CMCSACOMCAST CORP
- Market cap
- $80.52B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $22.69
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Telecom Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d ยท โฅ2 insiders ยท all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 1,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,379.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 1,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,809.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 920 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,257.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 2,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,627.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gordon | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 1,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,221.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & Co-CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | G | 101,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,391,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & Co-CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | I ยท derivative | 382,860 | $26.30 | $10,069,218 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | I ยท derivative | 392,769.07 | $26.30 | $10,329,827 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | I ยท derivative | 565,642 | $26.30 | $14,876,385 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | G | 62,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,337.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & Co-CEO | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | G | 204,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,493,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 1,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,257.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 1,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,769.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 815 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,777.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 1,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,783.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gordon | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 1,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,521.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & Co-CEO | May 19 | May 20 | G | 202,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,697,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | May 11 | May 12 | G | 32,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,962.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 3 | M | 5,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,435.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 3 | F | 2,073 | $27.93 | $57,899 | 62,362.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 3 | Apr 3 | M ยท derivative | 5,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 1,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,043.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 1,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,682.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 697 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,522.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 1,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 262,583.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gordon | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 1,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | G | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,825.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 10,867 | $28.38 | $308,405 | 71,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 10,514 | $30.08 | $316,261 | 60,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M ยท derivative | 10,867 | $28.38 | $308,405 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M | 73,497 | $28.38 | $2,085,845 | 172,399.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 4,494 | $31.74 | Sale โ$142,640 | 167,905.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | F | 69,003 | $31.75 | $2,190,845 | 98,902.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | M ยท derivative | 73,497 | $28.38 | $2,085,845 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 93,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 223,474.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 48,665 | $30.96 | $1,506,668 | 174,809.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 93,142 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 4,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,139.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 3,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,014.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 3,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,177.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 2,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,447.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 553 | $30.96 | $17,121 | 61,894.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 771 | $30.96 | $23,870 | 61,123.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 944 | $30.96 | $29,226 | 60,179.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,012 | $30.96 | $31,332 | 59,167.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 2,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 3,163 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 3,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 4,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 93,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,396.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 5,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,209.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 4,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,749.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,099 | $30.96 | $64,985 | 144,650.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,688 | $30.96 | $83,220 | 141,962.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 43,060 | $30.96 | $1,333,138 | 98,902.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 4,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 5,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 93,142 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 4,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 2,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 2,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,260 | $30.96 | $39,010 | 65,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 1,967 | $30.96 | $60,898 | 63,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,873 | $30.96 | $88,948 | 60,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 2,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 2,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 4,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 34,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 34,980 | $30.96 | $1,082,981 | 38,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 34,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 291,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & Co-CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 45,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,938,970.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & Co-CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 45,578 | $30.96 | $1,411,095 | 5,893,392.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & Co-CEO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M ยท derivative | 45,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 382,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & Co-CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 428,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 428,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 325,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 325,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 93,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 93,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 27,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M | 294,495 | $28.38 | $8,357,768 | 333,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 294,495 | $32.66 | $9,618,207 | 38,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M | 441,743 | $28.38 | $12,536,666 | 680,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | S | 57,947 | $32.66 | Sale โ$1,892,549 | 622,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 383,796 | $32.67 | $12,538,615 | 238,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M ยท derivative | 294,495 | $28.38 | $8,357,768 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M ยท derivative | 441,743 | $28.38 | $12,536,666 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & Co-CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M | 984,320 | $28.38 | $27,935,002 | 6,801,045.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & Co-CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | F | 907,653 | $32.70 | $29,680,253 | 5,893,392.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & Co-CEO | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M ยท derivative | 984,320 | $28.38 | $27,935,002 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Gordon | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | A | 7,869 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakahara Asuka | Feb 3 | Feb 4 | S | 8,275 | $29.70 | Sale โ$245,768 | 57,957.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | I ยท derivative | 50,320 | $29.59 | $1,488,969 | 274,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | A ยท derivative | 57,452 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | M | 12,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,008.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 4,676 | $28.05 | $131,162 | 130,332.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | I ยท derivative | 2,232.76 | $28.16 | $62,875 | 6,252.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | M ยท derivative | 12,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Madeline S. | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | M | 5,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,859.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Madeline S. | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | M ยท derivative | 5,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | M | 8,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,204.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 3,950 | $28.42 | $112,259 | 43,254.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | M ยท derivative | 8,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | M | 1,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,557.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | F | 478 | $28.38 | $13,566 | 49,079.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | M ยท derivative | 1,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 1,189.86 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,867.