CICigna Group
- Market cap
- $81.11B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $306.95
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Healthcare Plans
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neville EverettSee Remarks | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 617 | $284.05 | Sale −$175,259 | 5,053 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 3,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A · derivative | 6,716 | $281.13 | $1,888,069 | 6,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 108.66 | $276.08 | $29,999 | 2,041.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 18 | Aug 20 | S | 2,677 | $279.61 | Sale −$748,516 | 25,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Holgerson BryanSee Remarks | Aug 6 | Aug 20 | A · derivative | 0.98 | $275.25 | $270 | 944.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Holgerson BryanSee Remarks | Jul 23 | Aug 20 | A · derivative | 0.95 | $286.29 | $272 | 943.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Holgerson BryanSee Remarks | Jul 9 | Aug 20 | A · derivative | 0.89 | $291.80 | $260 | 942.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | M | 1,301 | $192.02 | $249,818 | 28,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 1,301 | $192.02 | $249,818 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M | 14,045 | $192.02 | $2,696,921 | 46,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 19,436 | $276.27 | Sale −$5,369,584 | 27,256 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | M · derivative | 14,045 | $192.02 | $2,696,921 | 1,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | M | 899 | $152.89 | $137,448 | 3,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | S | 899 | $298.61 | Sale −$268,450 | 2,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 899 | $152.89 | $137,448 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Koka Durga PrasadEVP, Global CIO | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 729 | $275.53 | $200,861 | 6,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | May 29 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 108.15 | $277.40 | $30,001 | 1,922.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 13 | May 14 | M | 15,458 | $149.14 | $2,305,406 | 49,795 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 13 | May 14 | M | 7,971 | $197.35 | $1,573,077 | 57,766 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 13 | May 14 | M · derivative | 15,458 | $149.14 | $2,305,406 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 13 | May 14 | M · derivative | 7,971 | $197.35 | $1,573,077 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | M | 103,595 | $149.14 | $15,450,158 | 150,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | M | 85,519 | $197.35 | $16,877,175 | 236,215 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 3,903 | $286.83 | Sale −$1,119,497 | 232,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 14,292 | $287.96 | Sale −$4,115,524 | 218,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 13,839 | $288.85 | Sale −$3,997,395 | 204,181 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 41,099 | $290.00 | Sale −$11,918,710 | 163,082 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 13,732 | $291.01 | Sale −$3,996,149 | 149,350 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 12,315 | $291.95 | Sale −$3,595,364 | 137,035 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 7,861 | $292.88 | Sale −$2,302,330 | 129,174 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 2,142 | $293.92 | Sale −$629,577 | 127,032 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 38,487 | $294.98 | Sale −$11,352,895 | 88,545 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 34,641 | $295.98 | Sale −$10,253,043 | 53,904 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 2,017 | $296.84 | Sale −$598,726 | 51,887 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 15,319 | $298.24 | Sale −$4,568,739 | 36,568 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | S | 2,231 | $298.53 | Sale −$666,020 | 34,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | M · derivative | 103,595 | $149.14 | $15,450,158 | 15,458 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | May 12 | May 14 | M · derivative | 85,519 | $197.35 | $16,877,175 | 7,971 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wiseman Eric C | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 782 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozuah Philip | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 782 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Hennigan Michael J | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 782 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Kimberly A. | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 782 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 782 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Mazzarella Kathleen M | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 782 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Zarcone Donna F | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 782 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Hathi Neesha | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 782 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,151 | No | Form 4 |
| McClellan Mark B. | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 782 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss Eric J | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 782 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 2,307 | $288.91 | Sale −$666,515 | 32,647 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neville EverettSee Remarks | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,719 | $288.91 | Sale −$496,636 | 5,670 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 103.51 | $289.82 | $29,999 | 1,803.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 23,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 17,389 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 11,024 | $287.55 | $3,169,951 | 51,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 4,408 | $287.55 | $1,267,520 | 47,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 37,516 | $287.55 | $10,787,726 | 37,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Dennison Ann MEVP, CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 5,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Dennison Ann MEVP, CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 409 | $287.55 | $117,608 | 7,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Dennison Ann MEVP, CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 8,066 | $287.55 | $2,319,378 | 8,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 6,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 9,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 2,979 | $287.55 | $856,611 | 39,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,788 | $287.55 | $514,139 | 37,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 15,082 | $287.55 | $4,336,829 | 15,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 4,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,458 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 5,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,826 | $287.55 | $525,066 | 35,866 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 912 | $287.55 | $262,246 | 34,954 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 8,066 | $287.55 | $2,319,378 | 8,066 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neville EverettSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,602 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neville EverettSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,789 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neville EverettSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 883 | $287.55 | $253,907 | 7,906 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neville EverettSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 517 | $287.55 | $148,663 | 7,389 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Neville EverettSee Remarks | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 