CAVACAVA GROUP, INC.
- Market cap
- $6.25B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $53.48
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Restaurants
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-30
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kadow Joseph JohnCLO & Secretary | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | P | 1,000 | $49.96 | Purchase +$49,960 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | G | 16,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 308,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | G | 16,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Douglas W.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | P | 6,500 | $66.52 | Purchase +$432,380 | 19,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas Amiee Lynn | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 1,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Felt Benjamin | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | A | 1,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,955 | No | Form 4 |
| White James D | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | A | 1,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanahan Lauri M | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | A | 1,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Amouyal Philippe | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | A | 1,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | A | 1,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosserman David | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | A | 1,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M | 625 | $2.94 | $1,838 | 3,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M | 1,875 | $3.12 | $5,850 | 5,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M | 3,750 | $6.25 | $23,438 | 9,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M | 3,750 | $9.58 | $35,925 | 13,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | S | 10,000 | $90.00 | Sale −$900,000 | 3,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M · derivative | 625 | $2.94 | $1,838 | 6,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $3.12 | $5,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M · derivative | 3,750 | $6.25 | $23,438 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | M · derivative | 3,750 | $9.58 | $35,925 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 17 | S | 12,490 | $90.00 | Sale −$1,124,100 | 98,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Artal Participations S.a r.l. | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 3,000,000 | $90.30 | Sale −$270,900,000 | 6,507,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 3,252 | $89.43 | Sale −$290,826 | 324,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 757 | $89.43 | Sale −$67,699 | 6,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 4,969 | $89.43 | Sale −$444,378 | 234,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | A | 283 | $44.13 | $12,489 | 235,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 33,174 | $89.43 | Sale −$2,966,751 | 798,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 2,870 | $89.43 | Sale −$256,664 | 110,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M | 2,764 | $22.00 | $60,808 | 12,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 2,764 | $90.71 | Sale −$250,722 | 9,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | S | 1,900 | $90.71 | Sale −$172,349 | 7,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | M · derivative | 2,764 | $22.00 | $60,808 | 5,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Kadow Joseph JohnCLO & Secretary | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | P | 1,000 | $70.00 | Purchase +$70,000 | 6,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Kadow Joseph JohnCLO & Secretary | May 29 | Jun 2 | P | 1,000 | $79.00 | Purchase +$79,000 | 5,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Douglas W.Chief Operations Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | P | 2,500 | $77.90 | Purchase +$194,750 | 12,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Douglas W.Chief Operations Officer | May 26 | May 28 | P | 4,000 | $79.45 | Purchase +$317,800 | 10,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | May 21 | May 22 | S | 10,010 | $79.87 | Sale −$799,499 | 113,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | May 21 | May 22 | M | 5,181 | $9.58 | $49,634 | 14,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | May 21 | May 22 | S | 5,181 | $77.14 | Sale −$399,662 | 9,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | May 21 | May 22 | M · derivative | 5,181 | $9.58 | $49,634 | 2,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | May 11 | May 12 | S | 9,044 | $79.75 | Sale −$721,259 | 327,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 15,000 | $80.33 | Sale −$1,204,950 | 37,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 7,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 29,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 831,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 4,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 31,803 | $6.75 | $214,670 | 155,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 31,803 | $84.45 | Sale −$2,685,763 | 123,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 31,803 | $6.75 | $214,670 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 1,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 2,000 | $85.54 | Sale −$171,080 | 9,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 3,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 4,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 336,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 1,130 | $61.96 | Sale −$70,015 | 119,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 577 | $62.50 | Sale −$36,063 | 119,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 658 | $61.96 | Sale −$40,770 | 49,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 336 | $62.50 | Sale −$21,000 | 49,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 512 | $61.96 | Sale −$31,724 | 10,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 262 | $62.50 | Sale −$16,375 | 10,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 688 | $61.96 | Sale −$42,628 | 