CBChubb Ltd
- Market cap
- $137.00B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $355.11
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Property & Casualty
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-08
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 144 | $338.74 | $48,779 | 33,605.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Michael P | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 5,500 | $345.00 | Sale −$1,897,500 | 12,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Jul 28 | Jul 29 | S | 8,502 | $364.54 | Sale −$3,099,319 | 33,749.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M | 3,886 | $139.01 | $540,193 | 32,744.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 3,886 | $322.08 | Sale −$1,251,603 | 28,858.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | M · derivative | 3,886 | $139.01 | $540,193 | 60,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident &COO | May 28 | May 29 | G | 1,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,969.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident &COO | May 27 | May 29 | S | 20,176 | $321.45 | Sale −$6,485,575 | 206,145.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident &COO | May 27 | May 29 | S | 2,824 | $321.95 | Sale −$909,187 | 203,321.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident &COO | May 27 | May 29 | G | 61,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,321.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident &COO | May 27 | May 29 | G | 61,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Sheila P | May 21 | May 26 | F | 193 | $330.26 | $63,740 | 8,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Robert W | May 21 | May 26 | A | 1,256 | not reported | not reported | 20,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Robert W | May 21 | May 26 | F | 356 | $330.26 | $117,573 | 20,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Frances F | May 21 | May 26 | A | 681 | not reported | not reported | 5,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Frances F | May 21 | May 26 | F | 193 | $330.26 | $63,740 | 5,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Atieh Michael G | May 21 | May 26 | A | 681 | not reported | not reported | 40,785.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Atieh Michael G | May 21 | May 26 | F | 193 | $330.26 | $63,740 | 40,592.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Atieh Michael G | May 21 | May 26 | S | 578 | $329.53 | Sale −$190,468 | 40,014.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Hu Fred | May 21 | May 26 | A | 1,135 | not reported | not reported | 1,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Hu Fred | May 21 | May 26 | F | 193 | $330.26 | $63,740 | 1,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident &COO | May 21 | May 26 | D | 5,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 255,877.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident &COO | May 21 | May 26 | F | 29,556 | $330.26 | $9,761,165 | 226,321.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Chai Nelson | May 21 | May 26 | A | 681 | not reported | not reported | 1,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Chai Nelson | May 21 | May 26 | F | 193 | $330.26 | $63,740 | 1,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbat Michael | May 21 | May 26 | A | 681 | not reported | not reported | 3,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbat Michael | May 21 | May 26 | F | 193 | $330.26 | $63,740 | 2,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | May 21 | May 26 | D | 1,797 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,415.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | May 21 | May 26 | F | 12,164 | $330.26 | $4,017,283 | 42,251.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Shasta Theodore | May 21 | May 26 | A | 681 | not reported | not reported | 16,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Shasta Theodore | May 21 | May 26 | F | 193 | $330.26 | $63,740 | 16,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | May 21 | May 26 | D | 11,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 535,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | May 21 | May 26 | F | 73,555 | $330.26 | $24,292,274 | 461,791 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | May 21 | May 26 | D | 282 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,001 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | May 21 | May 26 | F | 1,352 | $330.26 | $446,512 | 18,649 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | May 21 | May 26 | D | 216 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,967 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | May 21 | May 26 | F | 1,106 | $330.26 | $365,268 | 40,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | May 21 | May 26 | D | 1,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | May 21 | May 26 | F | 11,730 | $330.26 | $3,873,950 | 29,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | May 21 | May 26 | D | 924 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,678.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | May 21 | May 26 | F | 5,820 | $330.26 | $1,922,113 | 28,858.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | May 21 | May 26 | D | 930 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | May 21 | May 26 | F | 4,751 | $330.26 | $1,569,065 | 5,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President,* | May 21 | May 26 | D | 243 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Michael P | May 21 | May 26 | A | 681 | not reported | not reported | 18,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Michael P | May 21 | May 26 | F | 193 | $330.26 | $63,740 | 18,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Steimer Olivier | May 21 | May 26 | A | 681 | not reported | not reported | 26,160.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Steimer Olivier | May 21 | May 26 | F | 41 | $330.26 | $13,541 | 26,119.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugin Robert J | May 21 | May 26 | A | 1,135 | not reported | not reported | 21,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese Nancy | May 21 | May 26 | A | 1,135 | not reported | not reported | 4,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese Nancy | May 21 | May 26 | F | 321 | $330.26 | $106,013 | 3,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidwell David H | May 21 | May 26 | A | 757 | not reported | not reported | 15,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidwell David H | May 21 | May 26 | F | 193 | $330.26 | $63,740 | 15,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Steimer Olivier | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | S | 2,000 | $329.30 | Sale −$658,600 | 25,467.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | S | 770 | $325.21 | Sale −$250,412 | 17,087.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President,* | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 1,500 | $336.62 | Sale −$504,930 | 24,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 7,645 | $336.44 | Sale −$2,572,084 | 56,212.35 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 48 | $338.30 | $16,238 | 42,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 103 | $338.30 | $34,845 | 17,857.46 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | F | 103 | $338.30 | $34,845 | 20,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 24,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 521,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 24,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 546,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 37,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 37,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident &COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 7,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,689.