InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

CACICACI INTERNATIONAL INC /DE/

Market cap
$14.01B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$633.98
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Technology
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Information Technology Services
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02

Showing the latest 500 of 700 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16Oct 20M590not reportednot reported860NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16Oct 20F178$614.31$109,347682NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16Oct 20M99not reportednot reported781NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16Oct 20F30$614.31$18,429751NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16Oct 20M · derivative590not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16Oct 20M · derivative99not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Nolan Philip OOct 15Oct 19A · derivative328not reportednot reported328NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SOct 15Oct 19A50not reportednot reported2,683NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SOct 15Oct 19A · derivative418not reportednot reported418NoForm 4
Morrison Scott COct 15Oct 19A · derivative328not reportednot reported328NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AOct 15Oct 19A · derivative328not reportednot reported328NoForm 4
Szews Charles LOct 15Oct 19A · derivative328not reportednot reported328NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Oct 15Oct 19A · derivative328not reportednot reported328NoForm 4
Keffer David FOct 15Oct 19A · derivative328not reportednot reported328NoForm 4
Gilday Michael M.Oct 15Oct 19A · derivative328not reportednot reported328NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DOct 15Oct 19A · derivative328not reportednot reported328NoForm 4
Morrison Scott COct 11Oct 14M85not reportednot reported669NoForm 4
Morrison Scott COct 11Oct 14M · derivative85not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Szews Charles LOct 11Oct 14M85not reportednot reported669NoForm 4
Szews Charles LOct 11Oct 14M · derivative85not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DOct 11Oct 14M85not reportednot reported2,407NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DOct 11Oct 14M · derivative85not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AOct 11Oct 14M85not reportednot reported2,682NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AOct 11Oct 14M · derivative85not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SOct 11Oct 14M123not reportednot reported2,633NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SOct 11Oct 14M · derivative123not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Nolan Philip OOct 11Oct 14M85not reportednot reported2,407NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OOct 11Oct 14M · derivative85not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Oct 11Oct 14M85not reportednot reported2,811NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Oct 11Oct 14M · derivative85not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DOct 11Oct 14M85not reportednot reported1,197NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DOct 11Oct 14M · derivative85not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5M3,186not reportednot reported29,117NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5F1,561$627.06$978,84127,556NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5M532not reportednot reported28,088NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5F182$627.06$114,12527,906NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5M330not reportednot reported28,236NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5F162$627.06$101,58428,074NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5M323not reportednot reported28,397NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5F159$627.06$99,70328,238NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5M · derivative3,186not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5M · derivative532not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5M · derivative330not reportednot reported330NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5M · derivative323not reportednot reported648NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5A · derivative1,197not reportednot reported1,197NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1Oct 5A · derivative1,196not reportednot reported1,196NoForm 4
Kirkland TomEVP, Electronic WarfareOct 1Oct 5A · derivative798not reportednot reported798NoForm 4
Kirkland TomEVP, Electronic WarfareOct 1Oct 5A · derivative797not reportednot reported797NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5M1,036not reportednot reported3,631NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5F336$627.06$210,6923,295NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5M173not reportednot reported3,468NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5F53$627.06$33,2343,415NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5M107not reportednot reported3,522NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5F49$627.06$30,7263,473NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5M104not reportednot reported3,577NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5F47$627.06$29,4723,530NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5M · derivative1,036not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5M · derivative173not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5M · derivative107not reportednot reported108NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5M · derivative104not reportednot reported211NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5A · derivative798not reportednot reported798NoForm 4
Norcross James F.EVP, Dig. and Ent. SolutionsOct 1Oct 5A · derivative797not reportednot reported797NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5M2,550not reportednot reported10,498NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5F1,115$627.06$699,1729,383NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5M425not reportednot reported9,808NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5F128$627.06$80,2649,680NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5M264not reportednot reported9,944NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5F120$627.06$75,2479,824NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5M258not reportednot reported10,082NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5F117$627.06$73,3669,965NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5M · derivative2,550not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5M · derivative425not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5M · derivative264not reportednot reported264NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5M · derivative258not reportednot reported518NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5A · derivative638not reportednot reported638NoForm 4
Lutsey MeishaEVP, Mission and Eng. SupportOct 1Oct 5A · derivative638not reportednot reported638NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5M6,372not reportednot reported13,847NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5F3,126$627.06$1,960,19010,721NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5M1,062not reportednot reported11,783NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5F521$627.06$326,69811,262NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5M659not reportednot reported11,921NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5F324$627.06$203,16711,597NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5M646not reportednot reported12,243NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5F317$627.06$198,77811,926NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5M · derivative6,372not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5M · derivative1,062not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5M · derivative659not reportednot reported660NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5M · derivative646not reportednot reported1,295NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5A · derivative2,393not reportednot reported2,393NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1Oct 5A · derivative2,392not reportednot reported2,392NoForm 4
