CHRWC. H. ROBINSON WORLDWIDE, INC.
- Market cap
- $16.30B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $141.17
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Integrated Freight & Logistics
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gokey Timothy C | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 208 | $147.96 | $30,776 | 27,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Sep 30 | Oct 1 | A · derivative | 246 | $147.96 | $36,398 | 14,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Damon J.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 10 | F | 4,698 | $190.95 | $897,083 | 36,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 163 | $188.34 | $30,699 | 26,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 193 | $188.34 | $36,350 | 13,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | F | 11,693 | $180.34 | $2,108,716 | 178,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | May 29 | Jun 2 | A | 8,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Feitzinger Edward G. | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Guilfoile Mary | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarry Michael H | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Paige K | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlak Jodee A | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolliver Paula | May 7 | May 11 | A · derivative | 992 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Capers Dorothy TrefonChief Legal Officer | May 5 | May 7 | F | 1,204 | $161.24 | $194,133 | 19,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 219 | $166.07 | $36,369 | 12,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 193 | $166.07 | $32,052 | 25,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 7,803 | $176.01 | $1,373,406 | 44,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 9,030 | $176.01 | $1,589,370 | 124,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 6,787 | $176.01 | $1,194,580 | 48,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | F | 3,009 | $176.01 | $529,614 | 32,479.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Damon J.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | P | 620 | $162.52 | Purchase +$100,762 | 41,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | P | 605 | $167.11 | Purchase +$101,102 | 133,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | P | 1,223 | $163.35 | Purchase +$199,777 | 190,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | P | 594.39 | $168.24 | Purchase +$100,000 | 35,488.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 3,787 | $200.59 | $759,634 | 58,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 6,368 | $201.30 | Sale −$1,281,878 | 52,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 5,926 | $200.59 | $1,188,696 | 64,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 8,579 | $200.52 | Sale −$1,720,261 | 55,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 20,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 31,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | F | 13,564 | $199.71 | $2,708,866 | 189,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Capers Dorothy TrefonChief Legal Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 3,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Damon J.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 5,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 4,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 1,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 3,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 2,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 4,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 3,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 11,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 6 | A | 7,225 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 2,849 | $194.20 | Sale −$553,276 | 28,149 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | S | 1,230 | $175.00 | Sale −$215,250 | 53,928 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | F | 7,848 | $160.76 | $1,261,644 | 114,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 211 | $160.76 | $33,920 | 25,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 227 | $160.76 | $36,493 | 12,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Damon J.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 2,603 | $161.96 | $421,582 | 35,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 2,163 | $161.96 | $350,319 | 63,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 2,390 | $161.96 | $387,084 | 30,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Capers Dorothy TrefonChief Legal Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 711 | $161.96 | $115,154 | 17,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 2,853 | $161.96 | $462,072 | 57,548 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | S | 2,390 | $161.91 | Sale −$386,965 | 55,158 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 6,197 | $161.96 | $1,003,666 | 121,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 11,209 | $161.96 | $1,815,410 | 151,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $152.77 | Sale −$381,925 | 128,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M | 10,572 | $87.15 | $921,350 | 76,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M | 20,220 | $88.87 | $1,796,951 | 96,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M | 19,092 | $72.74 | $1,388,752 | 115,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 38,738 | $149.49 | Sale −$5,790,944 | 76,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 11,146 | $150.47 | Sale −$1,677,139 | 65,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,572 | $87.15 | $921,350 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,220 | $88.87 | $1,796,951 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,092 | $72.74 | $1,388,752 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | G | 658 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 7,760 | $76.72 | $595,347 | 41,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 10,012 | $87.15 | $872,546 | 51,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 6,904 | $88.87 | $613,558 | 58,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 20,590 | $72.74 | $1,497,717 | 79,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 26,050 | $151.48 | Sale −$3,946,054 | 53,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 19,216 | $152.00 | Sale −$2,920,832 | 34,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,760 | $76.72 | $595,347 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,012 | $87.15 | $872,546 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,904 | $88.87 | $613,558 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,590 | $72.74 | $1,497,717 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 275 | $132.40 | $36,410 | 12,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 256 | $132.40 | $33,894 | 25,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $121.74 | Sale −$304,350 | 130,591 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | S | 5,713 | $116.24 | Sale −$664,079 | 65,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Feitzinger Edward G. | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M | 6,364 | $72.74 | $462,917 | 66,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 6,364 | $117.24 | Sale −$746,115 | 60,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,364 | $72.74 | $462,917 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Damon J.Chief Financial Officer | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | F | 5,848 | $95.17 | $556,554 | 37,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 354 | $95.95 | $33,966 | 25,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 380 | $95.95 | $36,461 | 12,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | F | 17,538 | $92.71 | $1,625,948 | 162,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 5,700 | $97.43 | Sale −$555,351 | 71,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Winship Henry Ward IV | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolliver Paula | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Paige K | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarry Michael H | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlak Jodee A | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Guilfoile Mary | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Capers Dorothy TrefonChief Legal Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 6,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Capers Dorothy TrefonChief Legal Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 11,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Winship Henry Ward IV | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolliver Paula | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Paige K | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarry Michael H | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Maier Henry J | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Guilfoile Mary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 768 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlak Jodee A | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 695 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $100.39 | Sale −$803,120 | 77,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 5,344 | $99.49 | $531,675 | 72,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 12,209 | $99.58 | Sale −$1,215,772 | 60,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 7,428 | $99.49 | $739,012 | 132,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 5,183 | $99.49 | $515,657 | 85,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 2,284 | $99.49 | $227,235 | 39,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 5,016 | $99.60 | Sale −$499,594 | 34,586 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lee Damon J.