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident &COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 7,221 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,910.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident &COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 21,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident &COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 21,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 180 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,936.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,960.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,605 | $342.76 | $550,130 | 1,605 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 561 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,677 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 336 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,013 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 218 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,231 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 2,991 | $342.76 | $1,025,195 | 2,991 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,347 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,347 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 876 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 8,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 8,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President,* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President,* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President,* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President,* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 4,289 | $342.76 | $1,470,098 | 4,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,150.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,602.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 8,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 8,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 2,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 2,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 8,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 8,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,107.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,857.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 7,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 7,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,006 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 1,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,386 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 6,638 | $342.76 | $2,275,241 | 6,638 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 3,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,734 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 3,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,468 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 147 | $337.92 | $49,674 | 19,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 166 | $337.92 | $56,095 | 34,698.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 80 | $337.92 | $27,034 | 16,756.46 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 52 | $337.92 | $17,572 | 41,116 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 119 | $336.85 | $40,085 | 41,168 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 144 | $336.85 | $48,506 | 19,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 90 | $336.85 | $30,317 | 16,836.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 209 | $336.85 | $70,402 | 37,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 277 | $336.85 | $93,307 | 11,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 179 | $336.85 | $60,296 | 34,864.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 236 | $336.85 | $79,497 | 60,357.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 264 | $333.39 | $88,015 | 11,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 90 | $333.39 | $30,005 | 16,926.46 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 169 | $333.39 | $56,343 | 19,432 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 130 | $333.39 | $43,341 | 41,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 185 | $333.39 | $61,677 | 35,043.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 3,900 | $324.30 | Sale −$1,264,770 | 17,016.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | S | 14,925 | $335.09 | Sale −$5,001,218 | 496,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M | 2,112 | $118.39 | $250,040 | 22,156.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | S | 1,240 | $328.97 | Sale −$407,923 | 20,916.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | M · derivative | 2,112 | $118.39 | $250,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 13,181 | $143.07 | $1,885,806 | 24,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 13,181 | $331.98 | Sale −$4,375,828 | 11,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M | 14,636 | $133.90 | $1,959,760 | 26,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 14,636 | $331.98 | Sale −$4,858,859 | 11,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 13,181 | $143.07 | $1,885,806 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 14,636 | $133.90 | $1,959,760 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Feb 5 | Feb 9 | S | 15,060 | $331.47 | Sale −$4,991,938 | 511,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Dec 2, 2025 | Jan 84/A | S | 864 | $293.60 | Sale −$253,670 | 35,228.93 | No | Form 4/A |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M | 844 | $118.39 | $99,921 | 526,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 844 | $118.39 | $99,921 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 10,580 | $296.17 | Sale −$3,133,479 | 12,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 850 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 850 | $295.19 | Sale −$250,912 | 1,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | G | 3,323 | $0.00 | $0 | 525,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 16,375 | $296.45 | Sale −$4,854,369 | 74,225.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 5,830 | $297.08 | Sale −$1,731,976 | 60,593.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | M | 23,698 | $118.39 | $2,805,606 | 114,298.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | S | 23,698 | $281.00 | Sale −$6,659,138 | 90,600.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,698 | $118.39 | $2,805,606 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 144 | $275.07 | $39,610 | 66,423.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbat Michael | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | P | 425 | $269.80 | Purchase +$114,665 | 2,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 2,907 | $118.39 | $344,160 | 96,693.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 2,907 | $290.07 | Sale −$843,233 | 93,786.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 2,606 | $290.04 | Sale −$755,844 | 91,180.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 666 | $289.59 | $192,867 | 90,514.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,907 | $118.39 | $344,160 | 23,698 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 2025 | G | 1,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,468.