BWBBridgewater Bancshares Inc
- Market cap
- $573.85M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $20.58
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | A | 484 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | A | 484 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | A | 969 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,350,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | A | 969 | $0.00 | $0 | 311,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk David J. | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | A | 969 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | A | 969 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | A | 484 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | A | 969 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Sep 30 | Sep 30 | A | 969 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Stejskal Jessica AnneChief Experience Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 400 | $21.25 | Sale −$8,500 | 16,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 4,000 | $21.38 | Sale −$85,520 | 4,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 623 | $21.50 | Sale −$13,395 | 79,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | M | 16,100 | $17.50 | $281,750 | 82,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | M | 6,250 | $12.92 | $80,750 | 88,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | F | 17,206 | $21.07 | $362,530 | 71,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 16,100 | $17.50 | $281,750 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | M · derivative | 6,250 | $12.92 | $80,750 | 18,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 518 | $21.50 | Sale −$11,137 | 79,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 940 | $21.54 | Sale −$20,248 | 80,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | S | 25,000 | $21.74 | Sale −$543,500 | 81,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 15,000 | $21.59 | Sale −$323,850 | 106,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 10,000 | $22.48 | Sale −$224,800 | 1,123,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | S | 15,000 | $22.21 | Sale −$333,150 | 1,133,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 10,000 | $22.03 | Sale −$220,300 | 1,148,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | S | 40,000 | $21.26 | Sale −$850,400 | 66,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Aug 5 | Aug 5 | S | 160,000 | $21.04 | Sale −$3,366,400 | 106,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 11,000 | $21.04 | Sale −$231,440 | 224,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M | 39,958 | $7.47 | $298,486 | 249,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | F | 14,575 | $20.48 | $298,496 | 235,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 39,958 | $7.47 | $298,486 | 51,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M | 31 | $7.47 | $232 | 210,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | S | 11 | $21.22 | Sale −$233 | 210,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 31 | $7.47 | $232 | 91,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Stejskal Jessica AnneChief Experience Officer | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M | 1,600 | $7.47 | $11,952 | 16,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Stejskal Jessica AnneChief Experience Officer | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 1,600 | $7.47 | $11,952 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Jul 29 | Jul 29 | S | 11,334 | $20.91 | Sale −$236,994 | 1,158,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | S | 15,900 | $20.80 | Sale −$330,720 | 1,170,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A | 959 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,349,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A | 959 | $0.00 | $0 | 310,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk David J. | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A | 959 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A | 959 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A | 959 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A | 959 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | M | 1,931 | $12.94 | $24,987 | 38,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | X · derivative | 1,931 | $12.94 | $24,987 | 20,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Jun 8 | Jun 8 | M | 12,500 | $7.47 | $93,375 | 152,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Jun 8 | Jun 8 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $7.47 | $93,375 | 127,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | S | 4,688 | $19.28 | Sale −$90,385 | 139,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | M | 7,000 | $7.47 | $52,290 | 125,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 7,000 | $18.96 | Sale −$132,720 | 118,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $7.47 | $52,290 | 129,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | May 21 | May 22 | S | 6,525 | $18.50 | Sale −$120,713 | 209,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | May 21 | May 22 | S | 20,000 | $18.55 | Sale −$371,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | May 11 | May 12 | P | 205 | $20.00 | Purchase +$4,100 | 5,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | May 8 | May 11 | S | 4,162 | $18.55 | Sale −$77,205 | 36,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | May 7 | May 8 | S | 8,174 | $18.45 | Sale −$150,810 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | May 6 | May 8 | S | 9,252 | $18.45 | Sale −$170,699 | 53,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | May 1 | May 5 | S | 62 | $18.50 | Sale −$1,147 | 62,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Apr 29 | May 1 | S | 2,512 | $18.50 | Sale −$46,472 | 62,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | M | 6,750 | $12.92 | $87,210 | 216,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | M · derivative | 6,750 | $12.92 | $87,210 | 20,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary Jayne | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | A | 280 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | A | 573 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | A | 1,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,348,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | A | 1,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 309,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk David J. | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | A | 1,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | A | 1,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | A | 573 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | A | 1,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | A | 1,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 13,000 | $19.51 | Sale −$253,630 | 82,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | S | 9,838 | $18.89 | Sale −$185,840 | 266,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | S | 4,712 | $19.71 | Sale −$92,874 | 95,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | F | 554 | $19.54 | $10,825 | 129,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | A | 15,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | F | 786 | $19.54 | $15,358 | 102,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | A | 15,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | F | 639 | $19.54 | $12,486 | 208,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | F | 540 | $19.54 | $10,552 | 276,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | A | 23,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,186,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | F | 427 | $19.54 | $8,344 | 30,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | A | 10,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 1,389 | $19.63 | $27,266 | 129,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 1,632 | $19.63 | $32,036 | 103,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 1,588 | $19.63 | $31,172 | 209,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 1,359 | $19.63 | $26,677 | 276,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | F | 1,062 | $19.63 | $20,847 | 30,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 1,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,347,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 556 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 1,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 308,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk David J. