CNMDCONMED Corp
- Market cap
- $1.48B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $49.25
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-09
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelderman Kim | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelderman Kim | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 35,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 26,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Gallagher John EExecutive Vice President & CFO | Jul 15 | Jul 17 | A · derivative | 30,536 | $42.79 | $1,306,635 | 30,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Mirviss Jeffrey B. | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 5,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Celine Christine | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 5,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | M | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Mark | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | M | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 820 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Mark | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | M | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Council LaVerne H | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | M | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Council LaVerne H | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M. | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | M | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M. | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 5,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Mark | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 5,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 5,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelderman Kim | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 5,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Council LaVerne H | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 5,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M. | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 5,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Beyer PatPresident & CEO | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 28,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Shagory Peter KEVP, STRAT & CORP DEVT | Mar 2 | Mar 184/A | A · derivative | 16,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,926 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ferrell John D.Executive Vice President - HR | Mar 2 | Mar 184/A | A · derivative | 16,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,926 | No | Form 4/A |
| Foust Hollie KGeneral Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 2 | Mar 184/A | A · derivative | 18,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,563 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schabacker MatthewVP GM Advanced Surgical | Mar 2 | Mar 184/A | A · derivative | 17,471 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,471 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lalomia BrentExecutive VP RA, QA | Mar 2 | Mar 184/A | A · derivative | 17,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,198 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lalomia BrentExecutive VP RA, QA | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | M | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 941.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Lalomia BrentExecutive VP RA, QA | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | F | 26 | $39.90 | $1,037 | 915.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Lalomia BrentExecutive VP RA, QA | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Beyer PatPresident & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 28,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Beyer PatPresident & CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 68,258 | $45.79 | $3,125,534 | 68,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Moller Andrew JamesVP Corporate Controller | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 5,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelletier Johonna MarieTreasurer and VP, Tax | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A · derivative | 5,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Mark | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 152 | $0.00 | $0 | 152 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Mark | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 152 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze RichardChief Information Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 257 | $41.21 | Sale −$10,591 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Glaze RichardChief Information Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | M | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 375 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze RichardChief Information Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 118 | $40.63 | $4,794 | 257 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze RichardChief Information Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 750 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Todd WExecutive Vice President & CFO | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 3,500 | $43.00 | Sale −$150,500 | 1,836 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foust Hollie KGeneral Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Foust Hollie KGeneral Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 1,114 | $45.71 | $50,921 | 2,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Foust Hollie KGeneral Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Todd WExecutive Vice President & CFO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Todd WExecutive Vice President & CFO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | F | 2,164 | $44.00 | $95,216 | 5,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Todd WExecutive Vice President & CFO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 1,103 | $53.54 | Sale −$59,055 | 15,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 897 | $53.51 | Sale −$47,998 | 14,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelderman Kim | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelderman Kim | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,227 | $53.83 | $335,199 | 6,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Todd WExecutive Vice President & CFO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 598 | $52.45 | Sale −$31,365 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aronson Martha Goldberg | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Aronson Martha Goldberg | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M. | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Council LaVerne H | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Council LaVerne H | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Brian | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Brian | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aronson Martha Goldberg | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,061 | $55.38 | $446,418 | 8,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Aronson Martha Goldberg | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 668 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M. | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,061 | $55.38 | $446,418 | 8,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M. | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 668 | No | Form 4 |
