CARTMaplebear Inc.
- Market cap
- $13.40B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $56.44
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Internet Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blackwood-Kapral LisaChief Accounting Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | S | 3,016 | $49.58 | Sale −$149,533 | 34,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | M | 18,390 | $7.32 | $134,615 | 548,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | S | 17,617 | $44.95 | Sale −$791,884 | 530,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | S | 773 | $45.64 | Sale −$35,280 | 529,911 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | M · derivative | 18,390 | $7.32 | $134,615 | 55,170 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackwood-Kapral LisaChief Accounting Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 3,017 | $47.08 | Sale −$142,040 | 37,715 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Laughton Mary Beth | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 10,236 | $50.33 | Sale −$515,178 | 10,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M | 18,390 | $7.32 | $134,615 | 548,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 14,091 | $49.81 | Sale −$701,873 | 534,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 4,299 | $50.47 | Sale −$216,971 | 529,911 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | M · derivative | 18,390 | $7.32 | $134,615 | 73,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 150,000 | $50.61 | Sale −$7,591,500 | 591,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 7,606 | $48.95 | Sale −$372,314 | 916,636 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackwood-Kapral LisaChief Accounting Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | F | 6,103 | $48.88 | $298,315 | 40,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | F | 14,167 | $48.88 | $692,483 | 529,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | F | 19,188 | $48.88 | $937,909 | 649,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | Aug 15 | Aug 17 | F | 43,807 | $48.88 | $2,141,286 | 924,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | S | 25,000 | $50.01 | Sale −$1,250,250 | 668,525 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | J | 5,203,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,007,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | J | 924,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Management, L.P. | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | J | 5,203,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,007,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Management, L.P. | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | J | 924,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | S | 4,933 | $50.00 | Sale −$246,650 | 968,049 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | M | 18,390 | $7.32 | $134,615 | 562,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 18,390 | $44.34 | Sale −$815,413 | 544,078 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | M · derivative | 18,390 | $7.32 | $134,615 | 91,950 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackwood-Kapral LisaChief Accounting Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | S | 3,016 | $47.64 | Sale −$143,682 | 46,835 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackwood-Kapral LisaChief Accounting Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 3,017 | $41.24 | Sale −$124,421 | 49,851 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 181,000 | $41.51 | Sale −$7,513,310 | 741,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 7,893 | $40.66 | Sale −$320,929 | 972,982 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sundheim Daniel S. | May 22 | May 27 | A | 6,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Victoria L | May 22 | May 27 | A | 6,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | May 22 | May 27 | A | 6,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Kopit Levien Meredith A. | May 22 | May 27 | A | 6,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarafan Lily | May 22 | May 27 | A | 6,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughton Mary Beth | May 22 | May 27 | A | 6,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | May 22 | May 27 | A | 6,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | May 18 | May 19 | S | 12,575 | $39.88 | Sale −$501,491 | 545,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | May 18 | May 19 | S | 1,458 | $40.39 | Sale −$58,889 | 544,078 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackwood-Kapral LisaChief Accounting Officer | May 15 | May 19 | F | 6,103 | $38.47 | $234,782 | 52,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | May 15 | May 19 | F | 15,898 | $38.47 | $611,596 | 558,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | May 15 | May 19 | F | 26,929 | $38.47 | $1,035,959 | 693,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | May 15 | May 19 | F | 45,464 | $38.47 | $1,749,000 | 980,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackwood-Kapral LisaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 20,851 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blackwood-Kapral LisaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | S | 9,390 | $40.25 | Sale −$377,948 | 58,971 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganChief Legal Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 187,366 | $0.00 | $0 | 574,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 254,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 720,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | Apr 15 | Apr 17 | A | 376,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,026,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackwood-Kapral LisaChief Accounting Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 9,390 | $38.74 | Sale −$363,769 | 47,510 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M | 110,340 | $7.32 | $807,689 | 512,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 75,219 | $36.87 | Sale −$2,773,325 | 437,507 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 35,121 | $37.57 | Sale −$1,319,496 | 402,386 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 10,788 | $36.87 | Sale −$397,754 | 391,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 4,955 | $37.59 | Sale −$186,258 | 386,643 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | M · derivative | 110,340 | $7.32 | $807,689 | 110,340 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sarafan Lily | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 3,500 | $36.53 | Sale −$127,855 | 21,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackwood-Kapral LisaChief Accounting Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 19,339 | $36.30 | $702,006 | 56,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 12,909 | $36.30 | $468,597 | 402,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 21,549 | $36.30 | $782,229 | 466,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 45,464 | $36.30 | $1,650,343 | 649,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M | 10,355 | $7.32 | $75,799 | 415,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | M · derivative | 10,355 | $7.32 | $75,799 | 220,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 4,012 | $45.09 | Sale −$180,901 | 405,842 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 902 | $45.74 | Sale −$41,257 | 404,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Laughton Mary Beth | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 4,056 | $40.72 | Sale −$165,160 | 15,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 