COAGHemab Therapeutics Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.61B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $34.40
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-05-04
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Walbert Keli | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | A · derivative | 36,000 | $35.72 | $1,285,920 | 36,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ra Capital Management, L.P. | Jun 16 | Jun 17 | P | 61,523 | $24.98 | Purchase +$1,536,845 | 6,444,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Ra Capital Management, L.P. | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | P | 6,146 | $24.89 | Purchase +$152,974 | 6,383,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Ra Capital Management, L.P. | May 20 | May 21 | P | 996 | $24.94 | Purchase +$24,840 | 6,376,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Ra Capital Management, L.P. | May 19 | May 21 | P | 3,802 | $24.97 | Purchase +$94,936 | 6,375,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Kolchinsky Peter | May 12 | May 14 | P | 6,387 | $24.90 | Purchase +$159,036 | 6,372,170 | No | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Healthcare Fund LP | May 11 | May 11 | P | 14,149 | $24.47 | Purchase +$346,226 | 6,340,063 | No | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Healthcare Fund LP | May 11 | May 11 | P | 25,720 | $25.00 | Purchase +$643,000 | 6,365,783 | No | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Healthcare Fund LP | May 8 | May 11 | P | 1,483 | $24.98 | Purchase +$37,045 | 6,325,914 | No | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Healthcare Fund LP | May 7 | May 11 | P | 7,921 | $24.34 | Purchase +$192,797 | 6,322,446 | No | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Healthcare Fund LP | May 7 | May 11 | P | 1,985 | $24.95 | Purchase +$49,526 | 6,324,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 6 | May 6 | P | 14,611 | $23.77 | Purchase +$347,303 | 6,261,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 6 | May 6 | P | 53,407 | $24.83 | Purchase +$1,326,096 | 6,314,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 5 | May 6 | P | 87,143 | $24.59 | Purchase +$2,142,846 | 6,236,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 5 | May 6 | P | 10,268 | $25.00 | Purchase +$256,700 | 6,246,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 4 | May 6 | C | 3,607,846 | not reported | not reported | 3,607,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 4 | May 6 | C | 1,009,052 | not reported | not reported | 1,009,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 4 | May 6 | C | 221,188 | not reported | not reported | 221,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 4 | May 6 | P | 2,541,250 | $18.00 | Purchase +$45,742,500 | 6,149,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 4 | May 6 | P | 133,750 | $18.00 | Purchase +$2,407,500 | 354,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 4 | May 6 | C · derivative | 64,680 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 4 | May 6 | C · derivative | 27,720 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 4 | May 6 | C · derivative | 42,341 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 4 | May 6 | C · derivative | 18,146 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 4 | May 6 | C · derivative | 56,972 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Rajeev M. | May 4 | May 6 | C · derivative | 10,054 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 4 | May 6 | C | 4,180,550 | not reported | not reported | 4,180,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 4 | May 6 | C · derivative | 23,343 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 4 | May 6 | C · derivative | 71,866 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 4 | May 6 | C · derivative | 62,121 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Novo Holdings A/S | May 4 | May 6 | C · derivative | 32,695 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maraganore John | May 4 | May 4 | C | 17,974 | not reported | not reported | 17,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Maraganore John | May 4 | May 4 | C | 17,974 | not reported | not reported | 35,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Maraganore John | May 4 | May 4 | C · derivative | 817 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Maraganore John | May 4 | May 4 | C · derivative | 817 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Behrndt-Eriksen Mads NikolajSee Remarks | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 49,016 | $18.00 | $882,288 | 49,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Madigan CatherineChief Medical Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | A · derivative | 49,016 | $18.00 | $882,288 | 49,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Behrndt-Eriksen Mads NikolajSee Remarks | Jan 29 | May 4 | A · derivative | 195,206 | $6.00 | $1,171,236 | 195,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Madigan CatherineChief Medical Officer | Jan 29 | May 4 | A · derivative | 145,134 | $6.00 | $870,804 | 145,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Maraganore John | Jan 29 | May 4 | A · derivative | 107,338 | $6.00 | $644,028 | 107,338 | No | Form 4 |