4,127 | $287.55 | $1,186,719 | 4,127 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Koka Durga PrasadEVP, Global CIO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 499 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Koka Durga PrasadEVP, Global CIO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 2,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Koka Durga PrasadEVP, Global CIO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 122 | $287.55 | $35,081 | 7,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Koka Durga PrasadEVP, Global CIO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 98 | $287.55 | $28,180 | 7,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Koka Durga PrasadEVP, Global CIO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 4,127 | $287.55 | $1,186,719 | 4,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 205 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A | 609 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 71 | $287.55 | $20,416 | 2,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 61 | $287.55 | $17,541 | 2,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 657 | $287.55 | $188,920 | 657 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 108.19 | $108.19 | $11,705 | 1,690.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | P | 4,134 | $241.88 | Purchase +$999,932 | 157,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | M | 901 | $139.22 | $125,437 | 52,083 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 901 | $139.22 | $125,437 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | M | 5,368 | $139.22 | $747,333 | 56,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | S | 5,368 | $300.00 | Sale −$1,610,400 | 51,182 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,368 | $139.22 | $747,333 | 901 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 290 | $300.66 | $87,191 | 17,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 99.71 | $300.87 | $30,000 | 1,574.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 1,348 | $183.44 | $247,277 | 26,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 1,329 | $197.35 | $262,278 | 28,325 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,348 | $183.44 | $247,277 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,329 | $197.35 | $262,278 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 13,155 | $197.35 | $2,596,139 | 42,576 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 11,598 | $183.44 | $2,127,537 | 54,174 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 28,526 | $300.00 | Sale −$8,557,800 | 25,648 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,598 | $183.44 | $2,127,537 | 1,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,155 | $197.35 | $2,596,139 | 1,329 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hennigan Michael J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 568 | $0.00 | $0 | 568 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 94.74 | $316.64 | $29,998 | 1,467.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss Eric J | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Granger Elder | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Hathi Neesha | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Mazzarella Kathleen M | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,109 | No | Form 4 |
| McClellan Mark B. | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozuah Philip | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Kimberly A. | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiseman Eric C | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Zarcone Donna F | Apr 23, 2025 | Apr 25, 2025 | A | 638 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Granger Elder | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 2,376 | $151.48 | $359,916 | 7,847 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Granger Elder | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | S | 2,376 | $310.35 | Sale −$737,392 | 5,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Granger Elder | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,376 | $151.48 | $359,916 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 9,944 | $320.00 | Sale −$3,182,080 | 13,406 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 4,904 | $308.12 | Sale −$1,511,020 | 29,421 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 26,527 | $308.12 | Sale −$8,173,499 | 127,767 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 9,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,287 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 3,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,434 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 949 | $305.86 | $290,261 | 38,485 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,160 | $305.86 | $1,272,378 | 34,325 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,176 | $305.86 | $3,418,291 | 11,176 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 49,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,783 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 11,117 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,696 | $305.86 | $1,436,319 | 177,204 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 22,910 | $305.86 | $7,007,253 | 154,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,476 | $305.86 | $12,074,129 | 39,476 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 97.13 | $308.85 | $29,999 | 1,366.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 12,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 5,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,722 | $305.86 | $526,691 | 56,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 5,679 | $305.86 | $1,736,979 | 51,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,158 | $305.86 | $5,859,666 | 19,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 8,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 3,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 914 | $305.86 | $279,556 | 27,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,709 | $305.86 | $1,134,435 | 23,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,176 | $305.86 | $3,418,291 | 11,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 15,982 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 5,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,083 | $305.86 | $637,106 | 73,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 7,407 | $305.86 | $2,265,505 | 66,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,158 | $305.86 | $5,859,666 | 19,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 6,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 5,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 775 | $305.86 | $237,042 | 20,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 2,632 | $305.86 | $805,024 | 17,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 23,222 | $305.86 | $7,102,681 | 23,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 405 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 246 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 51 | $305.86 | $15,599 | 1,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 130 | $305.86 | $39,762 | 1,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Kates Jamie GChief Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 871 | $305.86 | $266,404 | 871 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 88.81 | $337.80 | $30,000 | 1,263.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiseman Eric C | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 135.44 | $337.80 | $45,752 | 8,235.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | G | 50 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 82.92 | $361.81 | $30,001 | 1,169.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiseman Eric C | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 126.45 | $361.81 | $45,751 | 8,068.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 290 | $361.22 | $104,754 | 9,042 | No | Form 4 |
