COGTCogent Biosciences, Inc.
- Market cap
- $5.42B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $31.21
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 759 | $31.59 | $23,977 | 759 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Arlene | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 41,927 | $5.64 | $236,468 | 41,927 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morris Arlene | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M | 3,583 | $2.52 | $9,029 | 45,510 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morris Arlene | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 42,349 | $37.09 | Sale −$1,570,724 | 3,161 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morris Arlene | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | S | 3,161 | $37.54 | Sale −$118,664 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morris Arlene | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 41,927 | $5.64 | $236,468 | 2,773 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morris Arlene | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | M · derivative | 3,583 | $2.52 | $9,029 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Jul 1 | Jul 6 | A · derivative | 627 | $38.48 | $24,127 | 627 | No | Form 4 |
| Cain Christopher W. | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 17,901 | $31.98 | $572,474 | 17,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 17,901 | $31.98 | $572,474 | 17,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwin Peter Evan | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 17,901 | $31.98 | $572,474 | 17,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Ros Matthew | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 17,901 | $31.98 | $572,474 | 17,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Arlene | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 17,901 | $31.98 | $572,474 | 17,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Shegog Todd | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 17,901 | $31.98 | $572,474 | 17,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Andrew RPresident and CEO | May 19 | May 21 | G | 160,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 497,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Andrew RPresident and CEO | May 19 | May 21 | G | 160,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 686 | $35.24 | $24,175 | 686 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | C | 7,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 12,503,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | S | 7,000,000 | $34.66 | Sale −$242,620,000 | 5,503,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Mar 31 | Mar 31 | C · derivative | 28,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Jan 22 | Jan 22 | S | 3,500,000 | $36.40 | Sale −$127,400,000 | 5,503,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 643 | $34.74 | $22,338 | 643 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson John EdwardChief Scientific Officer | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 90,000 | $38.74 | Sale −$3,486,600 | 140,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Sachs JessicaChief Medical Officer | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 82,642 | $38.70 | Sale −$3,198,245 | 133,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Green John L.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 77,000 | $38.68 | Sale −$2,978,360 | 131,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Kearns EvanChief Legal Officer | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | S | 65,000 | $38.70 | Sale −$2,515,500 | 109,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Green John L.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Green John L.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Green John L.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 145,007 | $39.45 | $5,720,526 | 208,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Green John L.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 65,000 | $39.45 | $2,564,250 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kearns EvanChief Legal Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kearns EvanChief Legal Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 260,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kearns EvanChief Legal Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 125,602 | $39.45 | $4,954,999 | 174,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Kearns EvanChief Legal Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 55,000 | $39.45 | $2,169,750 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sachs JessicaChief Medical Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Sachs JessicaChief Medical Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 320,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 371,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Sachs JessicaChief Medical Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 154,716 | $39.45 | $6,103,546 | 216,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Sachs JessicaChief Medical Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 65,000 | $39.45 | $2,564,250 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinnow ColeChief Commercial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinnow ColeChief Commercial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 214,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 311,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinnow ColeChief Commercial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 94,800 | $39.45 | $3,739,860 | 216,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinnow ColeChief Commercial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 65,000 | $39.45 | $2,564,250 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Andrew RPresident and CEO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 185,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 185,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Andrew RPresident and CEO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 840,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,025,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Andrew RPresident and CEO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 367,497 | $39.45 | $14,497,757 | 657,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Andrew RPresident and CEO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 245,000 | $39.45 | $9,665,250 | 245,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson John EdwardChief Scientific Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson John EdwardChief Scientific Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 320,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 370,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson John EdwardChief Scientific Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 139,998 | $39.45 | $5,522,921 | 230,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson John EdwardChief Scientific Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 65,000 | $39.45 | $2,564,250 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,642 | $14.13 | $23,201 | 1,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | P | 2,777,777 | $9.00 | Purchase +$24,999,993 | 9,003,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,314 | $7.22 | $23,927 | 3,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Arlene | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $5.64 | $252,108 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwin Peter Evan | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $5.64 | $252,108 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Shegog Todd | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $5.64 | $252,108 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Ros Matthew | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $5.64 | $252,108 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Cain Christopher W. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $5.64 | $252,108 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $5.64 | $252,108 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,788 | $5.79 | $21,933 | 3,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Kearns EvanChief Legal Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 230,000 | $8.89 | $2,044,700 | 230,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Andrew RPresident and CEO | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 915,000 | $8.89 | $8,134,350 | 915,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sachs JessicaChief Medical Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 270,000 | $8.89 | $2,400,300 | 270,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson John EdwardChief Scientific Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 270,000 | $8.89 | $2,400,300 | 270,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinnow ColeChief Commercial Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $8.89 | $2,133,600 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Green John L.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 270,000 | $8.89 | $2,400,300 | 270,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinnow ColeChief Commercial Officer | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | P | 43,750 | $7.60 | Purchase +$332,500 | 45,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,785 | $7.80 | $21,723 | 2,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,034 | $10.75 | $21,866 | 2,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,462 | $8.94 | $22,010 | 2,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Arlene | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $8.92 | $398,724 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Shegog Todd | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $8.92 | $398,724 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwin Peter Evan | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $8.92 | $398,724 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $8.92 | $398,724 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Ros Matthew | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $8.92 | $398,724 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Cain Christopher W. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,700 | $8.92 | $398,724 | 44,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 1,500,000 | not reported | not reported | 6,225,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pinnow ColeChief Commercial Officer | May 25, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 525,000 | $8.22 | $4,315,500 | 525,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,213 | $6.90 | $22,170 | 3,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | J | 286,851 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | J | 286,851 | not reported | not reported | 4,725,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | J · derivative | 11,914 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | J · derivative | 11,914 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 1,166,666 | $7.50 | $8,749,995 | 4,438,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,500 | $7,500.00 | $11,250,000 | 1,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Green John L.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $4.63 | $1,389,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robbins Andrew RPresident and CEO | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,100,000 | $4.63 | $5,093,000 | 1,100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sachs JessicaChief Medical Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $4.63 | $1,389,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kearns EvanChief Legal Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 255,000 | $4.63 | $1,180,650 | 255,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Robinson John EdwardChief Scientific Officer | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 25, 2024 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $4.63 | $1,389,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ros Matthew | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,051 | $6.24 | $19,038 | 3,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,298 | $6.24 | $20,580 | 3,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Ferrante Karen Jean | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,345 | $9.55 | $22,395 | 2,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Ros Matthew | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,170 | $9.55 | $20,724 | 2,170 | No | Form 4 |