InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

CIFRCipher Digital Inc.

Market cap
$3.30B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$7.94
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Technology
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Information Technology Services
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

Form 4 historysince 2023-11-09

Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerOct 14Oct 15M125,000not reportednot reported155,421NoForm 4
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerOct 14Oct 15F67,768$9.94$673,61487,653NoForm 4
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerOct 14Oct 15M · derivative125,000$0.00$0403,981NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30Oct 84/AM33,967not reportednot reported1,635,937NoForm 4/A
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30Oct 84/AF17,341$15.83$274,5081,618,596NoForm 4/A
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30Oct 84/AM29,611not reportednot reported1,648,207NoForm 4/A
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30Oct 84/AF15,117$15.83$239,3021,633,090NoForm 4/A
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30Oct 84/AM76,427not reportednot reported1,709,517NoForm 4/A
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30Oct 84/AF39,016$15.83$617,6231,670,501NoForm 4/A
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30Oct 84/AM · derivative33,967$0.00$0936,171NoForm 4/A
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30Oct 84/AM · derivative29,611$0.00$0906,560NoForm 4/A
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30Oct 84/AM · derivative76,427$0.00$0382,132NoForm 4/A
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AM17,109not reportednot reported37,316NoForm 4/A
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AF6,895$15.83$109,14830,421NoForm 4/A
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AM · derivative17,109$0.00$0528,981NoForm 4/A
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30Oct 84/AM33,967not reportednot reported1,635,658NoForm 4/A
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30Oct 84/AF18,784$15.83$297,3511,616,874NoForm 4/A
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30Oct 84/AM29,611not reportednot reported1,646,485NoForm 4/A
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30Oct 84/AF16,375$15.83$259,2161,630,110NoForm 4/A
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30Oct 84/AM76,427not reportednot reported1,706,537NoForm 4/A
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30Oct 84/AF42,265$15.83$669,0551,664,272NoForm 4/A
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30Oct 84/AM · derivative33,967$0.00$0936,171NoForm 4/A
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30Oct 84/AM · derivative29,611$0.00$0906,560NoForm 4/A
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30Oct 84/AM · derivative76,427$0.00$0382,132NoForm 4/A
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AM113,225not reportednot reported9,084,950NoForm 4/A
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AF57,802$15.83$915,0069,027,148NoForm 4/A
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AM105,285not reportednot reported9,132,433NoForm 4/A
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AF53,748$15.83$850,8319,078,685NoForm 4/A
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AM254,756not reportednot reported9,333,441NoForm 4/A
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AF130,053$15.83$2,058,7399,203,388NoForm 4/A
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AM · derivative113,225$0.00$03,186,373NoForm 4/A
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AM · derivative105,285$0.00$03,081,088NoForm 4/A
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30Oct 84/AM · derivative254,756$0.00$01,273,776NoForm 4/A
V3 Holding LtdOct 5Oct 7J1,840,000not reportednot reported54,671,694NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdOct 5Oct 7J · derivative1,840,000$0.00$03,680,000NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Sep 28Sep 30J1,805,000not reportednot reported56,511,694NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Sep 28Sep 30J · derivative1,805,000$0.00$03,610,000NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJul 9Jul 10S112,500$22.68Sale −$2,551,5008,971,725YesForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJul 8Jul 10S112,500$21.19Sale −$2,383,8759,084,225YesForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30Jul 2M33,967not reportednot reported1,567,406NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30Jul 2F17,341$24.50$424,8551,550,065NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30Jul 2M29,611not reportednot reported1,579,676NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30Jul 2F15,117$24.50$370,3671,564,559NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30Jul 2M76,427not reportednot reported1,640,986NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30Jul 2F39,016$24.50$955,8921,601,970NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30Jul 2M · derivative33,967$0.00$0999,749NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30Jul 2M · derivative29,611$0.00$0970,138NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30Jul 2M · derivative76,427$0.00$0458,559NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30Jul 2M113,225not reportednot reported9,078,287NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30Jul 2F57,802$24.50$1,416,1499,020,485NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30Jul 2M105,285not reportednot reported9,125,770NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30Jul 2F53,748$24.50$1,316,8269,072,022NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30Jul 2M254,756not reportednot reported9,326,778NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30Jul 2F130,053$24.50$3,186,2999,196,725NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30Jul 2M · derivative113,225$0.00$03,404,883NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30Jul 2M · derivative105,285$0.00$03,299,598NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30Jul 2M · derivative254,756$0.00$01,528,532NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30Jul 2M33,967not reportednot reported1,573,077NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30Jul 2F18,784$24.50$460,2081,554,293NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30Jul 2M29,611not reportednot reported1,583,904NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30Jul 2F16,375$24.50$401,1881,567,529NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30Jul 2M76,427not reportednot reported1,643,956NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30Jul 2F42,265$24.50$1,035,4931,601,691NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30Jul 2M · derivative33,967$0.00$0999,749NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30Jul 2M · derivative29,611$0.00$0970,138NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30Jul 2M · derivative76,427$0.00$0458,559NoForm 4
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerJun 30Jul 2M17,108not reportednot reported27,102NoForm 4
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerJun 30Jul 2F6,895$24.50$168,92820,207NoForm 4
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerJun 30Jul 2M · derivative17,108$0.00$0546,090NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 22Jun 23M1,419,236not reportednot reported9,689,582NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 22Jun 23F724,520$28.14$20,387,9938,965,062NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 22Jun 23M · derivative1,419,236$0.00$0not reportedNoForm 4
Grossman Cary MJun 18Jun 23S15,000$29.43Sale −$441,450143,829NoForm 4
Newsome James EJun 16Jun 18S3,758$26.60Sale −$99,963128,530NoForm 4
Newsome James EMay 11Jun 18S3,342$20.96Sale −$70,048132,288NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 16Jun 16F85,084$26.03$2,214,7371,533,439NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 16Jun 16F170,168$26.03$4,429,4738,270,346NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 16Jun 16F92,167$26.03$2,399,1071,539,110NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 14Jun 16M166,667not reportednot reported1,618,523NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 14Jun 16M · derivative166,667$0.00$01,033,716NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 14Jun 16M333,334not reportednot reported8,440,514NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 14Jun 16M · derivative333,334$0.00$03,518,108NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 14Jun 16M166,667not reportednot reported1,631,277NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 14Jun 16M · derivative166,667$0.00$01,033,716NoForm 4
Bitfury Group LtdJun 4Jun 8S977,578$25.35Sale −$24,781,60258,539,116NoForm 4
Bitfury Group LtdJun 4Jun 8S222,422$26.10Sale −$5,805,21458,316,694NoForm 4
Grossman Cary MJun 3Jun 5A8,299$0.00$0158,829NoForm 4
Newsome James EJun 3Jun 5A8,299$0.00$0135,630NoForm 4
Williams Wesley HastieJun 3Jun 5A8,299$0.00$0123,708NoForm 4
Long CaitlinJun 3Jun 5A8,299$0.00$0235,080NoForm 4
Flatley RobertJun 3Jun 5A8,299$0.00$0147,171NoForm 4
Duda Thomas DavidJun 3Jun 5A8,299$0.00$025,979NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsJun 3Jun 4S1,146,445$26.28Sale −$30,128,57560,170,249NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsJun 3Jun 4S624,715$27.17Sale −$16,973,50759,545,534NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsJun 3Jun 4S28,840$28.10Sale −$810,40459,516,694NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsJun 2Jun 4J · derivative2,000,000not reportednot reported2,000,000NoForm 4
Williams Wesley HastieMay 21May 22S14,567$21.41Sale −$311,879115,409NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdMay 15May 18J · derivative4,433,735not reportednot reported4,433,735NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdMay 13May 18J · derivative2,812,863not reportednot reported2,812,863NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMay 12May 14S48,000$19.36Sale −$929,2801,451,856NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMay 12May 14G400,000$0.00$08,107,180NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.May 11May 13J · derivative5,675,984not reportednot reported5,675,984NoForm 4
Grossman Cary MMay 6May 8S20,000$21.82Sale −$436,400150,530NoForm 4
Williams Wesley HastieMay 6May 8S28,169$22.26Sale −$627,042129,976NoForm 4
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerMar 31Apr 7M17,108not reportednot reported17,108NoForm 4
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerMar 31Apr 7F7,114$12.87$91,5579,994NoForm 4
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerMar 31Apr 7M · derivative17,108$0.00$0563,198NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31Apr 2M33,968not reportednot reported1,453,776NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31Apr 2F12,386$12.87$159,4081,441,390NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31Apr 2M29,611not reportednot reported1,471,001NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31Apr 2F10,674$12.87$137,3741,460,327NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31Apr 2M76,427not reportednot reported1,536,754NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31Apr 2F36,898$12.87$474,8771,499,856NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31Apr 2M · derivative33,968$0.00$01,229,994NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31Apr 2M · derivative29,611$0.00$01,200,383NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31Apr 2M · derivative76,427$0.00$0534,986NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31Apr 2M113,225not reportednot reported8,377,087NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31Apr 2F46,147$12.87$593,9128,330,940NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31Apr 2M105,285not reportednot