332,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 351 | $62.50 | Sale −$21,938 | 332,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 3,006 | $61.96 | Sale −$186,252 | 804,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 1,536 | $62.50 | Sale −$96,000 | 802,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 1,591 | $61.96 | Sale −$98,578 | 232,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | S | 813 | $62.50 | Sale −$50,813 | 231,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | S | 1,074 | $67.41 | Sale −$72,398 | 50,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | S | 1,702 | $67.41 | Sale −$114,732 | 120,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | S | 2,204 | $67.41 | Sale −$148,572 | 234,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | S | 21,650 | $67.41 | Sale −$1,459,427 | 807,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | S | 965 | $67.41 | Sale −$65,051 | 333,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A | 47 | $45.18 | $2,123 | 51,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Nov 26, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | S | 3,788 | $50.70 | Sale −$192,052 | 51,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 150 | $48.98 | Purchase +$7,347 | 150 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 22,650 | $7.56 | $171,234 | 814,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 14,007 | $2.94 | $41,181 | 828,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,650 | $7.56 | $171,234 | 349,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,007 | $2.94 | $41,181 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 3,771 | $58.86 | Sale −$221,961 | 54,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | G | 16,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 334,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Sep 18, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | G | 16,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 197 | $63.38 | $12,486 | 236,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 146 | $63.38 | $9,253 | 11,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 133 | $63.38 | $8,430 | 137,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 169 | $63.38 | $10,711 | 58,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 1,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosserman David | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 1,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Amouyal Philippe | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 1,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanahan Lauri M | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 1,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,074 | No | Form 4 |
| White James D | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 1,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Felt Benjamin | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 1,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | A | 1,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 4,021 | $74.96 | Sale −$301,414 | 237,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 824 | $76.11 | Sale −$62,715 | 236,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 2,375 | $74.96 | Sale −$178,030 | 137,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 486 | $76.11 | Sale −$36,989 | 137,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 2,541 | $74.96 | Sale −$190,473 | 350,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 521 | $76.11 | Sale −$39,653 | 350,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 26,440 | $74.96 | Sale −$1,981,942 | 797,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 5,416 | $76.11 | Sale −$412,212 | 792,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 613 | $74.96 | Sale −$45,950 | 11,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 126 | $76.11 | Sale −$9,590 | 11,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 1,824 | $74.96 | Sale −$136,727 | 58,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 374 | $76.11 | Sale −$28,465 | 58,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 2,323 | $74.96 | Sale −$174,132 | 123,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 476 | $76.11 | Sale −$36,228 | 122,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 10,243 | $86.63 | Sale −$887,351 | 125,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 4,954 | $94.46 | Sale −$467,955 | 357,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 4,394 | $95.36 | Sale −$419,012 | 353,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 918 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,741 | $95.03 | $165,447 | 1,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 3,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,481 | $95.03 | $615,889 | 6,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 4,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 362,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,977 | $95.03 | $758,054 | 7,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 6,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,966 | $95.03 | $1,137,129 | 11,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 10,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 824,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,944 | $95.03 | $1,895,278 | 19,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 4,209 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,977 | $95.03 | $758,054 | 7,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 7,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,462 | $95.03 | $1,279,294 | 13,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 26,380 | $2.66 | $70,171 | 799,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 13,227 | $7.56 | $99,996 | 813,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M | 612 | $2.94 | $1,799 | 813,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 26,380 | $2.66 | $70,171 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,227 | $7.56 | $99,996 | 372,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 612 | $2.94 | $1,799 | 14,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 332 | $123.47 | Sale −$40,992 | 134,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 844 | $124.47 | Sale −$105,053 | 