CNXCNX Resources Corp
- Market cap
- $5.41B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $36.54
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas E&P
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-22
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lally-Green Maureen | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | G | 17,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 161,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Lally-Green Maureen | Sep 24 | Sep 28 | G | 17,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis Nicholas J | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | G | 528,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,863,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis Nicholas J | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | G | 528,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 528,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KPresident & CEO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 39,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KPresident & CEO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 17,297 | $35.38 | $611,968 | 281,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KPresident & CEO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 39,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 39,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 17,297 | $35.38 | $611,968 | 227,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 39,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Ian R | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | G | 86,614 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Ian R | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | G | 43,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Ian R | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | G | 43,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Ian R | Jun 2 | Aug 6 | G | 19,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Ian R | Jun 2 | Aug 6 | G | 19,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | M | 12,129 | $13.58 | $164,712 | 261,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | M | 10,000 | $15.55 | $155,500 | 271,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 12,129 | $13.58 | $164,712 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $15.55 | $155,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Ian R | May 8 | May 11 | G | 67,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Ian R | May 8 | May 11 | G | 67,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanigan Bernard Jr | May 7 | May 11 | A | 5,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis Nicholas J | May 7 | May 11 | A | 8,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,391,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Ian R | May 7 | May 11 | A | 9,466 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorndike William N Jr | May 7 | May 11 | A | 8,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 435,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Lally-Green Maureen | May 7 | May 11 | A | 9,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | May 7 | May 11 | A | 5,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | May 7 | May 11 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 249,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | May 7 | May 11 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 450 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | May 7 | May 11 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 450 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | May 7 | May 11 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 450 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | May 7 | May 11 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 450 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | May 7 | May 11 | G | 200 | $0.00 | $0 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbede Robert | May 7 | May 11 | A | 5,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorndike William N Jr | May 4 | May 6 | M | 83,097 | $13.19 | $1,096,049 | 455,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorndike William N Jr | May 4 | May 6 | S | 28,800 | $38.25 | Sale −$1,101,600 | 426,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorndike William N Jr | May 4 | May 6 | M · derivative | 83,097 | $13.19 | $1,096,049 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lally-Green Maureen | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M | 29,915 | $13.19 | $394,579 | 193,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Lally-Green Maureen | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | S | 23,521 | $39.51 | Sale −$929,315 | 169,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Lally-Green Maureen | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | S | 110 | $40.00 | Sale −$4,400 | 169,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Lally-Green Maureen | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | M · derivative | 29,915 | $13.19 | $394,579 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lanigan Bernard Jr | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M | 46,119 | $13.19 | $608,310 | 223,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanigan Bernard Jr | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | S | 46,119 | $40.60 | Sale −$1,872,431 | 177,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanigan Bernard Jr | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | M · derivative | 46,119 | $13.19 | $608,310 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis Nicholas J | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | F | 23,831 | $37.36 | $890,326 | 2,383,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 3,230 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 1,405 | $38.80 | $54,514 | 106,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KPresident & CEO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 3,536 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KPresident & CEO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 4,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KPresident & CEO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 57,579 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KPresident & CEO | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 28,337 | $38.80 | $1,099,476 | 259,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 3,328 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 4,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 54,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 232,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 26,949 | $38.80 | $1,045,621 | 205,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis Nicholas J | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 6,239 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,349,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis Nicholas J | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 4,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,354,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis Nicholas J | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 101,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,456,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis Nicholas J | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 49,350 | $38.80 | $1,914,780 | 2,407,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Good Everett WChief Financial Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 128 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Good Everett WChief Financial Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 105 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Good Everett WChief Financial Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | A | 2,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Good Everett WChief Financial Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 920 | $38.80 | $35,696 | 42,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 27,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 38,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KPresident & CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 41,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Good Everett WChief Financial Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A | 23,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Good Everett WChief Financial Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 191,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Jan 3 | Jan 6 | F | 9,831 | $36.46 | $358,438 | 77,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 3 | Jan 6 | F | 22,987 | $36.46 | $838,106 | 132,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KPresident & CEO | Jan 3 | Jan 6 | F | 22,099 | $36.46 | $805,730 | 181,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Good Everett WChief Financial Officer | Jan 3 | Jan 6 | F | 574 | $36.46 | $20,928 | 18,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis Nicholas J | Jan 3 | Jan 6 | F | 31,054 | $36.46 | $1,132,229 | 2,343,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | F | 2,832 | $37.21 | $105,379 | 87,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 244,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 3,776 | $29.20 | $110,259 | 155,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $31.20 | Purchase +$312,000 | 245,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanigan Bernard Jr | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 6,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbede Robert | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 6,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Lally-Green Maureen | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 9,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 6,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Ian R | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A | 15,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 3,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 4,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 3,379 | $27.38 | $92,517 | 159,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 