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 1,189.86 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,506.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 705 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,825.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Jan 20 | Jan 22 | A | 1,541.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 261,059.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JCo-CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | I ยท derivative | 48,439.33 | $29.54 | $1,430,898 | 359,867.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Kenneth J | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 9,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 9,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,864.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Madeline S. | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 9,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,017.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 9,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,791.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 9,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,088.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 9,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,548.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas Wonya Y | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 9,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,354.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas Wonya Y | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 277 | $26.63 | $7,377 | 21,077.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakahara Asuka | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 9,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,562.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 9,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 390,851.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | G | 301,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,222,693.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | J | 405,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,816,725.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | J | 405,968 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,077,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | G | 1,304,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,772,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | G | 96,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,671,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 1,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,572.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 1,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,559.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 637 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,069.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 1,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 381,017.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 1,393 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,134.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | I ยท derivative | 474,122 | $34.13 | $16,181,784 | 294,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | G | 43,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,432.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G ยท derivative | 524,080 | $54.45 | $28,536,156 | 131,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G ยท derivative | 430,422 | $46.39 | $19,967,277 | 286,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G ยท derivative | 809,775 | $42.52 | $34,431,633 | 269,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G ยท derivative | 480,400 | $40.47 | $19,441,788 | 120,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G ยท derivative | 524,080 | $54.45 | $28,536,156 | 524,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G ยท derivative | 430,422 | $46.39 | $19,967,277 | 430,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G ยท derivative | 809,775 | $42.52 | $34,431,633 | 809,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | G ยท derivative | 480,400 | $40.47 | $19,441,788 | 480,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 946 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,279.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 946 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,315.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 561 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,276.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 1,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,985.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 946 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,284.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 19, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 6,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,634.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 19, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | F | 2,686 | $34.26 | $92,022 | 47,948.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 19, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 6,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M | 9,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,086.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | F | 4,032 | $34.22 | $137,975 | 39,054.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 9,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M | 15,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 7,162 | $34.59 | $247,734 | 56,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 15,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | G | 43,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,710.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | G | 171,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | G | 171,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 3,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,659.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 1,518 | $36.72 | $55,741 | 43,141.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 3,856 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 915 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,117.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 915 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,204.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 543 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,860.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 1,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,936.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 915 | $0.00 | $0 | 377,670.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | G | 55,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,317.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | G | 43,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,562.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 907,600 | $29.73 | $26,982,948 | 7,342,476.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | F | 818,478 | $35.76 | $29,268,773 | 6,523,998.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 907,600 | $29.73 | $26,982,948 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 41,610 | $35.98 | $1,497,128 | 41,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 25,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 6,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,441,288.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 6,412 | $35.88 | $230,063 | 6,434,876.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 6,412 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 82,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 40,425 | $35.88 | $1,450,449 | 209,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 82,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 280,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,836.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,033 | $35.88 | $37,064 | 40,803.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 4,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,612 | $35.88 | $57,839 | 48,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 21,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,391.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 11,702 | $35.88 | $419,868 | 122,689.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 2, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 21,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 36,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,471,098.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 36,222 | $35.88 | $1,299,645 | 6,434,876.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 36,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 768,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,796.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,866.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 958 | $35.88 | $34,373 | 34,908.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,994 | $35.88 | $71,545 | 32,914.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 2,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 4,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 31,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 31,408 | $35.88 | $1,126,919 | 167,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 31,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 363,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 3,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,725.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,881.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 1,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,261.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 410 | $35.88 | $14,711 | 38,851.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 523 | $35.88 | $18,765 | 38,328.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 732 | $35.88 | $26,264 | 37,596.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 1,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 2,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 3,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 1,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 474 | $35.88 | $17,007 | 45,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 809 | $35.88 | $29,027 | 44,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 1,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 2,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 92,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,288.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 49,057 | $35.88 | $1,760,165 | 113,231.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 92,478 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 392,106 | $0.00 | $0 | 804,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 292,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 92,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M | 7,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,064.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | F | 3,580 | $36.38 | $130,240 | 29,484.