CIIBlackRock Enhanced Large Cap Core Fund, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.01B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $23.18
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Flores Lorenzo | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 240.26 | $23.99 | $5,764 | 6,796.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 28.15 | $23.99 | $675 | 3,489.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 295.7 | $23.99 | $7,094 | 14,619.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 208.57 | $23.99 | $5,004 | 6,563.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 224.42 | $23.99 | $5,384 | 7,009.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 270.62 | $23.99 | $6,492 | 4,347.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A · derivative | 11.96 | $24.51 | $293 | 4,029.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | A · derivative | 2.71 | $24.51 | $66 | 3,421.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 250.27 | $25.77 | $6,449 | 3,994.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 275.03 | $25.77 | $7,088 | 14,075.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 193.99 | $25.77 | $4,999 | 6,245.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 208.73 | $25.77 | $5,379 | 6,668.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 23.69 | $25.77 | $610 | 3,399.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 223.46 | $25.77 | $5,759 | 6,442.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 233.27 | $21.48 | $5,011 | 5,952.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 330.71 | $21.48 | $7,104 | 13,574.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 250.98 | $21.48 | $5,391 | 6,353.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 31.69 | $21.48 | $681 | 3,320.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 273.39 | $21.48 | $5,872 | 6,117.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 327.09 | $21.48 | $7,026 | 3,682.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanan Ibrahim | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 250.63 | not reported | not reported | 250.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanan Ibrahim | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | D | 250.63 | $23.24 | $5,825 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kanan Ibrahim | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 250.63 | not reported | not reported | 501.26 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 1,562.11 | not reported | not reported | 9,090.91 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | D | 1,562.11 | $23.24 | $36,303 | 7,528.8 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 611.6 | not reported | not reported | 1,223.2 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 556.79 | not reported | not reported | 556.79 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 393.72 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Catherine A. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 6.64 | $23.30 | $155 | 3,048.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 305.25 | $23.30 | $7,112 | 12,995.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 29.24 | $23.30 | $681 | 3,226.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 231.66 | $23.30 | $5,398 | 5,988.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 218.03 | $23.30 | $5,080 | 5,734.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 292.54 | $23.30 | $6,816 | 3,292.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 215.31 | $23.30 | $5,017 | 5,611.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 294.47 | $23.18 | $6,826 | 2,903.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 124.35 | $23.18 | $2,882 | 3,094.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 186.58 | $23.18 | $4,325 | 5,339.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 233.23 | $23.18 | $5,406 | 5,571.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Catherine A. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 6.03 | $23.18 | $140 | 2,943.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 216.76 | $23.18 | $5,025 | 5,223.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 274.38 | $23.18 | $6,360 | 12,282.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 253.38 | $21.33 | $5,405 | 5,238.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 345.78 | $21.33 | $7,375 | 11,783.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Catherine A. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 7.5 | $21.33 | $160 | 2,882.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 319.93 | $21.33 | $6,824 | 2,560.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 235.49 | $21.33 | $5,023 | 4,912.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 152.81 | $21.33 | $3,259 | 2,915.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 250.39 | $21.33 | $5,341 | 5,056.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 271.39 | $18.50 | $5,021 | 4,579.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 176.12 | $18.50 | $3,258 | 2,704.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 288.57 | $18.50 | $5,339 | 4,705.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 398.5 | $18.50 | $7,372 | 11,199.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Catherine A. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 8.64 | $18.50 | $160 | 2,815.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 368.72 | $18.50 | $6,821 | 2,193.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 292 | $18.50 | $5,402 | 4,881.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Kanan Ibrahim | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 634.2 | $20.79 | $13,185 | 634.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Accettella Christopher | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 335.17 | not reported | not reported | 335.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Accettella Christopher | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | D | 335.17 | $20.79 | $6,968 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Accettella Christopher | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 342.71 | $20.79 | $7,125 | 342.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Accettella Christopher | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 138.21 | not reported | not reported | 138.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Accettella Christopher | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 196.96 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 1,471.39 | not reported | not reported | 7,834.39 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | D | 1,471.39 | $20.79 | $30,590 | 6,363 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,547.62 | $20.79 | $32,175 | 1,547.62 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 469.64 | not reported | not reported | 939.28 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 332.09 | not reported | not reported | 332.09 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 669.66 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burnside Todd | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 1,684.31 | not reported | not reported | 1,684.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnside Todd | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | D | 1,684.31 | $20.79 | $35,017 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burnside Todd | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 499.8 | not reported | not reported | 999.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnside Todd | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 499.1 | not reported | not reported | 499.