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Atieh Michael G | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 538 | $287.56 | Sale −$154,707 | 39,474.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | P | 9,809.67 | $292.99 | Purchase +$2,874,135 | 247,537.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 9,793.67 | $292.99 | Sale −$2,869,447 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 5,261 | $293.16 | Sale −$1,542,315 | 66,567.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 34,628 | $118.39 | $4,099,609 | 292,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 33,784 | $290.23 | Sale −$9,805,130 | 258,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 235 | $290.45 | $68,256 | 258,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 108 | $290.43 | $31,366 | 258,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 31,295 | $139.01 | $4,350,318 | 289,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 30,576 | $290.24 | Sale −$8,874,378 | 258,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 94 | $290.31 | $27,289 | 258,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 250 | $289.83 | $72,458 | 258,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 20,723 | $290.24 | Sale −$6,014,644 | 237,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 34,628 | $118.39 | $4,099,609 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,295 | $139.01 | $4,350,318 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | M | 6,504 | $118.39 | $770,009 | 46,953.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | S | 6,504 | $292.13 | Sale −$1,900,014 | 40,449.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,504 | $118.39 | $770,009 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hu Fred | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 771 | not reported | not reported | 771 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 8,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 575,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 46,519 | $292.05 | $13,585,874 | 529,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 975 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 4,979 | $292.05 | $1,454,117 | 23,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 1,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 4,784 | $292.05 | $1,397,167 | 38,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President,* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 247 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 3,957 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 18,844 | $292.05 | $5,503,390 | 257,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 2,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,879.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 12,093 | $292.05 | $3,531,761 | 93,786.2 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 271 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,879 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 1,278 | $292.05 | $373,240 | 19,601 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 227 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,489 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 1,158 | $292.05 | $338,194 | 41,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 890 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,996.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 4,547 | $292.05 | $1,327,951 | 40,449.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 1,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,405.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 5,577 | $292.05 | $1,628,763 | 71,828.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidwell David H | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 771 | not reported | not reported | 14,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidwell David H | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 203 | $292.05 | $59,286 | 14,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Robert W | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,421 | not reported | not reported | 19,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Robert W | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 345 | $292.05 | $100,757 | 19,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Shasta Theodore | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 771 | not reported | not reported | 15,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Shasta Theodore | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 180 | $292.05 | $52,569 | 15,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugin Robert J | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,284 | not reported | not reported | 20,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese Nancy | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,284 | not reported | not reported | 3,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese Nancy | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 307 | $292.05 | $89,659 | 2,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbat Michael | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 771 | not reported | not reported | 2,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbat Michael | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 180 | $292.05 | $52,569 | 2,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Michael P | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 771 | not reported | not reported | 17,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Michael P | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 180 | $292.05 | $52,569 | 17,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Chai Nelson | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 771 | not reported | not reported | 1,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Chai Nelson | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 180 | $292.05 | $52,569 | 1,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Sheila P | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 771 | not reported | not reported | 8,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Sheila P | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 180 | $292.05 | $52,569 | 8,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Atieh Michael G | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 771 | not reported | not reported | 40,192.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Atieh Michael G | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 180 | $292.05 | $52,569 | 40,012.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Steimer Olivier | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 771 | not reported | not reported | 27,467.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Steimer Olivier | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 39 | $292.05 | $11,390 | 27,428.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Frances F | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 771 | not reported | not reported | 5,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Frances F | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 180 | $292.05 | $52,569 | 4,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,734 | $301.40 | $522,628 | 43,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M | 12,950 | $139.01 | $1,800,180 | 90,653.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 12,231 | $294.82 | Sale −$3,605,943 | 78,422.