4,914 | $41.25 | Sale −$202,703 | 409,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 44,482 | $41.05 | $1,825,986 | 695,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 12,755 | $41.05 | $523,593 | 414,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Nov 15, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 21,394 | $41.05 | $878,224 | 487,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo Fidji | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 4,065 | $39.91 | Sale −$162,234 | 565,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Oct 20, 2025 | Oct 22, 2025 | S | 3,546 | $38.85 | Sale −$137,762 | 427,523 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo Fidji | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 1,014 | $40.00 | Sale −$40,560 | 569,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo Fidji | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 3,051 | $39.60 | Sale −$120,820 | 570,756 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | S | 9,259 | $42.37 | Sale −$392,304 | 739,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Sep 22, 2025 | Sep 24, 2025 | S | 3,546 | $42.39 | Sale −$150,315 | 431,069 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo Fidji | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 3,739 | $47.06 | Sale −$175,957 | 577,208 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo Fidji | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 3,401 | $47.58 | Sale −$161,820 | 573,807 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A | 324,816 | $0.00 | $0 | 749,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 6,437 | $45.59 | Sale −$293,463 | 426,873 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rogers ChrisPresident and CEO | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 2,550 | $46.24 | Sale −$117,912 | 424,323 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 3,544 | $45.65 | Sale −$161,784 | 434,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo Fidji | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 67,783 | $43.88 | $2,974,318 | 1,834,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo Fidji | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 3,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,838,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 13,841 | $43.88 | $607,343 | 438,159 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 21,394 | $43.88 | $938,769 | 509,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Danker Daniel | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 24,763 | $43.88 | $1,086,600 | 445,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 5,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman Josh | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 3,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 7,140 | $51.47 | Sale −$367,496 | 1,901,847 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 2,557 | $50.86 | Sale −$130,049 | 1,956,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 47,261 | $51.71 | Sale −$2,443,866 | 1,908,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Grosvenor Capital Management Holdings, LLLP | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 4,238,887 | $47.75 | Sale −$202,406,854 | 3,653,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Grosvenor Capital Management Holdings, LLLP | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 565,385 | $47.75 | Sale −$26,997,134 | 487,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Grosvenor Capital Management Holdings, LLLP | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $47.75 | Sale −$2,865,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| GCM Grosvenor Inc. | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 4,238,887 | $47.75 | Sale −$202,406,854 | 3,653,606 | No | Form 4 |
| GCM Grosvenor Inc. | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 565,385 | $47.75 | Sale −$26,997,134 | 487,318 | No | Form 4 |
| GCM Grosvenor Inc. | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 60,000 | $47.75 | Sale −$2,865,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jul 23, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | S | 6,640 | $50.00 | Sale −$332,000 | 1,958,805 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | S | 66,560 | $50.01 | Sale −$3,328,666 | 1,965,445 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | S | 4,680 | $49.16 | Sale −$230,069 | 452,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danker DanielChief Product Officer | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | S | 9,745 | $48.80 | Sale −$475,556 | 470,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danker DanielChief Product Officer | Jul 18, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | S | 292 | $49.54 | Sale −$14,466 | 470,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 14,233 | $47.86 | Sale −$681,191 | 2,032,005 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | S | 3,050 | $45.21 | Sale −$137,891 | 2,046,238 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 4,680 | $43.90 | Sale −$205,452 | 456,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danker DanielChief Product Officer | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | S | 10,035 | $43.44 | Sale −$435,920 | 480,227 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 11,183 | $43.16 | Sale −$482,658 | 2,049,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kopit Levien Meredith A. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 4,225 | $47.45 | Sale −$200,476 | 20,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Danker DanielChief Product Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 10,035 | $45.55 | Sale −$457,094 | 490,262 | Yes | Form 4 |
| D1 Capital Partners L.P. | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 6,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 6,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Victoria L | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 6,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughton Mary Beth | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 6,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Kopit Levien Meredith A. | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 6,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Moritz Michael J | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 6,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarafan Lily | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A | 6,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 4,677 | $45.00 | Sale −$210,465 | 461,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 67,781 | $45.21 | $3,064,379 | 2,060,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danker DanielChief Product Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 30,451 | $45.21 | $1,376,690 | 500,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 18,008 | $45.21 | $814,142 | 530,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 18,255 | $45.21 | $825,309 | 466,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 25,315 | $44.47 | Sale −$1,125,758 | 2,129,370 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 1,118 | $45.03 | Sale −$50,344 | 2,128,252 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 5,249 | $42.57 | Sale −$223,450 | 484,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Danker DanielChief Product Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 177,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 397,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Danker DanielChief Product Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 