CLSTCatalyst Bancorp, Inc.
- Market cap
- $68.09M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $16.88
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | M | 529 | $12.08 | $6,390 | 45,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | M | 16,928 | $13.30 | $225,142 | 45,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | M · derivative | 16,928 | $13.30 | $225,142 | 4,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | M · derivative | 529 | $12.08 | $6,390 | 2,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanco Joseph BPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 1,158 | $17.81 | $20,624 | 37,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Quebedeaux Amanda B.Chief Operations Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 553 | $17.81 | $9,849 | 9,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Bourque Jacques L.J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 131 | $17.81 | $2,333 | 4,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Quebedeaux Amanda B.Chief Operations Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 124/A | F | 131 | $15.96 | $2,091 | 10,132 | No | Form 4/A |
| Quebedeaux Amanda B.Chief Operations Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 124/A | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,263 | No | Form 4/A |
| Quebedeaux Amanda B.Chief Operations Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 2,000 | $15.96 | $31,920 | 2,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bourque Jacques L.J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 131 | $15.96 | $2,091 | 4,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Bourque Jacques L.J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Bourque Jacques L.J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 2,000 | $15.96 | $31,920 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledet Don PCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | F | 131 | $15.96 | $2,091 | 12,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledet Don PCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledet Don PCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 2,000 | $15.96 | $31,920 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanco Joseph BPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 5,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanco Joseph BPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 13,225 | $15.96 | $211,071 | 13,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellard Ted D. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellard Ted D. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $15.95 | $42,188 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Scruggins Matthew L. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Scruggins Matthew L. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $15.96 | $42,214 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 5,000 | $16.04 | Sale −$80,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 1,000 | $16.04 | Sale −$16,040 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | P | 2,850 | $16.13 | Purchase +$45,971 | 28,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | P | 2,350 | $16.09 | Purchase +$37,812 | 20,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | P | 1,000 | $16.11 | Purchase +$16,110 | 4,100 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBouef Craig C. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,580 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBouef Craig C. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $15.96 | $42,214 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Lafleur Frederick R. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Lafleur Frederick R. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $15.96 | $42,214 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidder Todd A. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidder Todd A. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $15.96 | $42,214 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Scruggins Matthew L. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 332 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $13.43 | Sale −$20,145 | 3,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $13.39 | Sale −$33,475 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | S | 750 | $13.40 | Sale −$10,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | P | 100 | $13.40 | Purchase +$1,340 | 13,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | P | 4,650 | $13.41 | Purchase +$62,357 | 17,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanco Joseph BPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 1,158 | $12.83 | $14,857 | 32,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Bourque Jacques L.J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 131 | $12.83 | $1,681 | 3,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Quebedeaux Amanda B.Chief Operations Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 553 | $12.83 | $7,095 | 9,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | P | 200 | $12.25 | Purchase +$2,450 | 12,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | P | 350 | $12.29 | Purchase +$4,302 | 4,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | P | 300 | $12.24 | Purchase +$3,672 | 3,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | P | 900 | $12.30 | Purchase +$11,070 | 900 | No | Form 4 |
| Bourque Jacques L.J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Bourque Jacques L.J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $12.08 | $48,320 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanco Joseph BPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 5,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanco Joseph BPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,225 | $12.08 | $159,758 | 13,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Quebedeaux Amanda B.Chief Operations Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Quebedeaux Amanda B.Chief Operations Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $12.08 | $48,320 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidder Todd A. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Kidder Todd A. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $12.08 | $31,952 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Lafleur Frederick R. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Lafleur Frederick R. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $12.08 | $31,952 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBouef Craig C. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,522 | No | Form 4 |
| LeBouef Craig C. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $12.08 | $31,952 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $12.08 | $31,952 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellard Ted D. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Bellard Ted D. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $12.08 | $31,952 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Scruggins Matthew L. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 1,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Scruggins Matthew L. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,645 | $12.08 | $31,952 | 2,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledet Don PCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledet Don PCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $12.08 | $48,320 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanco Joseph BPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | P | 6,250 | $11.87 | Purchase +$74,188 | 22,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanco Joseph BPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | P | 8,333 | $11.79 | Purchase +$98,246 | 15,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledet Don PCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | F | 574 | $11.85 | $6,802 | 10,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | P | 1,900 | $11.64 | Purchase +$22,116 | 4,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Quebedeaux Amanda B.Chief Operations Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 574 | $11.67 | $6,699 | 7,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Bourque Jacques L.J.CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 136 | $11.67 | $1,587 | 1,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Zanco Joseph BPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 1,211 | $11.67 | $14,132 | 28,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledet Don PCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A | 8,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Ledet Don PCHIEF RISK OFFICER | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 21,160 | $11.30 | $239,108 | 21,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Kleiser Kirk E. | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | P | 1,699 | $11.21 | Purchase +$19,046 | 12,799 | No | Form 4 |