| DeLaney William J III | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 2,691 | $175.09 | $471,167 | 20,230 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeLaney William J III | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 2,691 | $342.68 | Sale −$922,152 | 17,539 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeLaney William J III | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,691 | $175.09 | $471,167 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 2,636 | $149.14 | $393,133 | 27,223 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,636 | $149.14 | $393,133 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Triplett Michael WSpecial Advisor | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 7,200 | $149.14 | $1,073,808 | 39,652 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Triplett Michael WSpecial Advisor | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 1,785 | $330.96 | Sale −$590,764 | 37,867 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Triplett Michael WSpecial Advisor | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 5,034 | $329.58 | Sale −$1,659,106 | 32,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Triplett Michael WSpecial Advisor | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,200 | $149.14 | $1,073,808 | 2,506 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M | 15,030 | $149.14 | $2,241,574 | 46,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 22,030 | $330.96 | Sale −$7,291,049 | 24,587 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,030 | $149.14 | $2,241,574 | 2,636 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M | 1,011 | $120.90 | $122,230 | 40,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,011 | $120.90 | $122,230 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M | 4,795 | $120.90 | $579,716 | 44,718 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 4,795 | $345.01 | Sale −$1,654,323 | 39,923 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,795 | $120.90 | $579,716 | 1,011 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Granger Elder | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | M | 547 | $175.09 | $95,774 | 6,018 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Granger Elder | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 547 | $331.38 | Sale −$181,265 | 5,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Granger Elder | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 547 | $175.09 | $95,774 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Granger Elder | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $175.09 | $175,090 | 6,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Granger Elder | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $338.08 | Sale −$338,080 | 5,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Granger Elder | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $175.09 | $175,090 | 547 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wiseman Eric C | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 114.62 | $344.62 | $39,500 | 7,909.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 87.05 | $344.62 | $29,999 | 1,082.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M | 875 | $171.39 | $149,966 | 16,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 875 | $171.39 | $149,966 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agoglia Hoeltzel Mary TSVP Tax & Chief Acct. Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M | 5,946 | $120.90 | $718,871 | 8,540.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Agoglia Hoeltzel Mary TSVP Tax & Chief Acct. Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 5,946 | $348.71 | Sale −$2,073,430 | 2,594.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Agoglia Hoeltzel Mary TSVP Tax & Chief Acct. Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,946 | $120.90 | $718,871 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M | 5,533 | $171.39 | $948,301 | 26,524 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 10,700 | $348.47 | Sale −$3,728,629 | 15,824 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,533 | $171.39 | $948,301 | 875 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeLaney William J III | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss Eric J | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Granger Elder | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Hathi Neesha | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Mazzarella Kathleen M | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,471 | No | Form 4 |
| McClellan Mark B. | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Ozuah Philip | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Ross Kimberly A. | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Zarcone Donna F | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiseman Eric C | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | M | 7,761 | $139.22 | $1,080,486 | 355,815 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,761 | $139.22 | $1,080,486 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | M | 31,209 | $139.22 | $4,344,917 | 379,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 31,209 | $355.17 | Sale −$11,084,501 | 348,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 31,209 | $139.22 | $4,344,917 | 7,761 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | M | 6,338 | $139.22 | $882,376 | 354,392 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 6,338 | $355.11 | Sale −$2,250,687 | 348,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,338 | $139.22 | $882,376 | 38,970 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | M | 2,293 | $139.22 | $319,231 | 350,347 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 2,293 | $355.02 | Sale −$814,061 | 348,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,293 | $139.22 | $319,231 | 45,308 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 7,616 | $139.22 | $1,060,300 | 348,054 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,616 | $139.22 | $1,060,300 | 47,601 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 13,761 | $139.22 | $1,915,806 | 354,199 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 789 | $345.67 | Sale −$272,734 | 353,410 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 892 | $348.66 | Sale −$311,005 | 352,518 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 4,972 | $346.88 | Sale −$1,724,687 | 347,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 7,108 | $347.65 | Sale −$2,471,096 | 340,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,761 | $139.22 | $1,915,806 | 55,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 2,238 | $139.22 | $311,574 | 342,676 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 2,238 | $345.00 | Sale −$772,110 | 340,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,238 | $139.22 | $311,574 | 68,978 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 2,801 | $139.22 | $389,955 | 343,239 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 2,801 | $345.19 | Sale −$966,877 | 340,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,801 | $139.22 | $389,955 | 71,216 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 2,412 | $139.22 | $335,799 | 342,850 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 600 | $346.65 | Sale −$207,990 | 342,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 1,812 | $345.42 | Sale −$625,901 | 340,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,412 | $139.22 | $335,799 | 74,017 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Triplett Michael WSpecial Advisor | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 1,953 | $332.62 | Sale −$649,607 | 32,452 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 19,288 | $332.62 | Sale −$6,415,575 | 340,438 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 4,436 | $332.62 | Sale −$1,475,502 | 31,587 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Agoglia Hoeltzel Mary TSVP Tax & Chief Acct. Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 1,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,342.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Agoglia Hoeltzel Mary TSVP Tax & Chief Acct. Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 224 | $333.36 | $74,673 | 3,118.