64,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,420,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 8,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,428,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 6,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,434,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 4,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,439,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 64,883 | $27.38 | $1,776,497 | 2,374,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 3,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 1,405 | $27.38 | $38,469 | 90,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 1,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 212 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 1,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 3,320 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 4,318 | $27.38 | $118,227 | 116,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 13,787 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 1,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 211,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 3,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 215,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 4,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 219,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 16,070 | $27.38 | $439,997 | 203,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident New Technologies | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 11,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident New Technologies | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 1,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident New Technologies | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 1,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident New Technologies | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 3,229 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident New Technologies | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 12,351 | $27.38 | $338,170 | 142,610 | No | Form 4 |
| MFN Partners Management, LP | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 1,075,000 | $31.09 | Sale −$33,421,750 | 13,925,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A | 30,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 7,176 | $33.12 | $237,669 | 88,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 191,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A | 30,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 10,436 | $33.12 | $345,640 | 114,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 191,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A | 45,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,398,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 42,851 | $33.12 | $1,419,225 | 2,355,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A | 37,742 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 20,491 | $33.12 | $678,662 | 196,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident New Technologies | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A | 30,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident New Technologies | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 13,899 | $33.12 | $460,335 | 137,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | A | 41,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 16,967 | $33.12 | $561,947 | 154,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Dec 22, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | F | 2,721 | $36.25 | $98,636 | 65,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanigan Bernard Jr | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | P | 75,000 | $26.81 | Purchase +$2,010,750 | 401,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 3,540 | $27.67 | $97,952 | 130,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanigan Bernard Jr | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | P | 75,000 | $26.74 | Purchase +$2,005,500 | 326,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Agbede Robert | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 7,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarkson J. Palmer | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 7,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Lally-Green Maureen | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 11,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Ian R | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 12,932 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Lanigan Bernard Jr | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 7,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorndike William N Jr | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A | 17,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Thorndike William N Jr | May 2, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,058 | $23.20 | $256,546 | 11,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M | 795,563 | $6.87 | $5,465,518 | 2,844,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | F | 490,828 | $21.58 | $10,592,068 | 2,353,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 795,563 | $6.87 | $5,465,518 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 1,226 | $20.83 | Sale −$25,538 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 1,226 | $20.83 | Sale −$25,538 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | P | 1,226 | $20.50 | Purchase +$25,133 | 1,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | P | 1,226 | $20.50 | Purchase +$25,133 | 1,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 904 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 7,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 3,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 9,168 | $20.20 | $185,194 | 178,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 43,763 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,995,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 76,451 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,072,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 13,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,085,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 106,698 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,192,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 8,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,200,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 6,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,207,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 158,431 | $20.20 | $3,200,306 | 2,048,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident, New Technologies | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 207 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident, New Technologies | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,624 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident, New Technologies | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident, New Technologies | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,663 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident, New Technologies | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 2,349 | $20.20 | $47,450 | 121,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 3,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 1,286 | $20.20 | $25,977 | 133,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 735 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,276 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 259 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 2,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 211 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 3,412 | $20.20 | $68,922 | 94,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 29,642 | $20.37 | $603,808 | 1,952,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 1,874 | $20.37 | $38,173 | 173,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident, New Technologies | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 300 | $20.37 | $6,111 | 118,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 538 | $20.37 | $10,959 | 91,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A | 72,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,013,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 18,674 | $20.64 | $385,431 | 1,995,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Deiuliis N JPresident and CEO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 13,510 | $20.64 | $278,846 | 1,981,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A | 60,563 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 4,255 | $20.64 | $87,823 | 183,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Shepard Alan KChief Financial Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 7,593 | $20.64 | $156,720 | 175,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A | 66,619 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Behl NavneetChief Operating Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 7,497 | $20.64 | $154,738 | 131,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A | 48,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident, New Technologies | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A | 48,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident, New Technologies | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 3,361 | $20.64 | $69,371 | 122,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Srivastava RaviPresident, New Technologies | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 3,500 | $20.64 | $72,240 | 119,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | A | 49,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 448 | $20.64 | $9,247 | 95,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott HayleyChief Risk Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 5, 2024 | F | 2,991 | $20.64 | $61,734 | 92,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Bedard Timothy ScottEVP and General Counsel | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 19,532 | $20.48 | $400,015 | 19,532 | No | Form 4 |