CBRLCRACKER BARREL OLD COUNTRY STORE, INC
- Market cap
- $1.51B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $67.66
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Restaurants
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 18 | Oct 8 | A | 11,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 1 | S | 3,500 | $52.08 | Sale −$182,280 | 43,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Sarah O.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 597 | $52.62 | $31,414 | 6,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M | 6,922 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 2,932 | $52.62 | $154,282 | 85,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 16,980 | $52.62 | $893,488 | 68,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M · derivative | 6,922 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M | 484 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 201 | $52.62 | $10,577 | 10,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 736 | $52.62 | $38,728 | 9,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M · derivative | 484 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 831 | $52.62 | $43,727 | 51,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 6,787 | $52.62 | $357,132 | 44,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M · derivative | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M | 154 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 64 | $52.62 | $3,368 | 25,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 321 | $52.62 | $16,891 | 25,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M · derivative | 154 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M | 663 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 275 | $52.62 | $14,471 | 16,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 1,012 | $52.62 | $53,251 | 15,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M · derivative | 663 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M | 788 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 334 | $52.62 | $17,575 | 51,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | F | 4,193 | $52.62 | $220,636 | 47,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | M · derivative | 788 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deno David J.President and CEO | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 39,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 5,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 12,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 6,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 22,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 4,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Sarah O.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 3,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 3,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Lankford JenniferSVP and General Counsel | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 3,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Hager HeatherSVP, Retail | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 3,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford ChadSVP, Culinary & Menu Strategy | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 3,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford ChadSVP, Culinary & Menu Strategy | Sep 18 | Sep 22 | A | 4,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Deno David J.President and CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A | 3,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Deno David J.President and CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | A · derivative | 7,434 | $56.10 | $417,047 | 7,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | F | 688 | $57.79 | $39,760 | 81,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | A | 17,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Lankford JenniferSVP and General Counsel | May 4 | May 5 | A | 1,021 | $29.08 | $29,691 | 1,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | A | 1,084 | $29.08 | $31,523 | 4,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Jan 17 | Jan 26 | F | 318 | $32.76 | $10,418 | 6,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay Resource Partners Offshore Master Fund, L.P. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 42,400 | $27.10 | Sale −$1,149,040 | 2,197,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Claugus Thomas E | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 31, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $25.56 | Sale −$1,083,744 | 2,240,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay II Resource Partners LP | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $26.03 | Sale −$1,103,672 | 2,282,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay Resource Partners LP | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $26.37 | Sale −$1,118,088 | 2,325,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay Resource Partners Offshore Master Fund, L.P. | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $26.85 | Sale −$1,138,440 | 2,367,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay Resource Partners Offshore Master Fund, L.P. | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $26.13 | Sale −$1,107,912 | 2,409,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Gmt Capital Corp | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $28.79 | Sale −$1,220,696 | 2,452,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Gmt Capital Corp | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $26.13 | Sale −$1,107,912 | 2,494,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay II Resource Partners LP | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $27.61 | Sale −$1,170,664 | 2,537,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay II Resource Partners LP | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $26.89 | Sale −$1,140,136 | 2,579,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay Resource Partners LP | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $27.73 | Sale −$1,175,752 | 2,621,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay Resource Partners LP | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $28.33 | Sale −$1,201,192 | 2,664,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay Resource Partners LP | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 42,400 | $28.60 | Sale −$1,212,640 | 2,706,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay Resource Partners LP | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 84,700 | $28.15 | Sale −$2,384,305 | 2,749,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilney Jody L | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 5,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Berquist Carl T | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 7,893 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Cheryl Janet | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 5,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Bramlage Stephen P JR | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 5,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 5,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruiz Gisel | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 5,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Michael | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 5,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Darryl L | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | A | 5,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 1,232 | $43.80 | $53,962 | 3,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,909 | $43.80 | $127,414 | 2,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 1,232 | $43.80 | $53,962 | 3,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisel DougSVP, Store Operations | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,909 | $43.80 | $127,414 | 2,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 971 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 407 | $44.06 | $17,932 | 27,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 1,561 | $44.06 | $68,778 | 26,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 971 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 696 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 295 | $44.06 | $12,998 | 28,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 4,168 | $44.06 | $183,642 | 24,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 696 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 540 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 224 | $44.06 | $9,869 | 11,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 904 | $44.06 | $39,830 | 10,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 540 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 6,566 | $44.06 | $289,298 | 82,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 455 | $44.06 | $20,047 | 44,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 6,396 | $44.06 | $281,808 | 37,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 631 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 268 | $44.06 | $11,808 | 26,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 4,084 | $44.06 | $179,941 | 22,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 631 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 647 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 275 | $44.06 | $12,117 | 20,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 3,156 | $44.06 | $139,053 | 16,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 647 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M | 210 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 88 | $44.06 | $3,877 | 7,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 571 | $44.06 | $25,158 | 6,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 210 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Christopher BryantSVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 604 | $44.06 | $26,612 | 5,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Sarah O.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | F | 277 | $44.06 | $12,205 | 3,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 4,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,334 | $43.80 | $496,429 | 11,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 2,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,879 | $43.80 | $257,500 | 5,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 15,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 26,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,432 | $43.80 | $2,734,522 | 62,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 6,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 14,471 | $43.80 | $633,830 | 14,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 2,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,430 | $43.80 | $281,634 | 6,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 1,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,396 | $43.80 | $192,545 | 4,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Christopher BryantSVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Christopher BryantSVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,594 | $43.80 | $288,817 | 6,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Sarah O.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 1,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Sarah O.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,439 | $43.80 | $194,428 | 4,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | F | 688 | $57.58 | $39,615 | 47,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Bramlage Stephen P JR | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 1,288 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay Resource Partners LP | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | P | 53,000 | $44.60 | Purchase +$2,363,800 | 2,833,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Gmt Capital Corp | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | P | 35,607 | $42.77 | Purchase +$1,522,911 | 2,780,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay Resource Partners LP | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | P | 70,293 | $42.27 | Purchase +$2,971,285 | 2,745,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Bay Resource Partners LP | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | P | 53,000 | $41.84 | Purchase +$2,217,520 | 2,674,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Claugus Thomas E | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | P | 53,000 | $43.03 | Purchase +$2,280,590 | 2,621,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Claugus Thomas E | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | P | 26,500 | $43.84 | Purchase +$1,161,760 | 2,568,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Claugus Thomas E | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | P | 26,500 | $43.05 | Purchase +$1,140,825 | 2,542,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Claugus Thomas E | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | P | 31,800 | $39.01 | Purchase +$1,240,518 | 2,515,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Claugus Thomas E | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | P | 31,800 | $37.31 | Purchase +$1,186,458 | 2,484,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Claugus Thomas E | Apr 4, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | P | 105,900 | $35.94 | Purchase +$3,806,046 | 2,452,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 318 | $54.73 | $17,404 | 5,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 1,632 | $50.21 | $81,943 | 37,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin Michael | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | A | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Berquist Carl T | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 4,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilney Jody L | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Crofton Meg | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Davila Gilbert Raymond | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Cheryl Janet | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruiz Gisel | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Darryl L | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Christopher BryantSVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 200 | $45.35 | $9,070 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 3,642 | $45.35 | $165,165 | 47,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 225 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 94 | $45.35 | $4,263 | 20,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 284 | $45.35 | $12,879 | 20,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 74 | $45.35 | $3,356 | 20,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 450 | $45.35 | $20,408 | 19,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 225 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 562 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 234 | $45.35 | $10,612 | 40,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 471 | $45.35 | $21,360 | 40,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 187 | $45.35 | $8,480 | 39,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 1,019 | $45.35 | $46,212 | 38,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 562 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 532 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 221 | $45.35 | $10,022 | 24,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 173 | $45.35 | $7,846 | 24,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 410 | $45.35 | $18,594 | 23,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 277 | $45.35 | $12,562 | 23,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 532 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 619 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 257 | $45.35 | $11,655 | 29,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 306 | $45.35 | $13,877 | 29,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 450 | $45.35 | $20,408 | 28,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 202 | $45.35 | $9,161 | 28,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 619 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 252 | $45.35 | $11,428 | 5,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 93 | $45.35 | $4,218 | 5,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 867 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 360 | $45.35 | $16,326 | 23,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 426 | $45.35 | $19,319 | 23,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 618 | $45.35 | $28,026 | 22,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 282 | $45.35 | $12,789 | 22,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 867 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 456 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 190 | $45.35 | $8,617 | 9,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 12 | $45.35 | $544 | 9,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 149 | $45.35 | $6,757 | 9,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 238 | $45.35 | $10,793 | 8,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 345 | $45.35 | $15,646 | 8,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 10 | $45.35 | $454 | 8,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 28 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 456 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Sarah O.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 1,631 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Moore Sarah O.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,206 | $45.96 | $193,308 | 4,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 3,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,639 | $45.96 | $443,008 | 9,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 2,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,994 | $45.96 | $275,484 | 5,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 2,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,171 | $45.96 | $329,579 | 7,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Christopher BryantSVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 2,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Edwards Christopher BryantSVP, Chief Strategy Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,730 | $45.96 | $309,311 | 6,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 5,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,778 | $45.96 | $679,197 | 14,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 2,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,519 | $45.96 | $299,613 | 6,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 2,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,554 | $45.96 | $301,222 | 6,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 1,631 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,206 | $45.96 | $193,308 | 4,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 20,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 53,435 | $45.96 | $2,455,873 | 53,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Masino Julie D.CEO | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | F | 389 | $39.35 | $15,307 | 30,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Berquist Carl T | Feb 22, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 687 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry Cheryl Janet | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A | 1,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | F | 318 | $72.78 | $23,144 | 4,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 953 | $77.08 | $73,457 | 6,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Garratt John W | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | A | 1,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Barr Thomas H | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 1,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Berquist Carl T | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 1,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilney Jody L | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 1,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Crofton Meg | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 1,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Davila Gilbert Raymond | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 1,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Moreton William W. | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 1,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruiz Gisel | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 1,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Wade Darryl L | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 1,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 152 | $67.20 | $10,214 | 8,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 349 | $67.20 | $23,453 | 7,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 242 | $67.20 | $16,262 | 7,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoffmeister BruceSVP, Chief Information Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 10 | $67.20 | $672 | 7,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 291 | $67.20 | $19,555 | 16,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Schaefer CammieSVP Operations | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 75 | $67.20 | $5,040 | 16,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 435 | $67.20 | $29,232 | 20,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 1,018 | $67.20 | $68,410 | 19,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfson Richard MSVP & Generral Counsel | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 288 | $67.20 | $19,354 | 19,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 187 | $67.20 | $12,566 | 35,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Pommells CraigSVP & CFO | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 481 | $67.20 | $32,323 | 34,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 283 | $67.20 | $19,018 | 22,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 307 | $67.20 | $20,630 | 21,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts DonnaSVP, Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 178 | $67.20 | $11,962 | 21,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 206 | $67.20 | $13,843 | 27,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 312 | $67.20 | $20,966 | 27,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Daily Laura ASVP,Chief Merch/Retail Supply | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 698 | $67.20 | $46,906 | 26,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurgin Jim MarkSVP Chief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 95 | $67.20 | $6,384 | 4,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Sandra BPresident & CEO | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 2,375 | $67.20 | $159,600 | 191,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Sandra BPresident & CEO | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 8,237 | $67.20 | $553,526 | 183,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Sandra BPresident & CEO | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 3,408 | $67.20 | $229,018 | 179,790 | No | Form 4 |