| Council LaVerne H | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,061 | $55.38 | $446,418 | 8,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Council LaVerne H | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 668 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,061 | $55.38 | $446,418 | 8,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 668 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Brian | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,061 | $55.38 | $446,418 | 8,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Brian | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 668 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Mark | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,061 | $55.38 | $446,418 | 8,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Mark | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 668 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,061 | $55.38 | $446,418 | 8,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 668 | $0.00 | $0 | 668 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $55.70 | $55,700 | 17,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 966 | $57.69 | $55,729 | 16,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $55.70 | $55,700 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Workman John L | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | M | 479 | $59.84 | $28,663 | 20,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman John L | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Epinette StephanVP GM International | Mar 3, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $56.94 | Sale −$227,760 | 16,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Schabacker MatthewVP GM Advanced Surgical | Apr 28, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 31,675 | $50.84 | $1,610,357 | 31,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Todd WExecutive Vice President & CFO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | A | 371 | $57.37 | $21,284 | 598 | No | Form 4 |
| Shagory Peter KEVP, STRAT & CORP DEVT | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M | 4,500 | $55.42 | $249,390 | 8,212.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Shagory Peter KEVP, STRAT & CORP DEVT | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 4,316 | $58.83 | $253,910 | 3,896.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Shagory Peter KEVP, STRAT & CORP DEVT | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $55.42 | $249,390 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lalomia BrentVice President QA and RA | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,032.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Lalomia BrentVice President QA and RA | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 26 | $62.74 | $1,631 | 1,006.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Lalomia BrentVice President QA and RA | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 75 | No | Form 4 |
| Shagory Peter KEVP, STRAT & CORP DEVT | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,127 | $58.33 | $1,523,988 | 26,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Todd WExecutive Vice President & CFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 61,475 | $58.33 | $3,585,837 | 61,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze RichardChief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,750 | $58.33 | $685,378 | 11,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Lalomia BrentVice President QA and RA | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,895 | $58.33 | $1,568,785 | 26,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelletier Johonna MarieTreasurer and VP, Tax | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,300 | $58.33 | $542,469 | 9,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrell John D.Executive Vice President - HR | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,516 | $58.33 | $1,255,028 | 21,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Foust Hollie KGeneral Counsel & Corp Sec | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,738 | $58.33 | $1,792,948 | 30,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Clifford Edward A.VP Global Manufacturing | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,127 | $58.33 | $1,523,988 | 26,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Mark | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,846 | $61.97 | $114,397 | 1,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Kaye Mark | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 152 | $0.00 | $0 | 152 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze RichardChief Information Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 257 | $65.35 | Sale −$16,795 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Moller Andrew JamesVP Corporate Controller | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $71.18 | $355,900 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beyer PatPresident & CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 86,355 | $67.35 | $5,816,009 | 86,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze RichardChief Information Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 375 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze RichardChief Information Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | F | 118 | $70.69 | $8,341 | 257 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze RichardChief Information Officer | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Curt RPresident and CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M | 30,000 | $51.30 | $1,539,000 | 34,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Curt RPresident and CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | F | 24,303 | $74.76 | $1,816,892 | 9,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Curt RPresident and CEO | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $51.30 | $1,539,000 | 118,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Foust Hollie KGeneral Counsel & Corp Sec | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Todd WExecutive Vice President & CFO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | M | 1,000 | $39.64 | $39,640 | 20,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | F | 534 | $74.31 | $39,682 | 20,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $39.64 | $39,640 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clifford Edward A.VP Global Manufacturing | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Clifford Edward A.VP Global Manufacturing | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 122 | $65.34 | $7,971 | 378 | No | Form 4 |
| Clifford Edward A.VP Global Manufacturing | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Stanley W IIIPresident AS and AET | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M | 4,000 | $41.93 | $167,720 | 4,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Stanley W IIIPresident AS and AET | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $71.82 | Sale −$287,280 | 63 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Stanley W IIIPresident AS and AET | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $41.93 | $167,720 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Brian | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,503 | $77.18 | $424,722 | 5,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Brian | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 479 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Brian | May 31, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Concannon Brian | May 31, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,503 | $77.18 | $424,722 | 5,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 479 | No | Form 4 |
