BXBlackstone Inc.
- Market cap
- $141.01B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $117.97
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baratta Joseph | Sep 18 | Sep 18 | S | 42,246 | $123.35 | Sale −$5,211,044 | 829,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Sep 18 | Sep 18 | S | 57,754 | $124.13 | Sale −$7,169,004 | 771,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne DavidChief Accounting Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 9,500 | $145.23 | Sale −$1,379,685 | 64,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 19,802 | $146.80 | Sale −$2,906,934 | 541,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 25,198 | $147.36 | Sale −$3,713,177 | 516,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 126.07 | $137.32 | Purchase +$17,312 | 41,943.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 245.02 | $137.10 | Purchase +$33,592 | 42,188.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 84.05 | $137.32 | Purchase +$11,542 | 9,030.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 18,408 | $135.29 | Sale −$2,490,418 | 881,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | S | 11,592 | $135.96 | Sale −$1,576,048 | 869,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | J | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 30,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | J | 1,500 | not reported | not reported | 66,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | May 11 | May 13 | P | 125.61 | $122.77 | Purchase +$15,421 | 41,588.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | May 11 | May 13 | P | 229.5 | $123.19 | Purchase +$28,272 | 41,817.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | May 11 | May 13 | P | 83.74 | $122.77 | Purchase +$10,281 | 8,946.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 16,965 | $125.55 | Sale −$2,129,956 | 912,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 13,049 | $126.11 | Sale −$1,645,609 | 899,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 129,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 929,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Breyer James | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 152,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 561,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne DavidChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 17,804 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray JonathanPresident & COO | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 302,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,678,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 124,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 871,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Chae MichaelCFO & Vice Chairman | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 152,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,168,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Reginald J | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 2,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Lazarus Rochelle B | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,462.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | G | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 408,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | G | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Feb 17 | Feb 20 | P | 149.38 | $131.11 | Purchase +$19,585 | 39,226.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Feb 17 | Feb 20 | P | 275.6 | $130.30 | Purchase +$35,911 | 39,501.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Feb 17 | Feb 20 | P | 99.59 | $131.11 | Purchase +$13,057 | 8,862.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | G · derivative | 41,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,128,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | G · derivative | 41,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,128,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 51,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 746,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray JonathanPresident & COO | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 51,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,375,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Chae MichaelCFO & Vice Chairman | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 41,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,015,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 14,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 468,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 29,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 766,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 1,656 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G · derivative | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,128,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Chae MichaelCFO & Vice Chairman | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G · derivative | 63,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,257,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 117.19 | $143.40 | Purchase +$16,805 | 38,869.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 207 | $148.92 | Purchase +$30,826 | 39,076.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | P | 78.13 | $143.40 | Purchase +$11,204 | 8,763.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 2,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 2,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Nov 9, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | A | 1,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Breyer James | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | P | 3,700 | $142.89 | Purchase +$528,693 | 58,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Breyer James | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | P | 10,200 | $144.21 | Purchase +$1,470,942 | 68,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Breyer James | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | P | 13,170 | $151.23 | Purchase +$1,991,699 | 55,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | S | 109,202 | $175.67 | Sale −$19,183,515 | 699,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 26, 2025 | S | 3,798 | $176.40 | Sale −$669,967 | 695,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Reginald J | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | G | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 21,500 | $171.46 | Sale −$3,686,390 | 453,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Chae MichaelCFO & Vice Chairman | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | G · derivative | 29,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,321,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | G · derivative | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,188,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 24,362 | $172.99 | Sale −$4,214,382 | 763,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 18,455 | $174.04 | Sale −$3,211,908 | 745,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 8,033 | $174.69 | Sale −$1,403,285 | 737,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | P | 78.59 | $169.72 | Purchase +$13,338 | 38,609.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | P | 143.42 | $170.61 | Purchase +$24,469 | 38,752.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | P | 52.39 | $169.72 | Purchase +$8,892 | 8,685.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne DavidChief Accounting Officer | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 9,400 | $169.97 | Sale −$1,597,718 | 54,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 73,060 | $167.19 | Sale −$12,214,901 | 835,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | S | 26,940 | $167.83 | Sale −$4,521,340 | 808,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Breyer James | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | A | 1,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Lazarus Rochelle B | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | A | 1,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 1,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,530.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 24,758 | $138.46 | Sale −$3,427,993 | 475,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | S | 242 | $139.04 | Sale −$33,648 | 475,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | P | 150.2 | $135.86 | Purchase +$20,406 | 36,979.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | P | 87.22 | $137.14 | Purchase +$11,961 | 37,066.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | P | 58.15 | $137.14 | Purchase +$7,975 | 8,632.