CNOCNO Financial Group, Inc.
- Market cap
- $4.96B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $53.66
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Life
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-10
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Sep 16 | Sep 16 | M | 3,240 | $23.33 | $75,589 | 65,403 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Sep 16 | Sep 16 | S | 3,240 | $55.71 | Sale −$180,500 | 62,163 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Sep 16 | Sep 16 | S | 1,122 | $55.72 | Sale −$62,518 | 61,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Sep 16 | Sep 16 | M · derivative | 3,240 | $23.33 | $75,589 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | M | 4,420 | $21.06 | $93,085 | 66,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | S | 4,420 | $55.27 | Sale −$244,293 | 62,163 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | M · derivative | 4,420 | $21.06 | $93,085 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 5,964 | $55.12 | Sale −$328,736 | 36,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 3,919 | $55.11 | Sale −$215,976 | 26,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 1,836 | $54.73 | Sale −$100,484 | 42,414 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M | 7,500 | $15.83 | $118,725 | 49,914 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 7,500 | $54.74 | Sale −$410,550 | 42,414 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $15.83 | $118,725 | 34,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 4,060 | $54.73 | Sale −$222,204 | 30,128 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | S | 1,874 | $54.98 | Sale −$103,033 | 44,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 7,500 | $15.83 | $118,725 | 51,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | S | 7,500 | $54.98 | Sale −$412,350 | 44,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $15.83 | $118,725 | 41,930 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | S | 1,550 | $54.98 | Sale −$85,219 | 34,188 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M | 5,010 | $23.33 | $116,883 | 39,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | S | 5,010 | $54.99 | Sale −$275,500 | 34,188 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 5,010 | $23.33 | $116,883 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F. IIIChief Marketing Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 1,891 | $51.31 | Sale −$97,027 | 77,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M | 44,250 | $21.06 | $931,905 | 260,312 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 44,250 | $51.48 | Sale −$2,277,990 | 216,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 41,798 | $51.48 | Sale −$2,151,761 | 174,264 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 44,250 | $21.06 | $931,905 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F. IIIChief Marketing Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 11 | M | 5,750 | $21.06 | $121,095 | 84,941 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F. IIIChief Marketing Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 11 | S | 5,750 | $50.00 | Sale −$287,500 | 79,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F. IIIChief Marketing Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 5,750 | $21.06 | $121,095 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F. IIIChief Marketing Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 3,308 | $49.00 | Sale −$162,092 | 79,191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Jun 4 | Jun 8 | F | 396 | $47.12 | $18,660 | 206,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F. IIIChief Marketing Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 4 | S | 4,808 | $47.00 | Sale −$225,976 | 82,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Foss David B | May 12 | May 13 | A | 3,574 | $46.17 | $165,012 | 52,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Adrianne | May 12 | May 13 | A | 3,574 | $46.17 | $165,012 | 20,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Archie M | May 12 | May 13 | A | 3,574 | $46.17 | $165,012 | 20,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Maurer Daniel R | May 12 | May 13 | A | 6,043 | $46.17 | $279,005 | 108,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Shebik Steven E | May 12 | May 13 | A | 3,574 | $46.17 | $165,012 | 56,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragavan Chetlur S | May 12 | May 13 | A | 3,574 | $46.17 | $165,012 | 33,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Linda T. | May 12 | May 13 | A | 3,574 | $46.17 | $165,012 | 4,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Jessica A | May 12 | May 13 | A | 3,574 | $46.17 | $165,012 | 10,584 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | May 11 | May 11 | G | 4,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric R.Chief Investment Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 7,081 | $40.61 | $287,559 | 693,188 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 13,063 | $40.61 | $530,488 | 234,939.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 7,481 | $40.61 | $303,803 | 300,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F. IIIChief Marketing Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 4,141 | $40.61 | $168,166 | 87,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 45,746 | $40.61 | $1,857,745 | 231,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne K.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 6,049 | $40.61 | $245,650 | 29,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 8,036 | $40.61 | $326,342 | 206,488 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 4,056 | $40.61 | $164,714 | 50,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 1,953 | $40.61 | $79,311 | 22,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 1,649 | $40.61 | $66,966 | 35,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 1,005 | $40.61 | $40,813 | 62,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehneman Joel T.Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 25 | Mar 27 | F | 202 | $40.61 | $8,203 | 5,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | M | 11,060 | $21.06 | $232,924 | 225,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | S | 11,060 | $39.54 | Sale −$437,312 | 214,524 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 20 | Mar 23 | M · derivative | 11,060 | $21.06 | $232,924 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | M | 11,060 | $21.06 | $232,924 | 225,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | S | 11,060 | $39.97 | Sale −$442,068 | 214,524 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | M · derivative | 11,060 | $21.06 | $232,924 | 11,060 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | M | 33,800 | $17.48 | $590,824 | 341,737 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | S | 33,800 | $43.05 | Sale −$1,455,090 | 307,937 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 33,800 | $17.48 | $590,824 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | S | 43,021 | $43.05 | Sale −$1,852,054 | 277,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 23,570 | $23.33 | $549,888 | 331,507 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 23,570 | $43.17 | Sale −$1,017,517 | 307,937 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 23,570 | $23.33 | $549,888 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 45,357 | $43.17 | Sale −$1,958,062 | 320,547 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne K.Chief Human Resources Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 3,000 | $43.16 | Sale −$129,480 | 41,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne K.Chief Human Resources Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 3,000 | $43.18 | Sale −$129,540 | 38,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne K.Chief Human Resources Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 3,000 | $43.17 | Sale −$129,510 | 35,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 12 | Feb 12 | M | 30,970 | $21.06 | $652,228 | 338,907 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 12 | Feb 12 | S | 30,970 | $42.93 | Sale −$1,329,542 | 307,937 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 12 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 30,970 | $21.06 | $652,228 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric R.Chief Investment Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 25,384 | $43.05 | $1,092,781 | 696,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric R.Chief Investment Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 11,373 | $43.05 | $489,608 | 684,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric R.Chief Investment Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 15,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 700,269 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 42,309 | $43.05 | $1,821,402 | 237,776.08 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 15,374 | $43.05 | $661,851 | 222,402.08 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 25,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,002.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 25,384 | $43.05 | $1,092,781 | 301,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 7,663 | $43.05 | $329,892 | 293,637 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 14,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 307,937 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F. IIIChief Marketing Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 13,835 | $43.05 | $595,597 | 87,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F. IIIChief Marketing Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 4,219 | $43.05 | $181,628 | 83,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F. IIIChief Marketing Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 7,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 152,542 | $43.05 | $6,566,933 | 348,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 64,164 | $43.05 | $2,762,260 | 284,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 81,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 365,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne K.Chief Human Resources Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 19,210 | $43.05 | $826,991 | 40,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne K.Chief Human Resources Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 7,090 | $43.05 | $305,225 | 33,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne K.Chief Human Resources Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 10,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 26,071 | $43.05 | $1,122,357 | 206,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 8,185 | $43.05 | $352,364 | 198,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 15,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,524 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 13,835 | $43.05 | $595,597 | 52,815 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 6,135 | $43.05 | $264,112 | 46,680 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 7,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 7,088 | $43.05 | $305,138 | 22,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 2,951 | $43.05 | $127,041 | 19,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 4,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 5,830 | $43.05 | $250,982 | 36,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 2,752 | $43.05 | $118,474 | 33,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 3,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 4,916 | $43.05 | $211,634 | 61,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 1,443 | $43.05 | $62,121 | 59,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 3,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehneman Joel T.Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | A | 2,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 10, 2023 | Feb 124/A | M | 17,095 | $16.42 | $280,700 | 154,400 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 10, 2023 | Feb 124/A | S | 17,095 | $25.34 | Sale −$433,187 | 137,305 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 10, 2023 | Feb 124/A | M · derivative | 17,095 | $16.42 | $280,700 | not reported | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Koehneman Joel T.Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 22 | F | 158 | $41.07 | $6,489 | 3,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibson Linda T. | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | A | 1,243 | $42.10 | $52,330 | 1,243 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | F | 1,375 | $42.20 | $58,025 | 38,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | F | 748 | $42.20 | $31,566 | 56,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy D.Chief Actuary | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 54/A | F | 773 | $37.14 | $28,709 | 61,348 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 2 | S | 31,430 | $41.99 | Sale −$1,319,746 | 195,926 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 6,051 | $42.25 | Sale −$255,655 | 77,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 3,232 | $43.25 | Sale −$139,784 | 73,932 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric R.Chief Investment Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | F | 584 | $40.18 | $23,465 | 670,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne K.Chief Human Resources Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | F | 475 | $40.18 | $19,086 | 21,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | F | 135 | $40.18 | $5,424 | 30,709 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne K.Chief Human Resources Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $41.00 | Sale −$123,000 | 21,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | G | 3,740 | $0.00 | $0 | 195,467.