CCAPCrescent Capital BDC, Inc.
- Market cap
- $319.09M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $8.66
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-05
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Sep 9 | Sep 9 | S | 139,054 | $10.23 | Sale −$1,422,522 | 3,680,307 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | S | 126,436 | $10.33 | Sale −$1,306,084 | 3,819,361 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 10,471 | $10.39 | Sale −$108,794 | 3,945,797 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 5,011 | $10.34 | Sale −$51,814 | 3,956,268 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 45,000 | $10.44 | Sale −$469,800 | 3,961,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 11,285 | $10.50 | Sale −$118,493 | 4,006,279 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 40,000 | $10.62 | Sale −$424,800 | 4,017,564 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 15,000 | $10.60 | Sale −$159,000 | 4,057,564 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Aug 27 | Aug 28 | S | 27,195 | $10.60 | Sale −$288,267 | 4,072,564 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | S | 32,091 | $10.60 | Sale −$340,165 | 4,099,759 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 40,000 | $10.74 | Sale −$429,600 | 4,131,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fidelity & Guaranty Life Insurance Co | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 33,457 | $10.72 | Sale −$358,659 | 4,171,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chung HenryPresident | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | P | 2,500 | $10.89 | Purchase +$27,225 | 23,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Lombard GerhardChief Financial Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 2,000 | $10.91 | Purchase +$21,820 | 40,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Chung HenryPresident | May 21 | May 22 | P | 4,500 | $11.45 | Purchase +$51,525 | 20,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Breaux JasonChief Executive Officer | May 20 | May 21 | P | 5,000 | $11.19 | Purchase +$55,950 | 52,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Strandberg Steven F. | May 19 | May 20 | P | 85,000 | $11.28 | Purchase +$958,800 | 201,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Lombard GerhardChief Financial Officer | May 18 | May 20 | P | 1,000 | $11.12 | Purchase +$11,120 | 37,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Lombard GerhardChief Financial Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $13.34 | Purchase +$26,680 | 34,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Bouek KirillController | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | P | 200 | $15.67 | Purchase +$3,134 | 1,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrios RaymondManaging Director | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 2,230 | $15.63 | Purchase +$34,855 | 18,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrios RaymondManaging Director | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | P | 1,015 | $15.62 | Purchase +$15,854 | 19,177 | No | Form 4 |
| UFCW-Northern California Employers Joint Pension Plan | Jun 4, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 82,000 | $14.77 | Sale −$1,211,140 | 3,656,095.4 | No | Form 4 |
| UFCW-Northern California Employers Joint Pension Plan | Jun 3, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 109,429 | $14.90 | Sale −$1,630,492 | 3,738,095.4 | No | Form 4 |
| UFCW-Northern California Employers Joint Pension Plan | Jun 2, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 54,571 | $15.11 | Sale −$824,568 | 3,847,524.4 | No | Form 4 |
| UFCW-Northern California Employers Joint Pension Plan | May 29, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 303,980 | $15.31 | Sale −$4,653,934 | 3,902,095.4 | No | Form 4 |
| UFCW-Northern California Employers Joint Pension Plan | May 28, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 22,910 | $15.55 | Sale −$356,251 | 4,206,075.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Hawley GeorgeSecretary | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | J | 3,022 | not reported | not reported | 13,378.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Breaux JasonCEO & President | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | J | 6,044 | not reported | not reported | 47,636.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Lombard GerhardChief Financial Officer | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | J | 1,511 | not reported | not reported | 26,909.75 | No | Form 4 |