CBANCOLONY BANKCORP INC
- Market cap
- $432.06M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $20.36
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-21
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Aug 26 | Aug 26 | P | 1,000 | $21.20 | Purchase +$21,200 | 41,701.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | P | 1,000 | $21.25 | Purchase +$21,250 | 40,701.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 1,000 | $21.75 | Purchase +$21,750 | 38,701.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 1,000 | $21.50 | Purchase +$21,500 | 39,701.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | P | 1,000 | $22.00 | Purchase +$22,000 | 37,701.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | P | 1,000 | $21.85 | Purchase +$21,850 | 35,701.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | P | 1,000 | $21.75 | Purchase +$21,750 | 36,701.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 10,576 | not reported | not reported | 92,604.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Brian DExecutive Vice Chairman | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 990 | not reported | not reported | 71,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Massee Mark H | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 990 | not reported | not reported | 69,502.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland R Dallis JrPresident | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 5,632 | not reported | not reported | 31,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Downing Scott Lowell | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 990 | not reported | not reported | 270,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagwell LeeExecutive VP | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 2,412 | not reported | not reported | 22,209.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Dockery Kimberly C.Chief of Staff, EVP | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 3,028 | not reported | not reported | 38,019.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Matthew D. | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 990 | not reported | not reported | 18,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Mowry Meagan M. | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 990 | not reported | not reported | 30,342.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Leonard H JREVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 3,152 | not reported | not reported | 17,131.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth Audrey | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 990 | not reported | not reported | 8,072.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Shelnutt DerekCFO | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 3,088 | not reported | not reported | 14,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Rentz DanielChief Information Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 1,916 | not reported | not reported | 8,998.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 3,400 | not reported | not reported | 34,701.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Senn LaurieCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 2,224 | not reported | not reported | 5,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Joiner Paul E III | Jul 1 | Jul 17 | A | 990 | not reported | not reported | 4,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland R Dallis JrPresident | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 1,500 | $20.49 | $30,735 | 25,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagwell LeeExecutive VP | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 761 | $20.49 | $15,593 | 19,797.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Leonard H JREVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 881 | $20.49 | $18,052 | 13,979.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Shelnutt DerekCFO | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 1,018 | $20.49 | $20,859 | 11,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Rentz DanielChief Information Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 524 | $20.49 | $10,737 | 7,082.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Senn LaurieCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | F | 541 | $20.49 | $11,085 | 3,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | May 5 | May 7 | P | 1,000 | $19.65 | Purchase +$19,650 | 30,968.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Apr 27 | Apr 29 | P | 1,000 | $19.80 | Purchase +$19,800 | 29,968.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Apr 24 | Apr 29 | P | 1,000 | $19.97 | Purchase +$19,970 | 28,968.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Downing Scott Lowell | Feb 23 | Mar 19 | W | 41,924 | $0.00 | $0 | 269,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Mar 6 | Mar 11 | P | 500 | $19.25 | Purchase +$9,625 | 27,656.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Shelnutt DerekCFO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | P | 250 | $19.50 | Purchase +$4,875 | 12,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Feb 27 | Mar 4 | P | 500 | $20.25 | Purchase +$10,125 | 26,656.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Feb 27 | Mar 4 | P | 500 | $20.00 | Purchase +$10,000 | 27,156.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Eiford GregoryEVP, C C B Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | G | 8,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Brian DExecutive Vice Chairman | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 500 | $16.95 | Purchase +$8,475 | 18,766.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 500 | $16.35 | Purchase +$8,175 | 8,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 500 | $16.10 | Purchase +$8,050 | 9,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Matthew D. | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 310 | $16.19 | Purchase +$5,019 | 17,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 500 | $16.25 | Purchase +$8,125 | 8,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 500 | $15.90 | Purchase +$7,950 | 18,266.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | P | 500 | $15.96 | Purchase +$7,980 | 17,766.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | P | 500 | $16.59 | Purchase +$8,295 | 17,266.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Shelnutt DerekCFO | Sep 23, 2025 | Sep 25, 2025 | A | 25 | $17.70 | $443 | 11,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Leonard H JREVP & Chief Credit Officer | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 5,069 | $16.33 | Sale −$82,777 | 14,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Leonard H JREVP & Chief Credit Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | P | 5,169.92 | $16.40 | Purchase +$84,787 | 17,836.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | P | 500 | $16.43 | Purchase +$8,215 | 16,766.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 500 | $16.56 | Purchase +$8,280 | 15,266.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 500 | $16.58 | Purchase +$8,290 | 15,766.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 500 | $16.50 | Purchase +$8,250 | 16,266.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 300 | $16.66 | Purchase +$4,998 | 80,477.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 200 | $16.64 | Purchase +$3,328 | 80,677.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 400 | $16.55 | Purchase +$6,620 | 81,077.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 50 | $16.57 | Purchase +$829 | 1,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | P | 50 | $16.68 | Purchase +$834 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 7,613 | not reported | not reported | 80,177.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Massee Mark H | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 969 | not reported | not reported | 67,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Mowry Meagan M. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 969 | not reported | not reported | 27,968.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Joiner Paul E III | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 2,907 | not reported | not reported | 2,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth Audrey | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 969 | not reported | not reported | 6,943.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Downing Scott Lowell | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 969 | not reported | not reported | 227,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Matthew D. | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 969 | not reported | not reported | 16,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Brian DExecutive Vice Chairman | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 969 | not reported | not reported | 80,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagwell LeeExecutive VP | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 1,933 | not reported | not reported | 20,311.