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 31,430 | $39.97 | Sale −$1,256,257 | 227,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric R.Chief Investment Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 71,400 | $17.38 | $1,240,932 | 720,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric R.Chief Investment Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 48,665 | $41.24 | Sale −$2,006,945 | 671,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric R.Chief Investment Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 71,400 | $17.38 | $1,240,932 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Mary R | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | G | 6,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,460 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 9,228 | $37.85 | Sale −$349,280 | 41,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 3,457 | $37.85 | Sale −$130,847 | 30,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 6,509 | $37.98 | Sale −$247,212 | 51,083 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 4,862 | $37.98 | Sale −$184,659 | 34,301 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 9,920 | $37.96 | Sale −$376,563 | 57,592 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M | 4,420 | $21.06 | $93,085 | 45,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 4,420 | $37.96 | Sale −$167,783 | 41,163 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $37.96 | Sale −$75,920 | 39,163 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,420 | $21.06 | $93,085 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro Karen J.President, Worksite Division | Jan 2, 2025 | Aug 15, 20254/A | F | 1,417 | $37.14 | $52,627 | 58,918 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | G | 3,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 698,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | G | 5,904 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | S | 12,581 | $37.97 | Sale −$477,701 | 15,729 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | S | 12,389 | $38.20 | Sale −$473,260 | 28,310 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 2,620 | $37.65 | $98,643 | 163,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Archie M | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 4,378 | $37.69 | $165,007 | 16,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Shebik Steven E | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 4,378 | $37.69 | $165,007 | 53,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Ragavan Chetlur S | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 4,378 | $37.69 | $165,007 | 29,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Jessica A | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 4,378 | $37.69 | $165,007 | 7,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Adrianne | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 4,378 | $37.69 | $165,007 | 16,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss David B | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 4,378 | $37.69 | $165,007 | 49,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Maurer Dan | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 7,403 | $37.69 | $279,019 | 102,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Mary R | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 4,378 | $37.69 | $165,007 | 79,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $40.17 | Sale −$602,550 | 202,666 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 18,215 | $41.36 | Sale −$753,372 | 238,363 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | S | 20,697 | $41.35 | Sale −$855,821 | 217,666 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 3,393 | $41.77 | Sale −$141,726 | 56,599 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 2,390 | $41.41 | Sale −$98,970 | 62,909 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 2,917 | $41.39 | Sale −$120,735 | 59,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 11,300 | $17.38 | $196,394 | 76,599 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 11,300 | $41.51 | Sale −$469,063 | 65,299 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,300 | $17.38 | $196,394 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 2,013 | $42.18 | Sale −$84,908 | 26,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 1,314 | $42.35 | Sale −$55,648 | 29,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 48,241 | $42.26 | $2,038,665 | 256,578 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 4,270 | $42.26 | $180,450 | 68,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 8,219 | $42.26 | $347,335 | 161,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 7,107 | $42.26 | $300,342 | 648,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 1,521 | $42.26 | $64,277 | 41,163 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 13,201 | $42.26 | $557,874 | 199,207.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 1,810 | $42.26 | $76,491 | 40,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 3,821 | $42.26 | $161,475 | 83,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 1,066 | $42.26 | $45,049 | 65,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 7,827 | $42.26 | $330,769 | 277,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 2,097 | $42.56 | Sale −$89,248 | 30,321 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | F | 6,122 | $42.26 | $258,716 | 32,418 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 2025 | S | 8,109 | $42.00 | Sale −$340,578 | 38,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 27,918 | $40.98 | Sale −$1,144,080 | 304,819 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 32,204 | $41.02 | Sale −$1,321,008 | 332,737 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 25,500 | $17.38 | $443,190 | 194,842 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 25,500 | $40.02 | Sale −$1,020,510 | 169,342 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,500 | $17.38 | $443,190 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 