CFBKCF BANKSHARES INC.
- Market cap
- $223.85M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $34.48
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-26
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | S | 400 | $35.36 | Sale −$14,144 | 14,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoeweler Robert E | Aug 4 | Aug 5 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,112 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | F | 1,932 | $30.25 | $58,443 | 295,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoeweler Robert E | May 21 | May 22 | G | 1,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,112 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | Apr 11 | Apr 24 | F | 5,000 | $29.49 | $147,450 | 297,871 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Apr 11 | Apr 17 | F | 247 | $29.49 | $7,284 | 14,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Meder TimothyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Apr 11 | Apr 17 | F | 267 | $29.49 | $7,874 | 16,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Apr 11 | Apr 17 | F | 592 | $29.49 | $17,458 | 37,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Meder TimothyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 24 | Apr 7 | F | 594 | $28.22 | $16,763 | 16,523 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 24 | Apr 7 | F | 568 | $28.22 | $16,029 | 14,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Mar 24 | Apr 7 | F | 987 | $28.22 | $27,853 | 38,272 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | Feb 23 | Mar 254/A | A | 12,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 302,871 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cochran Edward W | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Frauenberg James H II | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoeweler Robert E | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 5,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Royer David L | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Beerman Kevin JEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 8,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 10,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,259 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 5,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Meder TimothyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 4,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash Thomas P | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Meder TimothyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 291 | $28.66 | $8,340 | 12,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 640 | $28.66 | $18,342 | 28,759 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 27 | F | 349 | $28.66 | $10,002 | 9,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Frauenberg James H II | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | P | 210 | $23.78 | Purchase +$4,994 | 114,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $24.07 | Purchase +$24,070 | 29,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoeweler Robert E | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $23.87 | Purchase +$23,870 | 72,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Beerman Kevin JEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | P | 217 | $23.84 | Purchase +$5,173 | 25,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash Thomas P | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 200 | $23.91 | Purchase +$4,782 | 47,419 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 10,833 | $25.50 | Sale −$276,242 | 290,121 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 22, 20254/A | S | 210 | $25.02 | Sale −$5,254 | 300,954 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 22, 20254/A | S | 8,957 | $25.37 | Sale −$227,239 | 301,164 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 1,700 | $24.54 | Sale −$41,718 | 10,283 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Meder TimothyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Beerman Kevin JEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,100 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 17,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 310,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoeweler Robert E | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Royer David L | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash Thomas P | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Edward W | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 349,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Frauenberg James H II | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Rana Sundeep | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | A | 2,675 | not reported | not reported | 8,898 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 261 | $24.99 | $6,522 | 6,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Feb 15, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 732 | $24.99 | $18,293 | 18,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Meder TimothyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Feb 15, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 96 | $24.99 | $2,399 | 7,908 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 422 | $23.98 | $10,120 | 7,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Jan 25, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 812 | $23.98 | $19,472 | 19,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Meder TimothyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Jan 25, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 291 | $23.98 | $6,978 | 8,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash Thomas P | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | P | 100 | $22.87 | Purchase +$2,287 | 43,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoeweler Robert E | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $21.80 | Purchase +$21,800 | 66,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoeweler Robert E | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoeweler Robert E | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2025 | G | 800 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,262 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 20,522 | $26.54 | Sale −$544,654 | 292,621 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 2,278 | $27.28 | Sale −$62,144 | 313,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Rana Sundeep | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 497 | $29.00 | Sale −$14,413 | 459 | No | Form 4 |
| Rana Sundeep | Apr 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 2,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,223 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A | 17,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 315,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Frauenberg James H II | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | P | 525 | $19.07 | Purchase +$10,012 | 111,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash Thomas P | May 15, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | P | 500 | $18.96 | Purchase +$9,480 | 43,119 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | P | 960 | $18.95 | Purchase +$18,192 | 296,588 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | P | 24 | $18.60 | Purchase +$446 | 296,612 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | P | 1,309 | $18.90 | Purchase +$24,740 | 297,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoeweler Robert E | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 3,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Royer David L | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Frauenberg James H II | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Edward W | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 2,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 346,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash Thomas P | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 3,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,619 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Dell Timothy TCEO | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 295,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Beerman Kevin JEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Meder TimothyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,533 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Apr 11, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | A | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Feb 22, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 506 | $21.50 | $10,879 | 19,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Meder TimothyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 119 | $21.50 | $2,559 | 8,295 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 119 | $21.50 | $2,559 | 7,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Feb 15, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 506 | $21.38 | $10,818 | 20,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Meder TimothyEVP & Chief Credit Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 119 | $21.38 | $2,544 | 8,414 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 238 | $21.38 | $5,088 | 7,785 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney MarianneEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 357 | $21.81 | $7,786 | 5,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Ringwald Bradley JBank President | Jan 25, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 545 | $21.81 | $11,886 | 14,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Royer David L | Nov 29, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | P | 2,500 | $16.00 | Purchase +$40,000 | 30,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Ash Thomas P | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | P | 500 | $17.50 | Purchase +$8,750 | 39,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Frauenberg James H II | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | M | 2,727 | $7.54 | $20,562 | 108,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Frauenberg James H II | Oct 26, 2023 | Oct 27, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,727 | $7.54 | $20,562 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Edward W | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | M | 2,727 | $7.54 | $20,562 | 344,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Edward W | Oct 25, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,727 | $7.54 | $20,562 | not reported | No | Form 4 |