CBRSCerebras Systems Inc.
- Market cap
- $26.33B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $110.82
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Semiconductors
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-05-15
Showing the latest 500 of 630 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vishria Eric | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | J | 59,126 | $0.00 | $0 | 334,980 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Oct 5 | Oct 6 | J | 159 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | J | 1,198,489 | not reported | not reported | 5,292,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | J | 68,428 | not reported | not reported | 420,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | J | 63,056 | not reported | not reported | 372,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | C | 276,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 396,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 598 | $212.93 | Sale −$127,332 | 395,402 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 18,274 | $212.20 | Sale −$3,877,743 | 377,128 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 41,391 | $211.29 | Sale −$8,745,504 | 335,737 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 46,427 | $210.27 | Sale −$9,762,205 | 289,310 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 41,278 | $209.33 | Sale −$8,640,724 | 248,032 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 20,714 | $208.38 | Sale −$4,316,383 | 227,318 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 9,652 | $207.06 | Sale −$1,998,543 | 217,666 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 9,047 | $206.13 | Sale −$1,864,858 | 208,619 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 8,729 | $205.17 | Sale −$1,790,929 | 199,890 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 27,492 | $204.17 | Sale −$5,613,042 | 172,398 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 9,682 | $203.37 | Sale −$1,969,028 | 162,716 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 5,637 | $201.91 | Sale −$1,138,167 | 157,079 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 22,915 | $200.96 | Sale −$4,604,998 | 134,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 17,848 | $199.89 | Sale −$3,567,637 | 116,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 17,000 | $198.96 | Sale −$3,382,320 | 99,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 5,170 | $197.85 | Sale −$1,022,885 | 94,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 6,613 | $197.05 | Sale −$1,303,092 | 87,533 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 18,703 | $195.56 | Sale −$3,657,559 | 68,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 68,830 | $194.91 | Sale −$13,415,655 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | M · derivative | 276,000 | $0.98 | $270,480 | 91,370 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | M · derivative | 276,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 796,807 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | C · derivative | 276,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 520,807 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 1,830 | $211.79 | Sale −$387,576 | 30,670 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 2,771 | $211.03 | Sale −$584,764 | 27,899 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 2,802 | $210.02 | Sale −$588,476 | 25,097 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 2,197 | $208.98 | Sale −$459,129 | 22,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 700 | $207.83 | Sale −$145,481 | 22,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 800 | $206.68 | Sale −$165,344 | 21,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 600 | $205.47 | Sale −$123,282 | 20,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 1,600 | $204.26 | Sale −$326,816 | 19,200 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 800 | $203.48 | Sale −$162,784 | 18,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 400 | $201.96 | Sale −$80,784 | 18,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 11,200 | $201.22 | Sale −$2,253,664 | 6,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 1,130 | $199.80 | Sale −$225,774 | 5,670 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 870 | $198.70 | Sale −$172,869 | 4,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 685 | $197.48 | Sale −$135,274 | 4,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 1,115 | $195.61 | Sale −$218,105 | 3,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 29 | Sep 30 | S | 3,000 | $194.92 | Sale −$584,760 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | S | 1,320 | $204.50 | Sale −$269,940 | 15,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | C | 120,000 | not reported | not reported | 465,569 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | G | 36,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 429,569 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | S | 500 | $212.14 | Sale −$106,070 | 429,069 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | S | 9,177 | $211.32 | Sale −$1,939,284 | 419,892 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | S | 30,565 | $210.45 | Sale −$6,432,404 | 389,327 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | S | 29,991 | $209.53 | Sale −$6,284,014 | 359,336 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | S | 21,022 | $208.41 | Sale −$4,381,195 | 338,314 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | S | 6,869 | $207.54 | Sale −$1,425,592 | 331,445 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | S | 13,776 | $206.63 | Sale −$2,846,535 | 317,669 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | S | 5,900 | $205.30 | Sale −$1,211,270 | 311,769 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | S | 2,200 | $204.50 | Sale −$449,900 | 309,569 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 116,875 | $5.48 | $640,475 | 172,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 3,125 | $5.02 | $15,688 | 32,420 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,702,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | C · derivative | 120,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,582,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 451,118 | not reported | not reported | 6,490,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 25,757 | not reported | not reported | 351,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 23 | Sep 25 | J | 23,735 | not reported | not reported | 309,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | J | 44,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,854 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | J | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 926 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | J | 451,115 | not reported | not reported | 6,941,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | J | 24,463 | not reported | not reported | 315,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | J | 23,734 | not reported | not reported | 278,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | J | 44,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,347 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 8 | Sep 8 | J | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 806 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | C | 37,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 1,100 | $199.18 | Sale −$219,098 | 53,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 300 | $200.79 | Sale −$60,237 | 52,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 300 | $201.75 | Sale −$60,525 | 52,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 900 | $202.97 | Sale −$182,673 | 51,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 1,200 | $204.06 | Sale −$244,872 | 50,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 800 | $206.30 | Sale −$165,040 | 49,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 1,500 | $207.80 | Sale −$311,700 | 48,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 1,707 | $208.84 | Sale −$356,490 | 46,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 6,721 | $209.99 | Sale −$1,411,343 | 39,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 6,153 | $210.91 | Sale −$1,297,729 | 33,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 7,439 | $211.85 | Sale −$1,575,952 | 26,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 3,324 | $213.04 | Sale −$708,145 | 22,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 3,897 | $213.95 | Sale −$833,763 | 18,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 1,400 | $214.98 | Sale −$300,972 | 17,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 600 | $215.81 | Sale −$129,486 | 16,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 100 | $216.62 | Sale −$21,662 | 16,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 37,441 | $2.72 | $101,840 | 525,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 37,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,982,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | C · derivative | 37,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,945,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | C | 46,141 | not reported | not reported | 415,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | G | 16,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 399,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 53,460 | $210.16 | Sale −$11,235,154 | 345,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 46,141 | $5.48 | $252,853 | 289,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | M · derivative | 46,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,629,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | C · derivative | 46,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,582,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 21,117 | $209.81 | Sale −$4,430,558 | 200,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 21,773 | $210.37 | Sale −$4,580,386 | 179,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 7,110 | $211.56 | Sale −$1,504,192 | 171,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | J | 902,236 | not reported | not reported | 7,392,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | J | 46,455 | not reported | not reported | 290,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | J | 47,470 | not reported | not reported | 255,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Benchmark Capital Partners IX, L.P. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | C | 963,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 963,818 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benchmark Capital Partners IX, L.P. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | J | 963,818 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benchmark Capital Partners IX, L.P. | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | C · derivative | 963,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,861,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | J | 44,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | J | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 686 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C | 1,112,904 | not reported | not reported | 1,112,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C | 23,970 | not reported | not reported | 23,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C | 87,313 | not reported | not reported | 87,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 1,112,904 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 23,970 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 87,313 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 287,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 287,932 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 18,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 18,155 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C · derivative | 1,112,904 | not reported | not reported | 9,320,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C · derivative | 23,970 | not reported | not reported | 200,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital VIII Principals Fund, L.L.C. | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C · derivative | 87,313 | not reported | not reported | 731,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C | 1,112,904 | not reported | not reported | 1,112,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C | 23,970 | not reported | not reported | 23,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C | 87,313 | not reported | not reported | 87,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 1,112,904 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 23,970 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 87,313 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 287,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 287,932 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 18,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 18,155 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 67,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | J | 34,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C · derivative | 1,112,904 | not reported | not reported | 9,320,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C · derivative | 23,970 | not reported | not reported | 200,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C · derivative | 87,313 | not reported | not reported | 731,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | G | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 