25,500 | $17.38 | $443,190 | 194,842 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 25,500 | $40.11 | Sale −$1,022,805 | 169,342 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,500 | $17.38 | $443,190 | 25,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 20254/A | M | 40,800 | $17.38 | $709,104 | 326,543 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 20254/A | S | 40,800 | $40.11 | Sale −$1,636,488 | 285,743 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 20254/A | M · derivative | 40,800 | $17.38 | $709,104 | not reported | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 24, 20254/A | M | 40,800 | $17.38 | $709,104 | 326,543 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 24, 20254/A | S | 40,800 | $41.49 | Sale −$1,692,792 | 285,743 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 24, 20254/A | M · derivative | 40,800 | $17.38 | $709,104 | 40,800 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 101,483 | $37.95 | $3,851,280 | 323,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 41,361 | $37.95 | $1,569,650 | 281,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 83,000 | $37.95 | $3,149,850 | 364,941 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 9,476 | $37.95 | $359,614 | 69,038 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 4,212 | $37.95 | $159,845 | 64,826 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 7,600 | $37.95 | $288,420 | 72,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 12,922 | $37.95 | $490,390 | 40,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 4,813 | $37.95 | $182,653 | 36,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 10,600 | $37.95 | $402,270 | 46,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 17,056 | $37.95 | $647,275 | 159,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 5,118 | $37.95 | $194,228 | 154,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 15,100 | $37.95 | $573,045 | 169,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 17,056 | $37.95 | $647,275 | 648,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 7,686 | $37.95 | $291,684 | 641,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 14,700 | $37.95 | $557,865 | 655,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehneman Joel TChief Accounting Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 2,020 | $37.95 | $76,659 | 3,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 3,221 | $37.95 | $122,237 | 40,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 1,600 | $37.95 | $60,720 | 39,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 3,400 | $37.95 | $129,030 | 42,684 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 26,533 | $37.95 | $1,006,927 | 196,116.08 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 8,208 | $37.95 | $311,494 | 187,908.08 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 24,500 | $37.95 | $929,775 | 212,408.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 3,221 | $37.95 | $122,237 | 39,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 1,434 | $37.95 | $54,420 | 38,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 4,200 | $37.95 | $159,390 | 42,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 9,476 | $37.95 | $359,614 | 82,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 2,936 | $37.95 | $111,421 | 79,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 7,600 | $37.95 | $288,420 | 87,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 3,798 | $37.95 | $144,134 | 64,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 1,137 | $37.95 | $43,149 | 63,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 3,000 | $37.95 | $113,850 | 66,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 17,056 | $37.95 | $647,275 | 276,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | F | 4,978 | $37.95 | $188,915 | 271,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.General Counsel | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 14,000 | $37.95 | $531,300 | 285,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Koehneman Joel TChief Accounting Officer | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | A | 1,330 | $39.28 | $52,242 | 1,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | F | 510 | $37.21 | $18,977 | 27,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 4,500 | $37.51 | Sale −$168,795 | 72,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $37.73 | Sale −$94,325 | 77,396 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 1,484 | $38.02 | Sale −$56,422 | 79,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 1,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 169,583.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 3,978 | $39.09 | Sale −$155,500 | 631,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M | 51,290 | $16.42 | $842,182 | 666,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 30,704 | $39.77 | Sale −$1,221,098 | 635,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 51,290 | $16.42 | $842,182 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M | 7,700 | $16.42 | $126,434 | 66,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 4,783 | $40.09 | Sale −$191,750 | 62,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,700 | $16.42 | $126,434 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.EVP and General Counsel | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Turner Jessica A | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 2,632 | $34.36 | $90,436 | 2,632 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 1,925 | $34.70 | Sale −$66,798 | 60,335 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 5,435 | $34.26 | Sale −$186,203 | 37,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 1,890 | $34.62 | Sale −$65,432 | 64,110 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 1,850 | $34.61 | Sale −$64,029 | 62,260 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Sep 4, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 1,786 | $34.61 | Sale −$61,813 | 43,098 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 1,820 | $34.89 | Sale −$63,500 | 67,785 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 1,785 | $34.88 | Sale −$62,261 | 66,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 4,600 | $17.38 | $79,948 | 50,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 764 | $34.95 | Sale −$26,702 | 49,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 4,600 | $34.87 | Sale −$160,402 | 44,884 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,600 | $17.38 | $79,948 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Henderson Mary R | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | G | 