CIACITIZENS, INC.
- Market cap
- $182.32M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $3.60
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Life
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-31
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Harwood Michael Philip | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | P | 10,000 | $3.80 | Purchase +$38,000 | 11,095.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwood Michael Philip | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | L | 255.52 | $3.88 | $991 | 1,095.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwood Michael Philip | Jul 29 | Sep 1 | L | 209.41 | $4.75 | $995 | 840.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwood Michael Philip | Jul 2 | Sep 1 | L | 167.6 | $5.94 | $996 | 630.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | M | 2,626 | not reported | not reported | 13,406.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 640 | $3.97 | $2,541 | 12,766.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 2,626 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | M | 2,709 | not reported | not reported | 21,000.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | F | 796 | $3.97 | $3,160 | 20,204.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 2,709 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 18 | L | 209.41 | $4.75 | $995 | 18,291.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Jul 2 | Aug 18 | L | 167.6 | $5.94 | $996 | 18,081.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | May 29 | Aug 18 | L | 190.05 | $5.23 | $994 | 17,914.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | May 5 | Aug 18 | L | 181.41 | $5.48 | $994 | 17,723.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Apr 7 | Aug 18 | L | 183.6 | $5.42 | $995 | 17,542.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoxworth Seth AlanChief Actuary | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | P | 5,376 | $3.83 | Purchase +$20,590 | 11,193.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoxworth Seth AlanChief Actuary | Jul 31 | Aug 13 | L | 104.7 | $4.75 | $497 | 5,817.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoxworth Seth AlanChief Actuary | Jul 2 | Aug 13 | L | 83.8 | $5.94 | $498 | 5,712.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoxworth Seth AlanChief Actuary | May 29 | Aug 13 | L | 95.02 | $5.23 | $497 | 5,629.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoxworth Seth AlanChief Actuary | May 5 | Aug 13 | L | 90.7 | $5.48 | $497 | 5,534.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoxworth Seth AlanChief Actuary | Apr 7 | Aug 13 | L | 91.8 | $5.42 | $498 | 5,443.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | P | 12,000 | $3.65 | Purchase +$43,800 | 389,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Aug 10 | Aug 11 | P | 50,000 | $3.99 | Purchase +$199,500 | 377,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Jul 14 | Jul 16 | J | 10,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,780.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Peter M | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M | 12,012 | not reported | not reported | 12,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Peter M | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 12,012 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Peter M | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 7,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Claus Christopher W | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M | 12,012 | not reported | not reported | 84,405.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Claus Christopher W | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 12,012 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Claus Christopher W | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 7,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M | 12,012 | not reported | not reported | 58,251.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 12,012 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 7,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M | 12,012 | not reported | not reported | 60,831.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 12,012 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 7,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwood Michael Philip | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 7,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Mclaughlin Sean Samuel | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | A · derivative | 7,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | May 29 | Jun 22 | L | 57.01 | $5.23 | $298 | 46,239.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | May 29 | Jun 22 | L | 95.02 | $5.23 | $497 | 48,819.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwood Michael Philip | May 29 | Jun 22 | L | 190.05 | $5.23 | $994 | 463.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | May 5 | Jun 22 | L | 54.42 | $5.48 | $298 | 46,182.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | May 5 | Jun 22 | L | 90.7 | $5.48 | $497 | 48,724.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwood Michael Philip | May 5 | Jun 22 | L | 181.41 | $5.48 | $994 | 273.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Apr 7 | Jun 22 | L | 91.8 | $5.42 | $498 | 48,633.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwood Michael Philip | Apr 7 | Jun 22 | L | 91.8 | $5.42 | $498 | 91.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Feb 27 | Jun 22 | L | 88.77 | $5.60 | $497 | 48,541.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jan 30 | Jun 22 | L | 88.7 | $5.61 | $498 | 48,453.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | May 29 | Jun 4 | L | 380.1 | $5.23 | $1,988 | 74,984.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | May 5 | Jun 4 | L | 362.82 | $5.48 | $1,988 | 74,604.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Apr 7 | Jun 4 | L | 367.2 | $5.42 | $1,990 | 74,242.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Feb 27 | Jun 4 | L | 355.08 | $5.60 | $1,988 | 73,874.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Jan 30 | Jun 4 | L | 354.8 | $5.61 | $1,990 | 73,519.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | May 21 | May 26 | P | 10,000 | $4.82 | Purchase +$48,200 | 327,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Apr 7 | Apr 20 | L | 55.08 | $5.42 | $299 | 46,128.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Mar 25 | Apr 20 | P | 100 | $4.53 | Purchase +$453 | 100 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Feb 27 | Apr 20 | L | 53.26 | $5.60 | $298 | 46,073.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jan 30 | Apr 20 | L | 53.22 | $5.61 | $299 | 46,019.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 5,860 | not reported | not reported | 194,200.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 1,427 | $5.03 | $7,178 | 192,773.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 9,668 | not reported | not reported | 202,441.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 2,355 | $5.03 | $11,846 | 200,086.