CNKCinemark Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $4.60B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $39.66
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Entertainment
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-09
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Sep 25 | Sep 28 | D | 38,000 | $38.00 | $1,444,000 | 68,386 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Sep 11 | Sep 11 | D | 20,000 | $35.17 | $703,400 | 106,386 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | D | 107,296 | $35.02 | $3,757,506 | 223,385 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | D | 7,191 | $35.99 | $258,804 | 439,487 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Aug 24 | Aug 25 | D | 138,884 | $38.19 | $5,303,980 | 446,678 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | D | 38,236 | $37.53 | $1,434,997 | 129,076 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burian Lawrence J. | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A | 3,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonellis Darcy | Jun 15 | Aug 14 | A | 5,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Chereskin Benjamin D | Jun 15 | Aug 14 | A | 5,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Jun 15 | Aug 14 | A | 5,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Syufy Raymond W | Jun 15 | Aug 14 | A | 5,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Senior Enrique | Jun 15 | Aug 14 | A | 5,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepulveda Carlos M | Jun 15 | Aug 14 | A | 5,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Kevin Leroy | Jun 15 | Aug 14 | A | 5,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jun 15 | Aug 14 | A | 5,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Loewe Nancy S. | Jun 15 | Aug 14 | A | 5,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Humrichouse Ximena G | Jun 15 | Aug 14 | A | 5,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | D | 9,450 | $35.00 | $330,750 | 58,082 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Humrichouse Ximena G | Jun 11 | Jun 11 | G | 3,503 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Jun 11 | Jun 11 | D | 30,000 | $33.50 | $1,005,000 | 126,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | D | 23,456 | $33.00 | $774,048 | 67,532 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Jun 9 | Jun 9 | D | 23,456 | $32.00 | $750,592 | 90,988 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Jun 8 | Jun 8 | D | 2,769 | $31.50 | $87,224 | 114,444 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | D | 8,000 | $30.23 | $241,840 | 33,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Apr 6 | May 19 | G | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 293,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 12 | May 13 | D | 37,784 | $26.57 | $1,003,921 | 167,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | May 1 | May 4 | S | 150,000 | $29.52 | Sale −$4,428,000 | 286,608 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | D | 109,455 | $30.02 | $3,285,839 | 585,562 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Apr 6 | Apr 7 | D | 11,169 | $30.00 | $335,070 | 117,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A | 700 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | D | 73,206 | $27.53 | $2,015,361 | 695,017 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | D | 32,396 | $28.09 | $910,004 | 205,096 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 2,115 | $26.49 | $56,026 | 105,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | G | 68,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 11,791 | $26.49 | $312,344 | 654,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | G | 435,589 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 2,445 | $26.49 | $64,768 | 124,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | G | 82,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 2,118 | $26.49 | $56,106 | 128,382 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 428 | $26.49 | $11,338 | 40,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21 | Feb 24 | F | 2,608 | $26.49 | $69,086 | 237,492 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 89,383 | $26.36 | $2,356,136 | 131,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 35,392 | $26.36 | $932,933 | 96,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 3,909 | $26.36 | $103,041 | 92,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 3,229 | $26.36 | $85,116 | 89,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 18,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 554,794 | $26.36 | $14,624,370 | 806,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | D | 207,351 | $26.36 | $5,465,772 | 598,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 23,028 | $26.36 | $607,018 | 575,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 17,729 | $26.36 | $467,336 | 558,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 108,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 666,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 107,876 | $26.36 | $2,843,611 | 157,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 42,665 | $26.36 | $1,124,649 | 114,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 4,717 | $26.36 | $124,340 | 110,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 3,761 | $26.36 | $99,140 | 106,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 20,275 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 83,219 | $26.36 | $2,193,653 | 175,973 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 36,307 | $26.36 | $957,053 | 139,666 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 4,009 | $26.36 | $105,677 | 135,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 18,557 | $26.36 | $489,163 | 117,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 3,221 | $26.36 | $84,906 | 113,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 16,621 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 15,410 | $26.36 | $406,208 | 45,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 6,048 | $26.36 | $159,425 | 39,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 697 | $26.36 | $18,373 | 38,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 959 | $26.36 | $25,279 | 37,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 3,640 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 107,876 | $26.36 | $2,843,611 | 267,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 42,666 | $26.36 | $1,124,676 | 224,626 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 3,761 | $26.36 | $99,140 | 220,865 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 4,717 | $26.36 | $124,340 | 216,148 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A | 23,952 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,100 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 5 | S | 7,944 | $26.05 | Sale −$206,941 | 159,416 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Nov 10, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 11,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,576 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Syufy Raymond W | Jul 17, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Syufy Raymond W | Jul 17, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,742 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Humrichouse Ximena G | May 16, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Apr 23, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 88,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Nov 21, 2024 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 85,229 | $32.38 | Sale −$2,759,715 | 436,608 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Aug 9, 2024 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 7,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Aug 9, 2024 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 7,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Jul 22, 2024 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 16,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,364 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Jul 22, 2024 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 16,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 561,837 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Syufy Raymond W | Jul 5, 2024 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 16,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Syufy Raymond W | Jul 5, 2024 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 16,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 10, 2023 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 8,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 10, 2023 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 8,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Syufy