CBNKCapital Bancorp Inc
- Market cap
- $672.86M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $41.29
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-12
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Sep 25 | Oct 164/A | M | 1,800 | $26.41 | $47,538 | 44,917 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Sep 25 | Oct 164/A | F | 1,322 | $35.98 | $47,566 | 43,595 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Sep 25 | Oct 164/A | M · derivative | 1,800 | $26.41 | $47,538 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Nov 5, 2019 | Oct 16 | M | 3,000 | $6.63 | $19,890 | 26,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Nov 5, 2019 | Oct 16 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $6.63 | $19,890 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | M | 561 | $26.41 | $14,816 | 91,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | M | 697 | $23.54 | $16,407 | 92,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | M | 850 | $24.20 | $20,570 | 93,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | M | 1,000 | $30.51 | $30,510 | 94,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | M · derivative | 561 | $26.41 | $14,816 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | M · derivative | 697 | $23.54 | $16,407 | 697 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | M · derivative | 850 | $24.20 | $20,570 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Oct 6 | Oct 7 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $30.51 | $30,510 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | M | 2,750 | $26.41 | $72,628 | 5,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | F | 2,011 | $36.12 | $72,637 | 3,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | M · derivative | 2,750 | $26.41 | $72,628 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | M | 2,250 | $26.41 | $59,423 | 59,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | M | 2,616 | $23.54 | $61,581 | 62,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | M | 1,700 | $24.20 | $41,140 | 63,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | M | 1,000 | $30.51 | $30,510 | 64,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | M · derivative | 2,250 | $26.41 | $59,423 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | M · derivative | 2,616 | $23.54 | $61,581 | 869 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | M · derivative | 1,700 | $24.20 | $41,140 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Sep 28 | Sep 29 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $30.51 | $30,510 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M | 2,250 | $26.41 | $59,423 | 34,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M | 2,616 | $23.54 | $61,581 | 37,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M | 1,700 | $24.20 | $41,140 | 38,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M | 1,000 | $30.51 | $30,510 | 39,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 2,250 | $26.41 | $59,423 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 2,616 | $23.54 | $61,581 | 869 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 1,700 | $24.20 | $41,140 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $30.51 | $30,510 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M | 1,800 | $26.41 | $47,538 | 48,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | F | 1,322 | $35.98 | $47,566 | 47,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 1,800 | $26.41 | $47,538 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | M | 2,250 | $26.41 | $59,423 | 5,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | M · derivative | 2,250 | $26.41 | $59,423 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | M | 2,250 | $26.41 | $59,423 | 269,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | M · derivative | 2,250 | $26.41 | $59,423 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | M | 646 | $16.09 | $10,394 | 19,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | M | 375 | $30.51 | $11,441 | 19,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | M · derivative | 646 | $16.09 | $10,394 | 646 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | M · derivative | 375 | $30.51 | $11,441 | 1,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | M | 2,750 | $26.41 | $72,628 | 72,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | M · derivative | 2,750 | $26.41 | $72,628 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Como JamesEVP, COO of the Bank | Jul 20 | Jul 20 | A · derivative | 1,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Como JamesEVP, COO of the Bank | Jul 20 | Jul 20 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $35.84 | $143,360 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Mark | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | M | 450 | $26.41 | $11,885 | 139,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Mark | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | M | 567 | $23.54 | $13,347 | 140,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Mark | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | F | 837 | $30.16 | $25,244 | 139,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Mark | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | M · derivative | 450 | $26.41 | $11,885 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Mark | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | M · derivative | 567 | $23.54 | $13,347 | 564 | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Mar 3 | Mar 234/A | M | 811 | $0.00 | $0 | 811 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Randall James | Mar 3 | Mar 234/A | M · derivative | 811 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Randall James | Mar 2 | Mar 234/A | A · derivative | 1,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,360 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Randall James | Mar 2 | Mar 234/A | A · derivative | 5,256 | $29.41 | $154,579 | 5,256 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 18 | M | 584 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 18 | F | 173 | $29.03 | $5,022 | 929 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 584 | $0.00 | $0 | 582 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M | 4,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | F | 1,819 | $28.75 | $52,296 | 155,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 14 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 4,033 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A · derivative | 6,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 323 | $19.18 | $6,195 | 14,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 1,939 | $16.09 | $31,199 | 16,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M | 2,425 | $17.95 | $43,529 | 18,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 323 | $19.18 | $6,195 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 1,939 | $16.09 | $31,199 | 1,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 2,425 | $17.95 | $43,529 | 