Young David AnthonyEVP, Chief Operating OfficerOct 1Oct 5A · derivative1,595not reportednot reported1,595NoForm 4
Young David AnthonyEVP, Chief Operating OfficerOct 1Oct 5A · derivative1,595not reportednot reported1,595NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5M638not reportednot reported4,287NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5F300$627.06$188,1183,987NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5M107not reportednot reported4,094NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5F51$627.06$31,9804,043NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5M87not reportednot reported4,130NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5F41$627.06$25,7094,089NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5M96not reportednot reported4,185NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5F46$627.06$28,8454,139NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5M · derivative638not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5M · derivative107not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5M · derivative87not reportednot reported87NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5M · derivative96not reportednot reported195NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5A · derivative317not reportednot reported317NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1Oct 5A · derivative316not reportednot reported316NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5M33,448not reportednot reported153,384NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5F15,086$627.06$9,459,827138,298NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5M5,575not reportednot reported143,873NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5F2,515$627.06$1,577,056141,358NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5M3,956not reportednot reported145,314NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5F1,785$627.06$1,119,302143,529NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5M4,205not reportednot reported147,734NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5F1,897$627.06$1,189,533145,837NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5M · derivative33,448not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5M · derivative5,575not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5M · derivative3,956not reportednot reported3,956NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5M · derivative4,205not reportednot reported8,412NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5A · derivative11,961not reportednot reported11,961NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1Oct 5A · derivative11,961not reportednot reported11,961NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1Oct 5M66not reportednot reported246NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1Oct 5F20$627.06$12,541226NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1Oct 5M64not reportednot reported290NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1Oct 5F20$627.06$12,541270NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1Oct 5M · derivative66not reportednot reported67NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1Oct 5M · derivative64not reportednot reported130NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1Oct 5A · derivative160not reportednot reported160NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1Oct 5A · derivative159not reportednot reported159NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SJul 30Aug 3A58not reportednot reported2,510NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CJul 13Jul 15M85not reportednot reported584NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CJul 13Jul 15M · derivative85not reportednot reported85NoForm 4
Szews Charles LJul 13Jul 15M85not reportednot reported584NoForm 4
Szews Charles LJul 13Jul 15M · derivative85not reportednot reported85NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DJul 13Jul 15M85not reportednot reported1,112NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DJul 13Jul 15M · derivative85not reportednot reported85NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OJul 13Jul 15M85not reportednot reported2,322NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OJul 13Jul 15M · derivative85not reportednot reported85NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AJul 13Jul 15M85not reportednot reported2,597NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AJul 13Jul 15M · derivative85not reportednot reported85NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SJul 13Jul 15M123not reportednot reported2,452NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SJul 13Jul 15M · derivative123not reportednot reported123NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Jul 13Jul 15M85not reportednot reported2,726NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Jul 13Jul 15M · derivative85not reportednot reported85NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DJul 13Jul 15M85not reportednot reported2,322NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DJul 13Jul 15M · derivative85not reportednot reported85NoForm 4
Young David AnthonyEVP, Chief Operating OfficerJun 22Jun 25A · derivative4,448not reportednot reported4,448NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Jun 16Jun 18S264$500.38Sale −$132,1002,641NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsApr 26Apr 27M10,636not reportednot reported43,997NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsApr 26Apr 27F4,512$516.54$2,330,62839,485NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsApr 26Apr 27M · derivative10,636not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SApr 16Apr 21A52not reportednot reported2,329NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DApr 14Apr 16M84not reportednot reported1,027NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DApr 14Apr 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported170NoForm 4
Szews Charles LApr 14Apr 16M84not reportednot reported499NoForm 4
Szews Charles LApr 14Apr 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported170NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AApr 14Apr 16M84not reportednot reported2,512NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AApr 14Apr 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported170NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SApr 14Apr 16M123not reportednot reported2,277NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SApr 14Apr 16M · derivative123not reportednot reported246NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OApr 14Apr 16M84not reportednot reported2,237NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OApr 14Apr 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported170NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CApr 14Apr 16M84not reportednot reported499NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CApr 14Apr 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported170NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DApr 14Apr 16M84not reportednot reported2,237NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DApr 14Apr 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported170NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Apr 