CBZCBIZ, Inc.
- Market cap
- $3.02B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $54.94
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Business Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-07
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lakhia Brad S.Senior Vice President & CFO | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | F | 5,813 | $54.60 | $317,390 | 141,019.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman A Haag | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M | 50,000 | $24.62 | $1,231,000 | 70,125 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherman A Haag | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | F | 22,354 | $55.07 | $1,231,035 | 47,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sherman A Haag | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $24.62 | $1,231,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burdick Rick L | May 15 | May 19 | A | 6,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,412 | No | Form 4 |
| France Gina D | May 15 | May 19 | A | 6,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Marabito Richard T | May 15 | May 19 | A | 6,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman A Haag | May 15 | May 19 | A | 6,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Slotkin Todd J | May 15 | May 19 | A | 6,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Rodney A | May 15 | May 19 | A | 6,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffa Kathy A | May 15 | May 19 | A | 6,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakhia Brad S.Senior Vice President & CFO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 1,647 | $26.49 | $43,629 | 146,832.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Rodney A | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | P | 1,000 | $26.06 | Purchase +$26,060 | 9,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | G | 33,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,652.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | G | 33,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | G | 5,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 513,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | G | 5,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 345,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | G | 38,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 474,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | G | 38,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakhia Brad S.Senior Vice President & CFO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | P | 12,775 | $25.97 | Purchase +$331,767 | 148,479.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiley Benaree Pratt | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | S | 17,956 | $26.39 | Sale −$473,859 | 18,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 85,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,818.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakhia Brad S.Senior Vice President & CFO | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 65,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakhia Brad S.Senior Vice President & CFO | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 28,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 21,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 389,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Michael T.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | A | 3,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,633.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | F | 4,510 | $27.84 | $125,558 | 75,109.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | F | 1,059 | $27.84 | $29,483 | 367,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Michael T.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | F | 183 | $27.84 | $5,095 | 4,171.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 32,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,375.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 14,756 | $30.47 | $449,615 | 79,619.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Michael T.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 2,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,282.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Michael T.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 928 | $30.47 | $28,276 | 4,354.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | A | 10,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 4,766 | $30.47 | $145,220 | 369,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 3,469 | $34.29 | $118,952 | 61,476.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 1,116 | $34.29 | $38,268 | 363,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Michael T.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 204 | $34.29 | $6,995 | 3,217.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | M | 9,454 | not reported | not reported | 69,186.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 4,241 | $38.27 | $162,303 | 64,945.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 9,454 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | M | 3,053 | not reported | not reported | 365,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 1,370 | $38.27 | $52,430 | 364,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | M · derivative | 3,053 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mangan Michael T.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 266 | $38.27 | $10,180 | 3,421.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiley Benaree Pratt | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | S | 8,288 | $49.54 | Sale −$410,588 | 35,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakhia Brad S.Senior Vice President & CFO | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | P | 2,060 | $48.51 | Purchase +$99,931 | 40,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Rodney A | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $62.43 | Purchase +$124,860 | 8,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakhia Brad S.Senior Vice President & CFO | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | P | 1,593 | $62.78 | Purchase +$100,009 | 38,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Rodney A | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiley Benaree Pratt | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Slotkin Todd J | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman A Haag | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Raffa Kathy A | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Marabito Richard T | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,836 | No | Form 4 |
| France Gina D | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdick Rick L | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | A | 2,361 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,361 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGroote Michael H | Oct 14, 2021 | Mar 31, 2025 | S | 8,362 | $34.72 | Sale −$290,329 | 124,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | G | 5,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 542,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | G | 5,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 307,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | G | 24,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 518,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | G | 24,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | G | 177,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | G | 177,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakhia Brad S.Senior Vice President & CFO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 25,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Lakhia Brad S.Senior Vice President & CFO | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 11,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 4,029 | $70.16 | Sale −$282,675 | 301,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiley Benaree Pratt | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 6,526 | $71.75 | Sale −$468,241 | 41,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Rodney A | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $76.18 | Purchase +$76,180 | 3,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 30,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 220,162.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 7,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 362,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | A | 10,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,340.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 36,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 206,542.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 16,544 | $87.24 | $1,443,299 | 189,998.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 15,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 312,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 7,155 | $87.24 | $624,202 | 305,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 14,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 362,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 6,557 | $87.24 | $572,033 | 355,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 16,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,145.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 7,249 | $87.24 | $632,403 | 228,896.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 9,457 | not reported | not reported | 173,900.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 4,242 | $88.03 | $373,423 | 169,658.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,457 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 4,090 | not reported | not reported | 298,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 1,835 | $88.03 | $161,535 | 296,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,090 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 3,748 | not reported | not reported | 349,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 1,681 | $88.03 | $147,978 | 347,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,748 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M | 4,143 | not reported | not reported | 221,844.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 1,859 | $88.03 | $163,648 | 219,985.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,143 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 3,470 | $88.00 | $305,360 | 164,443.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 1,167 | $88.00 | $102,696 | 294,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 1,116 | $88.00 | $98,208 | 345,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 9, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 1,401 | $88.00 | $123,288 | 217,701.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 9,453 | not reported | not reported | 172,153.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 4,240 | $88.00 | $373,120 | 167,913.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,453 | not reported | not reported | 9,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 3,331 | not reported | not reported | 297,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 1,494 | $88.00 | $131,472 | 295,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,331 | not reported | not reported | 3,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 3,052 | not reported | not reported | 347,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 1,369 | $88.00 | $120,472 | 346,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,052 | not reported | not reported | 3,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 3,724 | not reported | not reported | 220,773.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 1,671 | $88.00 | $147,048 | 219,102.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,724 | not reported | not reported | 3,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdick Rick L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | G | 179,454 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burdick Rick L | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | G | 179,454 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdick Rick L | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | G | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 8,143 | $79.11 | Sale −$644,193 | 293,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Rodney A | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $77.56 | Purchase +$77,560 | 2,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | G | 177,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 387,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | G | 177,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Burdick Rick L | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,779 | No | Form 4 |
| DeGroote Michael H | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,954 | No | Form 4 |
| France Gina D | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Marabito Richard T | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman A Haag | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Slotkin Todd J | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiley Benaree Pratt | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Rodney A | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 1,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 13,560 | not reported | not reported | 163,567.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 6,082 | $66.07 | $401,838 | 157,485.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 9,457 | not reported | not reported | 166,942.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 4,242 | $66.07 | $280,269 | 162,700.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,560 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,457 | not reported | not reported | 9,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 5,941 | not reported | not reported | 217,430.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 2,665 | $66.07 | $176,077 | 214,765.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 4,143 | not reported | not reported | 218,908.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,859 | $66.07 | $122,824 | 217,049.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,941 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,143 | not reported | not reported | 4,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 5,374 | not reported | not reported | 345,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 2,411 | $66.07 | $159,295 | 342,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 3,748 | not reported | not reported | 346,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,681 | $66.07 | $111,064 | 344,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,374 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,748 | not reported | not reported | 3,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 5,864 | not reported | not reported | 302,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 2,631 | $66.07 | $173,830 | 299,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 4,089 | not reported | not reported | 303,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,834 | $66.07 | $121,172 | 301,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,864 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 11, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,089 | not reported | not reported | 4,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 81,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,294.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 36,491 | $66.07 | $2,410,960 | 126,803.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 23,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,007.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 35,644 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,108.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 15,988 | $66.07 | $1,056,327 | 202,120.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 9,369 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,489.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 32,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 346,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 14,461 | $66.07 | $955,438 | 332,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 7,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 339,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 35,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 304,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 15,781 | $66.07 | $1,042,651 | 288,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | A | 7,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 296,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M | 9,454 | not reported | not reported | 86,276.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 4,344 | $65.13 | $282,925 | 81,932.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Grisko Jerome PCEO & President | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,454 | not reported | not reported | 18,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M | 3,725 | not reported | not reported | 184,270.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 1,806 | $65.13 | $117,625 | 182,464.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Spurio ChrisPresident, Financial Services | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,725 | not reported | not reported | 7,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M | 3,053 | not reported | not reported | 316,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 1,511 | $65.13 | $98,411 | 314,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Kouzelos Michael PPresident, Employee Services | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,053 | not reported | not reported | 6,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M | 3,332 | not reported | not reported | 270,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 1,635 | $65.13 | $106,488 | 269,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,332 | not reported | not reported | 6,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 100 | $58.10 | Sale −$5,810 | 267,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 6,849 | $57.99 | Sale −$397,174 | 267,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M | 1,159 | $19.45 | $22,543 | 275,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 1,159 | $55.23 | Sale −$64,012 | 274,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,159 | $19.45 | $22,543 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M | 14,930 | $19.45 | $290,389 | 289,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 14,930 | $55.25 | Sale −$824,883 | 274,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 14,930 | $19.45 | $290,389 | 1,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M | 3,911 | $19.45 | $76,069 | 278,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | S | 3,911 | $55.21 | Sale −$215,926 | 274,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Grove Ware HC.F.O. | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 7, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,911 | $19.45 | $76,069 | 16,089 | No | Form 4 |