16,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C | 237,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 254,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 43,553 | $196.20 | Sale −$8,545,099 | 210,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 21,307 | $197.45 | Sale −$4,207,067 | 189,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 32,864 | $198.18 | Sale −$6,512,988 | 156,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 66,237 | $199.33 | Sale −$13,203,021 | 90,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 33,575 | $200.13 | Sale −$6,719,365 | 56,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 8,832 | $201.12 | Sale −$1,776,292 | 48,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 6,699 | $202.28 | Sale −$1,355,074 | 41,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 12,092 | $203.37 | Sale −$2,459,150 | 29,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 4,800 | $204.44 | Sale −$981,312 | 24,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 1,600 | $205.32 | Sale −$328,512 | 22,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 1,400 | $207.28 | Sale −$290,192 | 21,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 4,594 | $208.86 | Sale −$959,503 | 16,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | S | 6 | $210.21 | Sale −$1,261 | 16,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 62,674 | $5.02 | $314,623 | 87,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 137,326 | $7.89 | $1,083,502 | 12,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 37,559 | $2.72 | $102,160 | 562,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | M · derivative | 237,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,182,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | C · derivative | 237,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,945,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | C | 16,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 385,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | S | 16,293 | $210.01 | Sale −$3,421,693 | 368,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 16,293 | $5.48 | $89,286 | 335,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 16,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,599,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 21 | C · derivative | 16,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,582,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | C | 696,798 | not reported | not reported | 1,292,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | G | 213,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,079,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 11,706 | $203.78 | Sale −$2,385,449 | 1,067,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 47,766 | $204.87 | Sale −$9,785,820 | 1,019,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 133,383 | $205.67 | Sale −$27,432,882 | 886,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 93,017 | $206.67 | Sale −$19,223,823 | 793,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 108,507 | $207.68 | Sale −$22,534,734 | 684,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 119,311 | $208.69 | Sale −$24,899,013 | 565,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 114,976 | $209.86 | Sale −$24,128,863 | 450,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 46,214 | $210.56 | Sale −$9,730,820 | 404,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 10,715 | $211.42 | Sale −$2,265,365 | 393,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 24,652 | $212.64 | Sale −$5,242,001 | 368,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 308,236 | $2.40 | $739,766 | 41,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 138,236 | $2.72 | $376,002 | 36,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 87,326 | $7.89 | $689,002 | 12,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 114,455 | $5.02 | $574,564 | 35,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 48,545 | $5.48 | $266,027 | 351,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 696,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,279,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | C · derivative | 696,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,582,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | J | 902,235 | not reported | not reported | 8,295,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | J | 46,422 | not reported | not reported | 244,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | J | 46,780 | not reported | not reported | 207,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C | 1,738,913 | not reported | not reported | 1,738,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C | 37,453 | not reported | not reported | 37,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C | 136,426 | not reported | not reported | 136,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 1,738,913 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 37,453 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 136,426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 449,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 449,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 449,885 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 28,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 29,741 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C · derivative | 1,738,913 | not reported | not reported | 10,433,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C · derivative | 37,453 | not reported | not reported | 224,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. LF II, L.L.C. | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C · derivative | 136,426 | not reported | not reported | 818,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C | 1,738,913 | not reported | not reported | 1,738,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C | 37,453 | not reported | not reported | 37,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C | 136,426 | not reported | not reported | 136,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 1,738,913 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 37,453 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 136,426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 449,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 449,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 449,885 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 28,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 29,741 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 105,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | J | 54,126 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C · derivative | 1,738,913 | not reported | not reported | 10,433,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C · derivative | 37,453 | not reported | not reported | 224,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C · derivative | 136,426 | not reported | not reported | 818,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C | 616,706 | not reported | not reported | 616,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 1 | $214.85 | Sale −$215 | 616,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 1,059 | $215.67 | Sale −$228,395 | 615,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 1,807 | $216.40 | Sale −$391,035 | 613,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 1,344 | $217.58 | Sale −$292,428 | 612,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 1,670 | $218.54 | Sale −$364,962 | 610,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 1,894 | $219.58 | Sale −$415,885 | 608,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 3,723 | $220.43 | Sale −$820,661 | 605,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 3,409 | $221.47 | Sale −$754,991 | 601,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 1,599 | $222.42 | Sale −$355,650 | 600,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 492 | $223.54 | Sale −$109,982 | 599,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 202 | $224.52 | Sale −$45,353 | 599,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 335 | $225.51 | Sale −$75,546 | 599,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 457 | $226.46 | Sale −$103,492 | 598,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 347 | $227.37 | Sale −$78,897 | 598,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 95 | $228.53 | Sale −$21,710 | 598,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 147 | $229.46 | Sale −$33,731 | 598,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 47 | $230.67 | Sale −$10,841 | 598,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 243 | $231.57 | Sale −$56,272 | 597,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 277 | $232.62 | Sale −$64,436 | 597,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 224 | $233.31 | Sale −$52,261 | 597,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 590 | $234.47 | Sale −$138,337 | 596,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 301 | $235.50 | Sale −$70,886 | 596,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 203 | $236.43 | Sale −$47,995 | 596,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 11 | $237.23 | Sale −$2,610 | 596,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 9 | $238.78 | Sale −$2,149 | 596,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 771 | $240.01 | Sale −$185,048 | 595,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C · derivative | 616,706 | not reported | not reported | 7,582,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C | 158,889 | not reported | not reported | 158,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 2 | $214.85 | Sale −$430 | 158,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 1,937 | $215.67 | Sale −$417,753 | 156,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 3,305 | $216.40 | Sale −$715,202 | 153,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 2,458 | $217.58 | Sale −$534,812 | 151,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 3,055 | $218.54 | Sale −$667,640 | 148,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 3,465 | $219.58 | Sale −$760,845 | 144,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 6,810 | $220.43 | Sale −$1,501,128 | 137,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 6,237 | $221.47 | Sale −$1,381,308 | 131,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 2,925 | $222.42 | Sale −$650,579 | 128,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 900 | $223.54 | Sale −$201,186 | 127,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 369 | $224.52 | Sale −$82,848 | 127,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 613 | $225.51 | Sale −$138,238 | 126,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 837 | $226.46 | Sale −$189,547 | 125,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 635 | $227.37 | Sale −$144,380 | 125,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 173 | $228.53 | Sale −$39,536 | 125,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 268 | $229.46 | Sale −$61,495 | 124,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 86 | $230.67 | Sale −$19,838 | 124,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 444 | $231.57 | Sale −$102,817 | 124,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 506 | $232.62 | Sale −$117,706 | 123,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 410 | $233.31 | Sale −$95,657 | 123,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 1,078 | $234.47 | Sale −$252,759 | 122,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 550 | $235.50 | Sale −$129,525 | 121,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 371 | $236.43 | Sale −$87,716 | 121,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 21 | $237.23 | Sale −$4,982 | 121,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 17 | $238.78 | Sale −$4,059 | 121,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 1,417 | $240.01 | Sale −$340,094 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C · derivative | 158,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 520,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C | 6,250 | not reported | not reported | 21,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 228 | $215.67 | Sale −$49,173 | 21,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 389 | $216.40 | Sale −$84,180 | 20,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 289 | $217.58 | Sale −$62,881 | 20,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 359 | $218.54 | Sale −$78,456 | 19,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 408 | $219.58 | Sale −$89,589 | 19,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 801 | $220.43 | Sale −$176,564 | 18,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 734 | $221.47 | Sale −$162,559 | 18,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 344 | $222.42 | Sale −$76,512 | 17,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 106 | $223.54 | Sale −$23,695 | 17,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 43 | $224.52 | Sale −$9,654 | 17,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 72 | $225.51 | Sale −$16,237 | 17,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 98 | $226.46 | Sale −$22,193 | 17,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 75 | $227.37 | Sale −$17,053 | 17,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 20 | $228.53 | Sale −$4,571 | 17,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 32 | $229.46 | Sale −$7,343 | 17,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 10 | $230.67 | Sale −$2,307 | 