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,950 | $139.01 | $1,800,180 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M | 14,748 | $139.01 | $2,050,119 | 43,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 6,364 | $295.36 | Sale −$1,879,671 | 37,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 5,957 | $296.52 | Sale −$1,766,370 | 31,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | S | 2,427 | $297.16 | Sale −$721,207 | 29,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,748 | $139.01 | $2,050,119 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 763 | $290.41 | Sale −$221,583 | 20,044.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 20,868 | $291.26 | Sale −$6,078,014 | 589,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | S | 4,860 | $292.26 | Sale −$1,420,384 | 584,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 7, 20254/A | A | 967 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,919.93 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 7, 20254/A | A | 967 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,886.93 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 7, 20254/A | A · derivative | 8,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,699 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 7, 20254/A | A · derivative | 8,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,398 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $286.96 | Sale −$2,869,600 | 77,703.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,737 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 29,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 580,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 29,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 610,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 35,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 35,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President,* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,748 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President,* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,748 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President,* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President,* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,661 | $289.69 | $1,350,245 | 4,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 7,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 7,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 280,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,763.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,705.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,952 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,150 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,042 | $289.69 | $1,750,307 | 6,042 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,399 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,798 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 599 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,122 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 360 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,482 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 234 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,716 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,194 | $289.69 | $925,270 | 3,194 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,437 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 934 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,807.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,692 | $289.69 | $490,155 | 1,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 2,036 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,667.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 2,036 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,703.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,296 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | F | 127 | $273.66 | $34,755 | 20,017 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 52 | $273.66 | $14,230 | 41,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 166 | $273.66 | $45,428 | 43,952.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 81 | $273.66 | $22,166 | 19,538.46 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 121 | $277.45 | $33,571 | 41,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 144 | $277.45 | $39,953 | 44,118.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 98 | $277.45 | $27,190 | 19,619.46 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | F | 89 | $277.45 | $24,693 | 20,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 210 | $277.45 | $58,265 | 29,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 229 | $277.45 | $63,536 | 83,631.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 195 | $273.44 | $53,321 | 45,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 241 | $273.44 | $65,899 | 83,860.35 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 98 | $273.44 | $26,797 | 20,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 91 | $273.44 | $24,883 | 19,717.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 179 | $273.44 | $48,946 | 44,262.93 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 120 | $273.44 | $32,813 | 41,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 196 | $273.44 | $53,594 | 29,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 91 | $267.25 | $24,320 | 19,808.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 190 | $267.25 | $50,778 | 44,441.93 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 133 | $267.25 | $35,544 | 41,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 197 | $267.25 | $52,648 | 29,600 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamee PaulExecutive Vice President* | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 115 | $267.25 | $30,734 | 20,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 2,091 | $114.78 | $240,005 | 20,906.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | S | 1,007 | $267.63 | Sale −$269,503 | 19,899.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Ohsiek George F.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,091 | $114.78 | $240,005 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 871 | $114.78 | $99,973 | 104,821.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 871 | $114.78 | $99,973 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | G | 2,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 551,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | S | 30,318 | $289.60 | Sale −$8,780,093 | 553,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | S | 30,537 | $287.25 | Sale −$8,771,753 | 583,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 6,599 | $287.07 | Sale −$1,894,375 | 84,101.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M | 871 | $114.78 | $99,973 | 614,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 871 | $114.78 | $99,973 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 5,840 | $284.74 | Sale −$1,662,882 | 113,110.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 5,952 | $285.69 | Sale −$1,700,427 | 107,158.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 3,208 | $286.49 | Sale −$919,060 | 103,950.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Atieh Michael G | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 261 | $287.49 | Sale −$75,035 | 39,171.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 144 | $284.18 | $40,922 | 90,700.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 3,921 | $114.78 | $450,052 | 48,552.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 3,921 | $273.06 | Sale −$1,070,668 | 44,631.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,921 | $114.78 | $450,052 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 750 | $274.46 | Sale −$205,845 | 1,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 667 | $254.82 | $169,965 | 118,852.