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 7,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 28,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 23,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | F | 9,044 | $98.83 | $893,819 | 179,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 6,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 487 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 6,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 703 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 7,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 921 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 17,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 1,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Winship Henry Ward IV | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 423 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolliver Paula | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 423 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Paige K | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 423 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarry Michael H | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 423 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Maier Henry J | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 423 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlak Jodee A | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 967 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Guilfoile Mary | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 423 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 779 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 423 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 423 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,725 | $103.48 | $178,503 | 69,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 3,563 | $103.48 | $368,699 | 121,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Damon J.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,263 | $103.48 | $130,695 | 35,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,292 | $103.48 | $133,696 | 83,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Ben GChief Legal Officer/Secretary | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 1,248 | $103.48 | $129,143 | 67,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 6,819 | $103.48 | $705,630 | 136,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 897 | $103.48 | $92,822 | 36,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 2,032 | $103.81 | Sale −$210,942 | 34,469 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Campbell Ben GChief Legal Officer/Secretary | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M | 23,430 | $76.72 | $1,797,550 | 95,042 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Campbell Ben GChief Legal Officer/Secretary | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 25,976 | $110.00 | Sale −$2,857,360 | 69,066 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Campbell Ben GChief Legal Officer/Secretary | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 23,430 | $76.72 | $1,797,550 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 4,044 | $88.87 | $359,390 | 74,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 6,364 | $72.74 | $462,917 | 81,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 10,408 | $109.87 | Sale −$1,143,527 | 70,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,044 | $88.87 | $359,390 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,364 | $72.74 | $462,917 | 6,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Winship Henry Ward IV | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 396 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolliver Paula | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 396 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Paige K | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 396 | $0.00 | $0 | 685 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarry Michael H | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 396 | $0.00 | $0 | 685 | No | Form 4 |
| Maier Henry J | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 396 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlak Jodee A | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 905 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Guilfoile Mary | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 396 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 730 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 690 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 396 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 396 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Ben GChief Legal Officer/Secretary | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 2,780 | $102.11 | Sale −$283,866 | 71,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 8,387 | $99.44 | Sale −$834,003 | 84,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 10,894 | $98.38 | Sale −$1,071,752 | 70,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | F | 4,065 | $97.77 | $397,435 | 81,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | F | 6,118 | $97.77 | $598,157 | 93,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Strat & Innov Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | F | 7,696 | $88.12 | $678,172 | 125,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Winship Henry Ward IV | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 496 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolliver Paula | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 496 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Paige K | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 289 | $0.00 | $0 | 289 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcgarry Michael H | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 289 | $0.00 | $0 | 289 | No | Form 4 |
| Maier Henry J | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 496 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlak Jodee A | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Guilfoile Mary | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 496 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 914 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 864 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 496 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J. | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 496 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Jun 26, 2024 | Jun 28, 2024 | F | 14,615 | $89.50 | $1,308,043 | 143,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Winship Henry Ward IV | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 203.65 | $82.32 | Sale −$16,764 | 266,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott P | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 574 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Winship Henry Ward IV | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 574 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolliver Paula | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 574 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Stake James B | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 574 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Maier Henry J | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 574 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlak Jodee A | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Guilfoile Mary | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 574 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 574 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J. | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 574 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 1,908 | $73.84 | $140,887 | 85,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 1,884 | $73.84 | $139,115 | 98,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 658 | $73.84 | $48,587 | 37,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Ben GChief Legal Officer/Secretary | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 1,956 | $73.84 | $144,431 | 74,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | A | 30,470 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,144 | No | Form 4/A |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 813 | $73.66 | $59,886 | 37,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Ben GChief Legal Officer/Secretary | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 2,421 | $73.66 | $178,331 | 76,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Zechmeister Michael PaulChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | F | 2,406 | $73.66 | $177,226 | 64,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Castagnetto Michael D.Pres, NAST | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 8,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Rajan ArunChief Operating Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 23,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Freeman Angela K.CHRO and ESG Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 8,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Campbell Ben GChief Legal Officer/Secretary | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 8,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Short Michael JohnPresident, Global Forwarding | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A | 11,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | F | 1,743 | $86.87 | $151,414 | 142,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 18, 2024 | F | 14,974 | $86.87 | $1,300,791 | 127,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Winship Henry Ward IV | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolliver Paula | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Stake James B | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Maier Henry J | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlak Jodee A | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Guilfoile Mary | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 932 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 882 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J. | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott P | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Winship Henry Ward IV | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 0.08 | $82.26 | Sale −$7 | 266,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Winship Henry Ward IV | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | S | 7 | $82.25 | Sale −$576 | 266,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Bozeman David PPresident & CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 1,807 | $82.91 | Purchase +$149,818 | 144,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Scott P | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J. | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Kermit R | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Gokey Timothy C | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 826 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodburn Mark A. | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 935 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Guilfoile Mary | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Kozlak Jodee A | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Maier Henry J | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Stake James B | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Tolliver Paula | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Winship Henry Ward IV | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,911 | No | Form 4 |