17,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 52 | $231.57 | Sale −$12,042 | 17,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 60 | $232.62 | Sale −$13,957 | 17,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 48 | $233.31 | Sale −$11,199 | 17,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 127 | $234.47 | Sale −$29,778 | 16,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 65 | $235.50 | Sale −$15,308 | 16,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 44 | $236.43 | Sale −$10,403 | 16,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 2 | $237.23 | Sale −$474 | 16,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 2 | $238.78 | Sale −$478 | 16,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 166 | $240.01 | Sale −$39,842 | 16,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C · derivative | 6,250 | not reported | not reported | 114,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C | 32,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Komin Robert Patrick Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | C · derivative | 32,500 | not reported | not reported | 821,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | C | 93,497 | not reported | not reported | 93,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 2 | $214.85 | Sale −$430 | 93,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 1,327 | $215.67 | Sale −$286,194 | 92,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 2,264 | $216.40 | Sale −$489,930 | 89,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 1,684 | $217.58 | Sale −$366,405 | 88,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 2,093 | $218.54 | Sale −$457,404 | 86,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 2,374 | $219.58 | Sale −$521,283 | 83,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 4,666 | $220.43 | Sale −$1,028,526 | 79,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 4,273 | $221.47 | Sale −$946,341 | 74,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 2,004 | $222.42 | Sale −$445,730 | 72,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 616 | $223.54 | Sale −$137,701 | 72,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 253 | $224.52 | Sale −$56,804 | 71,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 420 | $225.51 | Sale −$94,714 | 71,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 573 | $226.46 | Sale −$129,762 | 70,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 435 | $227.37 | Sale −$98,906 | 70,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 119 | $228.53 | Sale −$27,195 | 70,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 184 | $229.46 | Sale −$42,221 | 70,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 59 | $230.67 | Sale −$13,610 | 70,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 304 | $231.57 | Sale −$70,397 | 69,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 347 | $232.62 | Sale −$80,719 | 69,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 281 | $233.31 | Sale −$65,560 | 69,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 739 | $234.47 | Sale −$173,273 | 68,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 377 | $235.50 | Sale −$88,784 | 68,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 254 | $236.43 | Sale −$60,053 | 67,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 14 | $237.23 | Sale −$3,321 | 67,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 12 | $238.78 | Sale −$2,865 | 67,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 970 | $240.01 | Sale −$232,810 | 66,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | C · derivative | 93,497 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,945,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 10,000 | $224.20 | Sale −$2,242,000 | 89,651 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 300 | $227.97 | Sale −$68,391 | 89,351 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 41,367 | $228.34 | Sale −$9,445,741 | 47,984 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 9,276 | $229.56 | Sale −$2,129,399 | 38,708 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 1,639 | $230.11 | Sale −$377,150 | 37,069 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | S | 5,686 | $250.30 | Sale −$1,423,206 | 31,383 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | J | 110,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benchmark Capital Management Co. IX, L.L.C. | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | C | 2,402,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,402,352 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benchmark Capital Management Co. IX, L.L.C. | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | J | 2,402,352 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benchmark Capital Management Co. IX, L.L.C. | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | C · derivative | 2,402,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,825,193 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | J | 298 | $0.00 | $0 | 566 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 2,248,855 | not reported | not reported | 9,197,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 104,811 | not reported | not reported | 197,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Susan Lior | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 119,816 | not reported | not reported | 160,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C | 347,782 | not reported | not reported | 1,738,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C | 7,490 | not reported | not reported | 37,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C | 27,285 | not reported | not reported | 136,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 1,738,913 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 37,453 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 136,426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 449,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 449,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 449,885 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 1,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 347,782 | not reported | not reported | 12,172,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 7,490 | not reported | not reported | 262,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 27,285 | not reported | not reported | 954,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C | 347,782 | not reported | not reported | 1,738,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C | 7,490 | not reported | not reported | 37,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C | 27,285 | not reported | not reported | 136,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 1,738,913 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 37,453 