1,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 717 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 324 | $29.82 | $9,662 | 153,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 717 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 207 | $0.00 | $0 | 517,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 74 | $29.82 | $2,207 | 517,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 207 | $0.00 | $0 | 618 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 233 | $0.00 | $0 | 665 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 95 | $29.82 | $2,833 | 570 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 233 | $0.00 | $0 | 696 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 254 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 90 | $29.82 | $2,684 | 59,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 254 | $0.00 | $0 | 761 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 49 | $29.82 | $1,461 | 6,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 405 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye JeffreyEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 208 | $0.00 | $0 | 208 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye JeffreyEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 74 | $29.82 | $2,207 | 134 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye JeffreyEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 208 | $0.00 | $0 | 622 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 577 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 59 | $29.82 | $1,759 | 518 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 166 | $0.00 | $0 | 498 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MChief Operating Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 283 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MChief Operating Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 101 | $29.82 | $3,012 | 1,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MChief Operating Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 283 | $0.00 | $0 | 848 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 228 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 81 | $29.82 | $2,415 | 59,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 228 | $0.00 | $0 | 684 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M | 135 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 48 | $29.82 | $1,431 | 60,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 135 | $0.00 | $0 | 404 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 2,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 9,543 | $29.41 | $280,660 | 9,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | 775 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 2,994 | $29.41 | $88,054 | 2,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 4,809 | $29.41 | $141,433 | 4,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 4,601 | $29.41 | $135,315 | 4,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 4,025 | $29.41 | $118,375 | 4,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye JeffreyEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 863 | $0.00 | $0 | 863 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye JeffreyEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 3,335 | $29.41 | $98,082 | 3,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 956 | $0.00 | $0 | 956 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 3,694 | $29.41 | $108,641 | 3,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MChief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MChief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 4,090 | $29.41 | $120,287 | 4,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 1,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 3,924 | $29.41 | $115,405 | 3,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 569 | $0.00 | $0 | 569 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 2,198 | $29.41 | $64,643 | 2,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M | 946 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 946 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Mark | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M | 811 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Mark | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 811 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M | 405 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 405 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M | 946 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 946 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Mary Ann | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M | 541 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Mary Ann | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 541 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 952 | $0.00 | $0 | 952 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 3,679 | $29.41 | $108,199 | 3,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 952 | $0.00 | $0 | 952 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 3,679 | $29.41 | $108,199 | 3,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 952 | $0.00 | $0 | 952 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 3,679 | $29.41 | $108,199 | 3,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Mark | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Caplan Mark | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 5,256 | $29.41 | $154,579 | 5,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 5,256 | $29.41 | $154,579 | 5,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 136 | $0.00 | $0 | 136 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 526 | $29.41 | $15,470 | 526 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 544 | $0.00 | $0 | 544 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 2,102 | $29.41 | $61,820 | 2,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 7,096 | $29.41 | $208,693 | 7,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Mary Ann | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 544 | $0.00 | $0 | 544 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Mary Ann | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 2,102 | $29.41 | $61,820 | 2,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 1,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 7,096 | $29.41 | $208,693 | 7,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 2,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,296 | $31.79 | $41,200 | 151,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M | 2,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | F | 1,278 | $31.79 | $40,628 | 152,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 2,570 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 2,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Jan 304/A | M | 584 | $0.00 | $0 | 584 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Jan 304/A | F | 173 | $28.49 | $4,929 | 411 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Jan 304/A | M · derivative | 584 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,166 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 71 | $28.17 | $2,000 | 6,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 30, 20254/A | M | 4,250 | $13.89 | $59,033 | 56,093 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 30, 20254/A | M · derivative | 4,250 | $13.89 | $59,033 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 29, 20254/A | M | 6,680 | $13.89 | $92,785 | 9,564 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 29, 20254/A | F | 3,137 | $29.58 | $92,792 | 6,427 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 29, 20254/A | M · derivative | 6,680 | $13.89 | $92,785 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M | 6,900 | $13.89 | $95,841 | 64,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 3,545 | $29.64 | $105,074 | 60,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,900 | $13.89 | $95,841 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M | 1,250 | $13.89 | $17,363 | 2,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,250 | $13.89 | $17,363 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M | 4,250 | $13.89 | $59,033 | 56,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,250 | $13.89 | $59,033 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M | 3,000 | $13.89 | $41,670 | 47,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | F | 1,410 | $29.57 | $41,694 | 46,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $13.89 | $41,670 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 936 | $13.89 | $13,001 | 85,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 1,689 | $26.41 | $44,606 | 87,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 1,394 | $23.54 | $32,815 | 88,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M | 850 | $24.20 | $20,570 | 89,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 936 | $13.89 | $13,001 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,689 | $26.41 | $44,606 | 561 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,394 | $23.54 | $32,815 | 1,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 850 | $24.20 | $20,570 | 2,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 843 | $13.89 | $11,709 | 267,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 843 | $13.89 | $11,709 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 3,000 | $13.89 | $41,670 | 5,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 2,282 | $26.66 | $60,838 | 3,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | G | 965 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | G | 1 | $0.00 | $0 | 286 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | G | 482 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | G | 482 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,000 | $13.89 | $41,670 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 3,750 | $13.89 | $52,088 | 31,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,750 | $13.89 | $52,088 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $13.89 | $69,450 | 68,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $13.89 | $69,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic C | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 3,400 | $27.95 | Sale −$95,030 | 1,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M | 8,500 | $13.89 | $118,065 | 522,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | F | 4,669 | $27.94 | $130,452 | 517,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,500 | $13.89 | $118,065 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | M | 334 | $0.00 | $0 | 550 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | F | 118 | $29.70 | $3,505 | 432 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 334 | $0.00 | $0 | 332 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Oct 11, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M | 666 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Oct 11, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | F | 201 | $28.76 | $5,781 | 1,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Oct 11, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 666 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | M | 323 | $14.82 | $4,787 | 12,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | M | 1,292 | $19.18 | $24,781 | 13,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 323 | $14.82 | $4,787 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,292 | $19.18 | $24,781 | 323 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 23,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 7,127 | $31.04 | $221,222 | 32,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,102 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 6,873 | $13.89 | $95,466 | 63,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 3,592 | $34.50 | $123,924 | 59,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,873 | $13.89 | $95,466 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 37,338 | $34.37 | Sale −$1,283,307 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 2,662 | $34.41 | Sale −$91,599 | 97,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | P | 600 | $31.11 | Purchase +$18,666 | 4,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | M | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | F | 316 | $35.68 | $11,275 | 4,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2024 | Jun 18, 2025 | P | 1,204 | $27.78 | Purchase +$33,447 | 149,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | May 28, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | P | 169 | $32.85 | Purchase +$5,552 | 59,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Feb 28, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | L | 180 | $30.80 | $5,544 | 59,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Nov 21, 2024 | Jun 12, 2025 | P | 199 | $27.78 | Purchase +$5,528 | 58,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Aug 21, 2024 | Jun 12, 2025 | L | 210 | $24.51 | $5,147 | 58,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M | 6,705 | $13.89 | $93,132 | 61,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | F | 3,178 | $32.30 | $102,649 | 58,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,705 | $13.89 | $93,132 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M | 20,000 | $13.93 | $278,600 | 159,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 10,745 | $32.94 | $353,940 | 148,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $13.93 | $278,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | P | 750 | $33.35 | Purchase +$25,013 | 5,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,097 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | P | 675 | $28.15 | Purchase +$19,001 | 3,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | P | 225 | $28.20 | Purchase +$6,345 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | P | 126 | $29.00 | Purchase +$3,654 | 2,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | P | 374 | $29.50 | Purchase +$11,033 