COE51Talk Online Education Group
- Market cap
- $70.47M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $11.73
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Education & Training Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-04-13
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 8 | F | 4,020 | $10.46 | $42,049 | 507,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Oct 2 | Oct 8 | F | 4,020 | $10.46 | $42,049 | 507,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin Frank Hurst | Oct 1 | Oct 8 | M | 18,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,210,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin Frank Hurst | Oct 1 | Oct 8 | M · derivative | 18,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 8 | M | 18,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 511,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 8 | M · derivative | 18,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Oct 1 | Oct 8 | M | 18,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 511,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Oct 1 | Oct 8 | M · derivative | 18,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Sep 25 | Oct 8 | P | 1,227,600 | $11.50 | Purchase +$14,117,400 | 38,427,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Sep 24 | Oct 8 | P | 2,880 | $11.50 | Purchase +$33,120 | 37,199,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Sep 23 | Oct 8 | P | 897,300 | $11.50 | Purchase +$10,318,950 | 37,196,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Sep 22 | Oct 8 | P | 378,420 | $11.50 | Purchase +$4,351,830 | 36,299,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Sep 18 | Oct 8 | P | 1,920 | $11.50 | Purchase +$22,080 | 35,921,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Sep 17 | Oct 8 | P | 304,020 | $11.48 | Purchase +$3,490,150 | 35,919,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Aug 18 | Oct 8 | M | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,388,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Aug 18 | Oct 8 | M · derivative | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 825,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Apr 10 | Oct 8 | P | 7,564,500 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 38,427,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 21 | M | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,388,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 21 | M · derivative | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 825,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 21 | P | 35,400 | $20.83 | Purchase +$737,382 | 35,615,160 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 10 | Aug 21 | P | 151,620 | $21.07 | Purchase +$3,194,633 | 35,579,760 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | P | 337,500 | $20.17 | Purchase +$6,807,375 | 35,428,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Aug 11 | Aug 13 | P | 254,820 | $19.61 | Purchase +$4,997,020 | 35,090,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 199,980 | $19.72 | Purchase +$3,943,606 | 34,835,820 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Aug 7 | Aug 12 | P | 90,480 | $19.39 | Purchase +$1,754,407 | 34,635,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 12 | P | 105,120 | $19.29 | Purchase +$2,027,765 | 34,545,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 10 | P | 158,460 | $19.20 | Purchase +$3,042,432 | 34,440,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 10 | P | 125,880 | $19.06 | Purchase +$2,399,273 | 34,281,780 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 10 | P | 333,840 | $18.48 | Purchase +$6,169,363 | 34,155,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 10 | P | 122,580 | $17.54 | Purchase +$2,150,053 | 33,822,060 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 30 | Aug 5 | P | 194,460 | $17.21 | Purchase +$3,346,657 | 33,699,480 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 29 | Aug 5 | P | 109,080 | $16.91 | Purchase +$1,844,543 | 33,505,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 28 | Aug 5 | P | 169,980 | $16.88 | Purchase +$2,869,262 | 33,395,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 27 | Jul 30 | P | 451,320 | $16.97 | Purchase +$7,658,900 | 33,225,960 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 24 | Jul 30 | P | 185,880 | $16.26 | Purchase +$3,022,409 | 32,774,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | P | 60,000 | $15.54 | Purchase +$932,400 | 32,227,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | P | 60,000 | $15.60 | Purchase +$936,000 | 32,287,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | P | 301,440 | $15.84 | Purchase +$4,774,810 | 32,588,760 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 22 | Jul 27 | P | 59,940 | $15.95 | Purchase +$956,043 | 32,043,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 22 | Jul 27 | P | 123,780 | $15.98 | Purchase +$1,978,004 | 32,167,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 