133,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 332 | $125.12 | Sale −$41,540 | 133,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 135 | $123.47 | Sale −$16,668 | 11,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 345 | $124.47 | Sale −$42,942 | 11,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 135 | $125.12 | Sale −$16,891 | 10,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 129 | $123.47 | Sale −$15,928 | 358,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 327 | $124.47 | Sale −$40,702 | 358,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 129 | $125.12 | Sale −$16,140 | 358,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 646 | $123.47 | Sale −$79,762 | 775,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 1,644 | $124.47 | Sale −$204,629 | 774,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 646 | $125.12 | Sale −$80,828 | 773,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 250 | $123.47 | Sale −$30,868 | 132,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 638 | $124.47 | Sale −$79,412 | 131,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 250 | $125.12 | Sale −$31,280 | 131,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 331 | $123.47 | Sale −$40,869 | 235,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 843 | $124.47 | Sale −$104,928 | 234,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 331 | $125.12 | Sale −$41,415 | 234,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 149 | $123.47 | Sale −$18,397 | 57,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 380 | $124.47 | Sale −$47,299 | 57,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | S | 149 | $125.12 | Sale −$18,643 | 57,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 1,212 | $119.01 | Sale −$144,240 | 132,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 322 | $119.80 | Sale −$38,576 | 132,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 757 | $119.01 | Sale −$90,091 | 58,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 201 | $119.80 | Sale −$24,080 | 57,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 1,648 | $119.01 | Sale −$196,128 | 236,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 438 | $119.80 | Sale −$52,472 | 235,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 1,683 | $119.01 | Sale −$200,294 | 135,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 448 | $119.80 | Sale −$53,670 | 135,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 672 | $119.01 | Sale −$79,975 | 359,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos TheodorosChief Concept Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 179 | $119.80 | Sale −$21,444 | 358,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 16,246 | $119.01 | Sale −$1,933,436 | 780,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 4,318 | $119.80 | Sale −$517,296 | 776,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 7,002 | $114.89 | Sale −$804,460 | 134,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Costanza KellyChief People Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 609 | $115.45 | Sale −$70,309 | 134,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 13,077 | $114.89 | Sale −$1,502,417 | 798,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 1,137 | $115.45 | Sale −$131,267 | 796,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 111 | $79.85 | $8,863 | 58,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 90 | $79.85 | $7,187 | 237,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 98 | $79.85 | $7,825 | 11,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | A | 88 | $79.85 | $7,027 | 137,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | J | 1,670,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,901,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 622,549 | $149.40 | Sale −$93,008,821 | 6,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 365,089 | $149.40 | Sale −$54,544,297 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 379,583 | $149.40 | Sale −$56,709,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | J | 170,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 50,950 | $1.28 | $65,216 | 767,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 31,973 | $1.92 | $61,388 | 799,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 12,134 | $2.66 | $32,276 | 811,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,950 | $1.28 | $65,216 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,973 | $1.92 | $61,388 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,134 | $2.66 | $32,276 | 26,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 5,004 | $150.27 | Sale −$751,951 | 58,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 14,355 | $1.28 | $18,374 | 730,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 14,355 | $150.06 | Sale −$2,154,111 | 716,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 23,638 | $1.92 | $45,385 | 739,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 23,638 | $150.06 | Sale −$3,547,118 | 716,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 12,837 | $2.66 | $34,146 | 728,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 12,837 | $150.06 | Sale −$1,926,320 | 716,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 276,170 | $7.56 | $2,087,845 | 992,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 276,170 | $150.06 | Sale −$41,442,070 | 716,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,355 | $1.28 | $18,374 | 50,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,638 | $1.92 | $45,385 | 31,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,837 | $2.66 | $34,146 | 38,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 276,170 | $7.56 | $2,087,845 | 385,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 31,600 | $145.40 | Sale −$4,594,640 | 393,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 30,966 | $146.33 | Sale −$4,531,255 | 362,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 2,434 | $147.03 | Sale −$357,871 | 359,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 15,000 | $1.92 | $28,800 | 16,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $142.23 | Sale −$2,133,450 | 1,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $1.92 | $28,800 | 17,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Westend