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | G · derivative | 72,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray JonathanPresident & COO | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 201,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,324,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 85,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 788,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 67,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 908,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Chae MichaelCFO & Vice Chairman | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 100,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 974,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 100,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 500,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne DavidChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 12,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | G | 1,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | G | 1,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | P | 111.4 | $164.82 | Purchase +$18,361 | 36,639.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | P | 190.02 | $164.86 | Purchase +$31,327 | 36,829.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | P | 74.26 | $164.82 | Purchase +$12,240 | 8,574.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 41,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 841,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 12,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 399,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 1,314 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Chae MichaelCFO & Vice Chairman | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 33,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 873,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray JonathanPresident & COO | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 41,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,122,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 24,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 753,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | G | 575 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | G · derivative | 72,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 281,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | G · derivative | 72,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G · derivative | 140,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,248,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | G | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 729,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Nov 9, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A | 1,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 42,249 | $175.94 | Sale −$7,433,289 | 387,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 63.83 | $170.92 | Purchase +$10,910 | 36,416.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 110.87 | $167.90 | Purchase +$18,615 | 36,527.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 42.56 | $170.92 | Purchase +$7,274 | 8,500.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 79,432 | $150.42 | Sale −$11,948,161 | 836,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 27,889 | $151.41 | Sale −$4,222,673 | 808,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 6,927 | $152.07 | Sale −$1,053,389 | 801,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | S | 2,200 | $153.11 | Sale −$336,842 | 799,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | G | 2,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | G | 2,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Reginald J | Sep 15, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | A | 1,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 35,000 | $131.74 | Sale −$4,610,900 | 429,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 78.04 | $132.49 | Purchase +$10,340 | 36,214.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 138.48 | $127.36 | Purchase +$17,637 | 36,353.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | P | 52.03 | $132.49 | Purchase +$6,893 | 8,457.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | S | 9,000 | $141.93 | Sale −$1,277,370 | 50,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Jul 30, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 4,987 | $140.90 | Sale −$702,668 | 916,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Breyer James | Jul 14, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | A | 1,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Lazarus Rochelle B | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A | 1,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | S | 116,448 | $123.00 | Sale −$14,323,104 | 921,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | A | 1,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,136.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | G · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,388,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Ayotte Kelly | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | A | 1,702 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | P | 86.65 | $119.95 | Purchase +$10,394 | 34,311.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | P | 132.57 | $119.17 | Purchase +$15,798 | 34,444.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | P | 57.77 | $119.95 | Purchase +$6,930 | 8,405.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 71,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 740,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Chae MichaelChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 79,159 | $0.00 | $0 | 840,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne DavidChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 10,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 71,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray JonathanPresident & COO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 197,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,081,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 55,411 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,037,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Reginald J | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | P | 2,400 | $125.63 | Purchase +$301,512 | 16,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 92.21 | $126.71 | Purchase +$11,684 | 34,085.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 139.52 | $127.33 | Purchase +$17,765 | 34,225.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 61.47 | $126.71 | Purchase +$7,789 | 8,347.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 28,452 | $128.04 | Sale −$3,642,994 | 982,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 400 | $128.61 | Sale −$51,444 | 982,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 37,495 | $127.81 | Sale −$4,792,236 | 404,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 11,505 | $128.33 | Sale −$1,476,437 | 393,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A | 25,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,011,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray JonathanPresident & COO | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A | 55,837 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,883,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A | 17,280 | $0.00 | $0 | 442,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Chae MichaelChief Financial Officer | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A | 15,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 760,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A | 1,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawhney VikrantChief Administrative Officer | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A | 8,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 669,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne DavidChief Accounting Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | S | 5,500 | $128.21 | Sale −$705,155 | 47,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Parrett William G | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | A | 2,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | P | 149.43 | $100.39 | Purchase +$15,001 | 33,895.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | P | 97.89 | $100.78 | Purchase +$9,865 | 33,993.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Porat Ruth | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | P | 65.26 | $100.78 | Purchase +$6,577 | 8,286.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Finley John GChief Legal Officer | Oct 30, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | S | 29,900 | $92.39 | Sale −$2,762,461 | 424,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | S | 33,750 | $106.88 | Sale −$3,607,200 | 1,026,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Baratta Joseph | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | S | 40,815 | $107.69 | Sale −$4,395,367 | 985,883 | No | Form 4 |