CGEMCullinan Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $924.78M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $14.37
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M | 4,000 | $4.30 | $17,200 | 166,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | S | 8,000 | $21.57 | Sale −$172,560 | 158,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $4.30 | $17,200 | 78,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M | 30,000 | $4.30 | $129,000 | 192,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 30,000 | $20.26 | Sale −$607,800 | 162,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $4.30 | $129,000 | 82,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | M | 4,000 | $4.30 | $17,200 | 170,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | S | 8,000 | $17.82 | Sale −$142,560 | 162,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 7 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $4.30 | $17,200 | 112,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fenton Mary KayChief Financial Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 1,541 | $8.60 | $13,253 | 127,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 2,470 | $8.60 | $21,242 | 130,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Mittie | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 21,781 | $13.55 | $295,133 | 21,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Thistle Mary | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 25,319 | $13.55 | $343,072 | 25,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Andrew R | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 21,781 | $13.55 | $295,133 | 21,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Webster Stephen W | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 25,319 | $13.55 | $343,072 | 25,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Meek David D. | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 25,319 | $13.55 | $343,072 | 25,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Anthony | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A · derivative | 25,319 | $13.55 | $343,072 | 25,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | May 5 | May 6 | M | 4,000 | $4.30 | $17,200 | 174,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 7,800 | $14.60 | Sale −$113,880 | 167,044 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | May 5 | May 6 | S | 200 | $15.58 | Sale −$3,116 | 166,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | May 5 | May 6 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $4.30 | $17,200 | 116,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M | 4,000 | $4.30 | $17,200 | 178,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 8,000 | $15.68 | Sale −$125,440 | 170,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $4.30 | $17,200 | 120,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 26 | S | 1,780 | $14.14 | Sale −$25,169 | 174,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 3,601 | $14.47 | Sale −$52,106 | 128,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 4,582 | $14.47 | Sale −$66,302 | 159,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahmed NadimPresident and CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 13,515 | $14.47 | Sale −$195,562 | 390,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 3,601 | $14.47 | Sale −$52,106 | 176,624 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | S | 1,752 | $13.99 | Sale −$24,510 | 180,225 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ahmed NadimPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 16,381 | $13.62 | Sale −$223,109 | 404,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 3,742 | $13.62 | Sale −$50,966 | 131,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 3,742 | $13.62 | Sale −$50,966 | 181,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M | 8,000 | $4.30 | $34,400 | 189,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 8,000 | $14.30 | Sale −$114,400 | 181,977 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $4.30 | $34,400 | 124,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 4,982 | $13.62 | Sale −$67,855 | 164,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Mary KayChief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | S | 4,398 | $13.62 | Sale −$59,901 | 126,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A | 57,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 115,000 | $12.44 | $1,430,600 | 115,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Mary KayChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A | 68,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Mary KayChief Financial Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 137,500 | $12.44 | $1,710,500 | 137,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 175,000 | $12.44 | $2,177,000 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahmed NadimPresident and CEO | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 828,000 | $12.44 | $10,300,320 | 828,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $12.44 | $3,732,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A · derivative | 230,000 | $12.44 | $2,861,200 | 230,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | S | 416 | $12.03 | Sale −$5,004 | 128,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | S | 4,000 | $12.30 | Sale −$49,200 | 128,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fenton Mary KayChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 27 | $6.49 | $175 | 62,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahmed NadimPresident and CEO | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 9,922 | $10.01 | Sale −$99,319 | 420,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 1,345 | $10.01 | Sale −$13,463 | 132,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 2,898 | $9.67 | Sale −$28,024 | 133,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 4,632 | $9.67 | Sale −$44,791 | 169,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | S | 3,480 | $9.67 | Sale −$33,652 | 135,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 995 | $11.90 | Sale −$11,841 | 136,878 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | S | 2,148 | $12.38 | Sale −$26,592 | 137,873 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $12.30 | Sale −$49,200 | 138,004 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nichols Weston | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | P | 165,667 | $8.40 | Purchase +$1,391,603 | 8,963,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynx1 Capital Management LP | Oct 17, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | P | 32,217 | $7.84 | Purchase +$252,581 | 8,797,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynx1 Capital Management LP | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | P | 150,000 | $8.86 | Purchase +$1,329,000 | 8,765,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynx1 Capital Management LP | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | P | 51,500 | $7.94 | Purchase +$408,910 | 8,615,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynx1 Capital Management LP | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 21, 2025 | P | 15,032 | $7.59 | Purchase +$114,093 | 8,564,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynx1 Capital Management LP | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | P | 277,298 | $7.36 | Purchase +$2,040,913 | 8,549,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynx1 Capital Management LP | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | P | 626,043 | $6.70 | Purchase +$4,194,488 | 8,271,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynx1 Capital Management LP | Oct 8, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | P | 556,300 | $6.46 | Purchase +$3,593,698 | 7,645,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Doyle Mittie | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 79,456 | $7.03 | $558,576 | 79,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Andrew R | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 79,456 | $7.03 | $558,576 | 79,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Anne-Marie | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,513 | $8.95 | $344,691 | 38,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Meek David D. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,513 | $8.95 | $344,691 | 38,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Webster Stephen W | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,513 | $8.95 | $344,691 | 38,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Anthony | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,513 | $8.95 | $344,691 | 38,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan David P. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A · derivative | 38,513 | $8.95 | $344,691 | 38,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 3,756 | $8.53 | Sale −$32,039 | 136,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahmed NadimPresident and CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 12,529 | $8.53 | Sale −$106,872 | 430,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 3,756 | $8.53 | Sale −$32,039 | 142,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 4,895 | $8.53 | Sale −$41,754 | 174,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Mary KayChief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Mary KayChief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 120,000 | $9.43 | $1,131,600 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 65,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 130,000 | $9.43 | $1,225,900 | 130,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahmed NadimPresident and CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 180,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 443,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahmed NadimPresident and CEO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 360,000 | $9.43 | $3,394,800 | 360,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $9.43 | $943,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $9.43 | $707,250 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 145,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $9.43 | $943,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $12.51 | Sale −$50,040 | 95,760 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ahmed NadimPresident and CEO | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | S | 8,400 | $11.87 | Sale −$99,708 | 263,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 3,482 | $11.41 | Sale −$39,730 | 90,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 4,632 | $11.41 | Sale −$52,851 | 114,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 4,693 | $11.41 | Sale −$53,547 | 99,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 3,489 | $12.52 | Sale −$43,682 | 104,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Nov 5, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 8,000 | $15.64 | Sale −$125,120 | 107,942 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | S | 8,000 | $18.09 | Sale −$144,720 | 115,942 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thistle Mary | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,743 | $16.38 | $421,670 | 25,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | S | 8,000 | $16.33 | Sale −$130,640 | 123,942 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 2,360 | $9.00 | $21,240 | 131,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan David P. | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,806 | $16.50 | $260,799 | 15,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Anne-Marie | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,806 | $16.50 | $260,799 | 15,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Anthony | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,806 | $16.50 | $260,799 | 15,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Webster Stephen W | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,806 | $16.50 | $260,799 | 15,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Ebeling Thomas | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M | 18,450 | $13.00 | $239,850 | 186,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Ebeling Thomas | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,450 | $13.00 | $239,850 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ebeling Thomas | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 84,224 | $4.30 | $362,163 | 151,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Ebeling Thomas | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 16,475 | $12.73 | $209,727 | 168,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Ebeling Thomas | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 84,224 | $4.30 | $362,163 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ebeling Thomas | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,475 | $12.73 | $209,727 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Meek David D. | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,618 | $26.72 | $417,313 | 15,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M | 5,606 | $4.30 | $24,106 | 135,188 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 5,606 | $30.06 | Sale −$168,516 | 129,582 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,606 | $4.30 | $24,106 | 132,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $4.30 | $215,000 | 187,582 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 37,723 | $27.82 | Sale −$1,049,454 | 149,859 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | S | 20,277 | $28.54 | Sale −$578,706 | 129,582 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $4.30 | $215,000 | 138,593 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fenton Mary KayChief Financial Officer | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $27.12 | $5,424,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 62,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 125,000 | $17.54 | $2,192,500 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $17.54 | $1,754,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $17.54 | $1,754,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Trigilio JeffreyChief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Trigilio JeffreyChief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $17.54 | $1,754,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahmed NadimPresident and CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 160,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Ahmed NadimPresident and CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 320,000 | $17.54 | $5,612,800 | 320,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $17.54 | $1,315,500 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M | 40,000 | $4.30 | $172,000 | 205,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $16.18 | Sale −$647,200 | 165,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $4.30 | $172,000 | 70,331 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M | 40,000 | $4.30 | $172,000 | 205,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $14.09 | Sale −$563,600 | 165,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,997 | $4.30 | $60,187 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 26,003 | $4.30 | $111,813 | 110,331 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | M | 21,316 | $4.30 | $91,659 | 187,306 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | S | 21,316 | $12.46 | Sale −$265,597 | 165,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,316 | $4.30 | $91,659 | 13,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | M | 14,559 | $4.30 | $62,604 | 184,674 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | S | 14,559 | $12.18 | Sale −$177,329 | 170,115 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | S | 4,125 | $12.02 | Sale −$49,583 | 165,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Savill CorrineChief Business Officer | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,559 | $4.30 | $62,604 | 35,313 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ahmed NadimPresident and CEO | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 27, 2023 | S | 4,272 | $9.24 | Sale −$39,473 | 111,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | S | 1,145 | $8.50 | Sale −$9,733 | 87,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Trigilio JeffreyChief Financial Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | S | 1,920 | $8.50 | Sale −$16,320 | 83,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | S | 1,400 | $8.50 | Sale −$11,900 | 44,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | S | 1,860 | $8.50 | Sale −$15,810 | 56,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Trigilio JeffreyChief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 398 | $8.22 | Sale −$3,272 | 85,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumer Jacquelyn LChief Legal Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 290 | $8.22 | Sale −$2,384 | 45,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Jeffrey AlanChief Medical Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 386 | $8.22 | Sale −$3,173 | 58,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 238 | $8.22 | Sale −$1,956 | 88,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Michaelson JenniferChief Scientific Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 1,068 | $7.81 | Sale −$8,341 | 88,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Trigilio JeffreyChief Financial Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 1,926 | $7.81 | Sale −$15,042 | 86,237 | No | Form 4 |