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 136,426 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 449,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 449,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 449,885 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 1,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 99,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | J | 50,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 6,081 | $216.38 | Sale −$1,315,807 | 93,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 16,671 | $217.47 | Sale −$3,625,442 | 76,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 11,834 | $218.46 | Sale −$2,585,256 | 65,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 14,323 | $219.41 | Sale −$3,142,609 | 50,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 1,091 | $219.97 | Sale −$239,987 | 49,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 347,782 | not reported | not reported | 12,172,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 7,490 | not reported | not reported | 262,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 27,285 | not reported | not reported | 954,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C | 1,391,131 | not reported | not reported | 1,391,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C | 29,963 | not reported | not reported | 29,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C | 109,141 | not reported | not reported | 109,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 1,391,131 | not reported | not reported | 12,520,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 29,963 | not reported | not reported | 269,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Foundation Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 109,141 | not reported | not reported | 982,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C | 1,391,131 | not reported | not reported | 1,391,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C | 29,963 | not reported | not reported | 29,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C | 109,141 | not reported | not reported | 109,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 1,391,131 | not reported | not reported | 12,520,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 29,963 | not reported | not reported | 269,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Vassallo Steven | Jun 24 | Aug 18 | C · derivative | 109,141 | not reported | not reported | 982,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | C | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 10,000 | $206.51 | Sale −$2,065,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | C · derivative | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 679,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Benchmark Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | C | 2,157,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,157,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Benchmark Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | J | 2,157,802 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Benchmark Capital Management Co. VIII, L.L.C. | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | C · derivative | 2,157,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,227,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Vishria Eric | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | J | 99,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | J | 268 | $0.00 | $0 | 268 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 100 | $161.61 | Sale −$16,161 | 3,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 300 | $163.29 | Sale −$48,987 | 3,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 100 | $164.79 | Sale −$16,479 | 3,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $166.66 | Sale −$33,332 | 3,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $168.45 | Sale −$33,690 | 3,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 300 | $169.31 | Sale −$50,793 | 2,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 400 | $171.99 | Sale −$68,796 | 2,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 500 | $173.36 | Sale −$86,680 | 1,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $175.01 | Sale −$35,002 | 1,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 100 | $176.12 | Sale −$17,612 | 1,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $178.36 | Sale −$35,672 | 1,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 300 | $179.56 | Sale −$53,868 | 1,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 700 | $180.83 | Sale −$126,581 | 354 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 354 | $182.05 | Sale −$64,446 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $161.46 | Sale −$32,292 | 19,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 300 | $162.75 | Sale −$48,825 | 19,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 400 | $163.90 | Sale −$65,560 | 19,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 300 | $165.09 | Sale −$49,527 | 18,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 400 | $166.62 | Sale −$66,648 | 18,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 400 | $167.76 | Sale −$67,104 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 700 | $169.07 | Sale −$118,349 | 17,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 100 | $169.76 | Sale −$16,976 | 17,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 300 | $171.45 | Sale −$51,435 | 16,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 839 | $172.78 | Sale −$144,962 | 16,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 11,761 | $173.65 | Sale −$2,042,298 | 4,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 600 | $174.70 | Sale −$104,820 | 3,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $175.94 | Sale −$35,188 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $177.23 | Sale −$35,446 | 3,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $178.12 | Sale −$35,624 | 3,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 1,100 | $179.67 | Sale −$197,637 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 1,200 | $180.50 | Sale −$216,600 | 800 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 29 | S | 800 | $181.62 | Sale −$145,296 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | C | 10,033 | not reported | not reported | 10,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 2,534 | $165.21 | Sale −$418,642 | 7,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 3,353 | $165.43 | Sale −$554,687 | 4,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 922 | $168.80 | Sale −$155,634 | 3,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 400 | $169.62 | Sale −$67,848 | 2,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 110 | $170.57 | Sale −$18,763 | 2,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 