reported8,436,225NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31Apr 2F53,748$12.87$691,7378,382,477NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31Apr 2M254,756not reportednot reported8,637,233NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31Apr 2F130,053$12.87$1,673,7828,507,180NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31Apr 2M · derivative113,225$0.00$03,956,727NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31Apr 2M · derivative105,285$0.00$03,851,442NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31Apr 2M · derivative254,756$0.00$01,783,288NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31Apr 2M33,968not reportednot reported1,424,477NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31Apr 2F13,825$12.87$177,9281,410,652NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31Apr 2M29,611not reportednot reported1,440,263NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31Apr 2F11,934$12.87$153,5911,428,329NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31Apr 2M76,427not reportednot reported1,504,756NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31Apr 2F40,146$12.87$516,6791,464,610NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31Apr 2M · derivative33,968$0.00$01,229,994NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31Apr 2M · derivative29,611$0.00$01,200,383NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31Apr 2M · derivative76,427$0.00$0534,986NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 25Mar 27S37,500$16.11Sale −$604,1258,263,862YesForm 4
Grossman Cary MMar 23Mar 25S30,000$14.54Sale −$436,200170,530NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 23Mar 25G21,700$0.00$01,419,808NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 16Mar 19S35,568$14.98Sale −$532,8091,441,508YesForm 4
Newsome James EMar 4Mar 6S45,161$15.74Sale −$710,834127,331NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative355,338$0.00$01,263,962NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative1,263,424$0.00$04,069,952NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative355,338$0.00$01,263,962NoForm 4
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerFeb 25Feb 27A · derivative205,306$0.00$0580,306NoForm 4
Duda Thomas DavidFeb 25Feb 27A3,862$0.00$017,680NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOFeb 17Feb 19S35,568$15.52Sale −$552,0151,477,076YesForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJan 15Jan 20S35,568$17.76Sale −$631,6881,512,644YesForm 4
Newsome James EDec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025S21,821$16.03Sale −$349,791172,492NoForm 4
Williams Wesley HastieDec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025S49,867$16.08Sale −$801,861158,145NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025M305,707$0.00$01,704,276NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025F156,064$16.21$2,529,7971,548,212NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025A · derivative917,120$0.00$0917,120NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025M · derivative305,707$0.00$0611,413NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025M1,019,022$0.00$08,821,573NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025F520,211$16.21$8,432,6208,301,362NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025A · derivative3,057,066$0.00$03,057,066NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025M · derivative1,019,022$0.00$02,038,044NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025M305,707$0.00$01,585,565NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025F169,056$16.21$2,740,3981,416,509NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025G26,000$0.00$01,390,509NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025A · derivative917,120$0.00$0917,120NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 19, 2025Dec 23, 2025M · derivative305,707$0.00$0611,413NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025S35,569$15.08Sale −$536,3811,151,770YesForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M470,219not reportednot reported1,621,989YesForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025F240,047$14.74$3,538,2931,381,942YesForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M33,968not reportednot reported1,415,910YesForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025F17,341$14.74$255,6061,398,569YesForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M · derivative470,219$0.00$0942,592YesForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M · derivative33,968$0.00$0908,624YesForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M1,567,398not reportednot reported8,547,285NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025F800,157$14.74$11,794,3147,747,128NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M113,225not reportednot reported7,860,353NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025F57,802$14.74$852,0017,802,551NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M · derivative1,567,398$0.00$02,919,753NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M · derivative113,225$0.00$02,806,528NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M470,219not reportednot reported1,524,707NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025F260,032$14.74$3,832,8721,264,675NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M33,968not reportednot reported1,298,643NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025F18,785$14.74$276,8911,279,858NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M · derivative470,219$0.00$0942,592NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 15, 2025Dec 17, 2025M · derivative33,968$0.00$0908,624NoForm 4
Grossman Cary MNov 26, 2025Nov 28, 2025S25,000$19.00Sale −$475,000200,530NoForm 4
Evans Holly MorrowNov 26, 2025Nov 28, 2025S15,000$18.74Sale −$281,100195,512NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COONov 17, 2025Nov 19, 2025S26,580$14.20Sale −$377,4361,187,339YesForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsNov 14, 2025Nov 18, 2025J · derivative5,520,000not reportednot reported5,520,000NoForm 4
