CLBCore Laboratories Inc. /DE/
- Market cap
- $454.72M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $9.91
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Equipment & Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 276 | $9.76 | $2,694 | 28,088.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,364.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | F | 99 | $9.76 | $966 | 8,818.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,917.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 99 | $10.64 | $1,053 | 27,664.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | M | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,763.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 950 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 108 | $10.64 | $1,149 | 8,667.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | M | 240 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,775.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | F | 90 | $10.64 | $958 | 8,535.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | M | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,625.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 240 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1 | Aug 4 | M · derivative | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno LawrenceChairman and CEO | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | P | 5,000 | $10.78 | Purchase +$53,900 | 262,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1 | May 4 | F | 97 | $14.07 | $1,365 | 27,513.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1 | May 4 | M | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,610.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1 | May 4 | M · derivative | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Katherine | Apr 1 | Apr 8 | M | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Katherine | Apr 1 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 7,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Katherine | Apr 1 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | M | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 7,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Martinovich Robert F | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | M | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinovich Robert F | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 7,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Martinovich Robert F | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Temeng Kwaku | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | M | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Temeng Kwaku | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 7,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Temeng Kwaku | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klingensmith Harvey Robert | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | M | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Klingensmith Harvey Robert | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 7,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Klingensmith Harvey Robert | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anastasio Curt | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | M | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Anastasio Curt | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | A · derivative | 7,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Anastasio Curt | Apr 1 | Apr 7 | M · derivative | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 7,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno LawrenceChairman and CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 204,340 | $0.00 | $0 | 204,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Christopher ScottSVP & CFO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 70,008 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 33,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A · derivative | 33,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno LawrenceChairman and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 112,681 | $16.03 | $1,806,276 | 257,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno LawrenceChairman and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 180,722 | $0.00 | $0 | 370,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno LawrenceChairman and CEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 180,722 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Christopher ScottSVP & CFO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 32,152 | $16.03 | $515,397 | 110,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Christopher ScottSVP & CFO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 61,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Christopher ScottSVP & CFO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 61,417 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 19,301 | $16.03 | $309,395 | 33,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 24,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 24,952 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | F | 14,310 | $16.03 | $229,389 | 27,360.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 24,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,670.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 24,952 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 340 | $15.39 | $5,233 | 8,425.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 864 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,765.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 864 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | F | 99 | $12.58 | $1,245 | 7,901.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,000.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | F | 276 | $12.58 | $3,472 | 16,718.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,994.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 90 | $10.53 | $948 | 7,750.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,840.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 108 | $10.53 | $1,137 | 7,640.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 240 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,748.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 240 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 99 | $10.53 | $1,042 | 16,294.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,393.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 99 | $11.68 | $1,156 | 16,143.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,242.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 79 | $11.68 | $923 | 15,992.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,071.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 79 | $11.68 | $923 | 7,508.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M | 175 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,587.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 175 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Straughen Michael | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 4,634 | $14.98 | $69,417 | 24,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Straughen Michael | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Straughen Michael | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anastasio Curt | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Anastasio Curt | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Anastasio Curt | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klingensmith Harvey Robert | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Klingensmith Harvey Robert | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Klingensmith Harvey Robert | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Katherine | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Katherine | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Katherine | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Temeng Kwaku | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Temeng Kwaku | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Temeng Kwaku | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno LawrenceChairman and CEO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 202,764 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Christopher ScottSVP & CFO | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 68,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,912 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,912 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 5,028 | $17.31 | $87,035 | 15,871.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 9,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,899.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,604 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 5,989 | $17.31 | $103,670 | 27,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 9,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,604 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Christopher ScottSVP & CFO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 14,719 | $17.31 | $254,786 | 80,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Christopher ScottSVP & CFO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 23,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Christopher ScottSVP & CFO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,607 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno LawrenceChairman and CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 43,380 | $17.31 | $750,908 | 189,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno LawrenceChairman and CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M | 69,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 232,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno LawrenceChairman and CEO | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 69,574 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | F | 227 | $20.42 | $4,635 | 7,412.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M | 576 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,639.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 576 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 276 | $19.21 | $5,302 | 11,295.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,571.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 99 | $19.21 | $1,902 | 7,063.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,162.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 93 | $23.24 | $2,161 | 6,912.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 240 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,005.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 90 | $23.24 | $2,092 | 6,765.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,855.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 35 | $23.24 | $813 | 6,655.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 80 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,690.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 240 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 80 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 99 | $23.24 | $2,301 | 10,871.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,970.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 48 | $23.24 | $1,116 | 10,720.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,768.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | F | 99 | $15.71 | $1,555 | 10,648.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,747.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | F | 79 | $15.71 | $1,241 | 10,497.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,576.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | F | 79 | $15.71 | $1,241 | 6,610.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M | 175 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,689.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 175 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Teo Sow HangCAO & Treasurer | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Anastasio Curt | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Anastasio Curt | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Anastasio Curt | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Carnes Martha Z. | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klingensmith Harvey Robert | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Klingensmith Harvey Robert | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Klingensmith Harvey Robert | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Katherine | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Katherine | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Murray Katherine | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Straughen Michael | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 3,017 | $17.13 | $51,681 | 19,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Straughen Michael | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Straughen Michael | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Straughen Michael | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Temeng Kwaku | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Temeng Kwaku | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Temeng Kwaku | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,419 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 38,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 38,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniels KevinCAO & Treasurer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Hill Christopher ScottSVP & CFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 79,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno LawrenceChairman and CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 234,124 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Bruno LawrenceChairman and CEO | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 8, 20244/A | F | 39,373 | $17.66 | $695,327 | 163,203 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 8, 20244/A | F | 5,775 | $17.66 | $101,987 | 23,960 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hill Christopher ScottSVP & CFO | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 8, 20244/A | F | 14,195 | $17.66 | $250,684 | 72,049 | No | Form 4/A |
| Daniels KevinCAO & Treasurer | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 8, 20244/A | F | 2,834 | $17.66 | $50,048 | 13,115 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 8, 20244/A | F | 2,716 | $17.66 | $47,965 | 10,376.62 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Dec 31, 2022 | Jan 8, 20244/A | F | 4,722 | $20.27 | $95,715 | 15,061 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gresham GwendolynSVP | Dec 31, 2022 | Jan 8, 20244/A | M | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,783 | No | Form 4/A |
| Daniels KevinCAO & Treasurer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 54 | $18.07 | $976 | 8,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniels KevinCAO & Treasurer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Daniels KevinCAO & Treasurer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 140 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | F | 62 | $18.07 | $1,120 | 6,192.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M | 160 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,254.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | M · derivative | 160 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | F | 270 | $24.01 | $6,483 | 6,094.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,364.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Oct 1, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | M · derivative | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,530 | No | Form 4 |