2,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | F | 3,940 | $31.67 | $124,780 | 45,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | F | 738 | $27.71 | $20,450 | 49,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 5,013 | $28.85 | Sale −$144,625 | 36,522 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 7,690 | $28.30 | Sale −$217,627 | 41,535 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | G | 954 | $0.00 | $0 | 707,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | G | 7,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 700,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | G | 1,911 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | G | 10,770 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | G | 1,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 708,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | G | 1,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $28.50 | Sale −$99,750 | 81,380 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 3,197 | $28.00 | Sale −$89,516 | 84,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KCHRO | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 15,021 | $28.25 | Sale −$424,343 | 31,611 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lee Adrianne | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 20244/A | A | 5,322 | $28.19 | $150,027 | 12,385 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Archie M | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 20244/A | A | 5,322 | $28.19 | $150,027 | 12,385 | No | Form 4/A |
| Foss David B | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 20244/A | A | 5,322 | $28.19 | $150,027 | 44,773 | No | Form 4/A |
| Maurer Dan | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 20244/A | A | 9,366 | $28.19 | $264,028 | 94,656 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ragavan Chetlur S | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 20244/A | A | 5,322 | $28.19 | $150,027 | 25,373 | No | Form 4/A |
| Shebik Steven E | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 20244/A | A | 5,322 | $28.19 | $150,027 | 48,804 | No | Form 4/A |
| Henderson Mary R | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 20244/A | A | 5,322 | $28.19 | $150,027 | 77,692 | No | Form 4/A |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | S | 2,778 | $27.10 | Sale −$75,284 | 69,605 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | S | 2,666 | $27.12 | Sale −$72,302 | 72,383 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | S | 20,200 | $27.31 | Sale −$551,662 | 293,802 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | S | 18,692 | $27.52 | Sale −$514,404 | 314,002 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $27.50 | Sale −$82,500 | 88,077 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KEVP and CHRO | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | S | 424 | $27.50 | Sale −$11,660 | 53,422 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KEVP and CHRO | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | S | 6,790 | $27.43 | Sale −$186,250 | 46,632 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | S | 9,434 | $26.87 | Sale −$253,492 | 332,694 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | S | 1,307 | $26.94 | Sale −$35,211 | 75,049 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 46,331 | $26.86 | $1,244,451 | 342,128 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KEVP and CHRO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 5,446 | $26.86 | $146,280 | 53,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 7,732 | $26.86 | $207,682 | 142,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 7,111 | $26.86 | $191,001 | 615,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 1,602 | $26.86 | $43,030 | 50,326 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 11,601 | $26.86 | $311,603 | 171,123.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 1,703 | $26.86 | $45,743 | 49,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 2,701 | $26.86 | $72,549 | 91,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 1,054 | $26.86 | $28,310 | 59,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.EVP and General Counsel | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 7,551 | $26.86 | $202,820 | 261,665 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | F | 2,701 | $26.86 | $72,549 | 76,356 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 18,349 | $27.25 | Sale −$500,010 | 388,459 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 16,837 | $27.00 | Sale −$454,599 | 406,808 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 9,410 | $26.64 | Sale −$250,682 | 182,724.01 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 1,282 | $27.00 | Sale −$34,614 | 79,057 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 10,828 | $26.36 | Sale −$285,426 | 192,134.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 15,119 | $26.70 | Sale −$403,677 | 150,036 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.EVP and General Counsel | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 3,281 | $26.62 | Sale −$87,340 | 269,216 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 9,402 | $26.62 | Sale −$250,281 | 165,155 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 3,738 | $26.78 | Sale −$100,104 | 174,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 15,476 | $26.78 | Sale −$414,447 | 202,962.08 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.EVP and General Counsel | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 3,280 | $26.77 | Sale −$87,806 | 272,497 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 7,325 | $26.65 | Sale −$195,211 | 178,295 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | G | 11,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 634,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.EVP and General Counsel | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | S | 3,220 | $26.97 | Sale −$86,843 | 275,777 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.EVP and General Counsel | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | S | 3,220 | $26.76 | Sale −$86,167 | 278,997 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wildin Michellen AnnetteChief Accounting Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 2,790 | $27.39 | $76,418 | 4,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 6,428 | $27.39 | $176,063 | 58,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 2,078 | $27.39 | $56,916 | 56,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidChief Actuary | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 4,000 | $27.39 | $109,560 | 60,258 