CMPXCompass Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $137.05M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.76
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-21
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lerner NeilChief Accounting Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | P | 20,000 | $0.92 | Purchase +$18,400 | 420,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lerner NeilChief Accounting Officer | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | P | 2,500 | $1.14 | Purchase +$2,850 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderman JonathanGeneral Counsel | Apr 29 | Apr 304/A | P | 25,000 | $1.89 | Purchase +$47,250 | 196,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lerner NeilChief Accounting Officer | Apr 29 | Apr 304/A | P | 15,000 | $1.89 | Purchase +$28,350 | 397,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schuetz Thomas J.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 8 | Feb 10 | F | 36,687 | $6.52 | $239,199 | 6,603,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jan 9 | Jan 12 | F | 46,777 | $5.35 | $250,257 | 6,640,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderman JonathanGeneral Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 150,000 | $5.17 | $775,500 | 171,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderman JonathanGeneral Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 720,000 | $5.17 | $3,722,400 | 720,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferneau Philip | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $5.17 | $465,300 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Carl L | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $5.17 | $465,300 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boylan James P | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $5.17 | $465,300 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Mary Ann | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $5.17 | $465,300 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lerner NeilChief Accounting Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 62,500 | $5.17 | $323,125 | 382,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lerner NeilChief Accounting Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 435,000 | $5.17 | $2,248,950 | 435,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiniara Ellen | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $5.17 | $465,300 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard S | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 90,000 | $5.17 | $465,300 | 90,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Prasad ArjunChief Commercial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $5.17 | $5,170,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 250,000 | $5.17 | $1,292,500 | 6,686,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 2,000,000 | $5.17 | $10,340,000 | 2,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sirard CynthiaChief Medical Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $5.17 | $5,170,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shin BarryCFO | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A | 125,000 | $5.17 | $646,250 | 525,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shin BarryCFO | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 670,000 | $5.17 | $3,463,900 | 670,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 16, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | F | 44,025 | $4.83 | $212,641 | 6,436,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 27, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $2.11 | Purchase +$21,100 | 6,480,825 | No | Form 4 |
| OrbiMed Capital GP VI LLC | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | S | 3,571,428 | $1.59 | Sale −$5,678,571 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Carl L | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | S | 3,571,428 | $1.59 | Sale −$5,678,571 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lerner NeilCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $1.42 | Purchase +$28,400 | 320,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderman JonathanGen Counsel & Corporate Sec | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $1.54 | Purchase +$30,800 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boylan James P | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $3.65 | $146,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Carl L | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $3.65 | $146,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderman JonathanSr VP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 280,000 | $3.65 | $1,022,000 | 280,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiniara Ellen | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $3.65 | $146,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferneau Philip | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $3.65 | $146,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Mary Ann | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $3.65 | $146,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lerner NeilSVP, CAO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $3.65 | $730,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard S | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $3.65 | $146,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,500,000 | $3.65 | $5,475,000 | 1,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shin BarryCFO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 250,000 | $3.65 | $912,500 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.CEO | Feb 8, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | F | 41,687 | $3.50 | $145,905 | 6,470,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.CEO | Jan 9, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | F | 58,054 | $1.86 | $107,980 | 6,512,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Shin BarryCFO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 400,000 | $1.65 | $660,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shin BarryCFO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 400,000 | $1.65 | $660,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderman JonathanSr VP, Gen Counsel & Corp Sec | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $1.20 | $360,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Boylan James P | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.96 | $78,400 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferneau Philip | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.57 | $62,800 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chiniara Ellen | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.57 | $62,800 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gordon Carl L | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.57 | $62,800 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindahl Richard S | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.57 | $62,800 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Mary Ann | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.57 | $62,800 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.PRESIDENT | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 44,782 | $1.45 | $64,934 | 6,570,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Bisker-Leib VeredCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 49,198 | $1.45 | $71,337 | 3,124,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.President of R&D | Jan 9, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A | 637,500 | $1.93 | $1,230,375 | 6,615,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.President of R&D | Jan 9, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 637,500 | $1.93 | $1,230,375 | 637,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Bisker-Leib VeredChief Executive Officer | Jan 9, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A | 1,753,125 | $1.93 | $3,383,531 | 3,173,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Bisker-Leib VeredChief Executive Officer | Jan 9, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,753,125 | $1.93 | $3,383,531 | 1,753,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuetz Thomas J.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 44,025 | $1.50 | $66,038 | 5,977,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Bisker-Leib VeredChief Operating Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 64,415 | $1.50 | $96,623 | 1,420,499 | No | Form 4 |