Williams Wesley HastieNov 12, 2025Nov 14, 2025S18,769$17.51Sale −$328,645208,012NoForm 4
Evans Holly MorrowNov 12, 2025Nov 14, 2025S16,269$17.39Sale −$282,918210,512NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerNov 10, 2025Nov 12, 2025F724,521$19.65$14,236,8387,217,887NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerNov 10, 2025Nov 12, 2025G238,000$0.00$06,979,887NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerNov 9, 2025Nov 12, 2025M1,419,237not reportednot reported7,942,408NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerNov 9, 2025Nov 12, 2025M · derivative1,419,237$0.00$01,419,236NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLONov 4, 2025Nov 6, 2025S173,094$22.52Sale −$3,898,0771,054,488YesForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsNov 3, 2025Nov 5, 2025J · derivative5,415,000not reportednot reported5,415,000NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsOct 16, 2025Oct 16, 2025S516,058$20.29Sale −$10,470,81761,336,479NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsOct 16, 2025Oct 16, 2025S19,785$21.12Sale −$417,85961,316,694NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsOct 15, 2025Oct 16, 2025S513,259$20.42Sale −$10,480,74963,506,962NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsOct 15, 2025Oct 16, 2025S1,490,098$21.20Sale −$31,590,07862,016,864NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsOct 15, 2025Oct 16, 2025S164,327$21.83Sale −$3,587,25861,852,537NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOOct 15, 2025Oct 16, 2025S26,581$21.08Sale −$560,3271,213,919YesForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsOct 14, 2025Oct 16, 2025S1,307,887$20.63Sale −$26,981,70964,544,650NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsOct 14, 2025Oct 16, 2025S524,429$21.16Sale −$11,096,91864,020,221NoForm 4
Mumford Gregory J.D.Chief Financial OfficerOct 14, 2025Oct 16, 2025A · derivative375,000$0.00$0375,000NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerOct 10, 2025Oct 15, 2025M1,419,237not reportednot reported7,247,692NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerOct 10, 2025Oct 15, 2025F724,521$16.97$12,295,1216,523,171NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerOct 10, 2025Oct 15, 2025M · derivative1,419,237$0.00$02,838,473NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M366,667not reportednot reported1,656,874NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025F187,184$12.59$2,356,6471,469,690NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M26,419not reportednot reported1,496,109NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025F13,487$12.59$169,8011,482,622NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M · derivative366,667$0.00$01,162,310NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M · derivative26,419$0.00$01,135,891NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M366,667not reportednot reported1,411,057NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025F187,184$12.59$2,356,6471,223,873NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M33,968not reportednot reported1,257,841NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025F17,341$12.59$218,3231,240,500NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M · derivative366,667$0.00$01,446,779NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M · derivative33,968$0.00$01,412,811NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M166,667not reportednot reported5,858,116NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025F85,084$12.59$1,071,2085,773,032NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M113,225not reportednot reported5,886,257NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025F57,802$12.59$727,7275,828,455NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M · derivative166,667$0.00$04,600,376NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M · derivative113,225$0.00$04,487,151NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M366,667not reportednot reported1,415,166NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025F202,767$12.59$2,552,8371,212,399NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M33,968not reportednot reported1,246,367NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025F18,785$12.59$236,5031,227,582NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M · derivative366,667$0.00$01,446,779NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 30, 2025Oct 2, 2025M · derivative33,968$0.00$01,412,811NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Sep 30, 2025Sep 30, 2025S2,000,000$12.39Sale −$24,780,00065,852,537NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Sep 29, 2025Sep 30, 2025S1,811,580$12.03Sale −$21,793,30768,040,957NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Sep 29, 2025Sep 30, 2025S188,420$12.52Sale −$2,359,01867,852,537NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Sep 26, 2025Sep 30, 2025S1,399,268$11.53Sale −$16,133,56070,038,451NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Sep 26, 2025Sep 30, 2025S185,914$12.20Sale −$2,268,15169,852,537NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdSep 25, 2025Sep 25, 2025S1,679,532$11.87Sale −$19,936,04573,262,727NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdSep 25, 2025Sep 25, 2025S1,777,894$12.80Sale −$22,757,04371,484,833NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdSep 25, 2025Sep 25, 2025S47,114$13.52Sale −$636,98171,437,719NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdSep 24, 2025Sep 25, 2025S832,691$14.35Sale −$11,949,11675,009,568NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdSep 24, 2025Sep 25, 2025S67,309$15.11Sale −$1,017,03974,942,259NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdSep 23, 2025Sep 25, 2025S899,100$14.01Sale −$12,596,39175,843,159NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdSep 23, 2025Sep 25, 2025S900$14.71Sale −$13,23975,842,259NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 22, 2025Sep 22, 2025S697,769$12.59Sale −$8,784,91276,944,490NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 22, 2025Sep 22, 2025S192,269$13.71Sale −$2,636,00876,752,221NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 22, 2025Sep 22, 2025S9,962$14.15Sale −$140,96276,742,259NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 19, 2025Sep 22, 2025S849,199$12.35Sale −$10,487,60877,693,060NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 19, 2025Sep 22, 2025S50,801$12.75Sale −$647,71377,642,259NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 18, 2025Sep 22, 2025S900,000$11.79Sale −$10,611,00078,542,259NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsSep 17, 2025Sep 17, 2025S780,897$11.68Sale −$9,120,87779,561,362NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsSep 17, 2025Sep 17, 2025S119,103$12.37Sale −$1,473,30479,442,259NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsSep 16, 2025Sep 17, 2025S725,707$11.13Sale −$8,077,11980,516,552NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsSep 16, 2025Sep 17, 2025S174,293$11.54Sale −$2,011,34180,342,259NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsSep 15, 2025Sep 17, 2025S900,000$10.80Sale −$9,720,00081,242,259NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 15, 2025Sep 16, 2025S44,870$10.80Sale −$484,5961,044,390YesForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 12, 2025Sep 12, 2025S878,847$10.59Sale −$9,306,99082,163,412NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 12, 2025Sep 12, 2025S21,153$10.90Sale −$230,56882,142,259NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 11, 2025Sep 12, 2025S900,000$10.26Sale −$9,234,00083,042,259NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 10, 2025Sep 12, 2025S860,720$9.97Sale −$8,581,37883,981,539NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 10, 2025Sep 12, 2025S39,280$10.27Sale −$403,40683,942,259NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 9, 2025Sep 10, 2025S419,837$8.34Sale −$3,501,44185,022,422NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 9, 2025Sep 10, 2025S180,163$9.16Sale −$1,650,29384,842,259NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Sep 8, 2025Sep 10, 2025S600,000$7.48Sale −$4,488,00085,442,259NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Sep 5, 2025Sep 8, 2025S600,000$7.38Sale −$4,428,00086,042,259NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Sep 4, 2025Sep 8, 2025S700,000$7.60Sale −$5,320,00086,642,259NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdSep 3, 2025Sep 4, 2025S600,000$8.30Sale −$4,980,00087,342,259NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025S600,000$8.13Sale −$4,878,00087,942,259NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdAug 29, 2025Sep 2, 2025S590,804$7.42Sale −$4,383,76688,551,455NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdAug 29, 2025Sep 2, 2025S9,196$8.05Sale −$74,02888,542,259NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdAug 28, 2025Sep 2, 2025S600,000$7.11Sale −$4,266,00089,142,259NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Aug 27, 2025Aug 28, 2025S500,000$7.07Sale −$3,535,00089,742,259NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Aug 26, 2025Aug 28, 2025S700,000$6.81Sale −$4,767,00090,242,259NoForm 4
Newsome James EAug 18, 2025Aug 19, 2025S32,468$6.16Sale −$200,003194,313NoForm 4
Grossman Cary MAug 18, 2025Aug 19, 2025S75,000$5.89Sale −$441,750225,530NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOAug 15, 2025Aug 19, 2025S44,871$5.20Sale −$233,3291,089,260YesForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsJul 30, 2025Jul 31, 2025S369,984$5.61Sale −$2,075,61090,942,259NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsJul 29, 2025Jul 31, 2025S66,049$6.06Sale −$400,25791,312,243NoForm 4
Bitfury Group LtdJul 28, 2025Jul 29, 2025S500,000$6.19Sale −$3,095,00091,378,292NoForm 4
Bitfury Group LtdJul 25, 2025Jul 29, 2025S500,000$6.45Sale −$3,225,00091,878,292NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdJul 24, 2025Jul 25, 2025S500,000$6.68Sale −$3,340,00092,378,292NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdJul 23, 2025Jul 25, 2025S500,000$6.55Sale −$3,275,00092,878,292NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsJul 15, 2025Jul 16, 2025S289,145$6.06Sale −$1,752,21993,378,292NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsJul 14, 2025Jul 16, 2025S667,010$6.11Sale −$4,075,43193,667,437NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdJul 11, 2025Jul 14, 2025S432,990$6.13Sale −$2,654,22994,334,447NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdJul 10, 2025Jul 14, 2025S600,000$6.27Sale −$3,762,00094,767,437NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Jul 9, 2025Jul 10, 2025S600,000$6.17Sale −$3,702,00095,367,437NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Jul 8, 2025Jul 10, 2025S600,000$6.08Sale −$3,648,00095,967,437NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsJul 2, 2025Jul 3, 2025S500,000$5.28Sale −$2,640,00096,567,437NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijsJul 1, 2025Jul 3, 2025S500,000$4.86Sale −$2,430,00097,067,437NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M33,968not reportednot reported1,067,284NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025F18,785$4.78$89,7921,048,499NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M · derivative33,968$0.00$01,813,446NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M33,968not reportednot reported1,151,472NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025F17,341$4.78$82,8901,134,131NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M · derivative33,968$0.00$01,813,446NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M26,419not reportednot reported1,303,694NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025F13,487$4.78$64,4681,290,207NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M · derivative26,419$0.00$01,528,977NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M113,225not reportednot reported5,749,251NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025F57,802$4.78$276,2945,691,449NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 30, 2025Jul 2, 2025M · derivative113,225$0.00$04,767,043NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025F79,955$3.93$314,2231,117,504NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025F87,039$3.93$342,0631,033,316NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025F79,293$3.93$311,6211,277,275NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 16, 2025Jun 17, 2025F170,167$3.93$668,7565,636,026NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 14, 2025Jun 17, 2025M166,667not reportednot reported1,197,459NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 14, 2025Jun 17, 2025M · derivative166,667$0.00$01,847,414NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 14, 2025Jun 17, 2025M166,667not reportednot reported1,120,355NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 14, 2025Jun 17, 2025M · derivative166,667$0.00$01,847,414NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJun 14, 2025Jun 17, 2025M166,667not reportednot reported1,356,568NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJun 14, 2025Jun 17, 2025M · derivative166,667$0.00$01,555,396NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 14, 2025Jun 17, 2025M333,333not reportednot reported5,806,193NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 14, 2025Jun 17, 2025M · derivative333,333$0.00$04,880,268NoForm 4
Flatley RobertJun 4, 2025Jun 6, 2025A59,701$0.00$0138,872NoForm 4
Grossman Cary MJun 4, 2025Jun 6, 2025A59,701$0.00$0300,530NoForm 4
Williams Wesley HastieJun 4, 2025Jun 6, 2025A59,701$0.00$0226,781NoForm 4
Long CaitlinJun 4, 2025Jun 6, 2025A59,701$0.00$0226,781NoForm 4
Evans Holly MorrowJun 4, 2025Jun 6, 2025A59,701$0.00$0226,781NoForm 4
Newsome James EJun 4, 2025Jun 6, 2025A59,701$0.00$0226,781NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025M33,968not reportednot reported1,043,038NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025F12,246$2.30$28,1661,030,792NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025M · derivative33,968$0.00$02,014,081NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025M33,968not reportednot reported967,378NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025F13,690$2.30$31,487953,688NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025M · derivative33,968$0.00$02,014,081NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025M26,420not reportednot reported1,199,426NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025F9,525$2.30$21,9081,189,901NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025M · derivative26,420$0.00$01,722,063NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025M113,225not reportednot reported5,530,662NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025F57,802$2.30$132,9455,472,860NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 31, 2025Apr 2, 2025M · derivative113,225$0.00$05,213,601NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerFeb 26, 2025Feb 28, 2025A · derivative1,358,696$0.00$05,326,826NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerFeb 26, 2025Feb 28, 2025A · derivative317,029$0.00$01,748,483NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOFeb 26, 2025Feb 28, 2025A · derivative407,609$0.00$02,048,049NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOFeb 26, 2025Feb 28, 2025A · derivative407,609$0.00$02,048,049NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M234,174not reportednot reported1,113,530NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F119,546$6.29$751,944993,984NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M365,726not reportednot reported1,359,710NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F186,704$6.29$1,174,3681,173,006NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative234,174$0.00$01,797,180NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative365,726$0.00$01,431,454NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M234,174not reportednot reported852,722NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F129,499$6.29$814,549723,223NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M470,219not reportednot reported1,193,442NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F260,032$6.29$1,635,601933,410NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative234,174$0.00$02,110,659NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative470,219$0.00$01,640,440NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M234,174not reportednot reported898,444NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F119,546$6.29$751,944778,898NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M470,219not reportednot reported1,249,117NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F240,047$6.29$1,509,8961,009,070NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative234,174$0.00$02,110,659NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COODec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative470,219$0.00$01,640,440NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M709,619not reportednot reported5,012,457NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F362,261$6.29$2,278,6224,650,196NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M1,567,398not reportednot reported6,217,594NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024F800,157$6.29$5,032,9885,417,437NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative709,619$0.00$05,535,528NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerDec 18, 2024Dec 20, 2024M · derivative1,567,398$0.00$03,968,130NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Dec 17, 2024Dec 19, 2024S3,120$7.55Sale −$23,55697,567,437NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdDec 17, 2024Dec 18, 2024S250,000$7.42Sale −$1,855,00097,570,557NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdDec 16, 2024Dec 18, 2024S300,000$7.23Sale −$2,169,00097,820,557NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Dec 6, 2024Dec 9, 2024S177,031$7.38Sale −$1,306,48998,120,557NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Dec 5, 2024Dec 9, 2024S91,982$7.23Sale −$665,03098,297,588NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisNov 29, 2024Dec 3, 2024S277,618$7.17Sale −$1,990,52198,389,570NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Nov 21, 2024Nov 22, 2024S73,500$7.02Sale −$515,97098,667,188NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Nov 20, 2024Nov 22, 2024S6,900$7.00Sale −$48,30098,740,688NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COONov 8, 2024Nov 12, 2024S53,161$7.16Sale −$380,633664,270YesForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Nov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S300,000$6.60Sale −$1,980,00098,747,588NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLONov 6, 2024Nov 7, 2024S600$7.00Sale −$4,200618,548YesForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisOct 28, 2024Oct 29, 2024S1,000,000$6.22Sale −$6,220,00099,047,588NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOOct 15, 2024Oct 17, 2024S89,742$4.37Sale −$392,173717,431YesForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 25, 2024Sep 26, 2024S150,000$3.94Sale −$591,000619,148YesForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024M166,667not reportednot reported4,387,922NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024F85,084$3.09$262,9104,302,838NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024M · derivative166,667$0.00$06,245,147NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024M366,667not reportednot reported1,066,540NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024F187,184$3.09$578,399879,356NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024M · derivative366,667$0.00$02,031,354NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024M366,667not reportednot reported971,915NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024F202,767$3.09$626,550769,148NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024M · derivative366,667$0.00$02,344,833NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024M366,667not reportednot reported1,005,357NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024F198,184$3.09$612,389807,173NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOSep 13, 2024Sep 17, 2024M · derivative366,667$0.00$02,344,833NoForm 4
Dykes Robert R BSep 10, 2024Sep 11, 2024J187,333$2.97$556,3791,103,745NoForm 4
Dykes Robert R BSep 9, 2024Sep 11, 2024J187,333$2.87$537,646916,412NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisSep 10, 2024Sep 10, 2024S1,421,663$2.97Sale −$4,222,339100,623,229NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisSep 10, 2024Sep 10, 2024S575,641$2.96Sale −$1,703,897100,047,588NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisSep 9, 2024Sep 10, 2024S1,421,663$2.87Sale −$4,080,173102,524,341NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisSep 9, 2024Sep 10, 2024S479,449$2.87Sale −$1,376,019102,044,892NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisSep 6, 2024Sep 10, 2024S1,421,663$2.74Sale −$3,895,357104,425,453NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisSep 6, 2024Sep 10, 2024S479,449$2.75Sale −$1,318,485103,946,004NoForm 4
Dykes Robert R BSep 6, 2024Sep 9, 2024J187,333$2.74$513,292729,079NoForm 4
Dykes Robert R BSep 5, 2024Sep 9, 2024J187,333$2.92$547,012541,746NoForm 4
Bitfury Group LtdSep 5, 2024Sep 6, 2024S1,421,663$2.92Sale −$4,151,256106,326,565NoForm 4
Bitfury Group LtdSep 5, 2024Sep 6, 2024S479,449$2.93Sale −$1,404,786105,847,116NoForm 4
Bitfury Group LtdSep 4, 2024Sep 6, 2024S1,421,663$3.03Sale −$4,307,639108,227,677NoForm 4
Bitfury Group LtdSep 4, 2024Sep 6, 2024S479,449$3.01Sale −$1,443,141107,748,228NoForm 4
Dykes Robert R BSep 4, 2024Sep 6, 2024J187,333$3.03$567,619354,413NoForm 4
Bitfury Group LtdJul 19, 2024Jul 22, 2024S261,847$6.17Sale −$1,615,596109,649,340NoForm 4
Bitfury Group LtdJul 18, 2024Jul 22, 2024S592,980$6.21Sale −$3,682,406109,927,851NoForm 4
Bitfury Group LtdJul 18, 2024Jul 22, 2024S16,664$7.01Sale −$116,815109,911,187NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Jun 28, 2024Jul 1, 2024S490,275$4.12Sale −$2,019,933110,520,831NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Jun 27, 2024Jul 1, 2024S478,606$4.17Sale −$1,995,787111,011,106NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Jun 26, 2024Jun 26, 2024S466,915$4.30Sale −$2,007,735111,489,712NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Jun 25, 2024Jun 26, 2024S454,073$4.26Sale −$1,934,351111,956,627NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Jun 24, 2024Jun 26, 2024S443,830$4.33Sale −$1,921,784112,410,700NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Jun 21, 2024Jun 21, 2024S416,793$4.51Sale −$1,879,736112,854,530NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Jun 20, 2024Jun 21, 2024S394,357$5.54Sale −$2,184,738113,271,323NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Jun 18, 2024Jun 21, 2024S388,167$4.80Sale −$1,863,202113,665,680NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024M166,666not reportednot reported723,773NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024F85,083$4.95$421,161638,690NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024M · derivative166,666$0.00$02,711,500NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024M166,666not reportednot reported696,998NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024F91,750$4.95$454,163605,248NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024M · derivative166,666$0.00$02,711,500NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024M166,666not reportednot reported789,956NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024F90,083$4.95$445,911699,873NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024M · derivative166,666$0.00$02,398,021NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024M333,333not reportednot reported4,391,422NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024F170,167$4.95$842,3274,221,255NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 14, 2024Jun 18, 2024M · derivative333,333$0.00$06,411,814NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisJun 17, 2024Jun 17, 2024S376,320$4.82Sale −$1,813,862114,053,847NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisJun 14, 2024Jun 17, 2024S366,042$5.00Sale −$1,830,210114,430,167NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisJun 13, 2024Jun 17, 2024S349,519$4.95Sale −$1,730,119114,796,209NoForm 4