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 541 | $0.00 | $0 | 541 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,004 | $30.51 | $61,142 | 2,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 473 | $0.00 | $0 | 473 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,754 | $30.51 | $53,515 | 1,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,762 | $30.51 | $114,779 | 3,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 912 | $0.00 | $0 | 912 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,383 | $30.51 | $103,215 | 3,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,632 | $30.51 | $324,382 | 10,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 539 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,998 | $30.51 | $60,959 | 1,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 825 | $0.00 | $0 | 825 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,059 | $30.51 | $93,330 | 3,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,192 | $30.51 | $127,898 | 4,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye JeffreyEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 830 | $0.00 | $0 | 830 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye JeffreyEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,078 | $30.51 | $93,910 | 3,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 929 | $0.00 | $0 | 929 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,445 | $30.51 | $105,107 | 3,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 664 | $0.00 | $0 | 664 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,462 | $30.51 | $75,116 | 2,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 600 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,225 | $30.51 | $67,885 | 2,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Mary Ann | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 541 | $0.00 | $0 | 541 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Mary Ann | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,000 | $30.51 | $61,020 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 946 | $0.00 | $0 | 946 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,500 | $30.51 | $106,785 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 946 | $0.00 | $0 | 946 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,500 | $30.51 | $106,785 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 405 | $0.00 | $0 | 405 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $30.51 | $45,765 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $30.51 | $122,040 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 811 | $0.00 | $0 | 811 | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,000 | $30.51 | $91,530 | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $30.51 | $122,040 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $30.51 | $122,040 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $30.51 | $122,040 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,081 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $30.51 | $122,040 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M | 5,000 | $14.38 | $71,900 | 5,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 2,245 | $32.03 | $71,907 | 2,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $14.38 | $71,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 3,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,100 | $31.87 | $35,057 | 135,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 2,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 771 | $31.87 | $24,572 | 137,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 2,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 844 | $31.87 | $26,898 | 139,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,165 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Jun 24, 2024 | Feb 11, 20254/A | M | 7,000 | $14.54 | $101,780 | 664,804 | No | Form 4/A |
| Whalen James F. | Jun 24, 2024 | Feb 11, 20254/A | M | 3,750 | $13.89 | $52,088 | 668,554 | No | Form 4/A |
| Whalen James F. | Jun 24, 2024 | Feb 11, 20254/A | M · derivative | 7,000 | $14.54 | $101,780 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Whalen James F. | Jun 24, 2024 | Feb 11, 20254/A | M · derivative | 3,750 | $13.89 | $52,088 | 1,250 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Randall James | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 14,500 | $32.30 | Sale −$468,350 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Jan 5, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | J | 286 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 200 | not reported | not reported | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 71 | $28.50 | $2,024 | 129 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 400 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 9,400 | $14.54 | $136,676 | 518,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | F | 5,190 | $30.62 | $158,918 | 513,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,400 | $14.54 | $136,676 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 2,100 | $14.54 | $30,534 | 509,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,100 | $14.54 | $30,534 | 9,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Apr 22, 2024 | Dec 16, 20244/A | M | 938 | $13.89 | $13,029 | 83,209 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bernstein Joshua | Apr 22, 2024 | Dec 16, 20244/A | M | 1,750 | $14.54 | $25,445 | 84,959 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bernstein Joshua | Apr 22, 2024 | Dec 16, 20244/A | M · derivative | 938 | $13.89 | $13,029 | 936 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bernstein Joshua | Apr 22, 2024 | Dec 16, 20244/A | M · derivative | 1,750 | $14.54 | $25,445 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Randall James | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M | 1,350 | $14.54 | $19,629 | 265,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M | 844 | $13.89 | $11,723 | 266,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,350 | $14.54 | $19,629 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 844 | $13.89 | $11,723 | 843 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $14.54 | $145,400 | 62,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 5,338 | $30.49 | $162,756 | 57,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $14.54 | $145,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $14.54 | $101,780 | 51,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $14.54 | $101,780 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M | 5,400 | $14.54 | $78,516 | 47,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 2,652 | $29.61 | $78,526 | 44,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,400 | $14.54 | $78,516 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 12,500 | $14.54 | $181,750 | 62,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 2,292 | $13.89 | $31,836 | 64,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | F | 8,194 | $29.39 | $240,822 | 56,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $14.54 | $181,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,292 | $13.89 | $31,836 | 6,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 4,000 | $14.54 | $58,160 | 5,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | F | 3,036 | $28.08 | $85,251 | 2,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $14.54 | $58,160 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $14.89 | $297,800 | 146,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | F | 12,780 | $25.64 | $327,679 | 133,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $14.89 | $297,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 827 | $25.30 | Purchase +$20,923 | 3,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 173 | $25.36 | Purchase +$4,387 | 3,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $25.41 | Purchase +$25,410 | 4,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | P | 185 | $25.48 | Purchase +$4,714 | 1,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | P | 296 | $25.49 | Purchase +$7,545 | 1,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | P | 1 | $25.50 | Purchase +$26 | 1,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | P | 99 | $25.51 | Purchase +$2,525 | 1,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | P | 119 | $25.52 | Purchase +$3,037 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | P | 300 | $25.59 | Purchase +$7,677 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | P | 10 | $25.25 | Purchase +$253 | 10 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | P | 348 | $25.41 | Purchase +$8,843 | 358 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | P | 493 | $25.42 | Purchase +$12,532 | 851 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | P | 149 | $25.44 | Purchase +$3,791 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | M | 334 | not reported | not reported | 334 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 118 | $24.50 | $2,891 | 216 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 334 | $0.00 | $0 | 666 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M | 667 | not reported | not reported | 1,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | F | 201 | $24.41 | $4,906 | 932 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | 666 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 11,819 | not reported | not reported | 11,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 156,926 | not reported | not reported | 156,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 3,345 | not reported | not reported | 3,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 44,823 | not reported | not reported | 44,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 557 | not reported | not reported | 557 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 557 | not reported | not reported | 557 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 323 | $14.82 | $4,787 | 323 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,615 | $19.18 | $30,976 | 1,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,231 | $16.09 | $51,987 | 3,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcconnell Marc H | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,039 | $17.95 | $72,500 | 4,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 16,446 | not reported | not reported | 16,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,423 | $13.37 | $32,396 | 2,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,211 | $8.77 | $10,620 | 1,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,231 | $14.82 | $47,883 | 3,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,231 | $19.18 | $61,971 | 3,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,615 | $16.09 | $25,985 | 1,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,615 | $17.95 | $28,989 | 1,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Breckheimer MichaelSVP, Head of Windsor Advantage | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | M | 9,500 | $14.54 | $138,130 | 60,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | F | 5,932 | $25.09 | $148,834 | 55,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,500 | $14.54 | $138,130 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | G | 1,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | G | 573 | $0.00 | $0 | 912 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | G | 574 | $0.00 | $0 | 912 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Mary Ann | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 1, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $25.14 | Purchase +$50,280 | 13,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Canuso Dominic CEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,000 | $21.57 | $43,140 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker JenningsEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | M | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | 667 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker JenningsEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | F | 201 | $20.00 | $4,020 | 466 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker JenningsEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 7,000 | $14.54 | $101,780 | 63,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $14.54 | $101,780 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindarev AnguelEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,750 | $20.18 | $35,315 | 1,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Feb 16, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 5,400 | $14.54 | $78,516 | 27,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Feb 16, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,400 | $14.54 | $78,516 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 6,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 1,947 | $20.81 | $40,517 | 122,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 3,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 953 | $20.81 | $19,832 | 124,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M | 2,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | F | 775 | $20.81 | $16,128 | 126,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,409 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,467 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Levitt Randall James | Jan 1, 2024 | Feb 8, 20244/A | A | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 264,471 | No | Form 4/A |
| Levitt Randall James | Jan 1, 2024 | Feb 8, 20244/A | A · derivative | 2,800 | $24.20 | $67,760 | 2,800 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,105 | $24.20 | $99,341 | 4,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Kausmeyer Gary MChief Risk Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 600 | $0.00 | $0 | 600 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Mary Ann | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 536 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Scully Mary Ann | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $24.20 | $36,300 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 858 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,400 | $24.20 | $58,080 | 2,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,001 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,800 | $24.20 | $67,760 | 2,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 1,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 590 | $24.20 | $14,278 | 49,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,525 | $24.20 | $133,705 | 5,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,666 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,460 | $24.20 | $107,932 | 4,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,870 | $24.20 | $287,254 | 11,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,573 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,400 | $24.20 | $106,480 | 4,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 1,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 590 | $24.20 | $14,278 | 52,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,130 | $24.20 | $99,946 | 4,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,666 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $24.20 | $82,280 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,573 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,400 | $24.20 | $106,480 | 4,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,500 | $24.20 | $108,900 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $24.20 | $82,280 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,160 | $24.20 | $124,872 | 5,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 1,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,400 | $24.20 | $82,280 | 3,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye JeffreyEVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,130 | $24.20 | $99,946 | 4,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker JenningsEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $24.20 | $96,800 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,000 | $24.20 | $48,400 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 14,000 | $11.38 | $159,320 | 507,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Browning Scot RichardPres, Specialty & CRE Lending | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 14,000 | $11.38 | $159,320 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M | 11,250 | $11.38 | $128,025 | 42,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen James F. | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $11.38 | $128,025 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M | 11,250 | $11.38 | $128,025 | 43,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Bailey Jerome Ronnell | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $11.38 | $128,025 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 10,000 | $11.38 | $113,800 | 20,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Fred Joseph | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $11.38 | $113,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M | 11,250 | $11.38 | $128,025 | 55,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Steven Jay | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 11,250 | $11.38 | $128,025 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M | 15,000 | $11.38 | $170,700 | 60,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 8,790 | $20.20 | $177,558 | 51,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Yamada KathyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $11.38 | $170,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | G | 107 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | G | 54 | $0.00 | $0 | 339 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | G | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 338 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M | 8,400 | $11.38 | $95,592 | 45,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | F | 4,745 | $20.15 | $95,612 | 40,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Ratnersalzberg Deborah | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | M · derivative | 8,400 | $11.38 | $95,592 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M | 500 | $11.38 | $5,690 | 2,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | F | 393 | $20.00 | $7,860 | 1,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Brannan C Scott | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 500 | $11.38 | $5,690 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M | 2,250 | $11.38 | $25,605 | 81,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M | 1,750 | $14.54 | $25,445 | 83,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M | 938 | $13.89 | $13,029 | 84,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | F | 3,204 | $20.00 | $64,080 | 81,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,250 | $11.38 | $25,605 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,750 | $14.54 | $25,445 | 1,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Bernstein Joshua | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 938 | $13.89 | $13,029 | 1,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M | 10,782 | $11.38 | $122,699 | 57,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | F | 6,003 | $20.44 | $122,701 | 51,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Suss Eric M.EVP and CHRO | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,782 | $11.38 | $122,699 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M | 20,000 | $11.41 | $228,200 | 129,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | F | 12,051 | $20.44 | $246,322 | 117,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Barry Edward FChief Executive Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $11.41 | $228,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Oct 30, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | M | 16,500 | $11.38 | $187,770 | 58,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Oct 30, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | F | 9,380 | $20.02 | $187,788 | 48,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Dicker KarlEVP and President of OpenSky | Oct 30, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | M · derivative | 16,500 | $11.38 | $187,770 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dalaya JacobEVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 31, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $19.48 | $19,480 | 1,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | M | 667 | not reported | not reported | 667 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | F | 201 | $19.53 | $3,926 | 466 | No | Form 4 |
| Poynot Steven MPresident and COO | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Perrine Constance ESVP & CAO | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | M | 250 | $11.38 | $2,845 | 1,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Perrine Constance ESVP & CAO | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 250 | $11.38 | $2,845 | not reported | No | Form 4 |