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnside Todd | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 685.41 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 366.23 | $20.13 | $7,372 | 10,573.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Catherine A. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 7.94 | $20.13 | $160 | 2,747.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 265.2 | $20.13 | $5,338 | 4,324.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 161.87 | $20.13 | $3,258 | 2,475.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 338.89 | $20.13 | $6,822 | 1,786.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 268.36 | $20.13 | $5,402 | 4,492.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 249.42 | $20.13 | $5,021 | 4,217.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 273.73 | $19.50 | $5,338 | 3,990.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 257.44 | $19.50 | $5,020 | 3,901.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 70.71 | $19.50 | $1,379 | 2,274.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 349.8 | $19.50 | $6,821 | 1,423.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 276.99 | $19.50 | $5,401 | 4,152.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 378.01 | $19.50 | $7,371 | 10,034.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Catherine A. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 41 | $19.50 | $800 | 2,693.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 267.49 | $19.95 | $5,336 | 3,660.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 251.57 | $19.95 | $5,019 | 3,588.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Catherine A. | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 40.07 | $19.95 | $799 | 2,612.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 341.85 | $19.95 | $6,820 | 1,057.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 369.39 | $19.95 | $7,369 | 9,510.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 69.1 | $19.95 | $1,379 | 2,170.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 270.68 | $19.95 | $5,400 | 3,817.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 387.5 | $19.50 | $7,556 | 704.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 70.67 | $19.50 | $1,378 | 2,069.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 257.29 | $19.50 | $5,017 | 3,285.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 273.57 | $19.50 | $5,335 | 3,340.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 276.83 | $19.50 | $5,398 | 3,492.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 377.79 | $19.50 | $7,367 | 9,001.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Catherine A. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 40.98 | $19.50 | $799 | 2,532.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnside Todd | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M | 1,838.66 | not reported | not reported | 1,838.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnside Todd | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 1,838.66 | $19.03 | $34,990 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Burnside Todd | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,405.06 | $19.03 | $26,738 | 1,405.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnside Todd | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 467.7 | not reported | not reported | 935.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnside Todd | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 642.29 | not reported | not reported | 642.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Burnside Todd | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 728.67 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M | 1,603.64 | not reported | not reported | 7,575.86 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 1,603.64 | $19.03 | $30,517 | 5,972.22 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,320.28 | $19.03 | $25,125 | 1,320.28 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 311.2 | not reported | not reported | 622.4 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 627.53 | not reported | not reported | 627.53 | No | Form 4 |
| McClements Kyle | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 664.91 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfe Patrick | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M | 1,820.22 | not reported | not reported | 1,820.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfe Patrick | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 1,820.22 | $19.03 | $34,639 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfe Patrick | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,353.74 | $19.03 | $25,762 | 1,353.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfe Patrick | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 479.69 | not reported | not reported | 959.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfe Patrick | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 860.82 | not reported | not reported | 860.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfe Patrick | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 479.71 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Accettella Christopher | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M | 517.5 | not reported | not reported | 517.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Accettella Christopher | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | D | 517.5 | $19.03 | $9,848 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Accettella Christopher | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 129.52 | not reported | not reported | 259.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Accettella Christopher | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 184.57 | not reported | not reported | 184.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Accettella Christopher | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 203.42 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 265.67 | $18.90 | $5,021 | 2,982.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 96.22 | $18.90 | $1,819 | 1,967.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 443.9 | $18.90 | $8,390 | 8,491.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 282.48 | $18.90 | $5,339 | 3,020.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 285.84 | $18.90 | $5,402 | 3,166.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Steinmetz Arthur Philip | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 312.22 | $18.90 | $5,901 | 312.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Catherine A. | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 59.8 | $18.90 | $1,130 | 2,453.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Kester W Carl | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 60.19 | $18.65 | $1,123 | 1,831.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Catherine A. | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 94.11 | $18.65 | $1,755 | 2,342.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 289.76 | $18.65 | $5,404 | 2,818.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Hubbard Robert Glenn | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 354.53 | $18.65 | $6,612 | 7,874.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Flores Lorenzo | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 272.72 | $18.65 | $5,086 | 2,679.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Harris Stayce D. | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 269.31 | $18.65 | $5,023 | 2,658.28 | No | Form 4 |