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 7,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | I ยท derivative | 46,232.5 | $37.42 | $1,730,020 | 388,521.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 11,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,753.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 3,943 | $37.42 | $147,547 | 69,810.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | I ยท derivative | 1,701.34 | $37.42 | $63,664 | 1,710.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 11,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,912.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Madeline S. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,646.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,081.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,066 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,404.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 1,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 225,224.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas Wonya Y | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,025.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakahara Asuka | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,254.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | A | 900 | $0.00 | $0 | 375,727.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 7,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 235,051 | $42.80 | Sale โ$10,060,183 | 6,434,876.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M | 393,228 | $28.32 | $11,136,217 | 560,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 25,537 | $42.59 | Sale โ$1,087,621 | 534,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | F | 367,691 | $42.60 | $15,663,637 | 167,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M | 321,732 | $28.32 | $9,111,450 | 560,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 107,622 | $42.53 | Sale โ$4,577,164 | 452,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | F | 214,110 | $42.56 | $9,112,522 | 238,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 393,228 | $28.32 | $11,136,217 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 321,732 | $28.32 | $9,111,450 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 234,464 | $42.66 | Sale โ$10,002,234 | 6,669,927.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Kenneth J | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 14,408 | $43.39 | Sale โ$625,163 | 32,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Kenneth J | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 5,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Kenneth J | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 81 | $42.99 | $3,482 | 47,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 5,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,012.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Madeline S. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 5,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,746.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 5,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,181.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 5,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,338.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 5,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,058.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas Wonya Y | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 5,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,125.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakahara Asuka | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 5,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,354.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | A | 5,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 374,827.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M | 68,200 | $29.73 | $2,027,586 | 103,524.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $44.86 | Sale โ$448,600 | 93,524.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 13,248 | $44.83 | Sale โ$593,908 | 80,276.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | F | 54,952 | $44.86 | $2,465,147 | 25,324.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 68,200 | $29.73 | $2,027,586 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | G | 517,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,904,391.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 808 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,778.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Madeline S. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 808 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,512.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 808 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,947.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 958 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,104.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 1,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,824.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas Wonya Y | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 808 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,891.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakahara Asuka | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 808 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,120.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A | 808 | $0.00 | $0 | 369,593.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | I ยท derivative | 61,819 | $39.36 | $2,433,196 | 412,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,854.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Madeline S. | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,343.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,065.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 1,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 215,502.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas Wonya Y | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakahara Asuka | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,789.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 862 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,194.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | A | 1,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,137.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 19, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | M | 2,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,728.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 19, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | F | 1,007 | $36.90 | $37,158 | 32,721.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jun 19, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 2,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | G | 10,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | G | 31,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,767,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M | 3,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,836.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | F | 1,512 | $39.14 | $59,180 | 35,324.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 3,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 5,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | F | 2,686 | $38.89 | $104,459 | 41,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 5,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | G | 76,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,115.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas Wonya Y | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | A | 4,280 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Lucas Wonya Y | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | F | 66 | $39.43 | $2,602 | 4,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M | 3,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,780.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | F | 1,183 | $42.28 | $50,017 | 30,597.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 3,004 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 779 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,890.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Madeline S. | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 779 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,149.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 779 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,140.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 923 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,396.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Hassell Gerald L | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 779 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,596.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 1,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 212,255.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Montiel Maritza Gomez | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,254.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakahara Asuka | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 779 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,443.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 779 | $0.00 | $0 | 366,976.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | M | 2,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | F | 1,114 | $43.35 | $48,292 | 38,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 2,408 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 6,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,432.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 2,732 | $42.77 | $116,848 | 32,700.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 6,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 83,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 40,002 | $42.77 | $1,710,886 | 178,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 83,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 3,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,240.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 1,464 | $42.77 | $62,615 | 28,776.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 3,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 4,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 2,054 | $42.77 | $87,850 | 37,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 4,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M | 4,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,425,672.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 4,281 | $42.77 | $183,098 | 7,421,391.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 4,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | G | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,473.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 228,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 244,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 109,664 | $42.80 | $4,693,619 | 134,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 72,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,970.