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Agoglia Hoeltzel Mary TSVP Tax & Chief Acct. Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 532 | $333.36 | $177,348 | 2,586.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Triplett Michael WSpecial Advisor | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 5,702 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Triplett Michael WSpecial Advisor | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 749 | $333.36 | $249,687 | 36,897 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Triplett Michael WSpecial Advisor | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,492 | $333.36 | $830,733 | 34,405 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 2,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 412 | $333.36 | $137,344 | 10,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,099 | $333.36 | $366,363 | 9,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 35,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 382,656 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 6,272 | $333.36 | $2,090,834 | 376,384 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 16,658 | $333.36 | $5,553,111 | 359,726 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 6,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 944 | $333.36 | $314,692 | 23,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,894 | $333.36 | $964,744 | 20,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 8,329 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,575 | $333.36 | $525,042 | 43,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,860 | $333.36 | $1,286,770 | 39,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 8,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,139 | $333.36 | $379,697 | 39,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 3,832 | $333.36 | $1,277,436 | 36,023 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 12,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,710 | $333.36 | $903,406 | 60,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 5,928 | $333.36 | $1,976,158 | 54,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 89.25 | $336.14 | $30,001 | 991.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiseman Eric C | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 117.51 | $336.14 | $39,500 | 7,763.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 2,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Eder Noelle KSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,677 | $336.48 | $3,256,117 | 9,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 3,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Brailer David JEVP & Chief Health Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,369 | $336.48 | $3,825,441 | 11,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 9,927 | $0.00 | $0 | 346,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 36,162 | $336.48 | $12,167,790 | 36,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 5,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Evanko Brian CSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,677 | $336.48 | $6,284,437 | 18,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 2,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Nicole SSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,677 | $336.48 | $3,256,117 | 9,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 5,127 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,677 | $336.48 | $6,284,437 | 18,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Triplett Michael WSpecial Advisor | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 1,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Triplett Michael WSpecial Advisor | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,226 | $336.48 | $2,094,924 | 6,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 2,000 | $139.22 | $278,440 | 338,783 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $345.04 | Sale −$690,080 | 336,783 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $139.22 | $278,440 | 76,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 10,453 | $139.22 | $1,455,267 | 347,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 100 | $347.14 | Sale −$34,714 | 347,136 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 3,524 | $346.38 | Sale −$1,220,643 | 343,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 6,829 | $345.34 | Sale −$2,358,327 | 336,783 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,453 | $139.22 | $1,455,267 | 78,429 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 6,319 | $139.22 | $879,731 | 343,102 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 6,319 | $345.24 | Sale −$2,181,572 | 336,783 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,319 | $139.22 | $879,731 | 88,882 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeLaney William J III | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | G | 3,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | G | 312 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | G | 312 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 905 | $149.14 | $134,972 | 45,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 905 | $149.14 | $134,972 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 5,168 | $149.14 | $770,756 | 50,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | S | 6,083 | $340.00 | Sale −$2,068,220 | 44,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,168 | $149.14 | $770,756 | 905 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 7,462 | $139.22 | $1,038,860 | 336,783 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,462 | $139.22 | $1,038,860 | 95,201 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 2,073 | $139.22 | $288,603 | 331,394 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 213 | $335.36 | Sale −$71,432 | 331,181 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 644 | $337.37 | Sale −$217,266 | 330,537 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 1,216 | $336.76 | Sale −$409,500 | 329,321 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,073 | $139.22 | $288,603 | 102,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M | 38,065 | $139.22 | $5,299,409 | 367,386 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 38,065 | $335.22 | Sale −$12,760,149 | 329,321 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 38,065 | $139.22 | $5,299,409 | 104,736 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | S | 1,017 | $335.26 | Sale −$340,959 | 45,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Agoglia Hoeltzel Mary TSVP Tax & Chief Acct. Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M | 4,867 | $78.04 | $379,821 | 6,969.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Agoglia Hoeltzel Mary TSVP Tax & Chief Acct. Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | S | 4,867 | $330.48 | Sale −$1,608,446 | 2,102.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Agoglia Hoeltzel Mary TSVP Tax & Chief Acct. Officer | Feb 7, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,867 | $78.04 | $379,821 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 1,017 | $139.22 | $141,587 | 46,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,017 | $139.22 | $141,587 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M | 5,684 | $139.22 | $791,326 | 51,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | S | 5,684 | $325.00 | Sale −$1,847,300 | 45,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Palmer Eric PSee Remarks | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,684 | $139.22 | $791,326 | 1,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 63,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 213,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Cordani DavidChairman & CEO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | G | 63,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiseman Eric C | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 150.26 | $262.88 | $39,500 | 7,614.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Kurian George | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 114.12 | $262.88 | $30,000 | 898.32 | No | Form 4 |