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 5,860 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 9,668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 15,904 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 5,128 | not reported | not reported | 94,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 1,249 | $5.03 | $6,282 | 92,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 8,536 | not reported | not reported | 101,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 2,079 | $5.03 | $10,457 | 99,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 5,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 8,536 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 13,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 2,197 | not reported | not reported | 21,993.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 516 | $5.03 | $2,595 | 21,477.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 2,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 5,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 13,186 | not reported | not reported | 320,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 3,211 | $5.03 | $16,151 | 317,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 13,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 42,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 2,197 | not reported | not reported | 16,874.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 767 | $5.03 | $3,858 | 16,107.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M | 1,923 | not reported | not reported | 18,030.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | F | 672 | $5.03 | $3,380 | 17,358.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 2,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 1,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 5,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoxworth Seth AlanChief Actuary | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 4,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Hoxworth Seth AlanChief Actuary | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 5,964 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | P | 50,000 | $4.70 | Purchase +$235,000 | 307,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 12,489 | not reported | not reported | 181,956.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | F | 3,042 | $4.58 | $13,932 | 178,914.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 12,461 | not reported | not reported | 191,375.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | F | 3,035 | $4.58 | $13,900 | 188,340.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 12,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 12,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 15,172 | not reported | not reported | 84,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | F | 3,695 | $4.58 | $16,923 | 80,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 10,903 | not reported | not reported | 91,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | F | 2,655 | $4.58 | $12,160 | 89,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 15,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 10,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 2,587 | not reported | not reported | 17,266.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | F | 764 | $4.58 | $3,499 | 16,502.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 4,673 | not reported | not reported | 21,175.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | F | 1,379 | $4.58 | $6,316 | 19,796.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 2,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 4,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 20,310 | not reported | not reported | 262,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | F | 4,946 | $4.58 | $22,653 | 257,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 20,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M | 3,034 | not reported | not reported | 15,743.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | F | 1,066 | $4.58 | $4,882 | 14,677.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 28 | Mar 31 | M · derivative | 3,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 31 | L | 177.54 | $5.60 | $994 | 12,709.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Jan 30 | Mar 31 | L | 177.4 | $5.61 | $995 | 12,532.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | M | 45,249 | not reported | not reported | 254,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | F | 11,944 | $4.63 | $55,301 | 242,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | M · derivative | 45,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | P | 10,000 | $4.81 | Purchase +$48,100 | 208,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Dec 26, 2025 | Jan 5 | L | 478.9 | $5.19 | $2,485 | 84,032.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Nov 28, 2025 | Jan 5 | L | 418.9 | $5.94 | $2,488 | 83,553.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | L | 355.33 | $5.60 | $1,990 | 72,446.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | L | 444.16 | $5.60 | $2,487 | 83,134.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Sep 26, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | L | 348.47 | $5.71 | $1,990 | 72,091.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Sep 26, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | L | 435.58 | $5.71 | $2,487 | 82,690.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Sep 2, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | L | 382.68 | $5.20 | $1,990 | 71,743.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Sep 2, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | L | 478.35 | $5.20 | $2,487 | 82,254.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Aug 1, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | L | 491.85 | $4.04 | $1,987 | 71,360.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Aug 1, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | L | 614.81 | $4.04 | $2,484 | 81,776.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Jun 27, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | L | 540.91 | $3.67 | $1,985 | 70,868.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 2,625 | not reported | not reported | 15,319.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 640 | $5.10 | $3,264 | 14,679.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M | 2,708 | not reported | not reported | 12,112.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | F | 660 | $5.10 | $3,366 | 11,452.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | L | 245.92 | $4.04 | $994 | 9,404.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M | 1,278 | not reported | not reported | 13,006.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 312 | $3.30 | $1,030 | 12,694.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,278 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M | 1,278 | not reported | not reported | 9,470.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | F | 312 | $3.30 | $1,030 | 9,158.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,278 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | L | 270.45 | $3.67 | $993 | 8,192.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | L | 263.5 | $3.77 | $993 | 7,922.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | May 2, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | L | 237.9 | $4.17 | $992 | 7,658.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | J | 0.99 | $3.60 | $4 | 47,790.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | L | 676.13 | $3.67 | $2,481 | 81,161.