CMLSCUMULUS MEDIA INC
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- not reported
- Sector
- not reported
- Industry
- not reported
Values marked โ are missing or out of date.
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d ยท โฅ2 insiders ยท all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-09
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Farrington Deborah A | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D | 62,786 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Denning RichardSee Remarks | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D | 181,723 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Collin R.See Remarks | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D | 162,100 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith Steven M | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D | 175,200 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Galbraith Steven M | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D | 400,000 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lopez-Balboa Francisco JSee Remarks | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D | 492,956 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Mary G.President & CEO | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D | 1,045,453 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hobson Andrew W | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D | 184,155 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Milner David EdwardPresident - Operations | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D | 194,749 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Robert JPresident - Operations | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D | 196,673 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Robert JPresident - Operations | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 4,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Robert JPresident - Operations | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 4,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Milner David EdwardPresident - Operations | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 4,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Milner David EdwardPresident - Operations | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 4,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Denning RichardSee Remarks | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 4,971 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Denning RichardSee Remarks | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Mary G.President & CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 31,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,083,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Mary G.President & CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 38,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,045,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Collin R.See Remarks | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 4,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Collin R.See Remarks | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 3,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Lopez-Balboa Francisco JSee Remarks | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 18,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 507,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Lopez-Balboa Francisco JSee Remarks | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 14,178 | $0.00 | $0 | 492,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Blank Matthew | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 29,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Hobson Andrew W | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 52,468 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Gillman Joan H | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 29,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Castro Thomas H | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 29,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Kushner Brian | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 29,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrington Deborah A | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | A | 29,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Denning RichardSee Remarks | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 8,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Denning RichardSee Remarks | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 2,646 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Lopez-Balboa Francisco JSee Remarks | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 30,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 502,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Lopez-Balboa Francisco JSee Remarks | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 13,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 489,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Collin R.See Remarks | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 8,153 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Collin R.See Remarks | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 3,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Mary G.President & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 59,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,085,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Mary G.President & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 32,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,052,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Milner David EdwardPresident - Operations | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 8,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Milner David EdwardPresident - Operations | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 3,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Robert JPresident - Operations | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 8,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Robert JPresident - Operations | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | F | 3,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner Mary G.President & CEO | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 297,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,025,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Lopez-Balboa Francisco JSee Remarks | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 158,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 471,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Denning RichardSee Remarks | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 52,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Milner David EdwardPresident - Operations | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 59,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 189,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Robert JPresident - Operations | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 59,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Collin R.See Remarks | Feb 17, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 56,985 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Renew Group Private Ltd | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | X | 5,900 | $5.00 | $29,500 | 1,627,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Renew Group Private Ltd | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | X ยท derivative | 5,900 | $5.00 | $29,500 | 14,100 | No | Form 4 |