CDZICADIZ INC
- Market cap
- $367.08M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.34
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Pollution & Treatment Controls
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lloyd Barbara A | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,238 | $3.79 | $4,686 | 30,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 4,954 | $3.79 | $18,751 | 201,524 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Hara David Mark | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 4,954 | $3.79 | $18,751 | 130,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Jacinto JChief Financial Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | A | 800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hernandez Jacinto JChief Financial Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 11 | A · derivative | 800,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 1,116 | $4.20 | $4,687 | 29,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 4,464 | $4.20 | $18,749 | 196,570 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Hara David Mark | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 4,464 | $4.20 | $18,749 | 125,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Courter Stephen E | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 6,103 | $4.10 | $25,022 | 81,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Winston H | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 6,103 | $4.10 | $25,022 | 199,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Lombard Kenneth T | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 6,103 | $4.10 | $25,022 | 30,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Polanco Richard Garcia | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 6,103 | $4.10 | $25,022 | 28,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 6,103 | $4.10 | $25,022 | 28,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 6,103 | $4.10 | $25,022 | 192,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Echaveste Maria | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 6,103 | $4.10 | $25,022 | 45,730 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Hara David Mark | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 3,052 | $4.10 | $12,513 | 120,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera CathrynChief Operating Officer | May 20 | Jun 3 | S | 2,500 | $4.33 | Sale −$10,825 | 145,000 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Hara David Mark | May 26 | May 28 | P | 110,865 | $4.58 | Purchase +$507,762 | 117,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Speer Stanley EChief Financial Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 25,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 283,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PChief Executive Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,121,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PChief Executive Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | D · derivative | 150,500 | not reported | not reported | 439,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera CathrynChief Operating Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Speer Stanley EChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Apr 10 | M | 13,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Speer Stanley EChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 260,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PChief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Apr 10 | M | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,171,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PChief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Apr 10 | M · derivative | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 389,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 927 | $5.06 | $4,691 | 22,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 3,709 | $5.06 | $18,768 | 186,003 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Hara David Mark | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 3,267 | $5.74 | $18,753 | 3,267 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Hara David Mark | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 3,709 | $5.06 | $18,768 | 6,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 817 | $5.74 | $4,690 | 21,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 3,267 | $5.74 | $18,753 | 182,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Speer Stanley ECFO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | A | 141,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Speer Stanley ECFO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 285,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 1,056 | $4.44 | $4,689 | 20,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 4,223 | $4.44 | $18,750 | 179,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 6,209 | $3.02 | $18,751 | 174,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 1,552 | $3.02 | $4,687 | 19,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 8,212 | $3.04 | $24,964 | 168,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 8,212 | $3.04 | $24,964 | 17,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Echaveste Maria | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 8,212 | $3.04 | $24,964 | 39,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Courter Stephen E | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 8,212 | $3.04 | $24,964 | 75,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Winston H | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 8,212 | $3.04 | $24,964 | 193,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Lombard Kenneth T | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 8,212 | $3.04 | $24,964 | 24,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Polanco Richard Garcia | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A | 8,212 | $3.04 | $24,964 | 22,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 1,608 | $2.92 | $4,695 | 9,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 6,562 | $2.92 | $19,161 | 160,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PChief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D · derivative | 10,000 | not reported | not reported | 590,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PChief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D · derivative | 125,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PCEO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | D · derivative | 175,000 | not reported | not reported | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Speer Stanley ECFO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 37,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 896 | $5.23 | $4,686 | 8,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 3,585 | $5.23 | $18,750 | 153,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Heerema International Group Services SA | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 2,070,000 | $3.34 | Purchase +$6,913,800 | 22,783,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera CathrynChief Operating Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | A | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Rivera CathrynChief Operating Officer | Sep 16, 2024 | Oct 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 1,589 | $2.95 | $4,688 | 7,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 6,356 | $2.95 | $18,750 | 150,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Echaveste Maria | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,174 | $3.06 | $25,012 | 31,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Hickox Winston H | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,174 | $3.06 | $25,012 | 184,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Webb de Macias Carolyn D | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,174 | $3.06 | $25,012 | 33,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Lombard Kenneth T | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,174 | $3.06 | $25,012 | 16,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Polanco Richard Garcia | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,174 | $3.06 | $25,012 | 13,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Courter Stephen E | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,174 | $3.06 | $25,012 | 67,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 8,174 | $3.06 | $25,012 | 137,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 6,112 | $3.07 | $18,764 | 143,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 4,087 | $3.06 | $12,506 | 4,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Lloyd Barbara A | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 1,528 | $3.07 | $4,691 | 5,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | A | 6,579 | $2.85 | $18,750 | 129,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PCEO | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | P | 25,000 | $2.25 | Purchase +$56,250 | 966,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PCEO | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | A | 700,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 941,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PCEO | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PCEO | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PCEO | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 18, 2024 | D · derivative | 450,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PCEO | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Speer Stanley ECFO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | M | 20,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Speer Stanley ECFO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 42,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heerema International Group Services SA | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,000,000 | $5.30 | Purchase +$5,300,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Heerema International Group Services SA | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,000,000 | $5.00 | Purchase +$5,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kennedy Susan PCEO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | P | 6,762 | $2.81 | Purchase +$19,001 | 91,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 6,410 | $2.93 | $18,781 | 123,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Dreyfus Maria S. | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 5,814 | $3.23 | $18,779 | 116,605 | No | Form 4 |