Raymond W | Jun 15, 2023 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 7,867 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,273 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 21, 2022 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 5,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 21, 2022 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 5,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Syufy Raymond W | Jul 11, 2022 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 34,105 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Syufy Raymond W | Jul 11, 2022 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 34,105 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,105 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Jan 13, 2022 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 358,161 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Jan 13, 2022 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 358,161 | $0.00 | $0 | 505,563 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 29, 2021 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 10,516 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 29, 2021 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 10,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 16, 2021 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 10,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 16, 2021 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 10,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Dec 15, 2020 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 25,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 512,688 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Dec 15, 2020 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 25,557 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,403 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Dec 11, 2020 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $16.17 | Sale −$32,340 | 121,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Dec 1, 2020 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 51,427 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Dec 1, 2020 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 51,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Mar 16, 2020 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $10.58 | Purchase +$211,600 | 123,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Feb 26, 2020 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $25.38 | Purchase +$126,900 | 98,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Feb 26, 2020 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $25.45 | Purchase +$127,250 | 103,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Feb 25, 2020 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $28.77 | Purchase +$287,700 | 93,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Feb 19, 2020 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 54,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 483,767 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Feb 19, 2020 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 54,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,846 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 3, 2019 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 3,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 3, 2019 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 3,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Feb 14, 2019 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 4,712 | $0.00 | $0 | 371,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Feb 14, 2019 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 4,712 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,136 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 11, 2018 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 2,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jul 11, 2018 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 2,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Feb 19, 2018 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 10,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,793 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Feb 19, 2018 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 10,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,424 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Sep 8, 2017 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $32.19 | Purchase +$160,950 | 13,920 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Aug 28, 2017 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $32.83 | Purchase +$164,150 | 8,920 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Aug 9, 2017 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 5,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Aug 9, 2017 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 5,880 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Jun 15, 2016 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 1,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,916 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Jun 15, 2016 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 1,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,920 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Apr 1, 2016 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Apr 1, 2016 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 3,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Apr 19, 2013 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 7,929 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Apr 19, 2013 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 7,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Dec 14, 2012 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 5,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Dec 14, 2012 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 5,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Apr 11, 2011 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 5,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Apr 1, 2011 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 5,414 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Apr 21, 2010 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 10,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Apr 21, 2010 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 10,121 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Apr 1, 2009 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 7,745 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Apr 1, 2009 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 7,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 22,082 | $24.81 | Sale −$547,854 | 167,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 11,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | F | 14,326 | $28.58 | $409,437 | 189,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 7,200 | $25.17 | Sale −$181,224 | 203,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | D | 1,254 | $28.49 | $35,726 | 92,754 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 442 | $29.04 | $12,836 | 52,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 885 | $29.04 | $25,700 | 51,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | G | 2,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 1,555 | $29.04 | $45,157 | 261,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 3,109 | $29.04 | $90,285 | 258,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | G | 7,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 294 | $29.04 | $8,538 | 94,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 588 | $29.04 | $17,076 | 94,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 52,524 | $31.85 | Sale −$1,672,889 | 94,890 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Kevin Leroy | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Chereskin Benjamin D | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 448,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonellis Darcy | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Senior Enrique | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Syufy Raymond W | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepulveda Carlos M | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Humrichouse Ximena G | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Loewe Nancy S. | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 4,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $33.01 | Sale −$825,250 | 130,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 7,200 | $31.43 | Sale −$226,296 | 210,968 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | F | 11,423 | $27.45 | $313,561 | 509,779 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | F | 90,107 | $27.45 | $2,473,437 | 419,672 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | G | 156,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,181 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | A | 94,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 521,202 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | F | 24,254 | $28.57 | $692,937 | 537,012 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | F | 18,679 | $28.57 | $533,659 | 518,333 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | G | 91,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 426,485 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | F | 5,609 | $33.06 | $185,434 | 572,391 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 19, 2025 | Mar 27, 20254/A | F | 11,125 | $33.06 | $367,793 | 561,266 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Mar 27, 20254/A | S | 127,672 | $34.85 | Sale −$4,449,369 | 77,104 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Sep 24, 2024 | Mar 27, 2025 | G | 204,776 | $0.00 | $0 | 578,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | S | 7,200 | $25.59 | Sale −$184,248 | 218,168 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | G | 246,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 9,119 | $27.00 | Sale −$246,213 | 147,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 3,113 | $27.45 | $85,452 | 249,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 24,513 | $27.45 | $672,882 | 225,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 3,167 | $27.45 | $86,934 | 324,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 24,940 | $27.45 | $684,603 | 299,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 531 | $27.45 | $14,576 | 32,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,790 | $27.45 | $76,586 | 29,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,560 | $27.45 | $70,272 | 176,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 20,159 | $27.45 | $553,365 | 156,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,622 | $27.45 | $71,974 | 176,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 23, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 20,646 | $27.45 | $566,733 | 155,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 19,890 | $0.00 | $0 | 252,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 18,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 327,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 3,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 14,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 16,131 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 4,716 | $28.57 | $134,736 | 312,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,761 | $28.57 | $107,452 | 309,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,907 | $28.57 | $111,623 | 165,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,229 | $28.57 | $92,253 | 162,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,822 | $28.57 | $109,195 | 167,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,072 | $28.57 | $87,767 | 164,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 882 | $28.57 | $25,199 | 30,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 640 | $28.57 | $18,285 | 29,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,063 | $28.57 | $87,510 | 235,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 2,327 | $28.57 | $66,482 | 233,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 4,020 | $33.06 | $132,901 | 325,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 7,796 | $33.06 | $257,736 | 317,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,400 | $33.06 | $112,404 | 176,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 6,444 | $33.06 | $213,039 | 169,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 2,795 | $33.06 | $92,403 | 176,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 5,313 | $33.06 | $175,648 | 171,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 707 | $33.06 | $23,373 | 32,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 1,331 | $33.06 | $44,003 | 31,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 14,400 | $32.01 | Sale −$460,944 | 238,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 2,797 | $35.19 | Sale −$98,426 | 329,466 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 25,100 | $35.57 | Sale −$892,807 | 332,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 85,229 | $32.38 | Sale −$2,759,715 | 443,972 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $32.68 | Sale −$817,000 | 179,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | F | 14,326 | $31.57 | $452,272 | 252,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $27.19 | Sale −$679,750 | 204,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Sepulveda Carlos M | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Syufy Raymond W | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Senior Enrique | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Kevin Leroy | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoradi Mark | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 529,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Loewe Nancy S. | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonellis Darcy | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Chereskin Benjamin D | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Humrichouse Ximena G | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Rosenberg Steve | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | A | 7,364 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 19,593 | $16.75 | Sale −$328,183 | 179,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 3,166 | $16.09 | $50,941 | 357,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 11,419 | $16.09 | $183,732 | 782,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 3,112 | $16.09 | $50,072 | 267,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 613 | $16.09 | $9,863 | 33,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 3,480 | $16.09 | $55,993 | 201,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 2,435 | $16.09 | $39,179 | 199,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | F | 2,621 | $16.09 | $42,172 | 229,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,018 | $16.54 | $16,838 | 28,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 5,601 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 3,894 | $16.54 | $64,407 | 182,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 22,294 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 24,337 | $16.54 | $402,534 | 651,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 142,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 794,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 4,942 | $16.54 | $81,741 | 331,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 28,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 4,947 | $16.54 | $81,823 | 241,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 28,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard CarenSVP-Global Controller | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 469 | $16.54 | $7,757 | 29,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,675 | $16.54 | $27,705 | 190,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Gierhart Wanda MarieChief Marketing & Content Ofc | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 3,349 | $16.54 | $55,392 | 186,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 2,866 | $16.54 | $47,404 | 702,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 9,008 | $16.54 | $148,992 | 693,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Gamble SeanChief Executive Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | D | 17,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 676,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 2,066 | $16.54 | $34,172 | 354,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 6,198 | $16.54 | $102,515 | 348,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavalier MichaelEVP-General Counsel | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | D | 11,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 336,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,721 | $16.54 | $28,465 | 226,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 5,164 | $16.54 | $85,413 | 221,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | D | 9,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 4,141 | $16.54 | $68,492 | 207,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandes ValmirPr - Cinemark International | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 24,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 232,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Thomas MelissaEVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | F | 17,904 | $15.42 | $276,080 | 246,600 | No | Form 4 |