133,418 | $0.00 | $0 | 530,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackwood-Kapral LisaChief Accounting Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 76,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 157,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 362,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 127,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 489,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 177,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 413,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 134,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 548,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | A | 508,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,154,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 8,133 | $41.60 | Sale −$338,333 | 1,646,426 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mehta Apoorva | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | G | 5,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,413,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | S | 5,249 | $39.52 | Sale −$207,440 | 204,916 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 2,033 | $40.00 | Sale −$81,320 | 1,654,559 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 6,100 | $38.82 | Sale −$236,802 | 1,656,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 5,246 | $38.84 | Sale −$203,755 | 210,165 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 20,750 | $43.31 | Sale −$898,683 | 1,662,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mehta Apoorva | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | J · derivative | 747,040 | not reported | not reported | 747,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 2,209 | $52.50 | Sale −$115,973 | 78,660 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 20,902 | $50.97 | $1,065,375 | 215,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 4,552 | $50.97 | $232,015 | 80,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 59,163 | $50.97 | $3,015,538 | 235,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 67,801 | $50.97 | $3,455,817 | 1,683,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 13,349 | $46.74 | Sale −$623,932 | 1,758,644 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 7,401 | $47.68 | Sale −$352,880 | 1,751,243 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 2,314 | $46.28 | Sale −$107,092 | 85,421 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 2,247 | $42.14 | Sale −$94,689 | 87,735 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 20,750 | $42.74 | Sale −$886,855 | 1,771,993 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | G | 11,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,792,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 20,750 | $42.97 | Sale −$891,628 | 1,804,243 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 2,147 | $41.04 | Sale −$88,113 | 90,082 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 100 | $41.69 | Sale −$4,169 | 89,982 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 4,405,162 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 68,020 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 1,774,756 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 164,955 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 1,837,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 12,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 12,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 4,405,162 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 68,020 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 1,774,756 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 164,955 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 1,837,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 12,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 4,405,162 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 68,020 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 1,774,756 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 164,955 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 1,837,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 12,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Grove UK, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 4,405,162 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Grove UK, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 68,020 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Grove UK, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 1,774,756 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Grove UK, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 164,955 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Grove UK, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 1,837,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Grove UK, L.P. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | J | 12,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | F | 22,093 | $42.93 | $948,452 | 236,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | F | 4,437 | $42.93 | $190,480 | 92,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | F | 6,309 | $42.93 | $270,845 | 295,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M | 180,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,983,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | F | 90,504 | $42.93 | $3,885,337 | 1,892,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | F | 67,781 | $42.93 | $2,909,838 | 1,824,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 180,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 720,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | D · derivative | 900,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 900,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 29,253 | $48.03 | Sale −$1,405,022 | 258,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Oct 29, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | S | 20,750 | $44.39 | Sale −$921,093 | 1,803,278 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | S | 2,559 | $42.97 | Sale −$109,960 | 96,666 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | S | 11,325 | $42.97 | Sale −$486,635 | 287,659 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mehta Apoorva | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,136,191 | not reported | not reported | 1,136,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 19,599 | $40.19 | Sale −$787,684 | 1,825,179 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | S | 1,151 | $40.82 | Sale −$46,984 | 1,824,028 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | S | 2,486 | $41.39 | Sale −$102,896 | 99,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Sep 20, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 10,992 | $41.38 | Sale −$454,849 | 298,984 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 20,910 | $40.29 | Sale −$842,464 | 309,976 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 8,345 | $40.00 | Sale −$333,800 | 330,886 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 5,145,305 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 948,842 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 61,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 2,094,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,921,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 4,042,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,211,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 621,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,108,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 5,145,305 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 