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 39,917 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,053.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A | 306,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,569,154.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 147,763 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,421,391.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 895 | $42.80 | $38,306 | 34,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 1,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,046.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 526 | $42.80 | $22,513 | 26,520.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 1,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 31,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 14,933 | $42.80 | $639,132 | 16,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 31,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 7,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,178.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 4,389 | $42.80 | $187,849 | 29,789.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 7,935 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 46,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,284,437.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 21,430 | $42.80 | $917,204 | 7,263,007.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 46,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 474,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 4,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,619.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 2,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,689.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 875 | $42.80 | $37,450 | 30,814.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,822 | $42.80 | $77,982 | 28,992.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 223,920 | $42.80 | $9,583,776 | 223,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 2,070 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 4,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 2,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 701 | $42.80 | $30,003 | 35,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,197 | $42.80 | $51,232 | 33,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 39,520 | $42.80 | $1,691,456 | 39,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 1,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Khoury JenniferChief Communications Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 2,587 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 2,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,938.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,318.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 337 | $42.80 | $14,424 | 25,981.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 525 | $42.80 | $22,470 | 25,456.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 28,980 | $42.80 | $1,240,344 | 28,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 19,280 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 1,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Murdock Daniel C.EVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 2,156 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 461,015 | $42.80 | $19,731,442 | 461,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 180,455 | $42.80 | $7,723,474 | 180,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 605,905 | $42.80 | $25,932,734 | 605,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 5,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,554.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | F | 2,247 | $41.80 | $93,925 | 25,307.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 5,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M | 965,000 | $25.00 | $24,125,000 | 7,955,750.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | F | 718,056 | $46.40 | $33,317,798 | 7,237,694.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 965,000 | $25.00 | $24,125,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | S | 114,749 | $46.10 | Sale โ$5,289,929 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | I ยท derivative | 208,871 | $46.26 | $9,662,372 | 521,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 14, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M | 7,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,417.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 14, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | F | 3,159 | $42.99 | $135,805 | 22,258.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 14, 2024 | Jan 16, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 7,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M | 5,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,050.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 2,373 | $42.63 | $101,161 | 17,677.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 5,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M | 11,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,684.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 4,441 | $43.67 | $193,938 | 26,243.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | I ยท derivative | 1,101.46 | $43.67 | $48,101 | 2,520.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J.Chief Legal Officer, Secretary | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 11,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M | 21,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,973,755.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M | 21,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,995,392.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M | 17,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,013,083.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 5,929 | $43.67 | $258,919 | 7,007,154.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 7,448 | $43.67 | $325,254 | 6,999,706.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 8,956 | $43.67 | $391,109 | 6,990,750.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 17,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 773,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 21,637 | $0.00 | $0 | 752,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | M ยท derivative | 21,879 | $0.00 | $0 | 730,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavanagh Michael JPresident | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | I ยท derivative | 21,165.93 | $43.67 | $924,316 | 426,358.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 769.67 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,029.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 769.67 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,313.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Hassell Gerald L | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 192.42 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,561.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 997.72 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,436.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakahara Asuka | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 769.67 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,255.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 769.67 | $0.00 | $0 | 365,813.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 110,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,799,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | M | 27,200 | $25.00 | $680,000 | 76,849.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 6,471 | $42.60 | Sale โ$275,665 | 70,378.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 20,729 | $42.61 | $883,263 | 49,649.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 35,191.81 | $42.63 | Sale โ$1,500,227 | 14,458.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong JasonCFO | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | M ยท derivative | 27,200 | $25.00 | $680,000 | 117,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Kenneth J | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 5,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Kenneth J | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 81 | $42.94 | $3,478 | 41,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 5,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,260.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 5,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,543.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Breen Edward D | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 5,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,966.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Hassell Gerald L | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 5,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 5,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,438.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Montiel Maritza Gomez | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 5,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,812.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Montiel Maritza Gomez | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 49 | $42.94 | $2,104 | 24,763.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakahara Asuka | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 5,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,485.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 5,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 365,044.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Bell Madeline S. | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | A | 5,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,092.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | G | 276,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,525,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Roberts Brian LChairman of Board & CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 616,143 | $41.92 | Sale โ$25,828,715 | 16,909,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Brady Louise F. | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | A | 1,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Baltimore Thomas J Jr | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 704.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,977.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Hassell Gerald L | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 176.2 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,887.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Honickman Jeffrey A | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 916.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 201,398.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakahara Asuka | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 704.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,870.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Novak David C | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 704.78 | $0.00 | $0 | 359,454.26 | No | Form 4 |