S.A. | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 8,000,000 | $134.13 | Sale −$1,073,040,000 | 9,507,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $136.98 | Sale −$410,940 | 254,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 1,708 | $137.95 | Sale −$235,619 | 252,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 200 | $138.93 | Sale −$27,786 | 252,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $140.16 | Sale −$140,160 | 251,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 6,392 | $141.48 | Sale −$904,340 | 245,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 7,000 | $142.16 | Sale −$995,120 | 238,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 700 | $142.90 | Sale −$100,030 | 237,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 16, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 35,012 | $141.38 | $4,949,997 | 257,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 15,000 | $1.92 | $28,800 | 16,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $140.00 | Sale −$2,100,000 | 1,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $1.92 | $28,800 | 32,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Oct 26, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | F | 13,544 | $136.09 | $1,843,203 | 137,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 3,525 | $123.76 | $436,254 | 63,841 | No | Form 4 |
| White James D | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $122.45 | Sale −$122,450 | 3,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | J | 1,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 4,571,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 466,631 | $117.90 | Sale −$55,015,795 | 6,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 235,515 | $117.90 | Sale −$27,767,219 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 243,457 | $117.90 | Sale −$28,703,580 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M | 2,592 | $9.58 | $24,831 | 13,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | S | 2,592 | $113.75 | Sale −$294,840 | 11,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M | 2,765 | $22.00 | $60,830 | 14,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | S | 2,765 | $113.75 | Sale −$314,519 | 11,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,592 | $9.58 | $24,831 | 7,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,765 | $22.00 | $60,830 | 8,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | J | 116,000 | not reported | not reported | 5,571,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 53,684 | $118.94 | Sale −$6,385,175 | 7,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 1,096 | $119.62 | Sale −$131,104 | 6,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 26,641 | $118.94 | Sale −$3,168,681 | 544 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 544 | $119.62 | Sale −$65,073 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 27,526 | $118.94 | Sale −$3,273,942 | 562 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 562 | $119.62 | Sale −$67,226 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $1.92 | $38,400 | 21,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $118.58 | Sale −$1,185,800 | 11,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $118.16 | Sale −$1,181,600 | 1,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $1.92 | $38,400 | 47,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 13,500 | $1.28 | $17,280 | 716,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,500 | $1.28 | $17,280 | 65,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Artal Group S.A. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 6,000,000 | $116.36 | Sale −$698,160,000 | 17,507,990 | No | Form 4 |
| White James D | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $127.18 | Sale −$190,770 | 4,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M | 98,490 | $1.28 | $126,067 | 523,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 39,372 | $125.28 | Sale −$4,932,524 | 483,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $126.11 | Sale −$6,305,500 | 433,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 9,118 | $126.00 | Sale −$1,148,868 | 424,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 98,490 | $1.28 | $126,067 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bosserman David | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $126.97 | Sale −$634,850 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $125.64 | Sale −$628,200 | 292,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 26,524 | $124.17 | Sale −$3,293,485 | 877,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 96,884 | $125.24 | Sale −$12,133,752 | 780,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 69,956 | $126.26 | Sale −$8,832,645 | 710,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 8,140 | $127.11 | Sale −$1,034,675 | 702,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 949 | $92.94 | Sale −$88,200 | 302,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 1,800 | $94.03 | Sale −$169,254 | 300,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 2,700 | $95.10 | Sale −$256,770 | 298,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 500 | $95.59 | Sale −$47,795 | 297,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bosserman David | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | S | 2,200 | $90.62 | Sale −$199,364 | 145,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bosserman David | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | S | 11,472 | $91.67 | Sale −$1,051,638 | 133,598 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bosserman David | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | S | 16,017 | $92.46 | Sale −$1,480,932 | 117,581 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bosserman David | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | S | 311 | $93.05 | Sale −$28,939 | 117,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | S | 90,000 | $91.01 | Sale −$8,190,900 | 424,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 287 | $27.62 | $7,927 | 150,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 508 | $27.62 | $14,031 | 303,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 361 | $27.62 | $9,971 | 67,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jun 16, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | A | 318 | $27.62 | $8,783 | 11,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 1,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Bosserman David | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 1,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Amouyal Philippe | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 1,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Felt Benjamin | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 1,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,307 | No | Form 4 |
| White James D | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 1,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 1,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Shanahan Lauri M | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 1,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 5,250 | $95.28 | Sale −$500,220 | 67,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 9,722 | $94.50 | Sale −$918,729 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 5,625 | $3.12 | $17,550 | 5,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 5,625 | $92.41 | Sale −$519,806 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 3,750 | $6.25 | $23,438 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 3,750 | $93.25 | Sale −$349,688 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 1,875 | $9.58 | $17,963 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 1,875 | $93.25 | Sale −$174,844 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,625 | $3.12 | $17,550 | 1,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,750 | $6.25 | $23,438 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Kochevar Karen | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,875 | $9.58 | $17,963 | 5,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 1,614 | $89.93 | $145,147 | 72,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 2,883 | $89.93 | $259,268 | 150,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M | 40,000 | $1.28 | $51,200 | 1,002,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 32,108 | $89.93 | $2,887,472 | 970,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 66,414 | $90.11 | Sale −$5,984,566 | 904,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $1.28 | $51,200 | 78,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 3,087 | $89.93 | $277,614 | 514,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 743 | $89.93 | $66,818 | 11,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 5,557 | $89.93 | $499,741 | 303,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Artal Group S.A. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 3,000,000 | $87.25 | Sale −$261,750,000 | 23,507,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 1,231,979 | $87.25 | Sale −$107,490,168 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 653,477 | $87.25 | Sale −$57,015,868 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shaich Ronald M | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 664,834 | $87.25 | Sale −$58,006,767 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | F | 8,588 | $74.16 | $636,886 | 517,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 45,043 | $68.24 | Sale −$3,073,734 | 528,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 2,196 | $69.27 | Sale −$152,117 | 526,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Wittouck Amaury | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 2,000,000 | $66.25 | Sale −$132,500,000 | 26,507,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Act III Holdings LLC | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 1,500,000 | $57.20 | Sale −$85,800,000 | 4,457,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 4,500 | $58.51 | Sale −$263,295 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Westend S.A. | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 3,500,000 | $53.60 | Sale −$187,600,000 | 28,507,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 2,923 | $47.84 | $139,836 | 959,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 614 | $47.84 | $29,374 | 11,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 1,706 | $47.84 | $81,615 | 308,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 689 | $47.84 | $32,962 | 73,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 616 | $47.84 | $29,469 | 573,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | F | 1,502 | $47.84 | $71,856 | 153,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 2,477 | $46.25 | $114,561 | 310,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 20,725 | $46.25 | $958,531 | 962,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 2,241 | $46.25 | $103,646 | 154,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Xenohristos Theodoros | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 921 | $46.25 | $42,596 | 574,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 23, 2024 | F | 1,090 | $46.25 | $50,413 | 74,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 19,645 | $42.98 | $844,342 | 982,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Phillips Adam DavidChief Accounting Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 586 | $27.40 | $16,056 | 12,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 257 | $27.40 | $7,042 | 157,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 455 | $27.40 | $12,467 | 312,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Bertram Kenneth RobertCLO & Secretary | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 586 | $27.40 | $16,056 | 75,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M | 10,000 | $1.28 | $12,800 | 1,002,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Schulman BrettCEO and President | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $1.28 | $12,800 | 118,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Amouyal Philippe | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $33.18 | Purchase +$331,800 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolivar Tricia K.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | F | 35,667 | $34.28 | $1,222,665 | 312,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Somers JenniferChief Operations Officer | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | F | 9,765 | $31.14 | $304,082 | 156,773 | No | Form 4 |