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Leonard H JREVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 2,532 | not reported | not reported | 19,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 1,680 | not reported | not reported | 14,766.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland R Dallis JrPresident | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 3,773 | not reported | not reported | 26,099.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Dockery Kimberly C.Chief of Staff, EVP | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 2,429 | not reported | not reported | 33,178.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Rentz DanielChief Information Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 932 | not reported | not reported | 7,487.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Senn LaurieCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 1,066 | not reported | not reported | 4,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Shelnutt DerekCFO | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | A | 2,205 | not reported | not reported | 11,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Mar 13, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | P | 3,145.86 | $16.28 | Purchase +$51,215 | 6,765.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland R Dallis JrPresident | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | F | 897 | $16.53 | $14,827 | 22,326.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Rentz DanielChief Information Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 555 | $16.53 | $9,174 | 6,555.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Shelnutt DerekCFO | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 863 | $16.53 | $14,265 | 9,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Senn LaurieCHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 555 | $16.53 | $9,174 | 3,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagwell LeeExecutive VP | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 678 | $16.53 | $11,207 | 18,378.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Leonard H JREVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jul 2, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 707 | $16.53 | $11,687 | 17,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Joiner Paul E III | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 6,150 | $15.01 | Purchase +$92,312 | 6,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Canup Edward GCHIEF BANKING OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | P | 500 | $15.65 | Purchase +$7,825 | 16,884.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland R Dallis JrPresident | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 827 | $16.14 | $13,348 | 22,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Shelnutt DerekCFO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 3,093 | not reported | not reported | 10,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmitt Brian DExecutive Vice Chairman | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 750 | not reported | not reported | 80,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Mowry Meagan M. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 750 | not reported | not reported | 26,999.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Hollingsworth Audrey | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 750 | not reported | not reported | 4,903.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagwell LeeExecutive VP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 3,009 | not reported | not reported | 18,755.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Dockery Kimberly C.Chief of Staff, EVP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 3,387 | not reported | not reported | 28,937.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland R Dallis JrPresident | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 4,435 | not reported | not reported | 23,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Leonard H JREVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 3,429 | not reported | not reported | 18,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Massee Mark H | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 750 | not reported | not reported | 66,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Loomis Edward Percy Jr | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 750 | not reported | not reported | 50,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 9,100 | not reported | not reported | 62,506.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Downing Scott Lowell | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 750 | not reported | not reported | 226,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Matthew D. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | A | 750 | not reported | not reported | 15,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland R Dallis JrPresident | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 531 | $12.15 | $6,452 | 18,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Copeland R Dallis JrPresident | Jan 1, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | F | 832 | $13.30 | $11,066 | 19,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Shelnutt DerekCFO | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 1,005 | $12.15 | $12,211 | 7,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Leonard H JREVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 1,252 | $12.15 | $15,212 | 14,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagwell LeeExecutive VP | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 1,252 | $12.15 | $15,212 | 15,746.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Bateman Leonard H JREVP & Chief Credit Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | P | 1,009.34 | $11.11 | Purchase +$11,214 | 10,440.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Shelnutt DerekCFO | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | P | 100 | $11.08 | Purchase +$1,108 | 8,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 800 | $11.94 | Purchase +$9,552 | 52,888.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 200 | $11.92 | Purchase +$2,384 | 22,247.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 100 | $11.93 | Purchase +$1,193 | 1,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Fountain T HeathPresident and CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 100 | $11.92 | Purchase +$1,192 | 1,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyatt Harold | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $12.58 | Sale −$12,580 | 2,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyatt Harold | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 24,894 | $12.00 | Sale −$298,728 | 3,600.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyatt Harold | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 0.47 | $12.29 | Sale −$6 | 3,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Downing Scott Lowell | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | G | 1,591 | not reported | not reported | 226,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Matthew D. | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 119 | $11.39 | Purchase +$1,355 | 14,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Matthew D. | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 4 | $11.42 | Purchase +$46 | 434 | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Matthew D. | Feb 27, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 2 | $12.60 | Purchase +$25 | 430 | No | Form 4 |
| Reed Matthew D. | Feb 23, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | P | 80 | $12.66 | Purchase +$1,013 | 14,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Bagwell LeeExecutive VP | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | P | 100 | $11.41 | Purchase +$1,141 | 16,741.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyatt Harold | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 7,408 | $10.60 | Sale −$78,525 | 64,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyatt Harold | Nov 28, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 12,592 | $10.51 | Sale −$132,342 | 71,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyatt Harold | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 4,000 | $10.62 | Sale −$42,480 | 32,494.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyatt Harold | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 3,700 | $10.68 | Sale −$39,516 | 28,794.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyatt Harold | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 300 | $10.77 | Sale −$3,231 | 28,494.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Wyatt Harold | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 3,000 | $10.47 | Sale −$31,410 | 36,494.47 | No | Form 4 |