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | L | 135.23 | $3.67 | $496 | 47,791.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | May 30, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | L | 658.75 | $3.77 | $2,483 | 80,485.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | May 2, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | L | 594.75 | $4.17 | $2,480 | 79,826.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2025 | Jul 9, 2025 | L | 544.98 | $4.56 | $2,485 | 79,231.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Maness Terry Sam | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 14,035 | not reported | not reported | 48,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Maness Terry Sam | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 14,035 | not reported | not reported | 47,655.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 14,035 | not reported | not reported | 70,327.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James Keith | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 14,035 | not reported | not reported | 94,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James Keith | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Claus Christopher W | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 14,035 | not reported | not reported | 72,393.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Claus Christopher W | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 14,035 | not reported | not reported | 45,541.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | J | 0.38 | $3.40 | $1 | 45,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maness Terry Sam | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James Keith | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Claus Christopher W | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Carlson Peter M | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | May 30, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 131.75 | $3.77 | $497 | 33,620.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | May 30, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 527 | $3.77 | $1,987 | 56,292.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | May 30, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 79.05 | $3.77 | $298 | 31,506.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | May 2, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 118.95 | $4.17 | $496 | 33,489.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | May 2, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 71.37 | $4.17 | $298 | 31,427.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Mar 31, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 109 | $4.56 | $497 | 33,370.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Mar 31, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 65.4 | $4.56 | $298 | 31,355.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Feb 28, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 99.38 | $5.00 | $497 | 33,261.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Feb 28, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 59.63 | $5.00 | $298 | 31,290.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jan 31, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 99.44 | $5.00 | $497 | 33,161.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jan 31, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 59.66 | $5.00 | $298 | 31,230.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jan 3, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 106.17 | $4.68 | $497 | 33,062.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jan 3, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | L | 63.7 | $4.68 | $298 | 31,171.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | P | 19,914 | $3.33 | Purchase +$66,314 | 198,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 30,000 | $3.69 | Purchase +$110,700 | 179,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 4,850 | $3.80 | Purchase +$18,430 | 129,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $3.59 | Purchase +$8,975 | 69,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | May 5, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | L | 475.8 | $4.17 | $1,984 | 55,765.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Mar 31, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | L | 435.99 | $4.56 | $1,988 | 55,289.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Feb 28, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | L | 397.54 | $5.00 | $1,988 | 54,853.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Jan 31, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | L | 397.75 | $5.00 | $1,989 | 54,456.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Jan 3, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | L | 424.67 | $4.68 | $1,987 | 54,058.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $4.20 | Purchase +$42,000 | 149,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | P | 35,000 | $3.65 | Purchase +$127,750 | 53,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $3.95 | Purchase +$98,750 | 78,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | P | 46,340 | $4.03 | Purchase +$186,750 | 124,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 27,472 | not reported | not reported | 303,942.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,472 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 39,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 3,171 | not reported | not reported | 61,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 773 | $4.55 | $3,517 | 60,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 8,535 | not reported | not reported | 68,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 2,079 | $4.55 | $9,459 | 66,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,171 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 6,187 | not reported | not reported | 132,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 12,668 | not reported | not reported | 145,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,187 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 7,847 | not reported | not reported | 164,065.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,911 | $4.55 | $8,695 | 162,154.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 9,668 | not reported | not reported | 171,822.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 2,355 | $4.55 | $10,715 | 169,467.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,847 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,582 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 5,688 | not reported | not reported | 74,757.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,621 | $4.55 | $7,376 | 73,136.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 7,762 | not reported | not reported | 80,898.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 2,212 | $4.55 | $10,065 | 78,686.