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 556 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 1,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 556 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 1,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A | 1,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $7.47 | $74,700 | 131,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $7.47 | $74,700 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M | 6,000 | $7.47 | $44,820 | 110,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 5,211 | $18.05 | Sale −$94,059 | 105,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $7.47 | $44,820 | 136,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 1,408 | $17.63 | Sale −$24,823 | 121,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 6,780 | $17.99 | Sale −$121,972 | 104,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 21,936 | $17.78 | Sale −$390,022 | 277,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 13,039 | $17.97 | Sale −$234,311 | 1,162,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 14,058 | $17.91 | Sale −$251,779 | 1,175,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Dec 6, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 621 | $17.84 | $11,079 | 122,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Dec 6, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 732 | $17.84 | $13,059 | 111,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Dec 6, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 779 | $17.84 | $13,897 | 211,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Dec 6, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 669 | $17.84 | $11,935 | 299,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 6, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 451 | $17.84 | $8,046 | 31,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeseth LauraChief Administrative Officer | Dec 6, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 235 | $17.84 | $4,192 | 21,816 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stejskal Jessica AnneChief Experience Officer | Dec 6, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 172 | $17.84 | $3,068 | 15,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrell Katie LynnChief Credit Officer | Dec 6, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 105 | $17.84 | $1,873 | 12,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeseth LauraChief Administrative Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 482 | $17.84 | $8,599 | 22,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stejskal Jessica AnneChief Experience Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 352 | $17.84 | $6,280 | 15,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrell Katie LynnChief Credit Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | F | 354 | $17.84 | $6,315 | 13,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 6,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 355,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 350,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 307,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeseth LauraChief Administrative Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 307 | $18.03 | $5,535 | 18,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeseth LauraChief Administrative Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 3,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Stejskal Jessica AnneChief Experience Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 201 | $18.03 | $3,624 | 12,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Stejskal Jessica AnneChief Experience Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 2,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrell Katie LynnChief Credit Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 201 | $18.03 | $3,624 | 10,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Morrell Katie LynnChief Credit Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | A | 3,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | G | 10,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 361,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | G | 10,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 5,920 | $17.00 | Sale −$100,640 | 212,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $7.47 | $186,750 | 1,189,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $7.47 | $186,750 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M | 18,898 | $7.47 | $141,168 | 217,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 18,898 | $7.47 | $141,168 | 91,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 4,080 | $17.04 | Sale −$69,523 | 199,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 6,993 | $17.00 | Sale −$118,881 | 1,164,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 18,007 | $17.07 | Sale −$307,379 | 1,171,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 8,957 | $16.75 | Sale −$150,030 | 203,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 516,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 657,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 2,175 | $16.72 | Sale −$36,366 | 32,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 277 | $17.00 | Sale −$4,709 | 212,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 15,561 | $16.58 | Sale −$258,001 | 1,189,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | S | 9,439 | $17.01 | Sale −$160,557 | 1,204,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk David J. | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | P | 13,470 | $17.46 | Purchase +$235,186 | 30,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk David J. | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | P | 16,530 | $17.44 | Purchase +$288,283 | 17,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | G | 54,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 289,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D. | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | G | 54,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 582 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,346,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,173,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Volk David J. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 582 | $0.00 | $0 | 582 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 582 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 1,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $7.47 | $149,400 | 212,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $7.47 | $149,400 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 54,882 | $7.47 | $409,969 | 344,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 54,882 | $7.47 | $409,969 | 95,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | P | 100 | $19.48 | Purchase +$1,948 | 5,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 9,314 | $16.05 | Sale −$149,490 | 192,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 27, 2025 | S | 1,332 | $16.23 | Sale −$21,618 | 201,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 6,040 | $16.09 | Sale −$97,184 | 317,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 6,152 | $16.40 | Sale −$100,893 | 94,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 1,687 | $16.00 | Sale −$26,992 | 323,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 32,273 | $16.03 | Sale −$517,336 | 325,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | P | 100 | $20.00 | Purchase +$2,000 | 5,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $16.01 | Sale −$160,100 | 1,214,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | S | 7,500 | $15.24 | Sale −$114,300 | 8,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $16.02 | Sale −$320,400 | 1,224,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | M | 1,931 | $12.94 | $24,987 | 34,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | X · derivative | 1,931 | $12.94 | $24,987 | 22,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 1,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,345,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 1,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 1,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 617 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 1,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,172,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 617 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 1,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $7.47 | $149,400 | 202,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $7.47 | $149,400 | 130,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 3,737 | $14.40 | Sale −$53,813 | 32,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | May 14, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 2,200 | $15.78 | Sale −$34,716 | 100,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 9,477 | $15.53 | Sale −$147,178 | 182,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 636 | $15.76 | Sale −$10,023 | 192,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | P | 190 | $18.75 | Purchase +$3,563 | 5,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | M | 2,500 | $7.47 | $18,675 | 112,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $7.47 | $18,675 | 142,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Mar 31, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,171,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Mar 31, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Mar 31, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Mar 31, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 710 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Mar 31, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 710 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Mar 31, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Mar 31, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | A | 1,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,344,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | G | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 289,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | G | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 357,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 15,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,244,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 7,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 10,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeseth LauraChief Accounting Officer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $13.78 | $344,500 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 8,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 7,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 364,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 5,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 1,542 | $14.12 | $21,773 | 116,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 1,619 | $14.12 | $22,860 | 99,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 1,565 | $14.12 | $22,098 | 184,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 1,338 | $14.12 | $18,893 | 357,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 2, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 1,230 | $14.12 | $17,368 | 30,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | M | 2,500 | $7.47 | $18,675 | 100,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $7.47 | $18,675 | 145,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,169,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 741 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,342,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 152,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 87,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 65,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $15.51 | Sale −$46,530 | 98,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeseth LauraChief Accounting Officer | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 339 | $15.13 | $5,129 | 18,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 974 | $15.13 | $14,737 | 358,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 1,044 | $15.13 | $15,796 | 185,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 905 | $15.13 | $13,693 | 101,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 835 | $15.13 | $12,634 | 117,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 7, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 654 | $15.13 | $9,895 | 31,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeseth LauraChief Accounting Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 235 | $15.13 | $3,556 | 19,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 725 | $15.13 | $10,969 | 359,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 844 | $15.13 | $12,770 | 186,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.PRESIDENT & CFO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 732 | $15.13 | $11,075 | 102,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 621 | $15.13 | $9,396 | 118,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 451 | $15.13 | $6,824 | 32,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeseth LauraChief Accounting Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | A | 3,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeseth LauraChief Accounting Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | F | 224 | $15.25 | $3,416 | 19,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Espeseth LauraChief Accounting Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | F | 306 | $15.12 | $4,627 | 16,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Nov 25, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 190,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 4,705 | $15.00 | Sale −$70,575 | 93,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 684 | $15.00 | Sale −$10,260 | 98,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 5,750 | $15.05 | Sale −$86,538 | 1,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $15.13 | Sale −$30,260 | 100,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Oct 31, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 2,060 | $14.66 | Sale −$30,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 3,409 | $14.84 | Sale −$50,590 | 2,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 14,531 | $14.76 | Sale −$214,478 | 5,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $14.75 | Sale −$295,000 | 152,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | P | 330 | $20.90 | Purchase +$6,897 | 