14Apr 16M84not reportednot reported2,905NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Apr 14Apr 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported170NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AMar 11Mar 12S220$603.30Sale −$132,7262,428NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselFeb 10Feb 12S2,000$615.06Sale −$1,230,12025,931NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SJan 15Jan 16A44not reportednot reported2,154NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DJan 14Jan 16M84not reportednot reported2,153NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DJan 14Jan 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported254NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AJan 14Jan 16M84not reportednot reported2,648NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AJan 14Jan 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported254NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SJan 14Jan 16M123not reportednot reported2,110NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SJan 14Jan 16M · derivative123not reportednot reported369NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DJan 14Jan 16M84not reportednot reported943NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DJan 14Jan 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported254NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Jan 14Jan 16M84not reportednot reported2,821NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Jan 14Jan 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported254NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CJan 14Jan 16M84not reportednot reported415NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CJan 14Jan 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported254NoForm 4
Szews Charles LJan 14Jan 16M84not reportednot reported415NoForm 4
Szews Charles LJan 14Jan 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported254NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OJan 14Jan 16M84not reportednot reported2,153NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OJan 14Jan 16M · derivative84not reportednot reported254NoForm 4
Jews William LDec 10, 2025Dec 12, 2025S3,000$585.82Sale −$1,757,4603,384NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerNov 1, 2025Nov 4, 2025M1,101not reportednot reported5,432NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerNov 1, 2025Nov 4, 2025F541$562.25$304,1774,891NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerNov 1, 2025Nov 4, 2025M5,072not reportednot reported9,963NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerNov 1, 2025Nov 4, 2025F2,488$562.25$1,398,8787,475NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerNov 1, 2025Nov 4, 2025M · derivative1,101not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerNov 1, 2025Nov 4, 2025M · derivative5,072not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Jews William LOct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025A · derivative338not reportednot reported338NoForm 4
Morrison Scott COct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025A · derivative338not reportednot reported338NoForm 4
Szews Charles LOct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025A · derivative338not reportednot reported338NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DOct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025A · derivative338not reportednot reported338NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OOct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025A · derivative338not reportednot reported338NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AOct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025A · derivative338not reportednot reported338NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SOct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025A53not reportednot reported1,987NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SOct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025A · derivative492not reportednot reported492NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Oct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025A · derivative338not reportednot reported338NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DOct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025A · derivative338not reportednot reported338NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025M98not reportednot reported210NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025F30$518.23$15,547180NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16, 2025Oct 20, 2025M · derivative98not reportednot reported99NoForm 4
Jews William LOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M83not reportednot reported6,384NoForm 4
Jews William LOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Morrison Scott COct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M83not reportednot reported331NoForm 4
Morrison Scott COct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Szews Charles LOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M83not reportednot reported331NoForm 4
Szews Charles LOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M83not reportednot reported859NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Nolan Philip OOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M83not reportednot reported2,069NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M83not reportednot reported2,564NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M83not reportednot reported1,934NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Oct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M83not reportednot reported2,737NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Oct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M83not reportednot reported2,069NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DOct 12, 2025Oct 14, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025M288not reportednot reported2,922NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025F142$515.16$73,1532,780NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025M1,062not reportednot reported3,842NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025F521$515.16$268,3983,321NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025M659not reportednot reported3,980NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025F324$515.16$166,9123,656NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025M1,325not reportednot reported4,981NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025F650$515.16$334,8544,331NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025A · derivative1,942not reportednot reported1,942NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025A · derivative1,941not reportednot reported1,941NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025M · derivative288not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025M · derivative1,062not reportednot reported1,062NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025M · derivative659not reportednot reported1,319NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2025Oct 6, 2025M · derivative1,325not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M4,278not reportednot reported105,814NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F1,930$515.16$994,259103,884NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M5,574not reportednot reported109,458NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F2,514$515.16$1,295,112106,944NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M3,955not reportednot reported110,899NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F1,784$515.16$919,045109,115NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M19,712not reportednot