $123,338 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 12,821 | $9.62 | $123,338 | 12,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 3,102 | $10.01 | $31,051 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 3,102 | $10.01 | $31,051 | 3,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 4,981 | $6.50 | $32,377 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 4,981 | $6.50 | $32,377 | 4,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 4,541 | $7.80 | $35,420 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 4,541 | $7.80 | $35,420 | 4,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,231 | $6.76 | $130,002 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,231 | $6.76 | $130,002 | 19,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,231 | $7.15 | $137,502 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,231 | $7.15 | $137,502 | 19,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,585 | $10.01 | $25,876 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,585 | $10.01 | $25,876 | 2,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,684 | $10.27 | $27,565 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,684 | $10.27 | $27,565 | 2,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 3,410 | $6.50 | $22,165 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 3,410 | $6.50 | $22,165 | 3,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 4,541 | $7.80 | $35,420 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 4,541 | $7.80 | $35,420 | 4,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,231 | $6.76 | $130,002 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,231 | $6.76 | $130,002 | 19,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,231 | $9.36 | $180,002 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,231 | $9.36 | $180,002 | 19,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,231 | $7.15 | $137,502 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | J · derivative | 19,231 | $7.15 | $137,502 | 19,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | A | 5,103 | not reported | not reported | 224,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | A | 5,721 | not reported | not reported | 65,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,710 | $4.37 | $29,323 | 6,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Tinter ArnoldSecretary | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | A | 5,721 | not reported | not reported | 56,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Alexander H | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | A | 5,721 | not reported | not reported | 117,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 76,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $2.19 | $328,500 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 3,736 | not reported | not reported | 51,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,231 | $1.57 | $30,193 | 19,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | J | 140,142 | not reported | not reported | 6,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 29, 2024 | J | 140,142 | not reported | not reported | 1,642,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 11,209 | not reported | not reported | 39,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 8,114 | not reported | not reported | 47,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 20,380 | not reported | not reported | 100,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 46,485 | not reported | not reported | 146,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | A | 14,858 | not reported | not reported | 79,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Delle Coste RiccardoChief Executive Officer | Apr 27, 2023 | Feb 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,231 | $1.33 | $25,577 | 19,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | F | 1,577 | not reported | not reported | 28,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Lang Steven | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,886 | $1.45 | $30,285 | 20,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Cugine Joseph M. | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 17,241 | not reported | not reported | 219,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Tinter ArnoldSecretary | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A | 17,241 | not reported | not reported | 50,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortiz-Cochet Isabelle | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,886 | $1.45 | $30,285 | 20,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware Alexander H | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | A | 17,241 | not reported | not reported | 111,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Roger LisaChief Financial Officer | Jan 9, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 11,804 | not reported | not reported | 30,146 | No | Form 4 |