5,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 1,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 1,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 708 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 1,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,168,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 708 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 1,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 1,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,341,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $3.58 | $35,800 | 121,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | F | 2,633 | $13.60 | $35,809 | 119,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | X · derivative | 10,000 | $3.58 | $35,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $14.11 | Sale −$70,550 | 102,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.CEO | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 11,500 | $14.15 | Sale −$162,725 | 1,228,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 1,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,339,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 1,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 907 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 1,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,167,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 907 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 1,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Jun 28, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | A | 1,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF DEPOSIT OFFICER | May 29, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | S | 2,176 | $11.24 | Sale −$24,458 | 32,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | May 2, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 282,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 871 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 1,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 1,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,338,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 1,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 1,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,165,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 1,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | A | 871 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 12,590 | $11.62 | Sale −$146,296 | 94,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $11.66 | Sale −$116,600 | 59,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.PRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 17,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,240,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 9,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 1,000 | $11.89 | $11,890 | 192,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 8,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 361,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 969 | $11.89 | $11,521 | 360,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 9,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 999 | $11.89 | $11,878 | 103,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 7,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 929 | $11.89 | $11,046 | 111,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF DEPOSIT OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 5,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF DEPOSIT OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 693 | $11.89 | $8,240 | 35,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Hokanson Mark E.CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 5,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Hokanson Mark E.CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 623 | $11.89 | $7,407 | 22,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.PRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 14,489 | $13.00 | Sale −$188,357 | 1,222,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Baack Jerry J.PRESIDENT & CEO | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 15,687 | $13.11 | Sale −$205,657 | 1,237,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,336,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 774 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,163,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 774 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,549 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Dec 27, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | M | 40,000 | $3.00 | $120,000 | 112,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Dec 27, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | F | 4,648 | $12.91 | $60,006 | 108,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Dec 27, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | X · derivative | 40,000 | $3.00 | $120,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 974 | $11.10 | $10,811 | 352,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 1,044 | $11.10 | $11,588 | 184,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 905 | $11.10 | $10,046 | 94,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 835 | $11.10 | $9,269 | 104,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Hokanson Mark E.CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 574 | $11.10 | $6,371 | 18,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF DEPOSIT OFFICER | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 654 | $11.10 | $7,259 | 29,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Shellberg Jeffrey D.EVP AND CHIEF CREDIT OFFICER | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 1,440 | $11.00 | $15,840 | 353,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 1,609 | $11.00 | $17,699 | 185,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Chybowski Joseph M.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 1,396 | $11.00 | $15,356 | 95,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Place Nicholas L.CHIEF LENDING OFFICER | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 1,233 | $11.00 | $13,563 | 105,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Hokanson Mark E.CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 446 | $11.00 | $4,906 | 18,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Salazar Lisa MCHIEF DEPOSIT OFFICER | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 757 | $11.00 | $8,327 | 30,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | P | 2,500 | $9.89 | Purchase +$24,725 | 186,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Crocker Mary JayneEVP & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | P | 200 | $16.00 | Purchase +$3,200 | 4,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Brezonik Lisa | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 2,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson James S. | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 2,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawal Mohammed | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 2,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Parish Douglas J. | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 1,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Trutna Thomas P. | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 1,049 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Urness Todd B. | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 2,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,161,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Juran David B. | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A | 2,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,334,886 | No | Form 4 |