21 | Jul 27 | P | 498,660 | $16.62 | Purchase +$8,287,729 | 31,983,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 20 | Jul 23 | P | 112,500 | $16.68 | Purchase +$1,876,500 | 31,484,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 17 | Jul 23 | P | 83,460 | $16.56 | Purchase +$1,382,098 | 31,372,440 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 16 | Jul 23 | P | 111,840 | $16.60 | Purchase +$1,856,544 | 31,288,980 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 23 | P | 135,540 | $16.93 | Purchase +$2,294,692 | 31,177,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 14 | Jul 23 | P | 178,800 | $17.23 | Purchase +$3,080,724 | 31,041,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lin Frank Hurst | Jul 8 | Jul 21 | M | 72,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,192,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin Frank Hurst | Jul 8 | Jul 21 | A · derivative | 72,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 14 | Jul 20 | F | 12,000 | $17.13 | $205,560 | 493,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Jul 14 | Jul 20 | F | 12,000 | $17.13 | $205,560 | 493,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 13 | Jul 20 | P | 213,480 | $17.24 | Purchase +$3,680,395 | 30,862,800 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 20 | P | 95,040 | $16.71 | Purchase +$1,588,118 | 30,649,320 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 20 | M | 72,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 505,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 20 | A · derivative | 72,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,720 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Jul 10 | Jul 20 | M | 72,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 505,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Jul 10 | Jul 20 | A · derivative | 72,720 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 9 | Jul 20 | P | 186,840 | $17.19 | Purchase +$3,211,780 | 30,554,280 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Jun 30 | Jul 20 | M | 275,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,251,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Jun 30 | Jul 20 | M · derivative | 275,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | May 18 | Jul 20 | M | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,976,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | May 18 | Jul 20 | M · derivative | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 962,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Mar 30 | Jul 20 | M | 275,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,838,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Mar 30 | Jul 20 | M · derivative | 275,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shu Ting | Mar 26 | Jul 20 | P | 7,471,500 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 30,862,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 8 | Jul 13 | P | 185,880 | $16.45 | Purchase +$3,057,726 | 30,367,440 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 7 | Jul 13 | P | 211,260 | $16.72 | Purchase +$3,532,267 | 30,181,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 6 | Jul 13 | P | 165,420 | $16.46 | Purchase +$2,722,813 | 29,970,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 2 | Jul 8 | P | 556,020 | $16.78 | Purchase +$9,330,016 | 29,804,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 8 | P | 286,800 | $16.57 | Purchase +$4,752,276 | 29,248,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 8 | P | 293,520 | $15.98 | Purchase +$4,690,450 | 28,902,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 8 | P | 60,000 | $15.52 | Purchase +$931,200 | 28,962,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 8 | P | 60 | $15.95 | Purchase +$957 | 28,962,060 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 29 | Jul 8 | P | 152,820 | $15.23 | Purchase +$2,327,449 | 28,512,780 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 29 | Jul 8 | P | 60,000 | $15.20 | Purchase +$912,000 | 28,572,780 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 29 | Jul 8 | P | 35,700 | $15.21 | Purchase +$542,997 | 28,608,480 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wu Xiaoguang | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M | 45,911 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,404,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Wu Xiaoguang | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 45,911 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jun 30 | M | 275,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,251,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jun 30 | M · derivative | 275,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | P | 60 | $14.85 | Purchase +$891 | 28,208,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | P | 151,800 | $15.61 | Purchase +$2,369,598 | 28,359,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 30 | P | 150,600 | $15.76 | Purchase +$2,373,456 | 28,208,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 30 | P | 3,720 | $15.04 | Purchase +$55,949 | 27,549,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 30 | P | 210,000 | $15.46 | Purchase +$3,246,600 | 27,759,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 30 | P | 60,000 | $14.85 | Purchase +$891,000 | 27,819,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 30 | P | 58,500 | $14.81 | Purchase +$866,385 | 27,877,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 30 | P | 60,000 | $15.19 | Purchase +$911,400 | 27,937,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 30 | P | 60,000 | $15.40 | Purchase +$924,000 | 27,997,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 24 | Jun 30 | P | 60,000 | $15.36 | Purchase +$921,600 | 28,057,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 30 | P | 12,000 | $15.63 | Purchase +$187,560 | 27,308,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 30 | P | 13,620 | $15.50 | Purchase +$211,110 | 27,322,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 30 | P | 72,780 | $16.01 | Purchase +$1,165,208 | 27,395,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 30 | P | 60,000 | $16.00 | Purchase +$960,000 | 27,455,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 30 | P | 60,000 | $16.00 | Purchase +$960,000 | 27,515,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 23 | Jun 30 | P | 30,000 | $16.00 | Purchase +$480,000 | 27,545,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 22 | Jun 26 | P | 58,140 | $16.02 | Purchase +$931,403 | 27,280,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 22 | Jun 26 | P | 12,000 | $15.86 | Purchase +$190,320 | 27,292,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 22 | Jun 26 | P | 4,380 | $15.50 | Purchase +$67,890 | 27,296,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 26 | P | 85,860 | $17.50 | Purchase +$1,502,550 | 27,210,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 26 | P | 6,000 | $16.50 | Purchase +$99,000 | 27,216,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 26 | P | 6,000 | $16.50 | Purchase +$99,000 | 27,222,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 26 | P | 39,960 | $17.20 | Purchase +$687,312 | 27,124,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 16 | Jun 26 | P | 51,600 | $18.89 | Purchase +$974,724 | 27,084,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 18 | P | 20,640 | $19.63 | Purchase +$405,163 | 27,032,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 18 | P | 89,160 | $20.20 | Purchase +$1,801,032 | 27,012,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 18 | P | 29,700 | $22.10 | Purchase +$656,370 | 26,923,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 10 | Jun 18 | P | 17,580 | $22.82 | Purchase +$401,176 | 26,893,440 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 9 | Jun 18 | P | 35,880 | $21.89 | Purchase +$785,413 | 26,875,860 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 18 | P | 23,340 | $22.34 | Purchase +$521,416 | 26,839,980 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 10 | P | 14,700 | $22.74 | Purchase +$334,278 | 26,816,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 4 | Jun 10 | P | 15,420 | $23.59 | Purchase +$363,758 | 26,801,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 10 | P | 8,880 | $24.61 | Purchase +$218,537 | 26,786,520 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 10 | P | 56,700 | $25.23 | Purchase +$1,430,541 | 26,777,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 10 | P | 48,300 | $25.57 | Purchase +$1,235,031 | 26,720,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 29 | Jun 10 | P | 21,240 | $25.74 | Purchase +$546,718 | 26,672,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tang Cindy ChunChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | A · derivative | 89,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lai Jimmy Y. | Jun 1 | Jun 1 | M | 50,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,982,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Lai Jimmy Y. | Jun 1 | Jun 1 | M · derivative | 50,336 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 28 | Jun 1 | P | 25,380 | $26.19 | Purchase +$664,702 | 26,651,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 27 | Jun 1 | P | 45,840 | $26.39 | Purchase +$1,209,718 | 26,626,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 26 | Jun 1 | P | 37,500 | $26.28 | Purchase +$985,500 | 26,580,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 22 | Jun 1 | P | 74,280 | $26.76 | Purchase +$1,987,733 | 26,542,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 21 | May 26 | P | 28,560 | $26.97 | Purchase +$770,263 | 26,468,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 20 | May 26 | P | 45,600 | $27.13 | Purchase +$1,237,128 | 26,439,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 19 | May 26 | P | 11,340 | $26.87 | Purchase +$304,706 | 26,394,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 18 | May 