263 | $171.78 | Sale −$45,178 | 2,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $173.16 | Sale −$34,632 | 2,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 100 | $175.57 | Sale −$17,557 | 2,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 242 | $178.66 | Sale −$43,236 | 1,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 300 | $180.12 | Sale −$54,036 | 1,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $181.20 | Sale −$36,240 | 1,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $182.57 | Sale −$36,514 | 1,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 300 | $183.71 | Sale −$55,113 | 909 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 705 | $184.80 | Sale −$130,284 | 204 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 100 | $185.51 | Sale −$18,551 | 104 | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 104 | $186.51 | Sale −$19,397 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lie SeanChief Technology Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | C · derivative | 10,033 | not reported | not reported | 8,199,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | C | 17,990 | not reported | not reported | 17,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 4,028 | $169.07 | Sale −$681,014 | 13,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 8,602 | $170.58 | Sale −$1,467,329 | 5,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 700 | $171.53 | Sale −$120,071 | 4,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 160 | $172.03 | Sale −$27,525 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 400 | $173.50 | Sale −$69,400 | 4,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 300 | $175.70 | Sale −$52,710 | 3,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 300 | $178.81 | Sale −$53,643 | 3,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 400 | $180.25 | Sale −$72,100 | 3,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 500 | $181.15 | Sale −$90,575 | 2,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 400 | $182.55 | Sale −$73,020 | 2,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 500 | $183.71 | Sale −$91,855 | 1,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 1,700 | $184.73 | Sale −$314,041 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feldman Andrew D.CEO, President | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | C · derivative | 17,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,038,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | C | 10,079 | not reported | not reported | 10,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 107 | $162.71 | Sale −$17,410 | 9,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 215 | $164.19 | Sale −$35,301 | 9,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 161 | $166.01 | Sale −$26,728 | 9,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 228 | $166.98 | Sale −$38,071 | 9,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 269 | $169.11 | Sale −$45,491 | 9,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 107 | $171.66 | Sale −$18,368 | 8,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 54 | $175.74 | Sale −$9,490 | 8,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 54 | $179.80 | Sale −$9,709 | 8,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 54 | $180.93 | Sale −$9,770 | 8,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 54 | $182.38 | Sale −$9,849 | 8,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 107 | $183.60 | Sale −$19,645 | 8,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 215 | $184.96 | Sale −$39,766 | 8,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 54 | $189.36 | Sale −$10,225 | 8,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 193 | $162.45 | Sale −$31,353 | 8,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 185 | $164.19 | Sale −$30,375 | 8,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 269 | $165.85 | Sale −$44,614 | 7,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 796 | $166.93 | Sale −$132,876 | 6,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 663 | $168.59 | Sale −$111,775 | 6,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 239 | $169.21 | Sale −$40,441 | 6,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 993 | $171.57 | Sale −$170,369 | 5,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 200 | $172.33 | Sale −$34,466 | 4,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 100 | $173.91 | Sale −$17,391 | 4,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 46 | $175.74 | Sale −$8,084 | 4,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 100 | $178.50 | Sale −$17,850 | 4,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 46 | $179.80 | Sale −$8,271 | 4,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 46 | $180.93 | Sale −$8,323 | 4,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 46 | $182.38 | Sale −$8,389 | 4,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 93 | $183.60 | Sale −$17,075 | 4,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 385 | $185.01 | Sale −$71,229 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | C · derivative | 10,079 | not reported | not reported | 120,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel YagneshChief Accounting Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 46 | $189.36 | Sale −$8,711 | 3,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | C | 69,445 | not reported | not reported | 69,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 324 | $162.24 | Sale −$52,566 | 69,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 810 | $163.62 | Sale −$132,532 | 68,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 998 | $164.73 | Sale −$164,401 | 67,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 837 | $166.04 | Sale −$138,975 | 66,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 1,461 | $166.98 | Sale −$243,958 | 65,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 885 | $168.25 | Sale −$148,901 | 64,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 918 | $169.22 | Sale −$155,344 | 63,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 162 | $170.41 | Sale −$27,606 | 63,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 594 | $171.74 | Sale −$102,014 | 62,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 324 | $173.45 | Sale −$56,198 | 62,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 216 | $175.61 | Sale −$37,932 | 61,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 270 | $178.92 | Sale −$48,308 | 61,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 594 | $180.18 | Sale −$107,027 | 61,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Mallick DhirajChief Operating Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 29 | S | 270 | $181.23 | Sale −$48,932 | 60,782 | No | Form 4 |