CETCENTRAL SECURITIES CORP
- Market cap
- $1.64B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $55.65
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-10
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hill John CCEO & President | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | P | 500 | $56.37 | Purchase +$28,185 | 78,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Jul 21 | Jul 23 | G | 30,820 | not reported | not reported | 9,450,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Blackford Leo Price | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | P | 204 | $52.38 | Purchase +$10,686 | 48,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | P | 228 | $51.87 | Purchase +$11,826 | 77,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | P | 5 | $51.87 | Purchase +$259 | 906 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Jun 18 | Jun 23 | G | 38,200 | not reported | not reported | 9,481,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | May 19 | May 21 | G | 19,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,519,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | G | 18,750 | not reported | not reported | 9,538,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Mar 26 | Mar 30 | G | 20,160 | not reported | not reported | 9,557,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | G | 19,200 | not reported | not reported | 9,577,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Dec 29, 2025 | Jan 6 | P | 500 | $50.91 | Purchase +$25,455 | 77,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Dec 29, 2025 | Dec 30, 20254/A | P | 500 | $50.91 | Purchase +$25,455 | 77,373 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 100 | $50.70 | Purchase +$5,070 | 73,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Jun 27, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | L | 185 | $47.94 | $8,869 | 73,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Jun 27, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | L | 4 | $47.94 | $192 | 858 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | G | 41,200 | not reported | not reported | 9,367,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | G | 32,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,408,239 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Andrew JVice President | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | P | 1,309 | $45.65 | Purchase +$59,756 | 88,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | P | 700 | $45.87 | Purchase +$32,109 | 72,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | G | 42,500 | not reported | not reported | 9,237,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 110,000 | not reported | not reported | 9,279,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Oct 30, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | P | 600 | $46.71 | Purchase +$28,026 | 69,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Oct 30, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | P | 200 | $47.13 | Purchase +$9,426 | 819 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Jun 26, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | L | 149 | $43.87 | $6,537 | 68,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Jun 26, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | L | 3 | $43.87 | $132 | 619 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Andrew JVice President | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | P | 1,080 | $46.09 | Purchase +$49,777 | 84,916 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Andrew JVice President | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | P | 274 | $46.09 | Purchase +$12,629 | 1,480 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Andrew JVice President | Jun 26, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | L | 197 | $43.87 | $8,642 | 83,836 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Andrew JVice President | Jun 26, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | L | 6 | $43.87 | $263 | 1,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | G | 37,500 | not reported | not reported | 9,389,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | May 2, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | P | 300 | $40.77 | Purchase +$12,231 | 68,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | May 2, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | P | 200 | $40.82 | Purchase +$8,164 | 616 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Andrew JVice President | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | P | 800 | $40.13 | Purchase +$32,104 | 83,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO and President | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | P | 200 | $40.43 | Purchase +$8,086 | 68,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO and President | Apr 18, 2024 | Apr 19, 2024 | P | 200 | $40.39 | Purchase +$8,078 | 416 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO and President | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | P | 300 | $39.94 | Purchase +$11,982 | 68,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 135,500 | not reported | not reported | 9,217,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | P | 260 | $35.15 | Purchase +$9,139 | 64,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | P | 40 | $35.15 | Purchase +$1,406 | 206 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Oct 20, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | P | 200 | $35.51 | Purchase +$7,102 | 64,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill John CCEO & President | Jun 28, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | L | 151 | $35.79 | $5,404 | 64,381 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Neill Andrew JVice President | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 20, 2023 | P | 1,954 | $35.80 | Purchase +$69,953 | 81,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Endeavor Foundation, Inc. | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | G | 47,950 | not reported | not reported | 9,353,053 | No | Form 4 |