CLMTCalumet, Inc. /DE
- Market cap
- $4.33B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $49.31
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Chemicals
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-07-12
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lunin DavidEVP - CFO | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | M | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lunin DavidEVP - CFO | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | F | 7,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Lunin DavidEVP - CFO | Oct 19 | Oct 21 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M | 61,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | S | 24,555 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 348,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 61,387 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M | 107,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 657,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | F | 42,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 615,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 107,428 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M | 107,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 371,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | F | 46,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 324,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 107,428 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M | 30,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | F | 13,560 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | M · derivative | 30,694 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 534 | $0.00 | $0 | 534 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 178 | $0.00 | $0 | 178 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 488 | $0.00 | $0 | 488 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 162 | $0.00 | $0 | 162 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 690 | $0.00 | $0 | 690 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 230 | $0.00 | $0 | 230 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 160 | $0.00 | $0 | 160 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 53 | $0.00 | $0 | 53 | No | Form 4 |
| Twitchell Karen A. | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Twitchell Karen A. | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Narwold Karen G | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Narwold Karen G | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quintana Julio M | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Quintana Julio M | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | F | 2,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | F | 2,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M | 13,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | F | 5,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 311,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 13,780 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | F | 2,827 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Jul 9 | Jul 13 | M · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 4,240 | $36.16 | Sale −$153,318 | 77,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Heritage Group | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | G | 540,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,440,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Narwold Karen G | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 3,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 3,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Quintana Julio M | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 3,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Twitchell Karen A. | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 3,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 3,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 3,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanders Bradford Timothy | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 3,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 6,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 3,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 704 | $0.00 | $0 | 704 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 234 | $0.00 | $0 | 234 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 644 | $0.00 | $0 | 644 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 214 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 968 | $0.00 | $0 | 968 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 322 | $0.00 | $0 | 322 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 211 | $0.00 | $0 | 211 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 70 | $0.00 | $0 | 70 | No | Form 4 |
| Heritage Group | May 15 | May 19 | X | 1,020,000 | $20.00 | $20,400,000 | 13,607,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Heritage Group | May 15 | May 19 | S | 626,998 | $32.54 | Sale −$20,402,515 | 12,980,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Heritage Group | May 15 | May 19 | X · derivative | 1,020,000 | $20.00 | $20,400,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 3,310 | $34.46 | Sale −$114,063 | 81,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 13,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 4,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 7,173 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 2,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 1,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 334 | $0.00 | $0 | 334 | No | Form 4 |
| Krutz John RobertChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 931 | $0.00 | $0 | 931 | No | Form 4 |
| Krutz John RobertChief Accounting Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 310 | $0.00 | $0 | 310 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 27,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 315,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 12,589 | $0.00 | $0 | 303,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 27,806 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 20,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 558,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 8,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 549,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 20,621 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Obermeier ScottEVP - SPECIALTIES | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 24,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Obermeier ScottEVP - SPECIALTIES | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 10,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 237,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Obermeier ScottEVP - SPECIALTIES | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 24,090 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 49,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 21,798 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 49,974 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M | 15,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | F | 6,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | M · derivative | 15,348 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 854 | $0.00 | $0 | 854 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 284 | $0.00 | $0 | 284 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 782 | $0.00 | $0 | 782 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 260 | $0.00 | $0 | 260 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 1,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 391 | $0.00 | $0 | 391 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 10,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 7,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 256 | $0.00 | $0 | 256 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 85 | $0.00 | $0 | 85 | No | Form 4 |
| Obermeier ScottEVP - SPECIALTIES | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 9,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Obermeier ScottEVP - SPECIALTIES | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 7,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 67,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 64,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Lunin DavidEVP - CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 9,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Lunin DavidEVP - CFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 7,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 6,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 4,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Krutz John RobertChief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A · derivative | 2,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Dec 4, 2025 | Feb 264/A | M | 5,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,290 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Dec 4, 2025 | Feb 264/A | S | 2,022 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 85,268 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Dec 4, 2025 | Feb 264/A | M · derivative | 5,053 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jul 1, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 2,000 | $15.77 | Sale −$31,540 | 82,237 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jun 24, 2025 | Feb 264/A | M | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,755 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jun 24, 2025 | Feb 264/A | S | 1,518 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 84,237 | No | Form 4/A |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jun 24, 2025 | Feb 264/A | M · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jun 2, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 20,000 | $13.40 | Sale −$268,000 | 81,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | May 1, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 20,000 | $10.66 | Sale −$213,200 | 101,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Apr 1, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 20,000 | $12.55 | Sale −$251,000 | 121,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Mar 3, 2025 | Feb 26 | S | 20,000 | $13.73 | Sale −$274,600 | 141,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | G | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 537,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 5,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,053 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 5,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 943,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,053 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Twitchell Karen A. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 2,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Twitchell Karen A. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,526 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 5,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,053 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 2,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 1,011 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 28,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,526 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 427 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 390 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 587 | $0.00 | $0 | 587 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 384 | $0.00 | $0 | 384 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 128 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 938,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Twitchell Karen A. | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Twitchell Karen A. | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 7,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 291,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 2,962 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 288,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,403 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | S | 1,518 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 27,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Jun 24, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 491 | $0.00 | $0 | 491 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 738 | $0.00 | $0 | 738 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 483 | $0.00 | $0 | 483 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 161 | $0.00 | $0 | 161 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 537 | $0.00 | $0 | 537 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $16.23 | Sale −$1,623,000 | 934,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 25,123 | $16.69 | Sale −$419,303 | 39,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $15.08 | Sale −$754,000 | 1,034,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Narwold Karen G | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Quintana Julio M | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Twitchell Karen A. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Twitchell Karen A. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Daniel L | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $13.17 | Sale −$1,317,000 | 1,084,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P · derivative | 90 | $143.00 | Purchase +$12,870 | 90 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P · derivative | 100 | $160.00 | Purchase +$16,000 | 190 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P · derivative | 45 | $185.00 | Purchase +$8,325 | 235 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P · derivative | 50 | $210.00 | Purchase +$10,500 | 285 | No | Form 4 |
| Krutz John RobertChief Accounting Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Daniel L | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $13.79 | Sale −$137,900 | 26,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Daniel L | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $13.76 | Sale −$137,600 | 56,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Daniel L | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $13.81 | Sale −$138,100 | 46,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Daniel L | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $14.06 | Sale −$140,600 | 36,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 682 | $0.00 | $0 | 682 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 801 | $0.00 | $0 | 801 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 717 | $0.00 | $0 | 717 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 239 | $0.00 | $0 | 239 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 719 | $0.00 | $0 | 719 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Apr 22, 2025 | Apr 24, 2025 | S | 3,655 | $9.29 | Sale −$33,955 | 283,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 28,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Lunin DavidEVP - CFO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Lunin DavidEVP - CFO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 630 | $0.00 | $0 | 630 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,090 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 3,655 | $12.88 | Sale −$47,076 | 287,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 114,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 49,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 114,120 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Obermeier ScottEVP - SPECIALTIES | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 31,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Obermeier ScottEVP - SPECIALTIES | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 13,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Obermeier ScottEVP - SPECIALTIES | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,606 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 169,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 366,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 75,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 290,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 169,937 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Donargo VincentChief Accounting Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 9,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Donargo VincentChief Accounting Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 4,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Donargo VincentChief Accounting Officer | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,024 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 173,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 655,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 68,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 587,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 173,066 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M | 55,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | F | 24,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 55,634 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | S | 3,655 | $12.64 | Sale −$46,199 | 196,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Lunin DavidEVP - CFO | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | P | 2,500 | $13.05 | Purchase +$32,625 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lunin DavidEVP - CFO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 37,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Fleming Bruce AEVP - MONTANA RENEWABLES | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Obermeier ScottEVP - SPECIALTIES | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 36,748 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Donargo VincentChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 189,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 595 | $0.00 | $0 | 595 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,553 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 517 | $0.00 | $0 | 517 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 737 | $0.00 | $0 | 737 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 507 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 169 | $0.00 | $0 | 169 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 539 | $0.00 | $0 | 539 | No | Form 4 |
| Morical Gregory JSVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 55,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 242,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 55,950 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 66,573 | $0.00 | $0 | 394,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 66,573 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M | 46,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | S | 18,629 | $0.00 | Sale −$0 | 200,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 46,572 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | S | 37,861 | $21.42 | Sale −$810,983 | 1,184,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,222,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Daniel L | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Daniel L | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 3,569 | $21.12 | Sale −$75,377 | 66,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Daniel L | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 3,569 | $21.12 | Sale −$75,377 | 161,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 328,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,921 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 75,000 | $21.65 | Sale −$1,623,750 | 1,213,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | A | 10,000 | $21.78 | $217,800 | 171,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Borgmann Louis ToddCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S · derivative | 900 | $280.00 | Sale −$252,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 100,000 | $20.05 | Sale −$2,005,000 | 1,288,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 100,000 | $20.59 | Sale −$2,059,000 | 1,388,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 427 | $0.00 | $0 | 427 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Sajkowski Daniel J | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 355 | $0.00 | $0 | 355 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Mawer Stephen P | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Daniel L | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 941 | $0.00 | $0 | 941 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 313 | $0.00 | $0 | 313 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 380 | $0.00 | $0 | 380 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Twitchell Karen A. | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Raymond Paul C | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 651 | $0.00 | $0 | 651 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter James S | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 731 | $0.00 | $0 | 731 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Schumacher Amy M | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 608 | $0.00 | $0 | 608 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Boss John G. | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | A · derivative | 537 | $0.00 | $0 | 537 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | J | 825,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,488,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Straumins Jennifer | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | J · derivative | 300,000 | $20.00 | $6,000,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Heritage Group | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | J | 2,805,000 | not reported | not reported | 12,587,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Heritage Group | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,020,000 | $20.00 | $20,400,000 | 1,020,000 | No | Form 4 |