reported128,827NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F8,891$515.16$4,580,288119,936NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025A · derivative12,618not reportednot reported12,618NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025A · derivative12,617not reportednot reported12,617NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative4,278not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative5,574not reportednot reported5,575NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative3,955not reportednot reported7,912NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative19,712not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M2,943not reportednot reported28,533NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F1,444$515.16$743,89127,089NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M639not reportednot reported27,728NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F234$515.16$120,54727,494NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M531not reportednot reported28,025NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F261$515.16$134,45727,764NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M329not reportednot reported28,093NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F162$515.16$83,45627,931NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025A · derivative971not reportednot reported971NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025A · derivative971not reportednot reported971NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative2,943not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative639not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative531not reportednot reported532NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative329not reportednot reported660NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M894not reportednot reported30,560NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F404$515.16$208,12530,156NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M1,062not reportednot reported31,218NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F479$515.16$246,76230,739NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M659not reportednot reported31,398NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F298$515.16$153,51831,100NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M4,120not reportednot reported35,220NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F1,859$515.16$957,68233,361NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025A · derivative2,233not reportednot reported2,233NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025A · derivative2,232not reportednot reported2,232NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative894not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative659not reportednot reported1,319NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative1,062not reportednot reported1,062NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative4,120not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M65not reportednot reported132NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F20$515.16$10,303112NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025A · derivative194not reportednot reported194NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025A · derivative195not reportednot reported195NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative65not reportednot reported133NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M560not reportednot reported3,747NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F264$515.16$136,0023,483NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M122not reportednot reported3,605NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F58$515.16$29,8793,547NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M106not reportednot reported3,653NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F50$515.16$25,7583,603NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M87not reportednot reported3,690NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025F41$515.16$21,1223,649NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025A · derivative291not reportednot reported291NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025A · derivative292not reportednot reported292NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative560not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative122not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative106not reportednot reported107NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2025Oct 3, 2025M · derivative87not reportednot reported174NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025S33$490.29Sale −$16,180111,678NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025S1,742$491.07Sale −$855,444109,936NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025S1,443$492.28Sale −$710,360108,493NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025S4,683$493.11Sale −$2,309,234103,810NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025S2,274$493.96Sale −$1,123,265101,536NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKAug 22, 2025Aug 26, 2025M268not reportednot reported3,187NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKAug 22, 2025Aug 26, 2025M · derivative268not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M83not reportednot reported2,481NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported83NoForm 4
Jews William LJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M83not reportednot reported6,301NoForm 4
Jews William LJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported83NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M83not reportednot reported1,986NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported83NoForm 4
Szews Charles LJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M83not reportednot reported248NoForm 4
Szews Charles LJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported83NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M83not reportednot reported1,851NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported83NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M83not reportednot reported776NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported83NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M83not reportednot reported1,986NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported83NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Jul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M83not reportednot reported2,654NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Jul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported83NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M83not reportednot reported248NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported83NoForm 4
Jews William LMay 16, 2025May 19, 2025S1,036$477.42Sale −$494,6076,218NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerMay 9, 2025May 13, 2025M1,276not reportednot reported3,059NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerMay 9, 2025May 13, 2025F425$477.82$203,0742,634NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerMay 9, 2025May 13, 2025M · derivative1,276not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselApr 26, 2025Apr 29, 2025M355not reportednot reported25,709NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselApr 26, 2025Apr 29, 2025F119$449.49$53,48925,590NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselApr 26, 2025Apr 29, 2025M · derivative355not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Daniels Michael AApr 17, 2025Apr 21, 2025A66not reportednot reported12,268NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M83not reportednot reported2,398NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported166NoForm 4
Daniels Michael AApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M120not reportednot reported12,202NoForm 4
Daniels Michael AApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative120not reportednot reported242NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M83not reportednot reported1,903NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported166NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M83not reportednot reported693NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported166NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M83not reportednot reported1,903NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported166NoForm 4
Jews William LApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M83not reportednot reported7,254NoForm 4
Jews William LApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported166NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M83not reportednot reported1,768NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported166NoForm 4
Szews Charles LApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M83not reportednot reported165NoForm 4
Szews Charles LApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported166NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M83not reportednot reported165NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CApr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported166NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Apr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M83not reportednot reported2,571NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Apr 15, 2025Apr 17, 2025M · derivative83not reportednot reported166NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AMar 12, 2025Mar 14, 2025S309$363.62Sale −$112,3592,315NoForm 4
Daniels Michael AJan 16, 2025Jan 21, 2025A61not reportednot reported12,082NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M82not reportednot reported1,685NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M · derivative82not reportednot reported249NoForm 4
Jews William LJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M82not reportednot reported7,171NoForm 4
Jews William LJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M · derivative82not reportednot reported249NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M82not reportednot reported2,624NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M · derivative82not reportednot reported249NoForm 4
Szews Charles LJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M82not reportednot reported82NoForm 4
Szews Charles LJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M · derivative82not reportednot reported249NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Jan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M82not reportednot reported2,488NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Jan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M · derivative82not reportednot reported249NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M82not reportednot reported1,820NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M · derivative82not reportednot reported249NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M82not reportednot reported82NoForm 4
Morrison Scott CJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M · derivative82not reportednot reported249NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M82not reportednot reported1,820NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M · derivative82not reportednot reported249NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M82not reportednot reported610NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025A · derivative82not reportednot reported249NoForm 4
Daniels Michael AJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M120not reportednot reported12,021NoForm 4
Daniels Michael AJan 15, 2025Jan 17, 2025M · derivative120not reportednot reported362NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerNov 1, 2024Nov 4, 2024M1,100not reportednot reported2,315NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerNov 1, 2024Nov 4, 2024F532$553.28$294,3451,783NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerNov 1, 2024Nov 4, 2024M · derivative1,100not reportednot reported1,101NoForm 4
Morrison Scott COct 17, 2024Oct 28, 2024A · derivative331not reportednot reported331NoForm 4
Szews Charles LOct 17, 2024Oct 25, 2024A · derivative331not reportednot reported331NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AOct 17, 2024Oct 21, 2024A · derivative331not reportednot reported331NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OOct 17, 2024Oct 21, 2024A · derivative331not reportednot reported331NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DOct 17, 2024Oct 21, 2024A · derivative331not reportednot reported331NoForm 4
Jews William LOct 17, 2024Oct 21, 2024A · derivative331not reportednot reported331NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SOct 17, 2024Oct 21, 2024A · derivative331not reportednot reported331NoForm 4
Daniels Michael AOct 17, 2024Oct 21, 2024A52not reportednot reported11,901NoForm 4
Daniels Michael AOct 17, 2024Oct 21, 2024A · derivative482not reportednot reported482NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Oct 17, 2024Oct 21, 2024A · derivative331not reportednot reported331NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DOct 17, 2024Oct 21, 2024A · derivative331not reportednot reported331NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024M97not reportednot reported97NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024F30$526.30$15,78967NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 16, 2024Oct 18, 2024M · derivative97not reportednot reported197NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M132not reportednot reported1,738NoForm 4
McCarthy Ryan DOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M · derivative132not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Nolan Philip OOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M132not reportednot reported1,738NoForm 4
Nolan Philip OOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M · derivative132not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Jews William LOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M132not reportednot reported7,089NoForm 4
Jews William LOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M · derivative132not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Wallace William SOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M132not reportednot reported5,346NoForm 4
Wallace William SOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M · derivative132not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Oct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M132not reportednot reported2,406NoForm 4
Gordon Susan M.Oct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M · derivative132not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M132not reportednot reported2,542NoForm 4
Plunkett Debora AOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M · derivative132not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Daniels Michael AOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024A193not reportednot reported11,849NoForm 4
Daniels Michael AOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024A · derivative193not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Johnson Gregory GOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M132not reportednot reported6,042NoForm 4
Johnson Gregory GOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M · derivative132not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M132not reportednot reported1,603NoForm 4
Disbrow Lisa SOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M · derivative132not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024M132not reportednot reported528NoForm 4
Sloane Stanton DOct 13, 2024Oct 15, 2024A · derivative132not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative198not reportednot reported198NoForm 4
Blazer EricSVP, Corp. Controller & CAOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative198not reportednot reported198NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M287not reportednot reported806NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F139$505.62$70,281667NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M1,061not reportednot reported1,728NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F513$505.62$259,3831,215NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative287not reportednot reported288NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative1,061not reportednot reported2,124NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative1,978not reportednot reported1,978NoForm 4
Maclauchlan Jeffrey DChief Financial OfficerOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative1,978not reportednot reported1,978NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M1,622not reportednot reported24,273NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F727$505.62$367,58623,546NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M1,766not reportednot reported25,312NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F853$505.62$431,29424,459NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M566not reportednot reported25,025NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F274$505.62$138,54024,751NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M638not reportednot reported25,389NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F309$505.62$156,23725,080NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M530not reportednot reported25,610NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F256$505.62$129,43925,354NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative1,622not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative1,766not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative566not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative638not reportednot reported638NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative530not reportednot reported1,063NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative989not reportednot reported989NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative989not reportednot reported989NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M3,512not reportednot reported28,329NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F1,584$505.62$800,90226,745NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M818not reportednot reported27,563NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F369$505.62$186,57427,194NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M2,551not reportednot reported29,745NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F1,151$505.62$581,96928,594NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M894not reportednot reported29,488NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F404$505.62$204,27029,084NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M1,061not reportednot reported30,145NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F479$505.62$242,19229,666NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative3,512not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative818not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative2,551not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative894not reportednot reported894NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative1,061not reportednot reported2,124NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative1,978not reportednot reported1,978NoForm 4
Gray DeEttePresident, US OperationsOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative1,978not reportednot reported1,978NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M12,961not reportednot reported104,329NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F5,846$505.62$2,955,85598,483NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M10,788not reportednot reported109,271NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F4,866$505.62$2,460,347104,405NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M3,458not reportednot reported107,863NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F1,560$505.62$788,767106,303NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M4,277not reportednot reported110,580NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F1,929$505.62$975,341108,651NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M5,574not reportednot reported114,225NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F2,514$505.62$1,271,129111,711NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative12,961not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative10,788not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative3,458not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative4,277not reportednot reported4,278NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative5,574not reportednot reported11,149NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative11,867not reportednot reported11,867NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative11,867not reportednot reported11,867NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M366not reportednot reported2,726NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F173$505.62$87,4722,553NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M113not reportednot reported2,666NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F54$505.62$27,3032,612NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M354not reportednot reported2,966NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F167$505.62$84,4392,799NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M121not reportednot reported2,920NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F57$505.62$28,8202,863NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M106not reportednot reported2,969NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024F50$505.62$25,2812,919NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative262not reportednot reported262NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024A · derivative261not reportednot reported261NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative366not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative113not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative354not reportednot reportednot reportedNoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative121not reportednot reported122NoForm 4
Weir TracyChief Executive Officer, UKOct 1, 2024Oct 3, 2024M · derivative106not reportednot reported213NoForm 4
Bradford Gregory RChief Executive, CACI LimitedSep 16, 2024Sep 18, 2024S567$495.08Sale −$280,71044,971NoForm 4
Bradford Gregory RChief Executive, CACI LimitedSep 16, 2024Sep 18, 2024S5,443$492.01Sale −$2,678,01039,528NoForm 4
Bradford Gregory RChief Executive, CACI LimitedSep 16, 2024Sep 18, 2024S3,990$492.58Sale −$1,965,39435,538NoForm 4
Koegel J William JREVP, General CounselAug 29, 2024Sep 3, 2024S970$483.27Sale −$468,77222,651NoForm 4
Johnson Gregory GAug 22, 2024Aug 26, 2024S300$471.00Sale −$141,3005,910NoForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOAug 19, 2024Aug 21, 2024S4,747$462.49Sale −$2,195,44096,621YesForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOAug 19, 2024Aug 21, 2024S3,497$463.34Sale −$1,620,30093,124YesForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOAug 19, 2024Aug 21, 2024S1,444$464.62Sale −$670,91191,680YesForm 4
Mengucci John SPresident & CEOAug 19, 2024Aug 21, 2024S312$465.18Sale −$145,13691,368YesForm 4
Daniels Michael AAug 1, 2024Aug 5, 2024A60not reportednot reported11,656NoForm 4
Wallace William SJul 16, 2024Jul 16, 2024M · derivative132not reportednot reported132NoForm 4