Grossman Cary MJun 13, 2024Jun 14, 2024S65,000$4.85Sale −$315,250240,829NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJun 12, 2024Jun 13, 2024G23,000$0.00$04,058,089NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisJun 12, 2024Jun 12, 2024S336,377$4.58Sale −$1,540,607115,145,728NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisJun 11, 2024Jun 12, 2024S308,506$4.07Sale −$1,255,619115,482,105NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisJun 10, 2024Jun 12, 2024S319,747$4.21Sale −$1,346,135115,790,611NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdJun 6, 2024Jun 6, 2024S298,950$4.16Sale −$1,243,632116,110,358NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdJun 5, 2024Jun 6, 2024S299,953$3.91Sale −$1,172,816116,409,308NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdJun 4, 2024Jun 6, 2024S302,841$3.77Sale −$1,141,711116,709,261NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdJun 3, 2024Jun 3, 2024S308,973$3.72Sale −$1,149,380117,012,102NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdMay 31, 2024Jun 3, 2024S303,006$3.69Sale −$1,118,092117,321,075NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdMay 30, 2024Jun 3, 2024S298,778$3.73Sale −$1,114,442117,624,081NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdMay 29, 2024May 29, 2024S300,552$3.85Sale −$1,157,125117,922,859NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdMay 28, 2024May 29, 2024S296,357$3.99Sale −$1,182,464118,223,411NoForm 4
V3 Holding LtdMay 24, 2024May 29, 2024S294,811$4.08Sale −$1,202,829118,519,768NoForm 4
Flatley RobertMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024A46,948$0.00$079,171NoForm 4
Grossman Cary MMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024A46,948$0.00$0305,829NoForm 4
Williams Wesley HastieMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024A46,948$0.00$0167,080NoForm 4
Long CaitlinMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024A46,948$0.00$0167,080NoForm 4
Evans Holly MorrowMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024A46,948$0.00$0167,080NoForm 4
Dykes Robert R BMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024A46,948$0.00$0167,080NoForm 4
Newsome James EMay 2, 2024May 6, 2024A46,948$0.00$0167,080NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerMar 9, 2024Mar 12, 2024A · derivative4,702,194$0.00$06,745,147NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOMar 9, 2024Mar 12, 2024A · derivative1,410,658$0.00$02,878,166NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOMar 9, 2024Mar 12, 2024A · derivative1,410,658$0.00$02,878,166NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerMar 9, 2024Mar 12, 2024A · derivative1,097,179$0.00$02,564,687NoForm 4
Vavilovs ValerijisFeb 26, 2024Feb 27, 2024J107,304,200$0.00$0118,814,579NoForm 4
Flatley RobertFeb 20, 2024Feb 21, 2024A9,563$0.00$032,223NoForm 4
Grossman Cary MFeb 20, 2024Feb 21, 2024A9,562$0.00$0258,881NoForm 4
Long CaitlinFeb 20, 2024Feb 21, 2024A9,563$0.00$0120,132NoForm 4
Williams Wesley HastieFeb 20, 2024Feb 21, 2024A9,563$0.00$0120,132NoForm 4
Evans Holly MorrowFeb 20, 2024Feb 21, 2024A9,563$0.00$0120,132NoForm 4
Dykes Robert R BFeb 20, 2024Feb 21, 2024A9,563$0.00$0120,132NoForm 4
Newsome James EFeb 20, 2024Feb 21, 2024A9,563$0.00$0120,132NoForm 4
Bitfury Holding B.V.Jan 25, 2024Jan 26, 2024J16,127,092$2.28$36,769,770175,804,295NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024M234,174not reportednot reported626,214NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024F95,882$4.13$395,993530,332NoForm 4
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLOJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024M · derivative234,174$0.00$01,467,508NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024M234,174not reportednot reported716,831NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024F93,541$4.13$386,324623,290NoForm 4
Farrell Edward JChief Financial OfficerJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024M · derivative234,174$0.00$01,467,508NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024M234,174not reportednot reported649,008NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024F91,901$4.13$379,551557,107NoForm 4
Kelly Patrick ArthurCo-President and COOJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024M · derivative234,174$0.00$01,467,508NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024M709,618not reportednot reported4,409,125NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024F328,036$4.13$1,354,7894,081,089NoForm 4
Page TylerChief Executive OfficerJan 1, 2024Jan 3, 2024M · derivative709,618$0.00$02,042,953NoForm 4
Newsome James ENov 20, 2023Nov 21, 2023A12,456$0.00$0110,569NoForm 4
Dykes Robert R BNov 20, 2023Nov 21, 2023A12,456$0.00$0110,569NoForm 4
Evans Holly MorrowNov 20, 2023Nov 21, 2023A12,456$0.00$0110,569NoForm 4
Williams Wesley HastieNov 20, 2023Nov 21, 2023A12,456$0.00$0110,569NoForm 4
Long CaitlinNov 20, 2023Nov 21, 2023A12,456$0.00$0110,569NoForm 4
Flatley RobertNov 20, 2023Nov 21, 2023A12,456$0.00$022,660NoForm 4
Grossman Cary MNov 20, 2023Nov 21, 2023A12,456$0.00$0249,319NoForm 4
Bitfury Top HoldCo B.V.Nov 9, 2023Nov 9, 2023S10,000,000$2.95Sale −$29,500,000191,931,387NoForm 4