CCICROWN CASTLE INC.
- Market cap
- $36.58B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $85.97
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- REIT - Specialty
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-11
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hillabrant Christian HPresident and CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 24,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Hillabrant Christian HPresident and CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 7,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Hillabrant Christian HPresident and CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 12,160 | $74.17 | $901,907 | 19,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Hillabrant Christian HPresident and CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 24,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Hillabrant Christian HPresident and CEO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 7,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 1,500 | $75.89 | Sale −$113,835 | 5,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Hinson Kristoffer LEVP and CCO | May 20 | May 21 | A · derivative | 11,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Kevin A | May 5 | May 6 | P | 820 | $90.24 | Purchase +$73,997 | 23,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | May 1 | May 5 | A | 1,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | May 1 | May 5 | F | 325 | $88.78 | $28,854 | 6,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Piche CatherineEVP & COO-Towers | May 1 | May 5 | A | 5,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Piche CatherineEVP & COO-Towers | May 1 | May 5 | F | 2,186 | $88.78 | $194,073 | 20,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | May 1 | May 5 | A | 14,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | May 1 | May 5 | F | 5,702 | $88.78 | $506,224 | 33,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit SEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M | 9,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit SEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 3,797 | $86.57 | $328,706 | 13,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit SEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | M · derivative | 9,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 27 | Feb 27 | S | 3,000 | $87.49 | Sale −$262,470 | 5,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabat Kevin T | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Genrich Jason | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 1,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Tammy | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldsmith Andrea Jo | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit SEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 20,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Melone Anthony J. | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 4,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolo P Robert | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 4,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Thornton Matthew III | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Grace Timothy P.EVP & CHRO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 8,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Motlagh Katherine | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Kevin A | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Piche CatherineEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 16,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 4,650 | $86.34 | Sale −$401,481 | 25,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 13,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Hillabrant Christian HPresident and CEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A · derivative | 47,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit SEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 5,726 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit SEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 1,447 | $87.43 | $126,511 | 7,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit SEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 5,726 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 1,467 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 796 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 1,126 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 1,054 | $87.43 | $92,151 | 8,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 1,467 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 796 | $0.00 | $0 | 796 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 1,126 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 3,912 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 5,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 6,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 4,520 | $87.43 | $395,184 | 25,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 3,912 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 5,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 6,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Piche CatherineEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 5,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Piche CatherineEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 1,607 | $87.43 | $140,500 | 17,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Piche CatherineEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 5,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 2,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 3,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 4,262 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | F | 2,757 | $87.43 | $241,045 | 29,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 2,434 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 3,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 4,262 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Melone Anthony J. | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | G | 3,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | M | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | F | 672 | $84.54 | $56,811 | 22,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 6 | Feb 10 | S | 1,883 | $79.71 | Sale −$150,094 | 13,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Piche CatherineEVP & COO-Towers | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 5,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Piche CatherineEVP & COO-Towers | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | F | 1,542 | $89.54 | $138,071 | 13,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Piche CatherineEVP & COO-Towers | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,371 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | S | 1,065 | $93.99 | Sale −$100,099 | 15,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP and CTO | Oct 24, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $98.08 | Sale −$2,942,400 | 65,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Hillabrant Christian HPresident and CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Hillabrant Christian HPresident and CEO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 73,398 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KInterim President & CEO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $105.80 | Sale −$1,587,000 | 95,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 1,417 | $105.83 | Sale −$149,961 | 16,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Kevin A | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 380 | $103.27 | Purchase +$39,243 | 20,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KInterim President & CEO | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 19,995 | $106.38 | Sale −$2,127,068 | 110,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KInterim President & CEO | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 5 | $106.88 | Sale −$534 | 110,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $106.37 | Sale −$850,960 | 20,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 2,810 | $106.90 | Sale −$300,389 | 18,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | May 2, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 3,600 | $106.72 | Sale −$384,192 | 6,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit SEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit SEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KInterim Pres. & CEO, and CFO | Mar 23, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KInterim Pres. & CEO, and CFO | Mar 23, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Motlagh Katherine | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 2,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolo P Robert | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 4,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Christy Langenfeld Cynthia K | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 969 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Ari Q | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 969 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Genrich Jason | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 2,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldsmith Andrea Jo | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 2,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Tammy | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 2,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabat Kevin T | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 2,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Melone Anthony J. | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 2,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer Bradley E | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 2,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Kevin A | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 2,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Thornton Matthew III | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 