948,842 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 61,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 2,094,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,921,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 4,042,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,211,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 621,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,108,968 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 5,145,305 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 948,842 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 61,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 2,094,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,921,499 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 4,042,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,211,724 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 621,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,108,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 5,145,305 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 948,842 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 61,603 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 2,094,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,921,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 4,042,350 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,211,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund, L.P. | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | J | 621,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,108,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 10,290,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,145,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 1,897,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 948,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 123,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 4,188,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,015,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 8,084,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,169,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 1,243,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,487,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 10,290,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,145,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 1,897,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 948,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 123,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 4,188,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,015,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 8,084,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,169,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Growth Vii Principals Fund, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 1,243,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,487,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Partners Fund Xiv, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 10,290,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,145,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Partners Fund Xiv, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 1,897,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 948,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Partners Fund Xiv, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 123,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Partners Fund Xiv, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 4,188,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,015,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Partners Fund Xiv, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 8,084,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,169,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Partners Fund Xiv, L.P. | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 1,243,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,487,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 10,290,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,145,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 1,897,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 948,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 123,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 4,188,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,015,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 8,084,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,169,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | J | 1,243,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,487,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 33,000 | $35.27 | Sale −$1,163,910 | 1,844,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 10,290,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,435,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 1,897,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,846,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 123,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 4,188,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,204,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 8,084,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,084,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 1,243,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,243,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 10,290,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,435,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 1,897,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,846,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 123,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 4,188,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,204,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 8,084,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,084,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 1,243,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,243,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc U.S. Venture Xiv Management, L.P. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 10,290,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,435,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc U.S. Venture Xiv Management, L.P. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 1,897,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,846,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc U.S. Venture Xiv Management, L.P. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 123,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc U.S. Venture Xiv Management, L.P. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 4,188,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,204,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc U.S. Venture Xiv Management, L.P. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 8,084,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,084,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc U.S. Venture Xiv Management, L.P. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 1,243,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,243,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 10,290,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,435,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 1,897,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,846,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 123,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 4,188,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,204,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 8,084,687 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,084,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | J | 1,243,586 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,243,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 2,486 | $33.17 | Sale −$82,461 | 101,711 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 10,992 | $32.65 | Sale −$358,889 | 339,231 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Laughton Mary Beth | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 7,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Laughton Mary Beth | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | A | 5,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 22,112 | $31.84 | $704,046 | 350,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 3,713 | $31.84 | $118,222 | 104,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 5,493 | $31.84 | $174,897 | 301,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 73,389 | $31.84 | $2,336,706 | 1,877,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Sundheim Daniel S. | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | D | 3,700,000 | $31.51 | $116,587,000 | 29,337,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Sundheim Daniel S. | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | J | 2,676,121 | not reported | not reported | 26,661,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | S | 8,500 | $34.53 | Sale −$293,505 | 1,951,167 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | S | 9,506 | $35.02 | Sale −$332,900 | 372,335 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jul 22, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | S | 2,626 | $35.02 | Sale −$91,963 | 107,910 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | S | 23,800 | $35.50 | Sale −$844,900 | 1,959,667 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | S | 700 | $35.01 | Sale −$24,507 | 1,983,467 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | S | 8,500 | $33.04 | Sale −$280,840 | 1,984,167 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | S | 9,228 | $33.86 | Sale −$312,460 | 381,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | S | 2,550 | $33.86 | Sale −$86,343 | 110,536 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $33.81 | Sale −$84,525 | 1,992,667 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sundheim Daniel S. | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A | 6,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A | 6,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 920,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Victoria L | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A | 6,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Kopit Levien Meredith A. | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A | 6,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Moritz Michael J | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A | 6,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Sarafan Lily | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A | 6,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Slootman Frank | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | A | 6,841 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 29, 2024 | May 31, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $31.82 | Sale −$190,920 | 1,995,167 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 5,826 | $32.76 | Sale −$190,860 | 394,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 3,402 | $33.96 | Sale −$115,532 | 391,069 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 1,639 | $32.78 | Sale −$53,726 | 113,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 911 | $33.98 | Sale −$30,956 | 113,086 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 124,134 | $34.30 | $4,257,796 | 2,001,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 18,676 | $34.30 | $640,587 | 400,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 2,506 | $34.30 | $85,956 | 115,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Jeffrey D | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | J | 1,178,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,356,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Jeffrey D | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | J | 1,623,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,247,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Jeffrey D | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | J | 60,764 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Reuter EmilyCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | May 10, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 123,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 1, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | S | 3,236 | $35.09 | Sale −$113,551 | 2,125,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | May 1, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | S | 12,178 | $34.90 | Sale −$425,012 | 118,142 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 30, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | S | 4,308 | $35.01 | Sale −$150,823 | 2,128,537 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | S | 13,206 | $34.93 | Sale −$461,286 | 2,132,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 22, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | S | 18,687 | $34.86 | Sale −$651,429 | 418,973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 1,257,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,146,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 173,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 437,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Giovanni NickCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $36.97 | Sale −$369,700 | 576,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 17, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | A | 28,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Dolan Victoria L | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | A | 6,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 12,113 | $37.20 | Sale −$450,604 | 102,092 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 20,750 | $38.06 | Sale −$789,745 | 888,365 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 18,689 | $37.62 | Sale −$703,080 | 264,379 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPresident and CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 17,539 | $38.09 | Sale −$668,061 | 909,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPresident and CEO | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 82,461 | $38.07 | Sale −$3,139,290 | 926,654 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Giovanni NickChief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 4,100 | $35.03 | Sale −$143,623 | 586,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Giovanni NickChief Financial Officer | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 900 | $35.00 | Sale −$31,500 | 591,077 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 8,270 | $3.79 | $31,343 | 349,538 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 31,730 | $7.32 | $232,264 | 381,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 21,002 | $34.31 | Sale −$720,579 | 360,266 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 77,198 | $34.32 | Sale −$2,649,435 | 283,068 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,270 | $3.79 | $31,343 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,730 | $7.32 | $232,264 | 231,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Giovanni NickChief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $34.31 | Sale −$171,550 | 591,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 12,113 | $34.33 | Sale −$415,839 | 114,205 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | P | 2,400 | $29.96 | Purchase +$71,904 | 2,150,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | P | 2,400 | $29.96 | Purchase +$71,904 | 2,150,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Partners Fund Xiv, L.P. | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | P | 2,400 | $29.96 | Purchase +$71,904 | 2,150,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | P | 2,400 | $29.96 | Purchase +$71,904 | 2,150,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | P | 135,072 | $29.93 | Purchase +$4,042,705 | 2,147,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | P | 135,072 | $29.93 | Purchase +$4,042,705 | 2,147,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital U.S. Venture Partners Fund Xiv, L.P. | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | P | 135,072 | $29.93 | Purchase +$4,042,705 | 2,147,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | P | 135,072 | $29.93 | Purchase +$4,042,705 | 2,147,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 235,148 | $29.46 | Purchase +$6,927,460 | 1,809,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 203,213 | $29.95 | Purchase +$6,086,229 | 2,012,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 235,148 | $29.46 | Purchase +$6,927,460 | 1,809,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 203,213 | $29.95 | Purchase +$6,086,229 | 2,012,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth II Principals Fund, L.P. | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 235,148 | $29.46 | Purchase +$6,927,460 | 1,809,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth II Principals Fund, L.P. | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 203,213 | $29.95 | Purchase +$6,086,229 | 2,012,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 235,148 | $29.46 | Purchase +$6,927,460 | 1,809,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 203,213 | $29.95 | Purchase +$6,086,229 | 2,012,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 537,815 | $28.82 | Purchase +$15,499,828 | 1,574,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 7,414 | $29.14 | Purchase +$216,044 | 1,581,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 537,815 | $28.82 | Purchase +$15,499,828 | 1,574,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 7,414 | $29.14 | Purchase +$216,044 | 1,581,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth II Principals Fund, L.P. | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 537,815 | $28.82 | Purchase +$15,499,828 | 1,574,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth II Principals Fund, L.P. | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 7,414 | $29.14 | Purchase +$216,044 | 1,581,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 537,815 | $28.82 | Purchase +$15,499,828 | 1,574,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 7,414 | $29.14 | Purchase +$216,044 | 1,581,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 727,605 | $27.74 | Purchase +$20,183,763 | 727,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta Ravi | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 309,078 | $28.28 | Purchase +$8,740,726 | 1,036,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 727,605 | $27.74 | Purchase +$20,183,763 | 727,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Usv Xiv Holdco, Ltd. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 309,078 | $28.28 | Purchase +$8,740,726 | 1,036,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth II Principals Fund, L.P. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 727,605 | $27.74 | Purchase +$20,183,763 | 727,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth II Principals Fund, L.P. | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 309,078 | $28.28 | Purchase +$8,740,726 | 1,036,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 727,605 | $27.74 | Purchase +$20,183,763 | 727,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 309,078 | $28.28 | Purchase +$8,740,726 | 1,036,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Fong MorganGENERAL COUNSEL & SECRETARY | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 16,579 | $27.33 | $453,104 | 341,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 4,232 | $27.33 | $115,661 | 126,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Giovanni NickCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 11,939 | $27.33 | $326,293 | 547,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Giovanni NickCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 24,004 | $27.33 | $656,029 | 522,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Giovanni NickCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 672,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Giovanni NickCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 76,020 | $27.33 | $2,077,627 | 596,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Giovanni NickCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 450,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma AshaCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 73,171 | $27.33 | $1,999,763 | 1,066,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma AshaCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 180,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,246,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma AshaCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 70,830 | $27.33 | $1,935,784 | 1,175,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Sharma AshaCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 180,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 540,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 111,341 | $27.33 | $3,042,950 | 861,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 300,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,161,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 152,040 | $27.33 | $4,155,253 | 1,009,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Simo FidjiPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Jeffrey D | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 303,899 | $25.85 | Sale −$7,855,789 | 161,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Jeffrey D | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 161,115 | $26.30 | Sale −$4,237,325 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Jeffrey D | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 193,090 | $25.85 | Sale −$4,991,377 | 102,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Jeffrey D | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 102,375 | $26.30 | Sale −$2,692,463 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Jeffrey D | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | J | 1,178,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,534,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Jeffrey D | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | J | 1,623,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,871,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Jordan Jeffrey D | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | J | 28,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Giovanni NickChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 13,945 | $25.88 | $360,897 | 558,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsay AlanChief Accounting Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | A | 33,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,550 | No | Form 4 |