26 | P | 22,440 | $28.00 | Purchase +$628,320 | 26,382,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 15 | May 26 | P | 47,280 | $26.34 | Purchase +$1,245,355 | 26,360,460 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 18 | May 19 | M | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,976,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 18 | May 19 | M · derivative | 137,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 962,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 14 | May 19 | P | 30,000 | $25.22 | Purchase +$756,600 | 26,313,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 19 | P | 19,620 | $25.32 | Purchase +$496,778 | 26,283,180 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 12 | May 19 | P | 28,560 | $25.50 | Purchase +$728,280 | 26,263,560 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 19 | P | 6,000 | $26.42 | Purchase +$158,520 | 26,235,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 8 | May 13 | P | 73,080 | $23.49 | Purchase +$1,716,649 | 26,229,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 7 | May 13 | P | 24,180 | $25.01 | Purchase +$604,742 | 26,155,920 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 6 | May 13 | P | 22,140 | $27.16 | Purchase +$601,322 | 26,131,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 5 | May 8 | P | 11,580 | $28.06 | Purchase +$324,935 | 26,109,600 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 4 | May 8 | P | 83,580 | $28.79 | Purchase +$2,406,268 | 26,098,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 8 | P | 52,560 | $29.05 | Purchase +$1,526,868 | 26,014,440 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 30 | May 8 | P | 24,180 | $28.36 | Purchase +$685,745 | 25,961,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 29 | May 8 | P | 9,300 | $27.87 | Purchase +$259,191 | 25,937,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 28 | May 8 | P | 64,500 | $26.99 | Purchase +$1,740,855 | 25,928,400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 27 | May 8 | P | 161,280 | $26.30 | Purchase +$4,241,664 | 25,863,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 24 | May 8 | P | 39,720 | $26.07 | Purchase +$1,035,500 | 25,702,620 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | P | 73,740 | $25.71 | Purchase +$1,895,855 | 25,662,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 22 | Apr 27 | P | 12,000 | $23.90 | Purchase +$286,800 | 25,589,160 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 21 | Apr 27 | P | 39,180 | $24.37 | Purchase +$954,817 | 25,577,160 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 27 | P | 21,480 | $23.59 | Purchase +$506,713 | 25,537,980 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 17 | Apr 22 | P | 24,060 | $25.51 | Purchase +$613,771 | 25,516,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 22 | P | 60,420 | $25.79 | Purchase +$1,558,232 | 25,492,440 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 15 | Apr 22 | P | 166,560 | $25.69 | Purchase +$4,278,926 | 25,432,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 22 | P | 61,200 | $24.36 | Purchase +$1,490,832 | 25,265,460 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 13 | Apr 22 | P | 72,720 | $22.22 | Purchase +$1,615,838 | 25,204,260 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 9 | Apr 13 | P | 159,420 | $21.70 | Purchase +$3,459,414 | 25,131,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 8 | Apr 13 | P | 39,720 | $21.70 | Purchase +$861,924 | 24,972,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 7 | Apr 13 | P | 20,280 | $21.28 | Purchase +$431,558 | 24,932,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 6 | Apr 13 | P | 117,660 | $22.96 | Purchase +$2,701,474 | 24,912,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 2 | Apr 13 | P | 170,520 | $22.21 | Purchase +$3,787,249 | 24,794,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 13 | P | 309,660 | $21.48 | Purchase +$6,651,497 | 24,623,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Wu Xiaoguang | Apr 1 | Apr 13 | M | 45,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,358,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Wu Xiaoguang | Apr 1 | Apr 13 | M · derivative | 45,907 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 13 | P | 195,060 | $19.09 | Purchase +$3,723,695 | 24,314,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 13 | M | 275,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,838,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 13 | P | 337,740 | $18.50 | Purchase +$6,248,190 | 24,119,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Mar 30 | Apr 13 | M · derivative | 275,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Mar 27 | Apr 13 | P | 301,620 | $19.37 | Purchase +$5,842,379 | 23,781,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Huang Jack JiajiaChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Apr 13 | P | 88,560 | $18.35 | Purchase +$1,625,076 | 23,479,860 | No | Form 4 |