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $263.92 | Sale −$791,760 | 51,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | S | 5,200 | $267.29 | Sale −$1,389,908 | 45,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 2,400 | $260.98 | Sale −$626,352 | 44,631.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Atieh Michael G | May 17, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | S | 716 | $269.70 | Sale −$193,105 | 39,294.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 5,865 | $264.88 | $1,553,521 | 29,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 4,876 | $264.88 | $1,291,555 | 60,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 18,862 | $264.88 | $4,996,167 | 265,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 11,418 | $264.88 | $3,024,400 | 119,519.2 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 1,297 | $264.88 | $343,549 | 41,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 4,023 | $264.88 | $1,065,612 | 47,031.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 53,936 | $264.88 | $14,286,568 | 613,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | May 16, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | F | 6,123 | $264.88 | $1,621,860 | 90,844.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagan Annmarie TChief Accounting Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M | 2,303 | $139.01 | $320,140 | 9,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagan Annmarie TChief Accounting Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | S | 1,529 | $263.81 | Sale −$403,365 | 7,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagan Annmarie TChief Accounting Officer | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,303 | $139.01 | $320,140 | 17,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Atieh Michael G | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 718 | not reported | not reported | 40,249.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Atieh Michael G | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 239 | $264.88 | $63,306 | 40,010.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Bonanno Kathleen | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 239 | $264.88 | $63,306 | 1,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese Nancy | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,227 | not reported | not reported | 2,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Buese Nancy | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 239 | $264.88 | $63,306 | 1,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Sheila P | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 718 | not reported | not reported | 8,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Sheila P | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 239 | $264.88 | $63,306 | 8,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Chai Nelson | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 718 | not reported | not reported | 718 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Michael P | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 718 | not reported | not reported | 17,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Connors Michael P | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 239 | $264.88 | $63,306 | 17,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbat Michael | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 718 | not reported | not reported | 1,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbat Michael | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 239 | $264.88 | $63,306 | 1,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Hugin Robert J | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,227 | not reported | not reported | 19,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Robert W | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,378 | not reported | not reported | 18,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Robert W | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 453 | $264.88 | $119,991 | 18,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Shasta Theodore | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 718 | not reported | not reported | 15,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Shasta Theodore | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 239 | $264.88 | $63,306 | 14,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidwell David H | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 812 | not reported | not reported | 14,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Sidwell David H | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 239 | $264.88 | $63,306 | 14,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Steimer Olivier | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 718 | not reported | not reported | 26,695.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Steimer Olivier | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 51 | $264.88 | $13,509 | 26,644.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Frances F | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 718 | not reported | not reported | 4,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Townsend Frances F | May 16, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 239 | $264.88 | $63,306 | 4,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M | 34,103 | $114.78 | $3,914,342 | 319,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 33,232 | $251.98 | Sale −$8,373,799 | 286,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | F | 258 | $252.22 | $65,073 | 285,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | F | 137 | $252.26 | $34,560 | 285,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 1,475 | $251.95 | Sale −$371,626 | 284,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 34,103 | $114.78 | $3,914,342 | 227,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | G | 1,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 667,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,734 | $257.40 | $446,332 | 65,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 11,303 | $258.76 | Sale −$2,924,764 | 38,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $258.86 | Sale −$776,580 | 35,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 590 | $258.81 | Sale −$152,698 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 1,554 | $259.01 | Sale −$402,502 | 38,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | S | 3,553 | $259.11 | Sale −$920,618 | 34,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M | 25,479 | $114.78 | $2,924,480 | 165,401.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 23,474 | $258.82 | Sale −$6,075,541 | 141,927.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 2,005 | $259.49 | Sale −$520,277 | 139,922.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 3,998 | $258.36 | Sale −$1,032,923 | 135,924.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 4,987 | $259.64 | Sale −$1,294,825 | 130,937.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,479 | $114.78 | $2,924,480 | 167,150 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 1,237 | $256.93 | Sale −$317,822 | 95,252.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 13,066 | $114.78 | $1,499,715 | 108,318.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 12,195 | $256.95 | Sale −$3,133,505 | 96,123.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 14,358 | $118.39 | $1,699,844 | 110,481.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | S | 13,514 | $257.10 | Sale −$3,474,449 | 96,967.