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 14,331 | $27.39 | $392,526 | 75,050 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 4,411 | $27.39 | $120,817 | 70,639 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite Division | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 9,700 | $27.39 | $265,683 | 80,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KEVP and CHRO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 21,568 | $27.39 | $590,748 | 52,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KEVP and CHRO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 6,547 | $27.39 | $179,322 | 45,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KEVP and CHRO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 14,400 | $27.39 | $394,416 | 60,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KEVP and CHRO | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 800 | $27.39 | $21,912 | 59,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 164,892 | $27.39 | $4,516,392 | 376,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 67,647 | $27.39 | $1,852,851 | 308,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Bhojwani Gary CChief Executive Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 114,800 | $27.39 | $3,144,372 | 423,645 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 37,152 | $27.39 | $1,017,593 | 202,252.08 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 16,614 | $27.39 | $455,057 | 185,638.08 | No | Form 4 |
| McDonough Paul H.Chief Financial Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 32,800 | $27.39 | $898,392 | 218,438.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 28,664 | $27.39 | $785,107 | 612,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 8,486 | $27.39 | $232,432 | 603,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 19,600 | $27.39 | $536,844 | 623,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Eric RChief Investment Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 927 | $27.39 | $25,391 | 622,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 28,664 | $27.39 | $785,107 | 178,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 12,854 | $27.39 | $352,071 | 165,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 20,200 | $27.39 | $553,278 | 185,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.EVP and General Counsel | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 28,664 | $27.39 | $785,107 | 275,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.EVP and General Counsel | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 12,694 | $27.39 | $347,689 | 263,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.EVP and General Counsel | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 19,100 | $27.39 | $523,149 | 282,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,746 | $27.39 | $157,383 | 48,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 2,738 | $27.39 | $74,994 | 45,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.Chief Information Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,500 | $27.39 | $150,645 | 50,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 5,746 | $27.39 | $157,383 | 50,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 2,796 | $27.39 | $76,582 | 47,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.Chief Operations Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 4,500 | $27.39 | $123,255 | 51,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 14,331 | $27.39 | $392,526 | 87,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | F | 4,421 | $27.39 | $121,091 | 83,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | A | 10,400 | $27.39 | $284,856 | 93,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Jeremy DavidEVP and Chief Actuary | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 6,720 | $28.03 | $188,362 | 51,908 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenPresident, Worksite | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 8,400 | $28.03 | $235,452 | 60,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KEVP and CHRO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 1,232 | $28.03 | $34,533 | 30,671 | No | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenChief Actuary | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | G | 3,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RSVP and CAO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 5,757 | $27.07 | Sale −$155,842 | 64,730 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.EVP and COO | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 1,784 | $26.82 | Sale −$47,847 | 44,478 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $27.00 | Sale −$27,000 | 73,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kline John RSVP and CAO | Nov 29, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | S | 6,406 | $26.61 | Sale −$170,464 | 70,487 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 500 | $26.50 | Sale −$13,250 | 74,468 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Linnenbringer Jeanne L.EVP and COO | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | S | 2,216 | $26.83 | Sale −$59,455 | 46,262 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Franzese Yvonne KEVP and CHRO | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 12,000 | $26.00 | Sale −$312,000 | 31,903 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tarasi Rocco F IIIChief Marketing Officer | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $26.00 | Sale −$26,000 | 74,968 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zimpfer Matthew J.EVP and General Counsel | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 247,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline John RSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 9,479 | $25.20 | Sale −$238,871 | 76,893 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenChief Actuary | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | M | 10,000 | $15.83 | $158,300 | 74,040 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenChief Actuary | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 18,071 | $25.00 | Sale −$451,775 | 55,969 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeToro KarenChief Actuary | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $15.83 | $158,300 | 49,430 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mead Michael E.EVP and CIO | Oct 27, 2023 | Oct 30, 2023 | F | 2,728 | $22.50 | $61,380 | 42,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldberg Scott L.President, Consumer Division | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | S | 3,768 | $24.00 | Sale −$90,432 | 149,610 | Yes | Form 4 |