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,688 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 20,309 | not reported | not reported | 143,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 4,945 | $4.66 | $23,044 | 139,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,309 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 15,172 | not reported | not reported | 53,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 3,694 | $4.66 | $17,214 | 49,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 10,903 | not reported | not reported | 60,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 2,655 | $4.66 | $12,372 | 57,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 3,034 | not reported | not reported | 8,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 900 | $4.66 | $4,194 | 7,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerrero Paula LChief Information Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 19,130 | not reported | not reported | 115,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 10,903 | not reported | not reported | 126,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 19,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 2,587 | not reported | not reported | 9,208.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 767 | $4.66 | $3,574 | 8,441.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 4,673 | not reported | not reported | 13,114.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,386 | $4.66 | $6,459 | 11,728.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewChief Operations Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,673 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 12,489 | not reported | not reported | 149,832.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 3,041 | $4.66 | $14,171 | 146,791.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 12,461 | not reported | not reported | 159,252.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 3,034 | $4.66 | $14,138 | 156,218.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 15,070 | not reported | not reported | 68,461.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 4,293 | $4.66 | $20,005 | 64,168.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M | 6,853 | not reported | not reported | 71,021.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | F | 1,952 | $4.66 | $9,096 | 69,069.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Mar 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Feb 28, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | L | 496.92 | $5.00 | $2,485 | 53,391.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Jan 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | L | 497.19 | $5.00 | $2,486 | 52,894.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.Chief Actuary | Jan 3, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | L | 530.84 | $4.68 | $2,484 | 52,397.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | M | 45,249 | not reported | not reported | 134,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | F | 11,061 | $4.88 | $53,978 | 123,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 45,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | L | 517.41 | $4.80 | $2,484 | 51,316.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | L | 413.93 | $4.80 | $1,987 | 53,193.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Oct 4, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | L | 605.23 | $4.10 | $2,481 | 50,799.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Oct 4, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | L | 484.19 | $4.10 | $1,985 | 52,779.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Aug 30, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | L | 830.01 | $2.98 | $2,473 | 50,193.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Aug 30, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | L | 664.01 | $2.98 | $1,979 | 52,295.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Aug 2, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | L | 924.99 | $2.67 | $2,470 | 49,363.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Aug 2, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | L | 739.99 | $2.67 | $1,976 | 51,631.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Jun 28, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | L | 711.24 | $2.78 | $1,977 | 50,891.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 1,032 | not reported | not reported | 6,873.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 252 | $4.59 | $1,157 | 6,621.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,032 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Aug 30, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | L | 166 | $2.98 | $495 | 5,841.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | J | 0.81 | $4.66 | $4 | 38,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | L | 129.69 | $3.81 | $494 | 38,209.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Sep 20, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | L | 152.42 | $3.24 | $494 | 38,080.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Sep 6, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | L | 153.7 | $3.21 | $493 | 37,927.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | L | 159.08 | $3.10 | $493 | 37,774.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | L | 176.6 | $2.79 | $493 | 37,614.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Jul 19, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | L | 183.79 | $2.68 | $493 | 37,438.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Jul 5, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | L | 182.41 | $2.70 | $493 | 37,254.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | P | 11,934 | $2.99 | Purchase +$35,683 | 89,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | P | 95 | $2.99 | Purchase +$284 | 77,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 12,202 | $2.96 | Purchase +$36,118 | 17,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | P | 356 | $2.93 | Purchase +$1,043 | 18,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | P | 39,298 | $2.99 | Purchase +$117,501 | 77,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | P | 5,465 | $3.03 | Purchase +$16,559 | 5,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | P | 7,869 | $2.99 | Purchase +$23,528 | 38,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | P | 1,736 | $2.77 | Purchase +$4,809 | 30,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 2,625 | not reported | not reported | 6,291.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | F | 616 | $2.80 | $1,725 | 5,675.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Aug 2, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | L | 185 | $2.67 | $494 | 3,666.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | P | 600 | $2.77 | Purchase +$1,662 | 28,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | P | 2,155 | $2.73 | Purchase +$5,883 | 27,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | P | 1,036 | $2.73 | Purchase +$2,828 | 25,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Aug 12, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | P | 4,090 | $2.73 | Purchase +$11,166 | 24,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 20244/A | P | 1,950 | $2.65 | Purchase +$5,168 | 20,651 | No | Form 4/A |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 20244/A | P | 10,607 | $2.74 | Purchase +$29,063 | 15,187 | No | Form 4/A |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 20244/A | P | 3,514 | $2.60 | Purchase +$9,136 | 18,701 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | M | 1,279 | not reported | not reported | 3,861.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | F | 380 | $2.66 | $1,011 | 3,481.