BRKRBRUKER CORP
- Market cap
- $8.77B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $57.59
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-30
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | M | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 136,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 2,000 | $52.87 | Sale −$105,740 | 134,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pusch WolfgangPresident BMID Group | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 3,473 | $56.90 | Sale −$197,614 | 9,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A | 29,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,511,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 4,760 | $57.70 | $274,652 | 38,507,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 71,651 | $63.47 | $4,547,689 | 71,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A | 15,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 2,724 | $57.70 | $157,175 | 111,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 12,803 | $63.47 | $812,606 | 12,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A | 14,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 2,984 | $57.70 | $172,177 | 134,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 11,708 | $57.70 | $675,552 | 11,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A | 3,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 2,678 | $57.70 | $154,521 | 2,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Srega JuergenPRESIDENT CALID | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A | 16,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Srega JuergenPRESIDENT CALID | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 13,698 | $57.70 | $790,375 | 13,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Bures ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A | 4,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Pusch WolfgangPresident BMID Group | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A | 3,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Pusch WolfgangPresident BMID Group | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 2,529 | $57.70 | $145,923 | 2,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 125,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 2,000 | $57.60 | Sale −$115,200 | 123,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | F | 4,838 | $57.02 | $275,863 | 38,482,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | F | 1,410 | $57.02 | $80,398 | 98,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | F | 1,619 | $57.02 | $92,315 | 123,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | F | 4,564 | $56.32 | $257,044 | 38,487,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | F | 1,289 | $56.32 | $72,596 | 99,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | F | 1,573 | $56.32 | $88,591 | 124,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 9 | Aug 11 | F | 2,361 | $53.41 | $126,101 | 38,491,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 9 | Aug 11 | F | 1,600 | $53.41 | $85,456 | 100,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 9 | Aug 11 | F | 1,904 | $53.41 | $101,693 | 126,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | M | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 130,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 2,000 | $60.25 | Sale −$120,500 | 128,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | M | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 130,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 2,000 | $54.76 | Sale −$109,520 | 128,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernard Thierry | May 15 | May 19 | A | 2,886 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | May 15 | May 18 | M | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 130,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | May 15 | May 18 | S | 2,000 | $43.90 | Sale −$87,800 | 128,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | M | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 130,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 2,000 | $39.90 | Sale −$79,800 | 128,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | M | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 130,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | S | 2,000 | $35.44 | Sale −$70,880 | 128,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis Laura | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 4,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Ornell John A | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 4,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Bob | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 4,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Richard A | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 4,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Linton William A | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 4,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins Adelene Q | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 4,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Bonnie H | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 4,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Requardt Hermann Fritz | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 4,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Friend Cynthia M | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 4,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Jack | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | A | 4,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Bures ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 274 | $36.51 | $10,004 | 3,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 130,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 2,000 | $36.94 | Sale −$73,880 | 128,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 14,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 130,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 2,000 | $49.20 | Sale −$98,400 | 128,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $22.19 | $44,380 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | M | 7,000 | $22.19 | $155,330 | 135,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | S | 7,000 | $55.00 | Sale −$385,000 | 128,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 12 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $22.19 | $155,330 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M | 4,506 | $22.19 | $99,988 | 132,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M | 14,000 | $22.19 | $310,660 | 146,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M | 15,337 | $22.19 | $340,328 | 162,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 4,506 | $50.00 | Sale −$225,300 | 157,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 14,000 | $50.00 | Sale −$700,000 | 143,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 15,337 | $49.25 | Sale −$755,347 | 128,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 4,506 | $22.19 | $99,988 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 14,000 | $22.19 | $310,660 | 40,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 15,337 | $22.19 | $340,328 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Richard A | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000 | 94,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Richard A | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 5,028 | $48.38 | Sale −$243,255 | 89,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Richard A | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ornell John A | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000 | 41,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Ornell John A | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 6,233 | $39.00 | Sale −$243,087 | 35,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Ornell John A | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Friend Cynthia M | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 4,300 | $26.17 | $112,531 | 21,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Friend Cynthia M | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 3,535 | $32.25 | Sale −$114,004 | 18,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Friend Cynthia M | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,300 | $26.17 | $112,531 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 5,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,008 | $33.52 | $167,868 | 5,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 25,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,430 | $36.87 | $900,734 | 24,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 23,631 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,337 | $33.52 | $748,736 | 22,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 9,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,774 | $33.52 | $294,104 | 8,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 48,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,494,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 137,339 | $36.87 | $5,063,689 | 137,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 1,279 | $30.78 | $39,368 | 104,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 1,420 | $30.78 | $43,708 | 76,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 4,838 | $30.78 | $148,914 | 38,445,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 10, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 1,107 | $30.43 | $33,686 | 106,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 10, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 1,380 | $30.43 | $41,993 | 78,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 10, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 4,657 | $30.43 | $141,713 | 38,450,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 1,340 | $30.43 | $40,776 | 107,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 1,846 | $30.43 | $56,174 | 79,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | F | 3,422 | $30.43 | $104,131 | 38,455,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | F | 577 | $32.07 | $18,504 | 81,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | F | 844 | $32.07 | $27,067 | 108,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | F | 3,582 | $32.07 | $114,875 | 38,458,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 2,608 | $38.36 | Purchase +$100,043 | 38,462,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Francis Laura | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 4,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Ornell John A | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $18.15 | $90,750 | 31,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Ornell John A | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $18.15 | $90,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Linton William A | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000 | 58,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Linton William A | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bures ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | P | 500 | $47.40 | Purchase +$23,700 | 3,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | P | 13,063 | $50.75 | Purchase +$662,947 | 38,452,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | P | 6,937 | $51.23 | Purchase +$355,383 | 38,459,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Bonnie H | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Friend Cynthia M | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Linton William A | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Ornell John A | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Richard A | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins Adelene Q | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Requardt Hermann Fritz | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Bob | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 3,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Bures ThomasChief Accounting Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | A | 2,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Richard A | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $19.12 | $191,200 | 84,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Richard A | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 3,350 | $57.82 | Sale −$193,697 | 80,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Richard A | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $19.12 | $191,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Linton William A | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $19.12 | $191,200 | 45,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Linton William A | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $19.12 | $191,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | P | 69,866 | $49.82 | Purchase +$3,480,724 | 38,409,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | P | 26,551 | $50.82 | Purchase +$1,349,322 | 38,435,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | P | 3,583 | $51.36 | Purchase +$184,023 | 38,439,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Bob | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M | 2,500 | $20.83 | $52,075 | 25,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Bob | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000 | 35,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Bob | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 4,684 | $63.14 | Sale −$295,748 | 30,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Bob | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $20.83 | $52,075 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Bob | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 1,067 | $60.42 | $64,468 | 81,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 4,838 | $60.42 | $292,312 | 38,339,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 1,618 | $60.42 | $97,760 | 109,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 1,471 | $60.42 | $88,878 | 83,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 4,657 | $60.42 | $281,376 | 38,344,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 10, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 1,573 | $60.42 | $95,041 | 111,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,486 | $62.00 | $340,132 | 5,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 15,106 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,742 | $68.20 | $937,204 | 13,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 28,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,349,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 77,255 | $68.20 | $5,268,791 | 2,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 15,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,666 | $62.00 | $847,292 | 13,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 2,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,543 | $62.00 | $157,666 | 2,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Srega JuergenPRESIDENT CALID | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 16,936 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Srega JuergenPRESIDENT CALID | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,407 | $62.00 | $955,234 | 28,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | F | 988 | $62.16 | $61,414 | 69,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | F | 2,174 | $62.16 | $135,136 | 38,320,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | F | 2,174 | $62.16 | $135,136 | 97,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gerald NEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT, CFO | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | F | 577 | $63.54 | $36,663 | 70,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | F | 3,582 | $63.54 | $227,600 | 38,322,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Munch MarkEXEC VP&PRES BRUKER NANO INC. | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | F | 986 | $63.54 | $62,650 | 99,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 16, 2023 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,404 | $73.36 | $102,997 | 38,326,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Requardt Hermann Fritz | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $18.15 | $90,750 | 28,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Requardt Hermann Fritz | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000 | 38,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Requardt Hermann Fritz | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 13,772 | $90.10 | Sale −$1,240,857 | 24,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Requardt Hermann Fritz | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 1,228 | $89.61 | Sale −$110,041 | 23,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Requardt Hermann Fritz | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $18.15 | $90,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Requardt Hermann Fritz | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $24.00 | $240,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 12,000 | $19.82 | $237,840 | 44,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 7,097 | $22.19 | $157,482 | 51,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 4,384 | $34.02 | $149,144 | 56,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 4,641 | $41.95 | $194,690 | 60,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 13,852 | $86.06 | Sale −$1,192,103 | 47,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 12,770 | $84.97 | Sale −$1,085,067 | 34,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $84.48 | Sale −$126,720 | 32,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,000 | $19.82 | $237,840 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,097 | $22.19 | $157,482 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,384 | $34.02 | $149,144 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Busse FalkoPRESIDENT, BIOSPIN GROUP | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,641 | $41.95 | $194,690 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 1,846 | $43.50 | $80,301 | 28,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 1,083 | $34.02 | $36,844 | 29,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 1,903 | $41.95 | $79,831 | 31,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M | 618 | $62.00 | $38,316 | 32,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 15,319 | $83.30 | Sale −$1,276,073 | 17,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,083 | $34.02 | $36,844 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,846 | $43.50 | $80,301 | 923 | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,903 | $41.95 | $79,831 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Prause BurkhardPRES. & CEO, BRUKER BEST | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 618 | $62.00 | $38,316 | 1,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Bonnie H | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Packer Richard A | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Requardt Hermann Fritz | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Linton William A | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Perkins Adelene Q | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Ma Philip | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Friend Cynthia M | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenthal Bob | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Ornell John A | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Srega JuergenPRESIDENT CALID | Dec 27, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | F | 4,840 | $73.63 | $356,369 | 140,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Linton William A | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M | 10,000 | $19.07 | $190,700 | 33,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Linton William A | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $19.07 | $190,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | M | 2,167 | $46.15 | $100,007 | 38,270,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | M | 57,356 | $46.15 | $2,646,979 | 38,327,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,167 | $46.15 | $100,007 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Laukien Frank HPRESIDENT & CEO | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | M · derivative | 57,356 | $46.15 | $2,646,979 | not reported | No | Form 4 |