| Council LaVerne H | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,503 | $77.18 | $424,722 | 5,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Council LaVerne H | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 479 | No | Form 4 |
| Aronson Martha Goldberg | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,503 | $77.18 | $424,722 | 5,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Aronson Martha Goldberg | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 479 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,503 | $77.18 | $424,722 | 5,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 479 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,503 | $77.18 | $424,722 | 5,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 479 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman John L | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,503 | $77.18 | $424,722 | 5,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman John L | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 479 | $0.00 | $0 | 479 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Council LaVerne H | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Council LaVerne H | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aronson Martha Goldberg | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Aronson Martha Goldberg | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Farkas Charles | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Workman John L | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Workman John L | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Lande Jerome J. | May 31, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 302 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bronson David M | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | P | 1,350 | $72.09 | Purchase +$97,322 | 16,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwarzentraub Barbara J | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | P | 1,442 | $69.26 | Purchase +$99,873 | 1,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Aronson Martha Goldberg | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $70.98 | Purchase +$141,960 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beyer PatChief Operating Officer | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | P | 3,000 | $68.30 | Purchase +$204,900 | 10,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Beyer PatChief Operating Officer | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,060 | $70.01 | $1,404,401 | 20,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Heather LEVP & Chief HR & Legal Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 227 | $76.08 | $17,270 | 35,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Todd WExecutive Vice President & CFO | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 227 | $76.08 | $17,270 | 227 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Heather LEVP & Chief HR & Legal Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 27,500 | $59.96 | $1,648,900 | 56,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Heather LEVP & Chief HR & Legal Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 22,258 | $85.43 | $1,901,501 | 34,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Heather LEVP & Chief HR & Legal Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $78.76 | $1,969,000 | 59,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Heather LEVP & Chief HR & Legal Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 23,847 | $85.23 | $2,032,480 | 35,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Heather LEVP & Chief HR & Legal Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,500 | $59.96 | $1,648,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Heather LEVP & Chief HR & Legal Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $78.76 | $1,969,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lalomia BrentVice President QA and RA | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 983.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Lalomia BrentVice President QA and RA | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | F | 26 | $85.00 | $2,210 | 957.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Lalomia BrentVice President QA and RA | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 150 | No | Form 4 |
| Berge Terence MVP-Corporate Controller | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,000 | $79.95 | $639,600 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beyer PatPresident Int'l & Global Ortho | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,677 | $79.95 | $3,571,926 | 44,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Clifford Edward A.VP Global Manufacturing | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,988 | $79.95 | $1,518,091 | 18,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen Heather LEVP & Chief HR & Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 33,508 | $79.95 | $2,678,965 | 33,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrell John D.Executive Vice President - HR | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,250 | $79.95 | $899,438 | 11,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Garner Todd WExecutive Vice President & CFO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,677 | $79.95 | $3,571,926 | 44,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Hartman Curt RPresident, CEO and Chair | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 79,154 | $79.95 | $6,328,362 | 79,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Lalomia BrentVice President QA and RA | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,988 | $79.95 | $1,518,091 | 18,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Pelletier Johonna MarieTreasurer and VP, Tax | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,000 | $79.95 | $639,600 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Stanley W IIIPresident AS and AET | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 33,508 | $79.95 | $2,678,965 | 33,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Shagory Peter KEVP, STRAT & CORP DEVT | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,988 | $79.95 | $1,518,091 | 18,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Stanley W IIIPresident AS and AET | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M | 2,300 | $41.93 | $96,439 | 2,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Stanley W IIIPresident AS and AET | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 2,300 | $109.93 | Sale −$252,839 | 63 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Stanley W IIIPresident AS and AET | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,300 | $41.93 | $96,439 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Stanley W IIIPresident AS and AET | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 1,200 | $41.93 | $50,316 | 1,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Stanley W IIIPresident AS and AET | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | S | 1,200 | $102.40 | Sale −$122,880 | 63 | No | Form 4 |
| Peters Stanley W IIIPresident AS and AET | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,200 | $41.93 | $50,316 | 6,300 | No | Form 4 |