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,066 | $114.78 | $1,499,715 | 89,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,358 | $118.39 | $1,699,844 | 75,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 3,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 3,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,792.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 3,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 3,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,793.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 3,373 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | G | 3,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,793.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 521 | $254.87 | $132,787 | 49,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 2,279 | $254.87 | $580,849 | 668,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagan Annmarie TChief Accounting Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 159 | $254.87 | $40,524 | 6,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 732 | $254.87 | $186,565 | 278,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 497 | $254.87 | $126,670 | 139,922.2 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 274 | $254.87 | $69,834 | 43,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 216 | $254.87 | $55,052 | 51,054.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 526 | $254.87 | $134,062 | 96,489.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 16,115 | $114.78 | $1,849,680 | 66,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 16,115 | $255.26 | Sale −$4,113,515 | 50,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M | 17,035 | $118.39 | $2,016,774 | 67,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 17,035 | $254.96 | Sale −$4,343,244 | 50,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,115 | $114.78 | $1,849,680 | 108,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 17,035 | $118.39 | $2,016,774 | 91,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 3,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 3,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 30,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 640,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 30,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 670,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagan Annmarie TChief Accounting Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagan Annmarie TChief Accounting Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,963 | $254.84 | $500,251 | 19,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President, * | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President, * | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President, * | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Johns Bryce L.Senior Vice President, * | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,925 | $254.84 | $1,000,247 | 12,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 7,701 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 7,701 | $0.00 | $0 | 279,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 2,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,329.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 2,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,419.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,806 | not reported | not reported | 18,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,806 | not reported | not reported | 37,612 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 653 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,422 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,481 | $254.84 | $887,098 | 33,387 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,958 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,270.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,811 | $254.84 | $2,500,235 | 74,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,857.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 2,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,015.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 210 | $256.01 | $53,762 | 50,486 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 121 | $256.01 | $30,977 | 42,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 303 | $256.01 | $77,571 | 92,699.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagan Annmarie TChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 160 | $256.01 | $40,962 | 5,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 25, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 144 | $256.01 | $36,865 | 49,430.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 196 | $256.01 | $50,178 | 50,696 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 118 | $256.01 | $30,209 | 42,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Wayland Joseph FExecutive Vice President and* | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 313 | $256.01 | $80,131 | 93,002.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Enns Peter C.Executive Vice President and* | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 193 | $256.01 | $49,410 | 60,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagan Annmarie TChief Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 149 | $256.01 | $38,145 | 5,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 179 | $256.01 | $45,826 | 49,574.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Boroughs Timothy AlanExecutive Vice President* | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 195 | $256.01 | $49,922 | 50,892 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Brien Frances D.Chief Risk Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 131 | $256.01 | $33,537 | 43,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagan Annmarie TChief Accounting Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 165 | $256.01 | $42,242 | 5,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 186 | $256.01 | $47,618 | 49,753.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 58,730 | $248.37 | Sale −$14,586,770 | 609,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 1,033 | $96.76 | $99,953 | 668,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,033 | $96.76 | $99,953 | 253,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Hagan Annmarie TChief Accounting Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 7,180 | $245.04 | Sale −$1,759,387 | 6,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Robert W | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | G | 23,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Keogh John WPresident & COO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | G | 1,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenberg Evan GChairman & CEO | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | G | 1,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 667,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 1,508 | $96.76 | $145,914 | 51,447.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | S | 1,508 | $218.63 | Sale −$329,694 | 49,939.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Ortega Juan LuisExecutive Vice President* | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,508 | $96.76 | $145,914 | 64,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 8,589 | $218.26 | Sale −$1,874,635 | 145,460.2 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lupica John JVice Chrm, Chubb Group* | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 9,221 | $219.23 | Sale −$2,021,520 | 136,239.2 | Yes | Form 4 |