CEGConstellation Energy Corp
- Market cap
- $89.80B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $253.45
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Independent Power Producers
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crandall Roger W | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 82 | $254.02 | $20,830 | 82 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 188 | $254.02 | $47,756 | 5,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall Roger W | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | P | 1,500 | $278.62 | Purchase +$417,930 | 1,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Crandall Roger W | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A | 462 | $267.25 | $123,470 | 462 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 146 | $248.37 | $36,262 | 5,345 | No | Form 4 |
| De Balmann Yves C | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 556 | $305.71 | $169,975 | 51,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Bradley M | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 556 | $305.71 | $169,975 | 6,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 556 | $305.71 | $169,975 | 1,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzrichter Julie | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 556 | $305.71 | $169,975 | 6,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Jamil Dhiaa M. | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 556 | $305.71 | $169,975 | 1,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish Khandpur K | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 556 | $305.71 | $169,975 | 6,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 556 | $305.71 | $169,975 | 51,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 556 | $305.71 | $169,975 | 1,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson John M | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 556 | $305.71 | $169,975 | 16,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimmer Nneka Louise | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 556 | $305.71 | $169,975 | 4,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 130 | $279.25 | $36,303 | 5,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | M | 19,405 | not reported | not reported | 60,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | F | 7,660 | $329.88 | $2,526,881 | 53,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 6,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 19,405 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 9 | Mar 2 | M | 24,650 | not reported | not reported | 63,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 9 | Mar 2 | F | 9,202 | $272.15 | $2,504,324 | 54,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 9 | Mar 2 | D | 12,920 | $272.15 | $3,516,178 | 41,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 9 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 3,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 9 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 1,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 9 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 21,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 9 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 21,274 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 53,507 | not reported | not reported | 114,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 22,166 | $272.15 | $6,032,477 | 92,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | D | 26,587 | $272.15 | $7,235,652 | 65,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 7,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 4,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 46,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 46,176 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Shane PatrickEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 5,243 | not reported | not reported | 7,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Shane PatrickEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 2,048 | $272.15 | $557,363 | 5,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Shane PatrickEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | D | 1,377 | $272.15 | $374,751 | 3,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Shane PatrickEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 707 | $0.00 | $0 | 430 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Shane PatrickEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 3,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Shane PatrickEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 4,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Shane PatrickEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 4,535 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 44,601 | not reported | not reported | 73,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 21,348 | $272.15 | $5,809,858 | 52,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | D | 19,326 | $272.15 | $5,259,571 | 32,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 6,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 4,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 37,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 37,931 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 31,011 | not reported | not reported | 55,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 14,682 | $272.15 | $3,995,706 | 41,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | D | 13,444 | $272.15 | $3,658,785 | 27,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 4,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 3,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 26,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 26,387 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 34,537 | not reported | not reported | 88,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 14,136 | $272.15 | $3,847,112 | 74,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | D | 16,940 | $272.15 | $4,610,221 | 57,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 5,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 4,851 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 29,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 29,439 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novotny Andrew R.See Remarks | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 6,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 191,817 | not reported | not reported | 297,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 83,104 | $272.15 | $22,616,754 | 214,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | D | 92,993 | $272.15 | $25,308,045 | 121,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 26,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 18,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 164,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 164,913 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 8,088 | not reported | not reported | 13,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 3,444 | $272.15 | $937,285 | 9,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | D | 3,906 | $272.15 | $1,063,018 | 5,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 1,161 | $0.00 | $0 | 781 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 910 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | A · derivative | 6,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 6,927 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 5,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.SEVP, Finance and Data Economy | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 5,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 8,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Novotny Andrew R.See Remarks | Jan 7 | Jan 9 | A | 298,853 | not reported | not reported | 298,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 103 | $353.27 | $36,387 | 5,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 230 | $353.27 | $81,252 | 54,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Oppenheimer Peter | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 44 | $353.27 | $15,544 | 230 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M | 23,084 | not reported | not reported | 51,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | F | 11,321 | $401.43 | $4,544,589 | 39,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,084 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 110 | $329.07 | $36,198 | 4,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 247 | $329.07 | $81,280 | 53,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Oppenheimer Peter | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 47 | $329.07 | $15,466 | 185 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 112 | $322.76 | $36,149 | 4,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 252 | $322.76 | $81,336 | 53,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Oppenheimer Peter | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 48 | $322.76 | $15,492 | 138 | No | Form 4 |
| De Balmann Yves C | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 993 | $226.45 | $224,865 | 50,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson John M | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 993 | $226.45 | $224,865 | 15,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimmer Nneka Louise | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 993 | $226.45 | $224,865 | 3,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Oppenheimer Peter | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 993 | $226.45 | $224,865 | 1,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish Khandpur K | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 993 | $226.45 | $224,865 | 5,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Bradley M | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 993 | $226.45 | $224,865 | 5,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzrichter Julie | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 993 | $226.45 | $224,865 | 5,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 993 | $226.45 | $224,865 | 50,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Jamil Dhiaa M. | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 993 | $226.45 | $224,865 | 1,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 993 | $226.45 | $224,865 | 993 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Apr 29, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 993 | $226.45 | $224,865 | 993 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M | 23,391 | not reported | not reported | 64,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 10,160 | $170.96 | $1,736,954 | 54,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Apr 5, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,391 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oppenheimer Peter | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 77 | $201.63 | $15,526 | 90 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 205 | $201.63 | $41,334 | 4,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 403 | $201.63 | $81,257 | 52,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 3,904 | $310.38 | Sale −$1,211,724 | 6,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 96 | $311.21 | Sale −$29,876 | 6,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | G | 1,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 41,579 | not reported | not reported | 65,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 19,670 | $321.83 | $6,330,396 | 45,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | D | 17,978 | $321.83 | $5,785,860 | 27,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 34,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 34,836 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 10,200 | not reported | not reported | 19,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 4,480 | $321.83 | $1,441,798 | 15,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | D | 4,615 | $321.83 | $1,485,245 | 10,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 564 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,514 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 37,362 | not reported | not reported | 58,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 17,594 | $321.83 | $5,662,277 | 40,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | D | 15,996 | $321.83 | $5,147,993 | 24,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,940 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,215 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 236,558 | not reported | not reported | 319,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 102,880 | $321.83 | $33,109,870 | 216,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | D | 111,092 | $321.83 | $35,752,738 | 105,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 39,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 197,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 197,294 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 55,669 | not reported | not reported | 79,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 26,438 | $321.83 | $8,508,542 | 52,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | D | 23,894 | $321.83 | $7,689,806 | 29,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,282 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 46,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 46,230 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 36,802 | not reported | not reported | 72,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 14,093 | $321.83 | $4,535,550 | 57,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | D | 18,921 | $321.83 | $6,089,345 | 39,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 31,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 51,721 | not reported | not reported | 87,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 22,012 | $321.83 | $7,084,122 | 65,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | D | 24,817 | $321.83 | $7,986,855 | 40,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 43,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 43,874 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 71,625 | not reported | not reported | 126,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 31,428 | $321.83 | $10,114,473 | 94,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | D | 33,808 | $321.83 | $10,880,429 | 60,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 60,244 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M | 31,225 | not reported | not reported | 67,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 13,222 | $309.79 | $4,096,043 | 54,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,225 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 168 | $253.63 | $42,610 | 18,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish Khandpur K | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 168 | $253.63 | $42,610 | 4,670 | No | Form 4 |
| De Balmann Yves C | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 168 | $253.63 | $42,610 | 49,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Bradley M | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 168 | $253.63 | $42,610 | 4,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 168 | $253.63 | $42,610 | 4,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 184 | $223.71 | $41,163 | 4,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzrichter Julie | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 168 | $253.63 | $42,610 | 4,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 168 | $253.63 | $42,610 | 49,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 363 | $223.71 | $81,207 | 52,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Oppenheimer Peter | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 29 | $253.63 | $7,355 | 29 | No | Form 4 |
| Oppenheimer Peter | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 12 | $223.71 | $2,685 | 12 | No | Form 4 |
| Paterson Eileen P. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 29 | $253.63 | $7,355 | 29 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson John M | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 168 | $253.63 | $42,610 | 14,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimmer Nneka Louise | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 168 | $253.63 | $42,610 | 2,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Jamil Dhiaa M. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 168 | $253.63 | $42,610 | 1,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimmer Nneka Louise | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 246 | $173.11 | $42,585 | 2,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 246 | $173.11 | $42,585 | 4,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 159 | $260.02 | $41,343 | 4,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 246 | $173.11 | $42,585 | 49,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 312 | $260.02 | $81,126 | 52,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish Khandpur K | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 246 | $173.11 | $42,585 | 4,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 246 | $173.11 | $42,585 | 18,174 | No | Form 4 |
| De Balmann Yves C | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 246 | $173.11 | $42,585 | 49,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Bradley M | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 246 | $173.11 | $42,585 | 4,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Jamil Dhiaa M. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 246 | $173.11 | $42,585 | 1,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzrichter Julie | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 246 | $173.11 | $42,585 | 4,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson John M | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 246 | $173.11 | $42,585 | 14,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish Khandpur K | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 198 | $214.63 | $42,497 | 4,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 198 | $214.63 | $42,497 | 17,892 | No | Form 4 |
| De Balmann Yves C | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 198 | $214.63 | $42,497 | 48,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 198 | $214.63 | $42,497 | 4,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 206 | $200.27 | $41,256 | 4,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 198 | $214.63 | $42,497 | 48,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 406 | $200.27 | $81,310 | 51,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Bradley M | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 198 | $214.63 | $42,497 | 4,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzrichter Julie | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 198 | $214.63 | $42,497 | 4,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Jamil Dhiaa M. | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 198 | $214.63 | $42,497 | 1,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson John M | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 198 | $214.63 | $42,497 | 14,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimmer Nneka Louise | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 198 | $214.63 | $42,497 | 2,478 | No | Form 4 |
| De Balmann Yves C | Jan 20, 2023 | May 10, 2024 | S | 79 | $82.24 | Sale −$6,497 | 203 | No | Form 4 |
| De Balmann Yves C | Nov 9, 2022 | May 10, 2024 | P | 79 | $87.63 | Purchase +$6,923 | 282 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish Khandpur K | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 247 | $172.41 | $42,585 | 4,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 247 | $172.41 | $42,585 | 17,665 | No | Form 4 |
| De Balmann Yves C | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 247 | $172.41 | $42,585 | 48,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Bradley M | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 247 | $172.41 | $42,585 | 4,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 247 | $172.41 | $42,585 | 4,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 223 | $184.85 | $41,222 | 3,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzrichter Julie | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 247 | $172.41 | $42,585 | 4,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Jamil Dhiaa M. | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 247 | $172.41 | $42,585 | 1,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 247 | $172.41 | $42,585 | 48,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 440 | $184.85 | $81,334 | 51,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson John M | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 247 | $172.41 | $42,585 | 14,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimmer Nneka Louise | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 247 | $172.41 | $42,585 | 2,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Office | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M | 81,850 | not reported | not reported | 110,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Office | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 34,410 | $127.03 | $4,371,102 | 76,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Office | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | D | 40,062 | $127.03 | $5,089,076 | 36,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Office | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Office | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Office | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 70,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Mchugh JamesEVP & Chief Commercial Office | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 70,818 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M | 36,636 | not reported | not reported | 48,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 16,508 | $127.03 | $2,097,011 | 31,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | D | 7,735 | $127.03 | $982,577 | 24,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Barron KathleenEVP & Chief Strategy Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,595 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M | 9,422 | not reported | not reported | 15,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 3,425 | $127.03 | $435,078 | 11,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | D | 2,262 | $127.03 | $287,342 | 9,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Bauer Matthew NSVP & Controller | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,131 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M | 20,161 | not reported | not reported | 33,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 8,603 | $127.03 | $1,092,839 | 25,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | D | 3,887 | $127.03 | $493,766 | 21,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,936 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Dardis David O.EVP & General Counsel | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,419 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M | 81,020 | not reported | not reported | 130,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 34,173 | $127.03 | $4,340,996 | 96,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | D | 13,476 | $127.03 | $1,711,856 | 83,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 47,775 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Dominguez JosephPresident & CEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 47,775 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M | 31,832 | not reported | not reported | 43,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 14,271 | $127.03 | $1,812,845 | 29,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | D | 5,996 | $127.03 | $761,672 | 23,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Eggers Daniel L.EVP & CFO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,254 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M | 108,330 | not reported | not reported | 135,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 46,625 | $127.03 | $5,922,774 | 88,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | D | 52,003 | $127.03 | $6,605,941 | 36,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 93,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Hanson Bryan CraigEVP & Chief Generation Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 93,014 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M | 48,401 | not reported | not reported | 78,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | F | 18,132 | $127.03 | $2,303,308 | 60,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | D | 24,858 | $127.03 | $3,157,712 | 35,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehler MichaelEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 41,166 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 349 | $121.69 | $42,470 | 3,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 353 | $116.89 | $41,262 | 3,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 349 | $121.69 | $42,470 | 48,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 695 | $116.89 | $81,239 | 51,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish Khandpur K | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 349 | $121.69 | $42,470 | 3,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 349 | $121.69 | $42,470 | 17,347 | No | Form 4 |
| De Balmann Yves C | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 349 | $121.69 | $42,470 | 48,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Bradley M | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 349 | $121.69 | $42,470 | 3,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzrichter Julie | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 349 | $121.69 | $42,470 | 3,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Jamil Dhiaa M. | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 349 | $121.69 | $42,470 | 837 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson John M | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 349 | $121.69 | $42,470 | 13,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimmer Nneka Louise | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 349 | $121.69 | $42,470 | 1,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Brlas Laurie | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 391 | $108.64 | $42,478 | 16,958 | No | Form 4 |
| De Balmann Yves C | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 391 | $108.64 | $42,478 | 47,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Halverson Bradley M | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 391 | $108.64 | $42,478 | 3,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 391 | $108.64 | $42,478 | 3,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Harrington Charles L. | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 378 | $109.08 | $41,232 | 3,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Jamil Dhiaa M. | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 391 | $108.64 | $42,478 | 487 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 391 | $108.64 | $42,478 | 47,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Lawless Robert J | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 745 | $109.08 | $81,265 | 50,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Richardson John M | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 391 | $108.64 | $42,478 | 13,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Rimmer Nneka Louise | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 391 | $108.64 | $42,478 | 1,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Ashish Khandpur K | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 391 | $108.64 | $42,478 | 3,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Holzrichter Julie | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 391 | $108.64 | $42,478 | 3,392 | No | Form 4 |