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | L | 177.81 | $2.78 | $494 | 2,582.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident & CEO | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | P | 4,580 | $2.59 | Purchase +$11,862 | 4,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | L | 889.05 | $2.78 | $2,472 | 48,438.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | May 31, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | L | 827.61 | $2.99 | $2,475 | 47,549.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | May 3, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | L | 1,110.5 | $2.22 | $2,465 | 46,722.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Apr 1, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | L | 1,128.98 | $2.18 | $2,461 | 45,611.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 8,000 | not reported | not reported | 39,020.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 1,948 | $2.87 | $5,591 | 37,072.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 42,230 | not reported | not reported | 229,378.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 10,284 | $2.72 | $27,972 | 219,094.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M | 75,845 | not reported | not reported | 294,939.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | F | 18,469 | $2.72 | $50,236 | 276,470.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 42,230 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 75,845 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Jun 21, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | L | 161.96 | $3.04 | $492 | 31,020.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | L | 167.68 | $2.94 | $493 | 30,858.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | May 31, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | L | 662.09 | $2.99 | $1,980 | 187,148.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | May 24, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | L | 175.68 | $2.80 | $492 | 30,690.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | May 10, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | L | 200.8 | $2.45 | $492 | 30,514.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | May 3, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | L | 888.4 | $2.22 | $1,972 | 186,486.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Apr 19, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | L | 236.8 | $2.07 | $490 | 30,314.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Apr 5, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | L | 230.55 | $2.13 | $491 | 30,077.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields Gerald | Apr 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | L | 903.18 | $2.18 | $1,969 | 185,598.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Claus Christopher W | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Maness Terry Sam | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James Keith | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 18,182 | not reported | not reported | 50,180.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,182 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Claus Christopher W | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 18,182 | not reported | not reported | 58,358.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Claus Christopher W | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,182 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maness Terry Sam | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 18,182 | not reported | not reported | 34,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Maness Terry Sam | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,182 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James Keith | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 18,182 | not reported | not reported | 80,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James Keith | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,182 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 18,182 | not reported | not reported | 32,092.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,182 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 18,182 | not reported | not reported | 30,589.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,182 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Frank A | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 18,182 | not reported | not reported | 42,130.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Frank A | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,182 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | May 31, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 662.09 | $2.99 | $1,980 | 31,998.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | May 31, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 165.52 | $2.99 | $495 | 13,910.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | May 31, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 99.31 | $2.99 | $297 | 12,407.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Frank A | May 31, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 331.04 | $2.99 | $990 | 23,948.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | May 3, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 888.4 | $2.22 | $1,972 | 31,336.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | May 3, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 222.1 | $2.22 | $493 | 13,745.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | May 3, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 133.26 | $2.22 | $296 | 12,308.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Apr 1, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 903.18 | $2.18 | $1,969 | 30,447.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Apr 1, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 225.79 | $2.18 | $492 | 13,523.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Apr 1, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 135.48 | $2.18 | $295 | 12,174.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Mar 1, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 769.5 | $2.57 | $1,978 | 29,544.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Mar 1, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 192.37 | $2.57 | $494 | 13,297.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Mar 1, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 115.42 | $2.57 | $297 | 12,039.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Jerry | Feb 2, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 696.22 | $2.84 | $1,977 | 28,775.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Mary | Feb 2, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 174.05 | $2.84 | $494 | 13,105.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Cynthia H | Feb 2, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | L | 104.43 | $2.84 | $297 | 11,924.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Frank A | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | J | 0.33 | $2.88 | $1 | 23,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Frank A | May 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | L | 444.2 | $2.22 | $986 | 23,617.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Frank A | Apr 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | L | 451.59 | $2.18 | $984 | 23,173.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Frank A | Mar 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | L | 384.75 | $2.57 | $989 | 22,721.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Keating Frank A | Feb 2, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | L | 348.11 | $2.84 | $989 | 22,336.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Maness Terry Sam | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P | 483 | $2.14 | Purchase +$1,034 | 15,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Maness Terry Sam | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P | 200 | $2.14 | Purchase +$428 | 15,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Maness Terry Sam | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P | 317 | $2.13 | Purchase +$675 | 15,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.VP, CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 7,846 | not reported | not reported | 131,940.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.VP, CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 1,911 | $2.14 | $4,090 | 130,029.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.VP, CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 9,668 | not reported | not reported | 139,697.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.VP, CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 2,354 | $2.14 | $5,038 | 137,343.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.VP, CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.VP, CFO & Treasurer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 3,171 | not reported | not reported | 24,065.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 744 | $2.14 | $1,592 | 23,321.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 8,535 | not reported | not reported | 31,856.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 2,010 | $2.14 | $4,301 | 29,846.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 6,187 | not reported | not reported | 88,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 1,792 | $2.14 | $3,835 | 87,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 12,668 | not reported | not reported | 99,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 3,667 | $2.14 | $7,847 | 96,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields GeraldPresident & CEO | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 21,112 | not reported | not reported | 189,836.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields GeraldPresident & CEO | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 5,141 | $2.14 | $11,002 | 184,695.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields GeraldPresident & CEO | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,112 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 5,688 | not reported | not reported | 40,431.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 1,570 | $2.14 | $3,360 | 38,861.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 7,762 | not reported | not reported | 46,623.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 2,141 | $2.14 | $4,582 | 44,482.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.VP, CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.VP, CFO & Treasurer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 32,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 57,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 32,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields GeraldPresident & CEO | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields GeraldPresident & CEO | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 46,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 45,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,928 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,763 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Lewis Bryon MatthewVP, Operations | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | L | 234.9 | $2.09 | $491 | 20,894.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | L | 200 | $2.46 | $492 | 20,659.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Mar 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | L | 961.87 | $2.57 | $2,472 | 34,743.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | L | 182.7 | $2.70 | $493 | 20,459.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Feb 9, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | L | 177.86 | $2.77 | $493 | 20,277.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Feb 2, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | L | 870.28 | $2.84 | $2,472 | 33,781.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Jan 19, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | L | 193.04 | $2.55 | $492 | 20,099.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Kinlaw Sheryl LChief Legal Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | L | 173.86 | $2.83 | $492 | 19,906.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James Keith | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $2.11 | Purchase +$10,550 | 61,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James Keith | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | P | 899 | $2.14 | Purchase +$1,924 | 61,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Morgan James Keith | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | P | 1,101 | $1.98 | Purchase +$2,180 | 56,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields GeraldPresident & CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | P | 16,000 | $2.22 | Purchase +$35,520 | 168,724.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields GeraldPresident & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | L | 769.5 | $2.57 | $1,978 | 152,724.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields GeraldPresident & CEO | Feb 2, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | L | 696.22 | $2.84 | $1,977 | 151,954.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Stenberg JonPresident | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 135,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Shields GeraldPresident & CEO | Nov 10, 2022 | Feb 20, 20244/A | P | 29,182 | $3.00 | Purchase +$87,546 | 85,522.4 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 11,331 | not reported | not reported | 86,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | F | 3,881 | $2.86 | $11,100 | 82,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Mauldin Robert M IIIVP, Chief Marketing Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,331 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 2,697 | not reported | not reported | 33,823.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | F | 912 | $2.86 | $2,608 | 32,911.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Waite Harvey J.VP, Chief Actuary | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,697 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.VP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 11,816 | not reported | not reported | 127,598.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.VP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | F | 3,504 | $2.86 | $10,021 | 124,094.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Conklin Jeffery P.VP, CFO & Treasurer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,816 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |