CERTCertara, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.58B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $10.33
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Health Information Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-06
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mohammed FaizInterim CFO | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 63,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M | 7,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | F | 2,241 | $5.82 | $13,043 | 16,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 7,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M | 7,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | F | 4,210 | $5.82 | $24,502 | 25,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M | 14,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | F | 7,893 | $5.82 | $45,937 | 32,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 7,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | M · derivative | 14,889 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman James E III | May 14 | May 15 | M | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 484,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman James E III | May 14 | May 15 | M · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman James E III | May 14 | May 15 | A · derivative | 33,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 14 | May 15 | M | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 14 | May 15 | M · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 14 | May 15 | A · derivative | 33,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Matthew M | May 14 | May 15 | M | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 213,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Matthew M | May 14 | May 15 | M · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Matthew M | May 14 | May 15 | A · derivative | 33,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Cynthia | May 14 | May 15 | M | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Cynthia | May 14 | May 15 | M · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crane Rosemary A | May 14 | May 15 | M | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Crane Rosemary A | May 14 | May 15 | M · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Killefer Nancy | May 14 | May 15 | M | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Killefer Nancy | May 14 | May 15 | M · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Killefer Nancy | May 14 | May 15 | A · derivative | 33,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynders John V WChief Financial Officer | May 14 | May 15 | M | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynders John V WChief Financial Officer | May 14 | May 15 | M · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reynders John V WChief Financial Officer | May 14 | May 15 | A · derivative | 33,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedi Arjun | May 14 | May 15 | M | 5,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedi Arjun | May 14 | May 15 | M · derivative | 5,547 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bedi Arjun | May 14 | May 15 | A · derivative | 33,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | May 11 | May 13 | D · derivative | 68,348 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 68,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 74,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 111,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | May 11 | May 13 | D · derivative | 102,522 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 102,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 129,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 194,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | May 11 | May 13 | D · derivative | 68,348 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 68,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 86,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 246,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 129,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | May 11 | May 13 | D · derivative | 43,938 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 43,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 61,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 92,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 11 | May 13 | D · derivative | 48,820 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 48,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 74,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 111,111 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Resnick Jon MatthewChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 13 | M | 59,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Resnick Jon MatthewChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 13 | F | 24,377 | $6.31 | $153,819 | 35,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Resnick Jon MatthewChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 268,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 268,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Resnick Jon MatthewChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 740,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 740,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Resnick Jon MatthewChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 179,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Resnick Jon MatthewChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 493,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 493,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Resnick Jon MatthewChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 13 | A · derivative | 728,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 728,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Resnick Jon MatthewChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 13 | M · derivative | 59,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 14,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 3,534 | $5.70 | $20,144 | 84,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 1,912 | $5.70 | $10,898 | 90,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 10,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 2,466 | $5.70 | $14,056 | 98,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 15,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 3,699 | $5.70 | $21,084 | 110,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 10,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 15,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 23,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 7,775 | $5.70 | $44,318 | 62,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 12,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 4,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 15,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 5,203 | $5.70 | $29,657 | 80,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 22,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 7,803 | $5.70 | $44,477 | 95,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 12,633 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 15,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 22,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 14,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 6,821 | $5.70 | $38,880 | 314,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 322,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 3,691 | $5.70 | $21,039 | 319,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 10,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 329,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 4,760 | $5.70 | $27,132 | 324,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 15,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 339,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 7,139 | $5.70 | $40,692 | 332,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 10,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 15,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 9,764 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 3,062 | $5.70 | $17,453 | 11,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 9,764 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 5,751 | $5.70 | $32,781 | 21,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,698 | No | Form 4 |
| McKemey AdrianPresident, Drug Dev. Solutions | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,849 | No | Form 4 |
| McKemey AdrianPresident, Drug Dev. Solutions | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | F | 2,642 | $5.70 | $15,059 | 8,207 | No | Form 4 |
| McKemey AdrianPresident, Drug Dev. Solutions | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 10,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedi Arjun | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 5,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 24,096.38 | $8.30 | Purchase +$200,000 | 2,360,769.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 11, 2025 | S | 51,224 | $10.92 | Sale −$559,366 | 73,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 7,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 2,298 | $11.40 | $26,197 | 5,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 14,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 4,309 | $11.40 | $49,123 | 16,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 7,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 1,965 | $11.40 | $22,401 | 5,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman James E III | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 468,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman James E III | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman James E III | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Cynthia | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Cynthia | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Cynthia | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Crane Rosemary A | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Crane Rosemary A | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crane Rosemary A | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Killefer Nancy | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Killefer Nancy | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Killefer Nancy | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynders John V W | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 10,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynders John V W | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,709 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reynders John V W | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Matthew M | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 197,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Matthew M | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Matthew M | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 280,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 280,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 187,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 68,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 102,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EChief Financial Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 68,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,348 | No | Form 4 |
| McKemey AdrianPresident, Drug Dev. Solutions | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 48,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,820 | No | Form 4 |
| McKemey AdrianPresident, Drug Dev. Solutions | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 68,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,566 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 48,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,547 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 43,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 29,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 29,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,279,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 8,238 | $9.90 | $81,556 | 2,270,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 36,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,307,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 13,807 | $9.90 | $136,689 | 2,293,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 33,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,326,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 14,116 | $9.90 | $139,748 | 2,312,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 41,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,354,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 17,673 | $9.90 | $174,963 | 2,336,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,580 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 33,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 41,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 14,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 4,646 | $9.90 | $45,995 | 28,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 12,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 4,327 | $9.90 | $42,837 | 36,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 15,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 5,203 | $9.90 | $51,510 | 46,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,663 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 7,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,725 | $9.90 | $17,078 | 105,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 8,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 2,106 | $9.90 | $20,849 | 111,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 1,912 | $9.90 | $18,929 | 117,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 10,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 2,466 | $9.90 | $24,413 | 125,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,647 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A | 7,082 | $0.00 | $0 | 296,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 3,330 | $9.90 | $32,967 | 293,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 8,647 | $0.00 | $0 | 301,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 4,065 | $9.90 | $40,244 | 297,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 305,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 3,691 | $9.90 | $36,541 | 301,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 10,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 311,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 4,760 | $9.90 | $47,124 | 307,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,647 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, PREDICTIVE TECH | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynders John V W | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | S | 5,409 | $11.03 | Sale −$59,661 | 50,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | M | 7,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 1,742 | $10.99 | $19,145 | 55,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | S | 51,224 | $11.29 | Sale −$578,319 | 99,704 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT, SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 862 | $13.85 | $11,939 | 289,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Anhalt RonaChief Human Resources Officer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Corcoran DanielSVP and General Counsel | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 29,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman James E III | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 456,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman James E III | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cashman James E III | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Cynthia | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Cynthia | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Cynthia | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Crane Rosemary A | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Crane Rosemary A | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crane Rosemary A | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Killefer Nancy | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Killefer Nancy | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Killefer Nancy | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Matthew M | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Matthew M | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,663 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Matthew M | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 5, 20244/A | A · derivative | 124,779 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,779 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | S | 5,264 | $16.76 | Sale −$88,225 | 59,254 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | S | 649 | $17.72 | Sale −$11,500 | 58,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | S | 3,024 | $16.75 | Sale −$50,652 | 55,581 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | S | 328 | $17.67 | Sale −$5,796 | 55,253 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | S | 4,740 | $16.77 | Sale −$79,490 | 50,513 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | S | 422 | $17.77 | Sale −$7,499 | 50,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 2,870 | $17.88 | $51,316 | 281,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 8,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 290,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 4,064 | $17.88 | $72,664 | 286,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 293,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 3,691 | $17.88 | $65,995 | 290,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John ECHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 14,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John ECHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 4,750 | $17.88 | $84,930 | 9,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John ECHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 12,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John ECHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 4,327 | $17.88 | $77,367 | 18,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John ECHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John ECHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John ECHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,933 | $17.88 | $34,562 | 138,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 8,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 2,106 | $17.88 | $37,655 | 144,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,912 | $17.88 | $34,187 | 150,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Nicolette DCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 3,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Nicolette DCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,252 | $17.88 | $22,386 | 21,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Nicolette DCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 4,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Nicolette DCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,326 | $17.88 | $23,709 | 24,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Nicolette DCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Nicolette DCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,228 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Nicolette DCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,532 | $17.88 | $27,392 | 53,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 8,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 2,733 | $17.88 | $48,866 | 59,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 2,690 | $17.88 | $48,097 | 64,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,381 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,723 | $17.88 | $30,807 | 167,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 6,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,401 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 2,245 | $17.88 | $40,141 | 172,156 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M | 6,644 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 2,276 | $17.88 | $40,695 | 176,524 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $18.00 | Sale −$54,000 | 173,524 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,651 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,644 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 11,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 288,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 5,622 | $18.88 | $106,143 | 282,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 3,589 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Aspbury RobertPRESIDENT; SCIENTIFIC SOFTWARE | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 1,689 | $18.88 | $31,888 | 284,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 59,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,239,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Feehery William FCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 17,557 | $18.88 | $331,476 | 2,221,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 15,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Pedersen Leif EPRESIDENT, CHIEF COMMERCAL OFF | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 4,050 | $18.88 | $76,464 | 140,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Nicolette DCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 6,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Sherman Nicolette DCHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 2,373 | $18.88 | $44,802 | 18,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 10,765 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | F | 3,660 | $18.88 | $69,101 | 169,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $18.28 | Sale −$54,840 | 162,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $18.00 | Sale −$90,000 | 54,975 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $18.00 | Sale −$108,000 | 165,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Traynor Richard M.SVP AND GENERAL COUNSEL | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | S | 6,000 | $18.00 | Sale −$108,000 | 171,368 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Patrick FPRESIDENT, DRUG DEV SOLUTIONS | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | A · derivative | 21,454 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,454 | No | Form 4 |