2,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan EdmondEVP and CIO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Steven JPresident and CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 54,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Piche CatherineEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 2,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 3,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 5,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,087 | $89.31 | $275,700 | 21,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,678 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 356 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 1,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 796 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 827 | $89.31 | $73,859 | 10,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 356 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 796 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 491 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 2,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 3,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 1,590 | $89.31 | $142,003 | 28,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 491 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 2,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 3,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 5,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 2,814 | $89.31 | $251,318 | 130,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,428 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 2,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 661 | $89.51 | $59,166 | 23,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan EdmondEVP and CIO | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | M | 2,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan EdmondEVP and CIO | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | F | 640 | $87.50 | $56,000 | 3,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan EdmondEVP and CIO | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M | 9,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | F | 3,778 | $89.78 | $339,189 | 122,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,599 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Piche CatherineEVP & COO-Towers | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M | 11,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | F | 4,520 | $116.61 | $527,077 | 116,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M | 173 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | F | 69 | $117.54 | $8,110 | 21,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 173 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit S | May 9, 2024 | Aug 6, 2024 | S | 42 | $98.80 | Sale −$4,150 | 2,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | S | 10,883 | $103.73 | Sale −$1,128,894 | 75,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Melone Anthony J. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | M | 39,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Melone Anthony J. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | F | 18,464 | $99.63 | $1,839,568 | 33,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Melone Anthony J. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 39,068 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Genrich Jason | Apr 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 18 | $103.17 | Purchase +$1,857 | 3,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Genrich Jason | Jan 18, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 99 | $109.32 | Purchase +$10,823 | 3,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Sep 8, 2022 | May 2, 2024 | P | 12 | $173.38 | Purchase +$2,081 | 86,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Sep 7, 2022 | May 2, 2024 | P | 11 | $172.67 | Purchase +$1,899 | 85,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Sep 6, 2022 | May 2, 2024 | P | 4 | $169.46 | Purchase +$678 | 85,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Steven JPresident and CEO | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 48,511 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Moskowitz Steven JPresident and CEO | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan EdmondEVP and CIO | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M | 2,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan EdmondEVP and CIO | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | F | 520 | $102.00 | $53,040 | 1,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan EdmondEVP and CIO | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 3,250 | $113.49 | Sale −$368,843 | 8,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan EdmondEVP and CIO | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,886 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,886 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Philip MEVP, Corp Dev & Strategy | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Bartolo P Robert | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 3,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Kabat Kevin T | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Tammy | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Genrich Jason | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Christy Langenfeld Cynthia K | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldsmith Andrea Jo | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Thornton Matthew III | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Stephens Kevin A | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit S | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Ari Q | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer Bradley E | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 2,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 1,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 2,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 3,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,924 | $108.22 | $208,215 | 85,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,981 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Kavanagh Michael JosephEVP & COO-Towers | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Philip MEVP, Corp Dev & Strategy | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 1,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Philip MEVP, Corp Dev & Strategy | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 1,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Philip MEVP, Corp Dev & Strategy | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 1,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Philip MEVP, Corp Dev & Strategy | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,234 | $108.22 | $133,543 | 157,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Philip MEVP, Corp Dev & Strategy | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,415 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Philip MEVP, Corp Dev & Strategy | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelley Philip MEVP, Corp Dev & Strategy | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,999 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 422 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 490 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 2,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 818 | $108.22 | $88,524 | 21,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 422 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 490 | $0.00 | $0 | 490 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,433 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 360 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 356 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 1,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 691 | $108.22 | $74,780 | 11,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 360 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 356 | $0.00 | $0 | 356 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 2,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 2,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 3,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,999 | $108.22 | $216,332 | 109,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,193 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,585 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 1,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 2,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 3,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 2,088 | $108.22 | $225,963 | 12,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,769 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO - Fiber | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 2,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 646 | $108.40 | $70,026 | 19,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Edward B JREVP and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Schlanger Daniel KEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Singer Bradley E | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | A | 829 | $0.00 | $0 | 829 | No | Form 4 |
| Melone Anthony J.Interim President and CEO | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 39,068 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Chan EdmondEVP and CIO | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Sunit S | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 784 | No | Form 4 |
| Genrich Jason | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 784 | $0.00 | $0 | 784 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Robert SeanVice President and Controller | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 1,500 | $114.16 | Sale −$171,240 | 10,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 1,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | F | 769 | $116.07 | $89,258 | 5,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Levendos ChristopherEVP & COO | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,952 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |