CGCarlyle Group Inc.
- Market cap
- $13.75B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $38.59
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-01
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rubenstein David M. | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,299,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein David M. | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | S | 400,000 | $42.74 | Sale −$17,096,000 | 26,899,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A | 19,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,273,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Co-President | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A | 8,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,752,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Plouffe JustinChief Financial Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A | 3,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 852,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Mark DavidCo-President | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A | 6,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,415,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A | 304 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Nedelman JeffreyCo-President | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A | 6,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,609,479 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A | 2,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 700,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinzelman Kate ElizabethGeneral Counsel | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | A | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Co-President | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 124,558 | $46.02 | $5,732,159 | 1,743,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Plouffe JustinChief Financial Officer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 62,533 | $46.02 | $2,877,769 | 848,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Mark DavidCo-President | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 124,793 | $46.02 | $5,742,974 | 1,409,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 12,364 | $46.02 | $568,991 | 135,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Nedelman JeffreyCo-President | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 43,081 | $46.02 | $1,982,588 | 1,602,864 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 18,284 | $46.02 | $841,430 | 697,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Heinzelman Kate ElizabethGeneral Counsel | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | A | 11,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | May 28 | May 29 | A | 1,274 | $0.00 | $0 | 783,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | May 28 | May 29 | A | 20,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,254,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Co-President | May 28 | May 29 | A | 10,830 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,868,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Plouffe JustinChief Financial Officer | May 28 | May 29 | A | 4,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 911,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Mark DavidCo-President | May 28 | May 29 | A | 7,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,534,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | May 28 | May 29 | A | 409 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Nedelman JeffreyCo-President | May 28 | May 29 | A | 7,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,645,945 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | May 28 | May 29 | A | 3,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 716,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Beschloss Afsaneh Mashayekhi | May 1 | May 1 | A | 4,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Derica W | May 1 | May 1 | A | 4,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Derica W | May 1 | May 1 | A | 2,933 | $49.44 | $145,008 | 36,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitt Lawton W | May 1 | May 1 | A | 4,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Welters Anthony | May 1 | May 1 | A | 4,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Ordan Mark S | May 1 | May 1 | A | 4,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Ordan Mark S | May 1 | May 1 | A | 4,450 | $49.44 | $220,008 | 30,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaw William Joseph | May 1 | May 1 | A | 4,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Filler Linda | May 1 | May 1 | A | 4,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Hance James H Jr | May 1 | May 1 | A | 4,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherwoo Sharda | May 1 | May 1 | A | 4,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein David M. | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,899,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein David M. | Mar 19 | Mar 20 | S | 500,000 | $46.68 | Sale −$23,340,000 | 27,399,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | A | 1,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 782,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | A | 17,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,233,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Co-President | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | A | 9,114 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,857,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Plouffe JustinChief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | A | 3,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 907,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Mark DavidCo-President | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | A | 6,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,526,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | A | 343 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Nedelman JeffreyCo-President | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | A | 6,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,638,212 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | A | 2,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 713,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Feb 14 | Feb 17 | F | 134,812 | $54.49 | $7,345,906 | 5,215,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | F | 937 | $55.41 | $51,919 | 781,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Co-President | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | F | 86,781 | $55.41 | $4,808,535 | 1,848,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Plouffe JustinChief Financial Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | F | 46,176 | $55.41 | $2,558,612 | 903,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Mark DavidCo-President | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | F | 46,176 | $55.41 | $2,558,612 | 1,519,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | F | 6,354 | $55.41 | $352,075 | 146,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Nedelman JeffreyCo-President | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | F | 92,352 | $55.41 | $5,117,224 | 1,631,705 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Feb 6 | Feb 6 | F | 75,033 | $55.41 | $4,157,579 | 710,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 503 | $58.78 | $29,566 | 754,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 24,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 778,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 3,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 782,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 578,862 | $58.78 | $34,025,508 | 5,350,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Co-President | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 2,926 | $58.78 | $171,990 | 1,648,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Co-President | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 273,973 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,922,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Co-President | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 12,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,935,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Plouffe JustinChief Financial Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 2,792 | $58.78 | $164,114 | 899,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Plouffe JustinChief Financial Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 40,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 940,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Plouffe JustinChief Financial Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 9,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 949,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Mark DavidCo-President | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 5,812 | $58.78 | $341,629 | 1,408,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Mark DavidCo-President | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 144,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,553,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkins Mark DavidCo-President | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 12,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,566,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 1,084 | $58.78 | $63,718 | 130,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 15,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 7,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Nedelman JeffreyCo-President | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 6,092 | $58.78 | $358,088 | 1,493,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Nedelman JeffreyCo-President | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 217,303 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,711,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Nedelman JeffreyCo-President | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 12,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,724,057 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 2,128 | $58.78 | $125,084 | 658,372 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 114,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 772,528 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | A | 12,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 785,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 550,965 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,651,081 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 183,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 660,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 310,696 | $58.35 | $18,129,112 | 5,929,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein David M. | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 625,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,624,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubenstein David M. | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 625,000 | $56.55 | Sale −$35,343,750 | 27,999,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Welters Anthony | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | G | 11,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Welters Anthony | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | G | 1,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | 754,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 28,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,240,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 3,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,100,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 220 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,174 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 620 | $0.00 | $0 | 476,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway William E Jr | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | G | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,999,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | A | 22,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,211,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | A | 2,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,096,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | A | 177 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,954 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | A | 496 | $0.00 | $0 | 476,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | A | 744 | $0.00 | $0 | 753,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway William E Jr | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | G | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,999,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | S | 14,587 | $63.44 | Sale −$925,399 | 941,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | S | 159,536 | $64.20 | Sale −$10,242,211 | 781,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | S | 28,483 | $64.82 | Sale −$1,846,268 | 753,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | S | 97,394 | $62.37 | Sale −$6,074,464 | 955,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | F | 91,126 | $60.66 | $5,527,703 | 1,093,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | F | 44,038 | $60.66 | $2,671,345 | 1,053,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | F | 13,344 | $60.66 | $809,447 | 130,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A | 5,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,184,520 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A | 688 | $0.00 | $0 | 475,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A | 31,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,188,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | A | 1,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,097,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Hance James H Jr | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 312,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Derica W | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Derica W | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 3,576 | $39.16 | $140,036 | 29,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitt Lawton W | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Welters Anthony | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherwoo Sharda | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Ordan Mark S | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaw William Joseph | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Beschloss Afsaneh Mashayekhi | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Filler Linda | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 5,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 29,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,157,180 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 3 | $0.00 | $0 | 475,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 149 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 3,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,179,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,095,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 147,658 | $52.96 | Sale −$7,819,968 | 1,095,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 102,342 | $53.20 | Sale −$5,444,594 | 1,242,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 134,812 | $51.03 | $6,879,456 | 6,128,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 30,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,359,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 14,866 | $52.58 | $781,654 | 1,345,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 6,337 | $52.58 | $333,199 | 143,670 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 23,088 | $52.58 | $1,213,967 | 193,242 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 281,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 475,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 86,742 | $52.58 | $4,560,894 | 1,175,900 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 142 | $56.16 | $7,975 | 125,880 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 79,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,767 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 10,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 257,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,244,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 17,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,262,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 13,952 | $56.16 | $783,544 | 1,263,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 62,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,325,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 3,462 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,329,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 11,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 7,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Feb 1, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 563,583 | $56.16 | $31,650,821 | 6,262,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 302,515 | $52.64 | $15,924,390 | 6,826,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway William E Jr | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | G | 2,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,999,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Welters Anthony | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | G | 13,280 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,070 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | A | 4 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | A | 36,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,128,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | A | 146 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | A | 744 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,277,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | A | 2,870 | $0.00 | $0 | 987,566 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Aniello Daniel A. | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 434,230 | $51.37 | Sale −$22,306,395 | 61,312 | No | Form 4 |
| D'Aniello Daniel A. | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 61,312 | $52.69 | Sale −$3,230,529 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 1,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,276,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 197 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 49,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,092,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 3,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 984,696 | No | Form 4 |
| LoBue LindsayChief Operating Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | A | 6 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 34,886 | $49.74 | $1,735,230 | 1,275,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 13,773 | $49.74 | $685,069 | 131,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlyle Group Management L.L.C. | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | J | 17,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 3,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 980,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 176 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn ChristopherChief Operating Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 3,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,917,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 896 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,310,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 44,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,042,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 550,704 | $44.80 | $24,671,539 | 6,998,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Beschloss Afsaneh Mashayekhi | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Ordan Mark S | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaw William Joseph | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Filler Linda | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Hance James H Jr | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Cherwoo Sharda | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitt Lawton W | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Welters Anthony | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Rice Derica W | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 5,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 50,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,549,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 731,351 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,499,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 429,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,374,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,383,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 501,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,884,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 59,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,944,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 29,987 | $40.31 | $1,208,776 | 1,914,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 17,909 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 4,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Andrews Charles Elliott Jr.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 37,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 144,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 429,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 467,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 476,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Redett John C.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 501,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 977,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 107,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,283,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 6,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,289,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | A | 36,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,326,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | F | 16,444 | $40.31 | $662,858 | 1,309,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Finn ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 11,181 | $40.02 | $447,464 | 944,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferguson Jeffrey W.General Counsel | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 6,976 | $40.02 | $279,180 | 1,175,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 295,358 | $41.74 | Sale −$12,328,243 | 6,768,046 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schwartz Harvey MChief Executive Officer | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | A | 70,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,063,404 | No | Form 4 |